

## DISTRICT COURT OF MARYLAND

580 Taylor Avenue Suite A-3 Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Tel: (410) 260-1525 Fax: (410) 974-5026

March 29, 2019

# TO: All Law Enforcement Officers of the State of Maryland Authorized to Issue Citations for Violations of the Natural Resources Laws

The attached list is a fine or penalty deposit schedule for certain violations of the Natural Resources laws. The amounts set out on this schedule are to be inserted by you in the appropriate space on the citation. The defendant in such cases, who does not care to contest guilt, may prepay the fine in that amount. The fine schedule is applicable whether the charge is made by citation, a statement of charges, or by way of criminal information.

For some violations, a defendant must stand trial and is not permitted to prepay a fine or penalty deposit. Additionally, there may be some offenses for which there is no fine listed. In both cases you should check the box which indicates that the defendant must appear in court on the offense.

I understand that this fine schedule has been approved for legal sufficiency by the Office of the Attorney General, Department of Natural Resources. This schedule has, therefore, been adopted pursuant to the authority vested in the Chief Judge of the District Court by the Constitution and laws of the State of Maryland. It is **effective April 1, 2019**, replacing all schedules issued prior hereto, and is to remain in force and effect until amended or repealed.

No law enforcement officer in the State is authorized to deviate from this schedule in any case in which he or she is involved. Your cooperation is appreciated.

Very truly yours,

John P. Morrissey Chief Judge District Court of Maryland

JOHN P. MORRISSEY *Chief Judge* 

Attachment (Rev. 04/2019)

#### DCAR XVIII Natural Resources Fine Schedule Effective April 1, 2019

The prepayable fine amounts listed below are to be utilized by all law enforcement officers and District Court Commissioners when issuing charging documents in the District Court which charge a violation of any of the provisions of the Natural Resources laws listed below. The fine listed below is mandatory and cannot be altered by the officer or a commissioner. If no prepayable fine amount is listed for a statutory or regulatory section, the charging document must require the defendant to appear. If a violator is charged with a second or subsequent violation, the charging document shall require the defendant to appear. Court costs are included in the prepayable fine amount listed below, but not in the maximum penalty amount. This schedule is effective April 1, 2019.

OFFENSE CODE	DESCRIPTION	PREPAYABLE FINE AMOUNT	MAXIMUM PENALTY
Criminal Law Articles Note:	Because most of these violations are not petty offenses, charging document shall warrant. For sections that have a fine of \$500 or less and/or incarceration of 3 r violations the wording of the charging document should be copied from Part II of	nonths or less, charging	ng document may be citation. (For CR
CR § 10-621	Import, Sale, trade, barter, possess, breed or exchange of dangerous animals.	Must Appear	1000 individual 10000 non-individual
CR § 7-203	Unauthorized Operation of Boat or removal of property	Must Appear	100 and/or 4 years
CR § 10-110(f)(2)(iii)	Littering - over 500 lbs or 216 cubic feet or in any amount for commercial gain	Must Appear	30000 and/or 5 years
CR § 110(f)2(ii)	Littering more than 100 pounds or 27 cubic feet but not exceeding 500 pounds or 216 cubic feet and not for commercial gain	Must Appear	12,500 and/or 1 year.
CR § 10-110(f)(2)(i)	Littering - less than 100 lbs or 27 feet and no commercial gain	Must Appear	1500 and/or 30 days
CR § 6-402	Trespass on Posted Property	Must Appear	500 and/or 90 days
CR § 6-404	Operating aVehicle or Off-Road Vehicle on Private Property Without Written Permission	Must Appear	500 and/or 90 days
CR § 6-405	Operating an Off-Road Vehicle on Public Property Without Permission	Must Appear	500 and/or 90 days
CR § 6-406	Trespass on Cultivated Land	Must Appear	500 and/or 90 days
CR § 6-407	Trespass on Racetrack Stable After Being Told They Are Not Allowed	Must Appear	500 and/or 90 days
CR § 6-408	Trespass for the Purposes of Invading Privacy	Must Appear	500 and/or 90 days
NATURAL RESOURCE FITLE 1 DEPARTMEN	S ARTICLE Γ OF NATURAL RESOURCES		
1-206	Failure to Comply with Lawful Police Order	Must Appear	500 and/or 3 months
1-207	Impersonating An Officer	Must Appear	500 and/or 3 months

TITLE 4 FISH AND FISHERIES

NOTE: NR 4-205.1(I) ALLOWS FOR THE FOLLOWING ADDITIONAL PENALTIES (ABOVE THOSE LISTED IN THE MAXIMUM PENALTY COLUMN) FOR A VIOLATION OF ANY PROVISION OF TITLE 4 OR REGULATIONS ADOPTED PURSUANT TO TITLE 4 CONCERNING AQUATIC NUISANCE ORGANISMS: UPON CONVICTION A PERSON IS SUBJECT TO IMPRISONMENT NOT EXCEEDING 30 DAYS OR A FINE NOT EXCEEDING \$2500 FOR 1ST OFFENSE NOT TO EXCEED \$25,000 PER OFFENSES ARISING OUT OF THE SAME ENFORCEMENT ACTION.

