* IN THE

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR

EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 1st day of July 2025, by

the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on August 1, 2025, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Filed: July 2, 2025

/s/ Gregory Hilton

Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>June 2025 UBE Transfer (UBT) - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Ashraf	Ms.	Mariam	
Bass	Ms.	Rebekah	Lyn
Bastien	Ms.	Gaelle	Alande
Bell	Ms.	Tylore	Michele
Biedler	Mr.	Jonathan	Michael
Bodell	Ms.	Mia	Marie
Boerger	Ms.	Hilary	Rose
Burgazli	Mr.	Conrad	Cem
Butler	Mr.	Colin	James
Freeman	Mr.	Elijah	Dakeh
Giegel	Ms.	Kathryn	Suzanne
Griego	Mr.	Stephen	James
Hasty	Ms.	Jonteal	Lanae
Kane	Mr.	Noah	Isaac
Kravetz	Ms.	Sarah	Elizabeth
Lakhani	Ms.	Shalini	
Moore	Mr.	Alex	Herbert
Nigrin	Mr.	Cory	Matthew
Paul	Mr.	Samuel	Oluwaseun
Pecoraro	Mr.	Matthew	Renaldo
Scheibner	Ms.	Baleigh	Grace
Stabenau	Ms.	Jaclyn	Johanna
Staten	Ms.	Destiny	Alma
Stuart	Mr.	Logan	Woodyard
Weisberg	Mr.	Jared	Todd
Witte	Mr.	Robert	Douglas
Wright	Ms.	Anna	Nicole