

CONFERENCE OF CIRCUIT JUDGES 2025 Term

Circuit Administrative Judges	Elected Judges	
First (First Circuit	
Hon. S. James Sarbanes Circuit Court for Wicomico County 101 North Division Street Salisbury, MD 21803 (410) 548-4822 s.james.sarbanes@mdcourts.gov Admin: Shelly Fitzgerald	Hon. Brian D. Shockley Circuit Court for Worcester County 1 West Market Street Snow Hill, MD 21863 (410) 632-0600 brian.shockley@mdcourts.gov Term: January 1, 2025 – December 31, 2026 Admin: Billiedee Wells	
Second Circuit		
Hon. Brenda A. Sexton Circuit Court for Cecil County 129 East Main Street Elkton, MD 21921 (410) 996-3132 brenda.sexton@mdcourts.gov Admin: Tammy Wehner	Hon. William W. Davis, Jr. Circuit Court for Cecil County 129 East Main Street Elkton, MD 21921 (410) 996-5322 william.davis@mdcourts.gov Term: January 1, 2025 – December 31, 2026 Admin: Pat Hold	
Third Circuit		
Hon. Yolanda L. Curtin, Vice-Chair Circuit Court for Harford County 20 West Courtland Street Bel Air, MD 21014 (410) 638-4655 yolanda.curtin@mdcourts.gov Admin: Tina Cartwright	Hon. Wendy S. Epstein Circuit Court for Baltimore County 401 Bosley Avenue Towson, MD 21204 (410) 887-3650 wendy.epstein@mdcourts.gov Term: January 1, 2025 – December 31, 2026 Admin: James Baseman	
Fourth Circuit		
Hon. Jeffrey S. Getty Circuit Court for Allegany County 30 Washington Street Cumberland, MD 21502 (301) 777-2261 jeffrey.getty@mdcourts.gov Admin: Pamela Ward	Hon. Viki M. Pauler Circuit Court for Washington County 24 Summit Avenue Hagerstown, MD 21740 (240) 313-2565 viki.pauler@mdcourts.gov Term: January 1, 2025 – December 31, 2026 Admin: Tina M. Thomas	

Circuit Administrative Judges	Elected Judges
	h Circuit
Hon. Fred S. Hecker, Chair Circuit Court for Carroll County 55 North Court Street Westminster, MD 21157 (410) 386-2837 fred.hecker@mdcourts.gov Admin: Robyn Fuhrman	Hon. Lara C. Weathersbee Circuit Court for Howard County 9250 Judicial Way Ellicott City, MD 21043 (410) 313-2149 lara.weathersbee@mdcourts.gov Term: January 1, 2025 – December 31, 2026 Admin: Barbara Fischer
Sixt	h Circuit
Hon. James A. Bonifant Circuit Court for Montgomery County 50 Maryland Avenue Rockville, MD 20850 (240) 777-9366 james.bonifant@mdcourts.gov Admin: Lorena Kushida	Hon. Julia A. Martz-Fisher Circuit Court for Frederick County 100 West Patrick Street Frederick, MD 21701 (301) 600-6810 julia.martzfisher@mdcourts.gov Term: January 1, 2025 – December 31, 2026
	Admin: Michelle Smith
Sever	nth Circuit
Hon. DaNeeka V. Cotton Circuit Court for Prince George's County 14735 Main Street Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 (301) 952-3960 daneeka.v.cotton@mdcourts.gov Admin: Nicole Thomas/Debra Brooks	Hon. ShaRon M. Grayson Kelsey Circuit Court for Prince George's County 14735 Main Street Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 (301) 952-3788 Sharon.kelsey@mdcourts.gov Admin: Esterleta Wilson
Eigh	th Circuit
Hon. Audrey J. S. Carrión Circuit Court for Baltimore City 111 North Calvert Street Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 396-5130 audrey.carrion@mdcourts.gov Admin: Phaedra Norton	Hon. Anthony F. Vittoria Circuit Court for Baltimore City 100 North Calvert Street Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 396-5112 anthony.vittoria@mdcourts.gov Term: January 1, 2025 – December 31, 2026 Admin: Tina Kessler
Ex-Offi	cio Members
Chair, Conf. of Circuit Court Clerks	Chair, Conf. of Circuit Court Administrators
Hon. Heather S. DeWees, Chair Circuit Court for Carroll County 55 North Court Street Westminster, MD 21157 (410) 386-8715	Matthew Barrett Circuit Court for Cecil County 129 E. Main Street Elkton, MD 21921 (443) 350-3555

matthew.barrett@mdcourts.gov

Term: January 1, 2025 – December 31, 2025

Unique Wright, Staff (410) 260-1157

unique.wright@mdcourts.gov

heather.dewees@mdcourts.gov Term: January 1, 2025 – December 31, 2025