Procurement, Contract & Grant Administration

It is the mission of the Department of Procurement, Contract & Grant Administration to serve and collaborate with our stakeholders to deliver innovative, timely, and accurate solutions. We strive to create value, operate with integrity, foster a fair and open competitive process and support the Maryland Judiciary’s goals and initiatives.

It is our vision to be a trusted partner, delivering outstanding customer service and doing everything we can to enable the Maryland Judiciary to advance justice for all who come to Maryland’s courts.


Staff

Daniel Mays, Director
Phone:  410-260-1594
Email:  Daniel.Mays@mdcourts.gov

Robert Zengel, Deputy Director
Phone:  410-260-1411
Email:  Robert.Zengel@mdcourts.gov

Whitney Williams, Procurement Manager
Phone:  410-260-1581
Email:  Whitney.Williams@mdcourts.gov

Lynne Kelleher, Grants Manager/Diversity & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 410-260-1587
Email:  Lynne.Kelleher@mdcourts.gov

Christos Bazekis, Procurement Officer
Phone:  410-260-1583
Email: Christos.Bazekis@mdcourts.gov

Joeshia Brawner, Procurement Officer
Phone:  410-260-2556
Email: Joeshia.Brawner@mdcourts.gov

Nia Graves, Procurement Officer
Phone:  410-260-2557
Email: Nia.Graves@mdcourts.gov

Savannah Healy, Administrative Office Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1141
Email: Savannah.Healy@mdcourts.gov

Karen Hoang, Procurement Officer
Phone:  410-260-1582
Email: Karen.Hoang@mdcourts.gov

Sejal Lakhawala, Procurement Officer
Phone:  410-260-1265
Email: Sejal.Lakhawala@mdcourts.gov

Allison Leebrick, Travel Coordinator
Phone:  410-260-1417
Email:  Allison.Leebrick@mdcourts.gov

Victoria Nellis, Procurement Officer
Phone:  410-260-1263
Email: Victoria.Nellis@mdcourts.gov

Valerie Mitchell, Procurement Officer
Phone:  410-260-3591
Email: Valerie.L.Mitchell@mdcourts.gov

Robin Smith, Procurement Officer
Phone:  410-260-1421
Email: Robin.Smith@mdcourts.gov