NOTE: NR 4-1201(d)(1) allows for the following additional penalties (above those listed in the Maximum Penalty column) for a violation of any provision of Title 4 or regulations adopted pursuant to Title 4 concerning the taking of or creel limits for striped bass (rockfish):

1st offense \$1500 per fish

2nd offense within 2 years \$2500 per fish and revocation of fishing license for one to two years

3rd offense within 4 year period \$2500 per fish and revocation of fishing license for two to five years

4-1201(d)(2) Additional penalty of certain violation results in capture of over \$20,000 of striped bass - 2 years imprisonment.

NOTE: NR 4-1201(F) ALLOWS FOR THE FOLLOWING ADDITIONAL PENALTIES (ABOVE THOSE LISTED IN THE MAXIMUM PENALTY COLUMN) FOR A VIOLATION OF ANY PROVISION OF TITLE 4 OR REGULATIONS ADOPTED PURSUANT TO TITLE 4 CONCERNING THE TAKING OF OYSTERS FROM A DESIGNATED OYSTER SANCTUARY OR OYSTER RESERVE, OYSTER LEASE, OR CLOSED AREA: A FINE NOT EXCEEDING \$3000

NOTE: NR 4-1201(H) allows for, in addition to any other penalty or fine provided in this title, any person who commits a separate commercial fishing violation while their license or authorization is suspended or revoked or engages in commercial fishing activity w/out holding the appropriate license or authorization to be subject to a fine not exceeding \$25,000 and/or 1 year imprisonment.

NOTE: NR 4-1207 allows for an addition to any other penalty or fine provided in this title, any person who is convicted of violating any provision of this title or any regulation adopted under the authority of this title may have the license under which the person operated in the commission of the violations suspended or revoked by the court.

