

Hon. Joseph M. Getty, Chair Chief Judge, Court of Appeals

Hon. Keith A. Baynes Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Pamila J. Brown District Court in Howard County

Hon. Audrey J. S. Carrián Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Karen Christy Holt Chesser District Court in St. Mary's County

Hon. Kathleen Duvall Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

> Hon. Angela M. Eaves Circuit Court for Harford County

Hon. Matthew J. Fader, Chief Judge Court of Special Appeals

Hon. Jeffrey S. Getty Circuit Court for Allegany County

Markisha Gross, Administrative Clerk District Court in Montgomery County

Kristin Grossnickle, Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

> **Pamela Harris** State Court Administrator

Hon. James A. Kenney III Chair, Senior Judges Committee

Hon. Donine Carrington Martin Circuit Court for Charles County Hon. John P. McKenna

District Court for Anne Arundel County

Hon. John P. Morrissey, Chief Judge District Court of Maryland

> Hon. Bonnie G. Schneider District Court in Cecil County

Hon. Kathy P. Smith Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Lara Stone, Administrative Clerk District Court in Harford County

Roberta Warnken, Chief Clerk District Court of Maryland

Hon. Alan M. Wilner Chair, Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

Burgess Wood Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

> Faye Gaskin, Secretary (410) 260-1257

MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Meeting Location: Zoom for Government https://mdcourts.gov/eservices/zoomvideo/aoc/judicialcouncil

AGENDA

January 26, 2022 9:30 AM

- 1. Welcome Hon. Joseph M. Getty
- 2. Approval of Minutes of the November 17, 2021 Meeting
- 3. Reserved Case Report Hon. Glenn Klavans and Brad Powers
- 4. Joint Subcommittee on Post-COVID Judicial Operations *Hon. Matthew J. Fader*
- Committee/Strategic Initiative Updates

 Court Technology Committee *Hon. Fred S. Hecker*
 - b. District Court Chief Judge's Committee Hon. John P. Morrissey
- 6. For the Good of the Order
- 7. Resolutions