Maryland Courts

Commission Members and
Office of Bar Counsel

Commission Members

Linda H. Lamone, Esquire, Chair
J. Donald Braden, Esquire, Vice- Chair
Betty Smith Adams, Esquire
Jeffrey P. Ayres, Esquire
Nicole Barmore, Esquire
John A. Bielec, Esquire
Barry P. Gossett
Timothy M. Phelps
Linda Bowler Pierson
William McKay Shipp, Esquire
Kerry D. Staton, Esquire
Mayda C. Tsaknis, Esquire

Executive Secretary
Marianne J. Lee, Esq.

Office of Bar Counsel

Lydia E. Lawless, Bar Counsel
Raymond A. Hein, Deputy Bar Counsel
Dolores O. Ridgell, Senior Assistant Bar Counsel
Clare Shea McSpaden, Assistant Bar Counsel
Amy Paulick, Assistant Bar Counsel
Ebtehaj Kalantar, Assistant Bar Counsel
Jennifer L. Thompson, Assistant Bar Counsel
Amanda Arkwright McCarthy, Assistant Bar Counsel
Kelsey L. Brown, Staff Attorney
Jessica M. Boltz, Staff Attorney
Amina Haleem, Law Clerk

Office Manager
Susan Townshend