4-205.1(h)(1)	Interfere with any individual engaged in the abatement or summary abatement of a state of nuisance	650	2500 and/or 30 days per offense not to exceed 25,000 for same enforcement action
4-205.1(h)(2)	Refuse allow authorized individual to enter any property for purpose of abating a state of nuisance	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-206(b)	Failure of Packer to Keep Accurate Records	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-206(b)	Failure of Packer to Make Required Reports	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-206(c)	Failure of all licensees to make required reports the Dept requires on forms the Dept provides	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210(a)	Unlicensed Commercial Fishing Guide	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210(b)	Commercial Fishing Guide - Failure to obtain required federal licenses in Tidal Water.	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210(c)	Commercial Fishing Guide - Failure to have state and federal licenses in possession in tidal water	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210(d)	Commercial Fishing Guide - Failure to submit monthly reports to the Dept in tidal water.	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-210(g)(2)	Limited fishing guide accepting consideration for service when guided do not possess proper licenses	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210(g)(3)(i)	(Catching, possessing) striped bass in the tidal waters by rec angler under guidance of limited fishing guide.	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210(g)(3)(i)	(Catching, possessing) striped bass in tidal waters by rec angler guided by limited fishing guide (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210(g)(3)(i)	(Catch, possess) striped bass in tidal waters - rec angler guided by limited fishing guide (3 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210(g)(3)(ii)	From 3/1 - 5/31, (catch or attempt to catch) striped bass in spawning (areas, rivers) by rec angler under guidance of limited fishing guide	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210(g)(3)(ii)	(Catch, Attempt to catch) striped bass - spawning (areas, rivers) - rec guided by limited fishing guide (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210(g)(3)(ii)	(Catch, Attempt to catch) striped bass - spawning (areas, rivers) - rec guided by limited fish guide (3 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.1(a)	Unlicensed Commercial Fishing Guide	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.1(b)(3)	Fail to possess necessary fishing licenses and stamps (Fishing Guide)	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.1(f)	Use of Freshwater Fishing Guide License in unapproved tidal waters	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.1(g)(1)(i)	Possessing striped bass rec angler guided by freshwater fishing guide in tidal water (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.1(g)(1)(i)	Possessing striped bass - rec angler guided by freshwater fishing guide in tidal water (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.1(g)(1)(i)	Possessing striped bass - rec angler guided by freshwater fishing guide in tidal water (3 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.1(g)(1)(ii)	From 3/1 - 5/31, (catch or attempt to catch) striped bass in spawning (areas, rivers) under guidance of a freshwater fishing guide	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.1(g)(1)(ii)	(Catch or Attempt to catch) striped bass - spawning (areas, rivers) - rec guided by freshwater fishing guide (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.1(g)(1)(ii)	(Catch or Attempt to catch) striped bass - spawning (areas, rivers) - rec guided by freshwater guide (3 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.2(c)	Failure to obtain Maryland Provisional Chesapeake Bay Charter Boat Permit	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.2(d)	Unauthorized person operating a vessel for charter fishing trips originating from tidal waters of VA	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-210.2(f)	Failure to have (state, federal) (license, permit) in possession when performing services operating a charter boat	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-211(a)(1)	Failure to obtain a Taxidermist and Fur Tanning License for Finfish	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-211(d)	Taxidermist and Fur Tanning Licensee failure to maintain records required by Dept (Finfish)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-211(e)(1)	Taxidermist and Fur Tanning Licensee failure to allow inspection of (premises, holding facilities) (Finfish)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-211(e)(2)	Taxidermist and Fur Tanning Licensee failure to allow inspections of finfish	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-211(e)(3)	Taxidermist and Fur Tanning Licensee failure to allow inspections of Records (Finfish)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-212(a)	Failure to obtain a Collection Permit	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-220(c)	Engaging in recreational fishing while licensee entitlement is suspended	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-2A-03(c)	Take, possess, transport, export, process, sell, or offer for sale Fish in Need of Conservation	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-2A-03(c)	(Take, possess, transport, export, process, sell, or offer for sale) Fish in Need of Conservation (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-2A-03(c)	(Take, possess, transport, export, process, sell, or offer for sale) Fish in Need of Conservation (3 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-2A-05(c)(1)	Endangered Fish Species - Export From State w/o Permit	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-2A-05(c)(2)	Endangered Fish Species - Take w/o Permit	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-2A-05(c)(3)	Endangered Fish Species - (Possess, process, sell, or offer for sale, deliver, carry, transport, or ship) w/o Permit	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-410(b)	Trespassing on Fish Refuges or lands acquired for fish ponds or hatcheries	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-501	Obstruction to Passage of Fish	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-502(a)	Failure to Construct and Maintain Fish Ladder	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-502(b)	Failure to file application with the Dept prior to constructing a dam on waters of the State	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-503	Dynamiting Streams	Must Appear	300 and/or 3 years
4-504	Threshing Streams	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-505	Removing, Molesting, Disturbing or Destroying Fish, Nets or Gear Belonging to another person.	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-506	Interference With Fishing Nets, Stakes, or Personal Property	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-506.1(a)(1)	Intentional Interference With Lawful Taking of Fish or Other Marine Life	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-506.1(a)(2)	Intentionally (Harass, Drive, or Disturb) any Fish for the Purpose of Disrupting Lawful Fishing Activity	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-506.1(a)(3)	Intentionally (Block, Impede, Harass, or Disturb) a Person Lawfully Fishing	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-506.1(a)(4)	Deny Passage by Creating or Erecting Barriers on Public or Private Property w/o Landowner Permission	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-506.1(a)(5)	Intentionally Hinder Lawful Fishing Activity by Placing Obstacles or Objects in State Waters	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-507	Obstruction to Fishery - Interference with Haul Seine	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-508	Vessel, Float, or Boat Passing Knowingly, Wantonly, Maliciously, or as a Result of Gross Negligence Through Nets Marked, Set, or Being Hauled	Must Appear	Actual Damages Suffered Plus Court Costs
4-509	Use of Electronic Devices or Aircraft to Detect the Presence of Finfish	Must Appear	1000 and/or 1 year
4-511	Interference with State Buoys, Markers or Monuments	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-512	Fishing within 500 yards of an Occupied Migratory Waterfowl Blind	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-514	Interference with commercial fishing equipment by boat	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	G IN NON-TIDAL WATERS of Title 4 violations for additional maximum penalties for violations involving	striped bass.	
