

Hon. Matthew J. Fader, Chair Chief Judge, Court of Appeals

Hon. Keith A. Baynes

Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Pamila J. Brown District Court in Howard County

Hon. Audrey J. S. Carrián

Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Karen Christy Holt Chesser

District Court in St. Mary's County

Hon. Kathleen Duvall Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

> Hon, Fred S. Hecker Circuit Court for Carroll County

Hon. E. Greg Wells, Chief Judge Court of Special Appeals

Hon. Jeffrey S. Getty Circuit Court for Allegany County

Markisha Gross, Administrative Clerk

District Court in Montgomery County

Kristin Grossnickle.

Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

Pamela Harris

State Court Administrator

Hon. James A. Kenney III

Chair, Senior Judges Committee

Hon. Donine Carrington Martin

Circuit Court for Charles County

Hon. John P. McKenna

District Court for Anne Arundel County

Hon. John P. Morrissey, Chief Judge

District Court of Maryland

Hon, Bonnie G. Schneider

District Court in Cecil County

Hon. Kathy P. Smith

Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Lara Stone, Administrative Clerk

District Court in Harford County

Roberta Warnken, Chief Clerk

District Court of Maryland

Hon. Alan M. Wilner

Chair, Standing Committee on Rules of **Practice and Procedure**

Burgess Wood

Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Meeting Location:

https://mdcourts.gov/eservices/zoomvideo/aoc/judicialcouncil

AGENDA

May 25, 2022 9:30 AM

- 1. Welcome Chief Judge Fader
- 2. Approval of Minutes of the March 23, 2022 Meeting
- 3. Committee/Strategic Initiative Updates
 - a. Juvenile Law Committee Hon. Michael Stamm
 - b. Equal Justice Committee *Hon. Greg Wells*
 - c. Senior Judges Committee Hon. James A. Kenney
- 4. For the Good of the Order
 - a. Official Photograph