Maryland Courts

Judicial Information Systems

2661 Riva Road, Suite 900
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-260-1000 / Fax: 410-974-7170

Unit/Position Staff Person
Executive Director Mark R. Bittner
Administrative Support Michelle Jonczak
Deputy Director Robert Bruchalski
Administrative Support Shirley French
Information Security  
Senior Manager Susan Bowen
Security Administration Mike Stallings
Program and Project Office  
Senior Manager Joan Nairn
Portfolio Management Liz Clarke
Quality Assurance Carolyn Fleary
Revenue Collection  Sherry Dean
GEARS  Theresa Nudell
Land Records and Licensing Barbara Hansman
MDEC eFiling Tara Glover
MDEC IJIS Mary Hutchins
MDEC Conversion Karen Lista
MDEC Local Implementation Ann Looker
Application Support and Training  
Senior Manager Mylita Jacob
Circuit Court Kim McPeters
District Court / Commissioners Ann Smith
Training Robb Wilmot
Data Center and Help Desk  
Senior Manager  Freyae Jones
Data Center Operations Eric Brown
Supervisor - 1st Shift JoElla Brown
Supervisor - 2nd Shift Shari Offer
Supervisor - 3rd Shift Alisha Manning
Help Desk Joe Jones
Micro and LAN Support  
Senior Manager Jim Butler
Micro and LAN Administration Rob Hannon
Micro Tech Lead Kristen Richardson
Network, Video, and Site Support  
Senior Manager  Vadim Olyashevsky
Network Fidel DeJesus
Video Richard Rau
Architecture and Technology  
Senior Manager  Vacant
Architecture Joe Fedorkowicz
Architecture Jason Thomas
Data Base Steve Wanbaugh
Application Integration Rick Parker
Messaging / Content Dan Cogliano