

Hon. Matthew J. Fader, Chair Chief Judge, Court of Appeals

Hon. Keith A. Baynes Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Pamila J. Brown District Court in Howard County

Hon. Donine Carrington Martin Circuit Court for Charles County

Hon. Audrey J. S. Carrión Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Karen Christy Holt Chesser District Court in St. Mary's County

Hon. Kathleen Duvall Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

> Hon. Jeffrey S. Getty Circuit Court for Allegany County

Markisha Gross, Administrative Clerk District Court in Calvert County

Kristin Grossnickle, Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

> **Pamela Harris** State Court Administrator

Hon. Fred S. Hecker Circuit Court for Carroll County

Hon. James A. Kenney III Chair, Senior Judges Committee

Hon. John P. McKenna District Court for Anne Arundel County

Hon. John P. Morrissey, Chief Judge District Court of Maryland

> Hon. Bonnie G. Schneider District Court in Cecil County

Hon. Kathy P. Smith Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Lara Stone, Administrative Clerk District Court in Harford County

Roberta Warnken, Chief Clerk District Court of Maryland

Hon. E. Greg Wells, Chief Judge Court of Special Appeals

Hon. Alan M. Wilner Chair, Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

Burgess Wood Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

> Nancy Faulkner Secretary

MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Meeting Location: https://mdcourts.gov/eservices/zoomvideo/aoc/judicialcouncil

AGENDA

November 16, 2022 9:30 AM

- 1. Welcome Chief Judge Matthew J. Fader
- 2. Approval of Minutes of the September 28, 2022 Meeting
- 3. Report of the Disability Inclusion Work Group *Hon. Michael Siri and Hon. Carlos Acosta*
- 4. Committee/Strategic Initiative Updates
 - a. Specialty Courts and Dockets Committee *Hon. Kimberly Davis*
 - b. Court Access Committee Hon. Brett R. Wilson
 - c. Court Operations Committee Hon. Glenn Klavans
- 5. For the Good of the Order