MAHY,%AND MARYLAND CAPITOL POLICE D State Employee D Non Employee D Contractor E] Temp
ID REQUEST FORM [ ] Reg-Lobbyist [ NeLobbyist [ ] LGO [] Media

[:] New D Damaged ]:' Lost D Transfer |:] Name Change D Renewal D Terminated

Replacement cost for any category of lost State ID card is $50.00. Replacement cost of 2nd lost card is $100.00. Replacement cost of 3rd lost card is $250.00
Only Checks or money orders will be accepted and should be payable to: "Dept. Of General Services." CASH WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.
A photo 1D, such as a Driver's license, MV A identification card, Passport, or Current Military ID card must be shown to process this request,

APPLICANT INFORMATION: ATTACH COPY OF APPLICANT'S DRIVER'S LICENSE - (Make sure photo is clear and light enough to identify the individual)

Name(Print): Last: First: Middle:

Date of Birth: Race: Sex: Height: Weight: ___ SSN# (lastfour)
Driver's License # State: . Phone #: (Home/Cell)

Home Address:

STATE EMPLOYEE INFORMATION:

Agency / Employer: Address:
Division/Office: Office Phone #:
ID Coordinator: 'RINTED EULL NAM Signature:
: g . Is the applicant, under Maryland law, permitted to carry a firearm? Yes |:| No [j
% © IfYes, is it required for the applicant's work-related responsibilities? ~ Yes |:] No |:| Permit #:

State law, Code of Maryland Regulations, COMAR 04.05.01.03B states: “Except for official purposes and by authorized personnel, an individual on the property may not carry open or concealed
fircarms, explosives, incendiary devices, or dangerous or deadly weapons.” Under COMAR 04.05.01.01A, “property means State public buildings, improvements, grounds, and multiservice
centers under the jurisdiction of the Department of General Services.”

CONTRACTOR / NON-EMPLOYEE INFORMATION:

(Contractors: $15.00 payable by CHECK / MONEY ORDER ONLY - payable to: "Dept, of General Services" - No CASH accepted)

Company: Address:
Company Phone: Fax:
Project #: Building: Task:

Agency/Sponsor Name/Title:

Agency/Sponsor Signature: Phone:

Billing Information for agency payment:

LOBBYIST INFORMATION:
(Lobbyist: $50.00 payable by CHECK / MONEY ORDER ONLY - payable to: "Dept. of General Services" - No CASH accepted)

Current State Ethics Registration Attached: Yes D NOD (COMAR 19A.07.01.04 Registration with Commission)

* Applicant Signature: Date:
ll.lIllllllIllllIlIIlllllllllIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIlIIII'IIII.IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIUHIIIIIIIIII:
For Office Use Only:
Approved |:| Disapproved D Reviewing Officer's Signature:
Date of Request: Card #: ‘ Inv. #
D Agency Pay |:I Check D MoneyOrder Amt._  Document#:
SCPC Signature: Date:
SCPC Signature: Date:
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