4-604(b)	Fishing w/o an Angler's License (Resident)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-604(b)	Fishing w/o an Angler's License (Non-Resident)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-604(e)	Angler's License Application Violations	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-604(h)(2)	Failure of Licensee to Sign Angler's License	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-604(h)(3)	(Transferring, Presenting) Angler's License by Person other than Person to Whom License was Issued	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-610	Duty to Possess and Show License (Non-Tidal)	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-611(b)	Angler's License Agent - Failure to complete reports as required by Dept	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-611(c)	Angler's License Agent - False statements	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year, license- issuing privilege rescinded
4-614(a)	Failure to Obtain Trout Stamp (Resident)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-614(a)	Failure to Obtain Trout Stamp (Non-Resident)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-617(e)(b)	Restrictions on Fishing in Non-Tidal Waters - (White Shad, Hickory Shad, Herring) Taken by Means Other than Angliing	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-617(f)(c)	Restrictions on Fishing in Non-Tidal Waters - Black Bass Catching by Means Other than Angliing	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-625(a)	Construct pier, wharf, dock, or any projection on Deep Creek Lake w/out permit from Dept	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
SUBTITLE 7 FISH NOTE: See beginnin	g of Title 4 violations for additional maximum penalties for violations involving	striped bass.	
4-701(b)(4)	Failure to Obtain a Tidal Fish License for Commercial Activity	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-701(e)(1)	Failure to Obtain a Harvest Registration before catching fish for sale	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-701(g)(2)	Failure to Pay Oyster Surcharge	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-701(o)	Failure to Have Tidal Fish License Available for Inspection	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-701(o)(2)(ii)	Failure of Tidal Fish License Transferee to allow inspections as required by Dept	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-701(p)	Fail to display Dept issued identification number on a vessel, vehicle, gear, or place of business	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-702(a)	(Buy, Sell, Ship, Transport, Deal) in finfish, crabs, or shellfish w/o a required license or authorization	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-702(c)	Fail to have bait harvester permit from the Dept	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-704.1	Catching Striped Bass w/o a License (Commercial)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-708(a)(1)	Commit violation when license or authorization is suspended or revoked	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 1 year
4-708(a)(2)	Engage in activity requiring a license or authorization w/out holding that license or authorization	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 1 year
4-708(b)	Setting Any Nets while License Suspended or Revoked	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 1 year
Prohibited Methods	of Fishing: See beginning of Title 4 violations for additional maximum penalties	for violations involv	ing striped bass.
4-710(a)(1)	Catching Finfish with Use of (Purse Net, Beam Trawl, Otter Trawl, Trammel Net, Troll Net, Drag Net) (Tidal)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-710(a)(2)	Catching Finfish with Use of (Gig, Gig Iron) for Commercial Purposes (Tidal)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-710(b)	Using Trawl Nets Within One Mile of Maryland Coast or w/out Appropriate License	Must Appear	1000 and/or 1 year
4-710(c)(1)	Violation of Minimum Size of Mesh	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-710(c)(2)	Violation of Minimum Size of Twine	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-710(c)(3)	Violation of Maximum Size of Gill Net Mesh	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-710(d)(1)	Use of monofilament gill net webbing to catch fish	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-710(d)(3)(i)	Use of cast net with a radius greater than 10 feet	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-710(d)(3)(ii)	Casting a cast net other than by hand	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-710(e)	Unlawful Use of Anchored Gill Nets, Fykes, Hoops	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-710(f)	Violation of Haul Seine Restrictions	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-710(g)	Obstructing Drift Net Fishing	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-710(h)	Violation of Multiple Hooks Retrictions	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(a)	Pound and Fyke Nets - Length; Violation or Obstructing Navigation	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(b)	Pound and Fyke Nets Violation of Distance Between Nets	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(c)	Pound and Fyke Nets Violation of Interval Between Nets	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(d)	Setting Pound and Fyke Nets Upon Waters Covering Leased Oyster Ground	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(e)	Violation of Requirements of Marking Nets	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(f)(1)	Violation of Length of Single Line of Net Stakes - Chesapeake Bay Lower	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(f)(2)	Violation of Length of Single Line of Net Stakes - Chesapeake Bay Middle	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(f)(3)	Violation of Length of Single Line of Net Stakes - Chesapeake Bay Upper	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(f)(4)	Violation of Length of single Line of Net Stakes - Tributaries of Chesapeake Bay and Potomac River	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(f)(5)	Violation of Length of single Line of Net Stakes - Atlantic Ocean and Coastal Bays	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(f)(6)	Violation of Length of single Line of Net Stakes - Honga River	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(f)(7)	Violation of Length of single Line of Net Stakes - Hoopers Straits	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(f)(8)	Violation of Length of single Line of Net Stakes - Fishing Bay	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-711(f)(9)	Violation of Length of single Line of Net Stakes - Nanticoke River	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(g)	Violation of Stake Projection Requirements	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(h)(1)(i)	Licensee Failing to Maintain Stakes	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(h)(1)(ii)	Licensee Failing to Remove or Renew any stake that is unsound, broken or liable to go adrift	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(h)(2)(i)	Allowing Stakes to Remain in Water more than 30 days after removal of net	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(h)(2)(ii)	Allowing Stakes to Remain in Water more than 30 days after discontinuance of fishing	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-711(h)(2)(iii)	Allowing Stakes to Remain in Water Between Jan 1 and Jan 31 w/o proper notice to Dept	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-713(a)	Haul Seine - Failure to carry tidal fish license to catch finfish	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-713(b)	Haul Seine - Dimensions Violation	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-713(c)	Haul Seine - Dimensions Violation for Catching minnows	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-713(d)	Haul Seine - Length of Brail Line Violation	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-713(e)	Use of Haul Seine with more than one boat propelled by power; exceeding max length; improper use of power winch	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-713(f)	Haul Seine - Emptying Seines Violation	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-713(g)	Use of Haul Seine On leased Oyster Grounds w/out Lessee Permission	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-713(h)(1)	Haul Seine - Use from midnight Friday until sunrise Monday	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-713(h)(2)(ii)	Haul Seine - Violation of restrictions of Baltimore and Harford County	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-714(a)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County - Coxes', Furnace Branch and Marley Creeks	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-714(b)(1)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County - Magothy River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-714(b)(2)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County - Little Magothy River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-714(b)(3)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County - Bodkin Creek	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-714(b)(4)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County - Use of (eel pot, minnow trap, "D" bow frame net)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

