Maryland Courts

About the College
Educational Facilities
2011D Commerce Park Drive
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Directions

Staff Directory

Stacey Saunders
Assistant Administrator for Education
Stacey.Saunders@mdcourts.gov

Elizabeth Cucchiella
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Administrator
Elizabeth.Cucchiella@mdcourts.gov

Mary Keller
Registrar
Mary.Keller@mdcourts.gov

Vickie Wachter
Event Coordinator
Vickie.Wachter@mdcourts.gov

Brian Wise
Assistant Manager for Educational Facilities
Brian.Wise@mdcourts.gov

Justin Beeler
Assistant Facilities Coordinator
Justin.Beeler@mdcourts.gov