Maryland Courts

Welcome

Staff Directory
General HR Phone Number: 410- 260-1280
Judiciary Education and Conference Center Phone Number: 410-260-3100

Main Number: 410-260-1280
Director's Office
Lee Robinson, Director
410-260-1205
lee.robinson@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Directs the Judiciary Human Resources Program.

Jennifer Boswell, Deputy Director
410-260-3765
jennifer.boswell@mdcourts.gov
fax:  410-974-2849
Directs the day-to-day operations of the Judiciary Human Resources Department.

Barbara Prevo, Administrative Assistant
410-260-1211
barbara.prevo@mdcourts.gov
fax:  410-974-2849
Provides administrative support to the Director's Office.

Connie Winkel, Management Analyst
410-260-1275
connie.winkel@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Financial Disclosure Coordinator (excluding Judges, Masters and Commissioners) Law Clerk Coordinator


Debra Kaminski, HR Officer
410-260-1271
debra.kaminski@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-260-1214
Oversees the Judicial Nominations program.

Class/Compensation: 410-260-1733
Recruitment: 410-260-1280
Classification, Compensation and Recruitment
 
 
Rebecca West, Manager
410-260-1276
rebecca.west@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Overall responsibility for the administration of classification, compensation and recruitment activities for the Maryland Judiciary.

Tammy Ferguson, Supervisor, Classification/Salary
410-260-1282
tammy.ferguson@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Oversees the development and revision of job specifications and classifications; reviews and proposes classification alternatives for organizational structure/design; and conducts job evaluation studies and analyses to determine the appropriate classification and pay levels.

Sara Leta-Marie Ringenary, Classification and Salary Analyst
410-260-3633
saraleta.ringenary@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849

Responsible for the development and revision of job specifications and classifications; reviews and proposes classification alternatives for organizational structure/design; and conducts job evaluation studies and analyses to determine the appropriate classification and pay levels.

Vacant, Supervisor, Recruitment
410-260-1420
fax: 410-974-2849
Oversees the administration of recruitment and examination activities for the Maryland Judiciary.

Marcy Goode, Recruiter
410-260-1208
marcy.goode@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Responsible for the coordination of recruitment/examination activities, develops and distributes recruitment announcements and oversees the candidate selection for assigned jurisdictions.

Susan Hardisty, Recruiter
410-260-1204
susan.hardisty@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Responsible for the coordination of recruitment/examination activities, develops and distributes recruitment announcements and oversees the candidate selection for assigned jurisdictions.

Gail Coleman-Terry, Recruiter
410-260-1279
gail.coleman-terry@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Responsible for the coordination of recruitment/examination activities, develops and distributes recruitment announcements and oversees the candidate selection for assigned jurisdictions.

Kimberly Michael, Recruiter
410-260-1200
kimberly.michael@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Responsible for the coordination of recruitment/examination activities, develops and distributes recruitment announcements and oversees the candidate selection for assigned jurisdictions.

Kacey Prochazka, Recruiter
410-260-1277
kacey.prochazka@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Responsible for the coordination of recruitment/examination activities, develops and distributes recruitment announcements and oversees the candidate selection for assigned jurisdictions.

Unit Number: 410-260-1732
Employee Relations and ADA Compliance
Faith Bagnall, Manager
410-260-1264
faith.bagnall@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-260-1253
Manages the Office of Employee Relations and ADA Compliance.  Provides guidance on employee relations and ADA issues.

Gigi Mathews, Employee Relations Officer
410-260-1278
gigi.mathews@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-260-1253
Provides guidance on employee relations and FMLA matters. Oversees the administration of the Americans With Disabilities Act for the Maryland Judiciary.

Delores Atwater, Employee Relations Officer
410-260-1283
delores.atwater@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-260-1253
Provides guidance on employee relations, FMLA and ADA matters

Employment Services and HRIS
Karen Fary, Manager
410-260-1289
karen.fary@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Overall responsibility for the administration of employment transactions, heath benefits, retirement, on-boarding, off-boarding and the HRIS system for the Maryland Judiciary.

Monica Jackson, HR Generalist
410-260-1288
monica.jackson@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Provides guidance on employment transactions, heath benefits and retirement for employees. Conducts orientations and seminars for employees.

Janean Thompson, HR Generalist
410-260-1269
janean.thompson-savoy@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Provides guidance on employment transactions, heath benefits and retirement for employees. Conducts orientations and seminars for employees.

Victoria Fowley, HR Generalist
410-260-1261
victoria.fowley@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Provides guidance on employment transactions, heath benefits and retirement for employees. Conducts orientations and seminars for employees.

Deborah Vlna, HR Generalist
410-260-1209
debbie.vlna@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Provides guidance on employment transactions, heath benefits and retirement for employees. Conducts orientations and seminars for employees.

Jeffery Qualey, HRIS Specialist
410-260-1202
jeffery.qualey@mdcourts.gov
fax: 410-974-2849
Services as a Human Resources Information System (HRIS) Specialist for the Judiciary. Maintains the HRIS system used by Judiciary employees and applicants seeking employment.

Karen Kotschenreuther, HRIS Specialist 
karen.kotschenreuther@mdcourts.gov
410-260-1281 
fax: 410-974-2849
Services as a Human Resources Information System (HRIS) Specialist for the Judiciary. Maintains the HRIS system used by Judiciary employees and applicants seeking employment.