r			
4-714(c)(1)	Violation of Fishing Restriction-Anne Arundel Co-Severn River and Severn Run - (February, March, April)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-714(c)(2)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions-Anne Arundel County-Gear restriction Severn River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-714(d)(1)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County - South River Pound Nets	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-714(d)(2)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County - South River Gill Net or Haul Seine	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-714(d)(3)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions-Anne Arundel County-South River Equipment February, March, April	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-714(e)(1)(i)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County Haul Seines - Herring Bay	125	2,500
4-714(e)(1)(ii)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County Haul Seines - South, Rhode and West River	125	2,500
4-714(e)(1)(iii)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County Haul Seines - Chesapeake Bay	125	2,500
4-714(e)(1)(iv)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Anne Arundel County Haul Seines - Whitehall Creek	125	2,500
4-714(e)(1)(v)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions-Anne Arundel County Haul Seines - Meredith Creek and Lake Ogleton	125	2,500
4-715(a)(1)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Back River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(a)(2)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Bird River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(a)(3)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Dark Head Creek	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(a)(4)	VIolation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Frog Mortar Creek	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(a)(5)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Gunpowder River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(a)(6)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Hogpen Creek	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(a)(7)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Middle River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(a)(8)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Norman Creek	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(a)(9)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Seneca Creek	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(a)(10)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - (Seneca River, Saltpeter Creek, Dundee Creek)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(a)(11)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Stansbury's Creek	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

