IN THE MATTER OF THE * IN THE

ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF

MARYLAND

SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 5th day of May 2025,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on June 5, 2025, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

Filed: May 5, 2025

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>April 2025 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Almusawi	Mr.	Mustafa	Karim
Balan	Mr.	Yohan	John
Barsa	Ms.	Kimberly	Sue
Bellamy	Ms.	Acacia	Len
Bonsu	Ms.	Bethany	Safoah
Childers	Mr.	Jared	Samuel
Creim	Mr.	Michael	David
Crooms	Ms.	Andrea	Lynn
Dahiya	Ms.	Sugandha	
Deadwyler	Mr.	Gabriel	Robert
DiUlio	Mr.	Anthony	Joseph
Dixon	Mr.	Brandon	Dashon
Drenning	Ms.	Erin	Marie
Ellis	Mr.	George	Byron
Flanagan	Mr.	Brian	Eugene
Fletcher	Ms.	Brittany	Monique
Gonzalez	Mr.	Roberto	Raul
Hamilton	Ms.	Lalita	Michele
Hatch	Ms.	Julia	Pearcy
Hickein	Ms.	Laura	Halliday
Hill	Ms.	Michelle	Elizabeth
Hsieh	Mr.	Milton	
Irving	Mr.	Eric	Andre
Jarwala	Ms.	Alisha	Najmi
Judge	Mr.	Sartaj	Singh
Kammeraad	Mr.	Joshua	Shawn
Keefe	Ms.	Alison	Mygas
Krebs-Pilotti	Ms.	Melanie	Lieselotte
Layton	Ms.	Elisabeth	
LeBlanc	Ms.	Kourtney	Millicent
Leder	Mr.	Linc	Cory
Linhorst	Ms.	Neichole	Samanthia Jada

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>April 2025 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

	1	1	T
Mason	Mr.	Brian	Craig
Mayberry	Ms.	Meredith	Anne
Neal	Ms.	Vanessa	Anne
Nnumolu	Mr.	Felix	Ikechukwu
Olson	Ms.	Abigail	Alice
Porter	Mr.	Brandon	Michael
Rausch	Ms.	Colette	Louise
Reilly	Ms.	Kathleen	McGeehin
Sanchez	Mr.	Felix	Rodriguez
Sandoval	Ms.	Lisa	Renee
Schiffer	Mr.	Jeremy	Alan
Schwartz	Mr.	Andrew	Evan
Sellers	Ms.	Catherine	Nicole
Sharon	Ms.	Nufar	
Shaw	Ms.	Shelly	Megan
Shull	Mr.	Charles	Sherard
Stafford	Ms.	Debra	Schneider
Stewart	Mr.	Jesse	Dyer
Tecua	Ms.	Erika	Joy
Tortoriello	Ms.	Nicole	Gloria
Zhao	Ms.	Qi	