

Hon. Matthew J. Fader, Chair Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Maryland

Hon. Donine Carrington Martin Circuit Court for Charles County

Hon. Audrey J. S. Carrión Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Karen Christy Holt Chesser District Court in St. Mary's County

Hon. Heather DeWees Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Nancy Faulkner Secretary, Deputy State Court Administrator

Hon. Jeffrey S. Getty Circuit Court for Allegany County

Hon. Fred S. Hecker Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Kathy Hefner Administrative Clerk District Court in Montgomery County

Hon. Geoffrey G. HengererDistrict Court in Baltimore City

Hon. James A. Kenney, III Chair, Senior Judges Committee

Rebecca Kimball Administrative Clerk District Court in Cecil County

Hon. Stacy A. Mayer Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Stephanie Medina Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

Hon. John P. Morrissey Chief Judge, District Court of Maryland

Amanda Purnell Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

> **Judy Rupp** State Court Administrator

Hon. Shaem C. P. Spencer
District Court in Anne Arundel County

Hon. Kevin Tucker Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Roberta Warnken Chief Clerk, District Court of Maryland

Hon. E. Greg Wells Chief Judge, Appellate Court of Maryland

Hon. Alan M. Wilner Chair, Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Meeting Location:

https://mdcourts.gov/eservices/zoomvideo/aoc/judicialcouncil

<u>AGENDA</u>

January 24, 2024 9:30 AM

- 1. Welcome Hon. Matthew J. Fader
- 2. Approval of Minutes of the November 15, 2023, Meeting
- 3. Committee/Strategic Initiative Updates
 - a. Court Technology Committee Hon. Fred S. Hecker
 - b. District Court Chief Judge's Committee *Hon. John P. Morrissey*
- 4. For the Good of the Order