r			
4-715(a)(12)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Duck Season - Sue Creek	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(b)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Setting Pound Net Back River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(c)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Bird River - November 1 to January 31	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(d)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Dundee Creek - Use of Nets	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(e)(1)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions-Baltimore Co-Gunpowder River-Use of Nets May 15 to September 15	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(f)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Middle River - Use of Nets March 1 to June 1	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-715(g)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Baltimore Co - Sue's Creek - Use of Nets	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-717(a)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Cecil Co - Use of Pound or Stake Net in Susquehanna River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-717(b)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Cecil Co - Use of Pound Nets in Certain Rivers.	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-717(c)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions-Cecil Co-Fishing in certain waters (before, during) duck season	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-717(d)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions-Cecil Co-Setting a Net w/in 200 yds of the beach of Turkey Point	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-718(a)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Charles Co - Haul seine length Restrictions	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-718(b)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions-Charles Co-Haul seines and gill nets for catching carp and catfish	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-718(c)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions-Charles Co-Nets restricted above Woodland Point in Wicomico River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-719(a)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Dorchester Co - Setting a Seine or put net in prohibited locations	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-719(b)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Dorchester Co - Blackwater River - (patent twine weir, twine weir, pound net, hauling seine) Restrictions	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-719(c)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Dorchester Co - Gill nets and distance Restrictions	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-719(d)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Dorchester Co - Nanticoke River - pound nets, weirs, or hedges	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-719(e)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Dorchester Co-Gear Restrictions-Goose Cr., Indian Cr.	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-720	Violating Fishing Restrictions in Cecil and Harford Counties	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-721(a)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Harford County - (Haul seines, Stake nets) in Swan Creek and Gunpowder River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4 721(1)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Harford County - Haul seines in Bush River	125	1-1/1000-2-1/2022 1/ 1
4-721(b)	prohibited	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-721(c)(1)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Harford County - Pound nets in Gunpowder and Bush Rivers	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-721(c)(2)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Harford County - Pound nets or fyke nets Bush River - Distance	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-721(d)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Harford County - Pound or stake nets in Susquehanna River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-721(e)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Harford County - Gill nets in certain areas of Susquehanna River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-722	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Kent County - Pound nets	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-723(a)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - St. Mary's County - Chaptico Bay and Wicomico River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-723(b)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - St. Mary's County - St. Catherine's Sound	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-724	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Somerset County	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-725	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Talbot County	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-727(a)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Worcester County - Stationary nets	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-727(b)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Worcester County - Haul or set seine	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-727(c)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Worcester County - Herring Creek	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-727(d)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Worcester County - Sinepuxent Bay	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-728(a)(2)(i)	Setting a (fish pot, fyke net, connected line of fyke nets) within 500 ft of any other net or connected line of nets	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-728(a)(2)(ii)	Setting fyke net or connected line of fyke nets that exceeds 1,500 ft in length	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-728(a)(2)(iii)	Setting a (fish pot, fyke net, connected line of fyke nets) more than one-fourth the distance across the Chesapeake Bay	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-728(a)(3)(i)	Setting any kind of net in the Chesapeake Bay nearer than 500 yds from any other net	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-728(a)(3)(ii)	Setting any kind of net in the Chesapeake Bay with a total length of more than 550 yds	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-728(a)(3)(iii)	Setting any kind of net at a greater distance than one-fourth the distance across the Chesapeake Bay	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-728(b)	Setting any pound net or stake net in certain headwaters of the Chesapeake Bay	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-728(c)(1)	Setting an anchored gill net in certain northern areas of the Chesapeake Bay	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-728(c)(2)	(Setting, Fishing) any gill net within 1200 ft of the William Preston Lane, Jr Memorial Brdg, May 1 to Oct 31	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-728(c)(3)	(Setting, Fishing) any gill net in the Chesapeake Bay, excluding its tributaries, June 1 - Oct 31	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-729	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Choptank River and Tributaries	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-730(a)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Patuxent River - Nets setting or construction	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-730(b)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Patuxent River - Seines or gill nets	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-730(c)	Violating Fishing Restrictions - Patuxent River - Drifting gill nets	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-731(a)(1)	(Sell, Offer for sale, Transport across a boundary of the State) any striped bass w/o required documentation in possession	650	1st/1500 per fish; 2nd/2500 per fish and/or 1 year
4-731(b)	Striped Bass - Purchasing from other than commercial fisherman, wholesaler or retailer of fish	650	1,000 and/or 6 months
4-731(c)	Striped Bass - Failure of striped bass purchaser to maintain required records	650	1st/1500 per fish; 2nd/2500 per fish and/or 1 year
4-733	Possession of Fish Where (Size, Weight) Cannot Be Determined on a boat on tidal waters: >15 pounds of any fish with a (size, weight) limit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-734(a)(1)	(Offer to sell, Buy, Sell, Possess) improperly sized Black Bass, (Largemouth, Smallmouth) (1 - 2 Fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-734(a)(1)	(Offer to sell, Buy, Sell, Possess) Improperly Sized Black Bass, (Largemouth, Smallmouth) (3 - 4 Fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-734(a)(1)	(Offer to sell, Buy, Sell, Possess) Improperly Sized Black Bass, (Largemouth, Smallmouth) (5 - 10 Fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-734(a)(1)	(Offer to sell, Buy, Sell, Possess) Improperly Sized Black Bass, (Largemouth, Smallmouth) (11+ Fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-734(a)(2)	Offer to sell, buy or sell, or possess Improperly Sized Pike Fish (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-734(a)(2)	Offer to sell, buy or sell, or possess Improperly Sized Pike Fish (4 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-734(a)(2)	Offer to sell, buy or sell, or possess Improperly Sized Pike Fish (11+ fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-734(a)(3)	Offer to sell, buy or sell, or possess Improperly Sized Taylor Fish (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-734(a)(3)	Offer to sell, buy or sell, or possess Improperly Sized Taylor Fish (4 - 6 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-734(a)(3)	Offer to sell, buy or sell, or possess Improperly Sized Taylor Fish (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-734(a)(3)	Offer to sell, buy or sell, or possess Improperly Sized Taylor Fish (11+ fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(a)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Chain Pickerel Creel Limit (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(a)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Chain Pickerel Creel Limit (4 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(a)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Chain Pickerel Creel Limit (11+ fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(b)	Fishing Restrictions - Chain pickerel - Closed season; (sale, possession) prohibited (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(b)	Fishing Restrictions - Chain pickerel - Closed season; (sale, possession) prohibited (4 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(b)	Fishing Restrictions - Chain pickerel - Closed season; (sale, possession) prohibited (11+ fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(c)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Chain Pickerel Manner of Catching; Use of Seines (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(c)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Chain Pickerel Manner of Catching; Use of Seines (4 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(c)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Chain Pickerel Manner of Catching; Use of Seines (11+ fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(d)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Chain pickerel - Transportation (into, out of) State (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(d)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Chain pickerel - Transportation (into, out of) State (4 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-735(d)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Chain pickerel - Transportation (into, out of) State (11+ fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-736(b)(1)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Catching Eels for sale in tidal waters w/o Tidal Fish License	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-736(d)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Failure to make eel catch reports	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-738(a)	Violation of Fishing Restrictions - Snapping Turtles - Charles County	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-740(a)	Violation of Fishing restrictions - Walleyed pike - Method of catching or season (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-740(a)	Violation of Fishing restrictions - Walleyed pike - Method of catching or season (4 - 6 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-740(a)	Violation of Fishing restrictions - Walleyed pike - Method of catching or season (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-740(a)	Violation of Fishing restrictions - Walleyed pike - Method of catching or season (11+ fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-740(b)	Violation of Fishing restrictions - Walleyed pike - Transportation and possession (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-740(b)	Violation of Fishing restrictions - Walleyed pike - Transportation and possession (4 - 6 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-740(b)	Violation of Fishing restrictions - Walleyed pike - Transportation and possession (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-740(b)	Violation of Fishing restrictions - Walleyed pike - Transportation and possession (11+ fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-741	Domestic Animal on Commercial Shellfish Vessel	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-745(a)(1)	Fishing w/o Sport Fishing License or Required Registration (Resident)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-745(a)(1)	Fishing w/o Sport Fishing License or Required Registration (Non-Resident)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-745(a)(1)	Fishing w/o Chesapeake Bay and coastal sport fishing license or License in Possession (Resident)	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-745(a)(1)	Fishing w/o Chesapeake Bay and coastal sport fishing license or License in Possession (Non-Resident)	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-745(d)(3)(i)	Failure to reg. before fishing in area that Chesapeake Bay and Coastal Sport License not required	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-747(b)	Possess, sell, offer to sell, trade, or distribute a shark fin	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
SUBTITLE 8 CRA	BS		
4-802.1	Landing Crabs caught in Worcester County waters out of State	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-804(a)	Crabbing w/o a License: Commercial Crabbers	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-807(a)	Picking, Canning, or Packing Crabs w/o a License	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Use of crab pots in Dorchester and Somerset County waters		
4-812(a)	Use of crab pots in Dorchester and Somerset County waters - unauthorized areas (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(a)	Use of crab pots in Dorchester and Somerset County waters - unauthorized areas (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(a)	Use of crab pots in Dorchester and Somerset County waters - unauthorized areas (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(a)	Use of crab pots in Dorchester and Somerset County waters - unauthorized areas (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(a)	Use of crab pots in Dorchester and Somerset County waters - unauthorized areas (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Use of crab pots in Dorchester / Somerset County waters - Tyler Creek on Smith Island		
4-812(b)	Use of crab pots in (Dorchester, Somerset) County waters - Tyler Creek on Smith Island 6/16 - 3/31 (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(b)	Use of crab pots in (Dorchester, Somerset) County waters - Tyler Creek on Smith Island 6/16 - 3/31 (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(b)	Use of crab pots in (Dorchester, Somerset) County waters - Tyler Creek on Smith Island 6/16 - 3/31 (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(b)	Use of crab pots in (Dorchester, Somerset) County waters - Tyler Creek on Smith Island 6/16 - 3/31 (25 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(b)	Use of crab pots in (Dorchester, Somerset) County - Tyler Creek on Smith Island 6/16 - 3/31 (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Setting Crab Pots in the Dorchester County Waters of Hollands Straits		
4-812(c)	Setting Crab Pots in the Dorchester County Waters of Hollands Straits (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(c)	Setting Crab Pots in the Dorchester County Waters of Hollands Straits (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(c)	Setting Crab Pots in the Dorchester County Waters of Hollands Straits (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(c)	Setting Crab Pots in the Dorchester County Waters of Hollands Straits (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-812(c)	Setting Crab Pots in the Dorchester County Waters of Hollands Straits (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Restrictions on Setting of Crab Pots - Commercial, More than 300		
4-814(a)	Violation on Restrictions on Setting of Crab Pots - Commercial, More than 300 (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-814(a)	Violation on Restrictions on Setting of Crab Pots - Commercial, More than 300 (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-814(a)	Violation on Restrictions on Setting of Crab Pots - Commercial, More than 300 (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-814(a)	Violation on Restrictions on Setting of Crab Pots - Commercial, More than 300 (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-814(a)	Violation on Restrictions on Setting of Crab Pots - Commercial, More than 300 (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-815	Violation of Prohibition on Use of Bank Traps and Channel Pounds in St. Mary's County	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
SUBTITLE 9 LOB	STER, TERRAPIN AND CONCH		
4-902(a)(1)	Possessing diamondback terrapin for commercial purpose (first offense)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	1		
4-902(a)(1)	Possessing diamondback terrapin for commercial purpose (second or subsequent offense)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-902(a)(2)	Possessing more than 3 diamondback terrapin for noncommercial purpose (first offense)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-902(a)(2)	Possessing more than 3 diamondback terrapin for noncommercial purpose (second or subsequent offense)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-902(b)(1)	Catching diamondback terrapin w/o Immediate Return to the Water (first offense)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-902(b)(1)	Catching diamondback terrapin w/o Immediate Return to the Water (second or subsequent offense)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-906	Catching Conch w/o a License: Commercial	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
SUBTITLE 10 OYST	TERS AND CLAMS		•
4-1002	(Catching, Attempting to catch) (clams, oysters) by (power dredge, hydraulic clam dredge, other mechanical means) in the Atlantic Coastal Bays	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1004(a)(1)	Catching (oysters, clams) for commercial purposes w/o a license	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1006(a)	Catching (oysters, clams) within 400 yards of the Federal Research Laboratory at Oxford	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Catching oysters/ clams) over pollution line on area closed by MDE		
4-1006(b)	Catching (oysters, clams) over pollution line on area closed by MDE (less than 50 feet)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year AND additional \$3,000 if oysters
4-1006(b)	Catching (oysters, clams) over pollution line on area closed by MDE (50 - 149 feet)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year AND additional \$3,000 if oysters
4-1006(b)	Catching (oysters, clams) over pollution line on area closed by MDE (150 - 249 feet)	750	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year AND additional \$3,000 if oysters
4-1006(b)	Catching (oysters, clams) over pollution line on area closed by MDE (250 feet or more)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year AND additional \$3,000 if oysters
4-1006(c)	Catching oysters in Charles Co w/in 500 yards of (an occupied blind, a blind site) during migratory waterfowl season	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1006.1(f)	Using a (hydraulic clam dredge, bottom dredge, shinnecock rake) in a Submerged Aquatic Vegetation protection zone	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1007	Shellfish Buying Station Violations	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1008(b)	Introducing a nonnative oyster into State waters w/out a permit issued by the Dept	Must Appear	Up to \$25,000 fine and/or up to 2 years
4-1008.1(b)(3)	Handscraping for oysters after noon in (Calvert, St. Mary's) County during 2 week extension of oyster season	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-1009(a)	Taking seed oysters from the natural bars of the State during closed season (at times that were not designated, for more than one month per year)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009(a)	(Taking seed oysters in violation of a Dept regulation, Selling seed oysters to a person other than a leaseholder, Delivering seed oysters somewhere other than a lease)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding a harvest limit in harvest reserve area		
4-1009.1(b)(2)	Exceeding a harvest limit in harvest reserve area (1 bushel over)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(2)	Exceeding a harvest limit in harvest reserve area (2-3 bushels over)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(2)	Exceeding a harvest limit in harvest reserve area (4-7 bushels over)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(2)	Exceeding a harvest limit in harvest reserve area (8 bushels over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Harvesting oysters outside of a season/day/time authorized for harvesting in a harvest reserve area		
4-1009.1(b)(3)	Harvesting oysters outside of a (season, day, time) authorized for harvesting in a harvest reserve area	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(4)	Harvesting oysters in violation of the min size limit established for a HRA (6- 9% per Bushel)	155	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(4)	Harvesting oysters in violation of the min size limit established for a HRA (10- 14% per Bushel)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(4)	Harvesting oysters in violation of the min size limit established for a HRA (15- 24% per Bushel)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(4)	Harvesting oysters in violation of the min size limit established for a HRA (25- 49% per Bushel)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(4)	Harvesting oysters in violation of the min size limit established for a HRA (50% or more per Bushel)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Harvesting oysters in violation of the max size limit established for a HRA		
4-1009.1(b)(5)	Harvesting oysters in violation of the max size limit established for a HRA (6- 9% per Bushel)	155	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(5)	Harvesting oysters in violation of the max size limit established for a HRA (10-14% per Bushel)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(5)	Harvesting oysters in violation of the max size limit established for a HRA (15-24% per Bushel)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(5)	Harvesting oysters in violation of the max size limit established for a HRA (25-49% per Bushel)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1009.1(b)(5)	Harvesting oysters in violation of the max size limit established for a HRA (50% or more per Bushel)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-1010	Possessing patent tong heads on board a boat when shaft tonging in (Queen Anne's, Wicomico, Kent) County waters	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1012(a)	Dredging oysters in Atlantic Coastal Bays or in off-limits areas of the Chesapeake Bay	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1013(a)(2)	Owning or operating a dredge boat w/out a license	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1013(a)(3)	Possessing a (scoop, handscrape, dredge, similar instrument, winch, spool, winder, other tackle used in dredging) on a dredge boat w/out (a permit to dredge on leased land, other permission of the Dept)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1013(a)(4)	Propelling a dredge boat by use of an auxiliary yawl boat on non-designated day	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1013(c)	(Catching, permitting oysters to be caught) by (scoop, handscrape, dredge) from a leased area w/out (a permit from the Dept, written consent of the leaseholder)	125	3000
4-1013(d)(2)	(Catching, attempting to catch) oysters on submerged lands that are (reserved for tongers, closed by the Dept)	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding oyster bushel limit		
4-1013(d)(6)	Exceeding oyster bushel limit (1 bushel over)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1013(d)(6)	Exceeding oyster bushel limit (2 - 3 bushels over)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1013(d)(6)	Exceeding oyster bushel limit (4 - 7 bushels over)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1013(d)(6)	Exceeding oyster bushel limit (8 or more bushels over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1013(d)(7)	Handscraping for oysters after 12 noon	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1013(e)	Catching oysters with, or possessing, a dredge in violation of certain size restrictions	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1013(f)	Possessing or permitting possession of certain firearms on board a dredge boat	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1014(c)	Catching oysters in the Webster ground sanctuary, or any oyster sanctuary in Somerset County	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year AND additional \$3,000
4-1014.1(b)	Catching oysters in an oyster sanctuary in Calvert County	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year AND additional \$3,000
4-1014.2(b)	Catching oysters in an oyster sanctuary in St. Mary's County	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year AND additional \$3,000
4-1014.3(b)	Catching oysters in an oyster sanctuary in Dorchester County	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year AND additional \$3,000

