COURT HOLIDAYS

CALENDAR YEAR 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 18, 2019Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019American Indian Heritage Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas Day
 

Archives: