Maryland Courts

COURT HOLIDAYS - Calendar Year 2017

CALENDAR YEAR 2017
Sunday, Jan 1, 2017 (Observed on Monday, Jan 2, 2017)New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29, 2017Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017Columbus Day
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 (Observed on Friday, Nov 10, 2017)Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017American Indian Heritage Day
Monday, December 25, 2017Christmas Day