2021 Judicial Council

*Honorable Mary Ellen Barbera, Chair

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals

*Honorable Keith A. Baynes

Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges Circuit Court for Cecil County

Term: January 8, 2021 – December 31, 2022

Honorable Pamila J. Brown

District Court in Howard County

Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022

Honorable Audrey J. S. Carrión

Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Term: January 8, 2021 – December 31, 2022

Honorable Karen Christy Holt Chesser

District Court in St. Mary's County

Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022

Honorable Angela M. Eaves

Circuit Court for Harford County

Term: January 1, 2020 – December 31, 2021

*Honorable Matthew J. Fader

Chief Judge, Court of Special Appeals

Marina R. Fevola

Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators Circuit Court for Kent County

Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021

Honorable Jeffrey S. Getty

Circuit Court for Allegany County

Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022

Markisha Gross

Administrative Clerk

District Court in Montgomery County

Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022

Honorable Katherine Hager

Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks Circuit Court for Queen Anne's County

Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021

*Pamela Harris

State Court Administrator
Administrative Office of the Courts

*Executive Committee Member

Honorable James A. Kenney III

Chair, Senior Judges Committee

Honorable Donine Carrington Martin

Circuit Court for Charles County

Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022

*Honorable John P. Morrissey

Chief Judge, District Court of Maryland

Honorable Bonnie G. Schneider

District Court in Cecil County

Term: January 1, 2020 - December 31, 2021

Honorable Kathy P. Smith

Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Circuit Court for Calvert County

Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021

Mary K. Smith

Administrative Clerk

District Court in Howard County

Term: January 1, 2020 – December 31, 2021

Honorable Alan M. Wilner

Chair, Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

Roberta Warnken

Chief Clerk, District Court of Maryland

Honorable Dorothy J. Wilson

District Court in Baltimore County

Term: January 1, 2020 – December 31, 2021

Burgess Wood

Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

Circuit Court for Calvert County

Term: January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021

Fave D. Gaskin, Secretary

Deputy State Court Administrator Administrative Office of the Courts