

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera, Chair Chief Judge Court of Appeals

Hon. Nathan Braverman
Baltimore City District Court

Hon. Kathleen Gallogly Cox Vice-Chair

Conference of Circuit Judges

**Hon. John W. Debelius, III, Chair** Conference of Circuit Judges

**Hon. Susan H. Hazlett** Harford County District Court

Hon. Karen A. Murphy Jensen Circuit Court for Caroline County

**Hon. James A. Kenney, III, Chair**Retired and Recalled Judges
Committee

Hon. Laura S. Kiessling Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Hon. Peter B. Krauser, Chief Judge

Court of Special Appeals

**Hon. Karen H. Mason**Prince George's County District Court

Hon. John P. Morrissey, Chief Judge Chief Judge, District Court

**Hon. Alan M. Wilner, Chair** Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

**Hon. Eugene Wolfe**Montgomery County District Court

**Hon. Susan Braniecki, Vice-Chair** Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Pamela Harris

State Court Administrator

Jennifer Keiser, Chair Conference of Court Administrators

> Carol Llewellyn-Jones, Administrative Clerk District Court

Robert Prender, Administrative Clerk District Court

**Hon. Wayne A. Robey, Chair** Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Timothy H. Sheridan, Vice-Chair

Conference of Circuit Court
Administrators

Roberta Warnken, Chief Clerk
District Court

Faye Matthews, Secretary (410) 260-1257

## MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

## Meeting Location: **Judiciary Education and Conference Center**Training Rooms 5 & 6

## **AGENDA**

February 17, 2016 9:30 AM

- 1. Welcome Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera
- 2. Approval of Minutes of the January 20, 2016 Meeting
- 3. Court Technology Committee
  - a. JIS Information Security Policy Hon. Gary Everngam
  - b. eWarrants Project Update Hon. Gary Everngam
- 4. Domestic Law Committee
  - a. Guardianship Workgroup Report Hon. KathleenGallogly Cox
- 5. Court Access and Community Relations Committee
  - a. Interpreters for Court Services Pamela Ortiz
- 6. For the Good of the Order