

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera, Chair Chief Judge Court of Appeals

**Hon. Nathan Braverman**Baltimore City District Court

Hon. Kathleen Gallogly Cox Vice-Chair

Conference of Circuit Judges

**Hon. John W. Debelius, III, Chair** Conference of Circuit Judges

**Hon. Susan H. Hazlett** Harford County District Court

Hon. Karen A. Murphy Jensen Circuit Court for Caroline County

Hon. James A. Kenney, III, Chair Retired and Recalled Judges Committee

Hon. Laura S. Kiessling
Circuit Court for Anne
Arundel County

Hon. Peter B. Krauser, Chief Judge

Court of Special Appeals

**Hon. Karen H. Mason**Prince George's County District Court

Hon. John P. Morrissey, Chief Judge Chief Judge, District Court

**Hon. Alan M. Wilner, Chair** Standing Committee on Rules of

Practice and Procedure

Hon. Eugene Wolfe

Montgomery County District Court

Hon. Susan Braniecki, Vice-Chair Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Pamela Harris
State Court Administrator

Jennifer Keiser, Chair
Conference of Court Administrators

Carol Llwellyn-Jones,
Administrative Clerk
District Court

Robert Prender, Administrative Clerk District Court

Hon. Wayne A. Robey, Chair Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

> Timothy H. Sheridan, Vice-Chair Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

Roberta Warnken, Chief Clerk
District Court

Faye Matthews, Secretary (410) 260-1257

## MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

MARYLAND JUDICIAL CENTER 580 Taylor Avenue Annapolis, MD 21401

## 2016 Judicial Council Meeting Schedule

The Council will conduct meetings every third Wednesday of the month at the Judiciary Education and Conference Center at 9:30 a.m. in Training Rooms 5 and 6.

Lunch will be provided.

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 CANCELED

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 CANCELED

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 CANCELED

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016