## **CONFERENCE OF CIRCUIT COURT CLERKS**

## Members for the 2019 Term

**Timothy W. Miller, Clerk, Chair** Circuit Court for Garrett County

**Dawne D. Lindsey, Clerk** Circuit Court for Allegany County

Marilyn Bentley, Clerk Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Kathy P. Smith, Clerk Circuit Court for Calvert County

Heather DeWees, Clerk Circuit Court for Carroll County

Amy J. Craig, Clerk, Chair Circuit Court for Dorchester County

James J. Reilly, Clerk Circuit Court for Harford County

Mark L. Mumford, Clerk Circuit Court for Kent County

Mahasin El Amin, Clerk Circuit Court for Prince George's County

Charles Horner, Clerk Circuit Court for Somerset County

Kathleen M. Duvall, Clerk Circuit Court for Talbot County

James B. McAllister, Clerk Circuit Court for Wicomico County

Pamela Harris State Court Administrator

Mary K. Smith, Administrative Clerk District Court of Maryland Charlene M. Notarcola, Clerk, Vice-Chair Circuit Court for Cecil County

Scott Poyer, Clerk Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Julie L. Ensor, Clerk Circuit Court for Baltimore County

**Terry Lord, Clerk** Circuit Court for Caroline County

Sharon Hancock, Clerk Circuit Court for Charles County

Sandra K. Dalton, Clerk Circuit Court for Frederick County

Wayne Robey, Clerk Circuit Court for Howard County

**Barbara H. Meiklejohn, Clerk** Circuit Court for Montgomery County

Katherine Hager, Clerk Circuit Court for Queen Anne's County

**Debra J. Burch, Acting Clerk** Circuit Court for St. Mary's County

Kevin R. Tucker, Clerk Circuit Court for Washington County

Susan Braniecki, Clerk, Chair Circuit Court for Worcester County

Melissa Batie, Vice-Chair Conference of Circuit Court Administrators Circuit Court for Wicomico County