	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Tonged/Scooped/Raked/Dredged)		
4-1015(b)	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Tonged/Scooped/Raked/Dredged): 6-9% per Bushel	155	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015(b)	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Tonged/Scooped/Raked/Dredged): 10-14% per Bushel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015(b)	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Tonged/Scooped/Raked/Dredged): 15-24% per Bushel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015(b)	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Tonged/Scooped/Raked/Dredged): 25-49% per Bushel	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015(b)	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Tonged/Scooped/Raked/Dredged): 50% or more per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015(c)	Transporting or attempting to transport outside the State oysters measuring less than 3 inches	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Diving Apparatus)		
4-1015.1(a)	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Diving Apparatus): 6-9% per Bushel	155	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(a)	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Diving Apparatus): 10-14% per Bushel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(a)	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Diving Apparatus): 15-24% per Bushel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(a)	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Diving Apparatus): 25-49% per Bushel	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(a)	Possession of Unculled Oysters (Diving Apparatus): 50% or more per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding oyster bushel limit using diving apparatus (2 authorizations on board)		
4-1015.1(b)(5)(i)	Exceeding oyster bushel limit using diving apparatus (2 authorizations on board/1 bushel over)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(b)(5)(i)	Exceeding oyster bushel limit using diving apparatus (2 authorizations on board/2-3 bushels over)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(b)(5)(i)	Exceeding oyster bushel limit using diving apparatus (2 authorizations on board/4-7 bushels over)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(b)(5)(i)	Exceed oyster bushel limit using diving apparatus (2 authorizations on board/8 or more bushels over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding oyster bushel limit using diving apparatus (1 authorization on board)		
4-1015.1(b)(5)(ii)	Exceeding oyster bushel limit using diving apparatus (1 authorization on board/1 bushel over)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(b)(5)(ii)	Exceeding oyster bushel limit using diving apparatus (1 authorization on board/2-3 bushels over)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-1015.1(b)(5)(ii)	Exceeding oyster bushel limit using diving apparatus (1 authorization on board/4-7 bushels over)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(b)(5)(ii)	Exceed oyster bushel limit using diving apparatus (1 authorization on board/8 or more bushels over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceed two times daily oyser bushel limit on boat where diving apparatus is used		
4-1015.1(b)(6)	Exceed two times daily oyser bushel limit on boat where diving apparatus is used (1 bushel over)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(b)(6)	Exceed two times daily oyser bushel limit on boat where diving apparatus is used (2-3 bushels over)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(b)(6)	Exceed two times daily oyser bushel limit on boat where diving apparatus is used (4-7 bushels over)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1015.1(b)(6)	Exceed two times daily oyser bushel limit on boat where diving apparatus is used (8 bushels or more)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1017(a)	(Having a fixed place of business for buying oysters, buying more than 25 bushels of oysters per year) w/out a license	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1018(b)	Measuring oysters from shuckers with improper device	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1018(c)	Selling shucked oysters by improper measure	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1019	Failure to properly report the purchase or sale of oyster shells	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1019.2(b)	Failure of licensed oyster dealer to reserve oyster shells	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1019.2(e)	Catching oysters to convert the oysters or shell into (lime, chickenmeal, road construction materials)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1020(a)	Failure to obtain permit and pay tax on oysters in the shell shipped out of the State	Must Appear	Variable under NR 4-1020(d)
4-1020(b)	Failure to pay severance tax on Maryland oysters	Must Appear	Variable under NR 4-1020(d)
4-1021(a)	Dredging in Pocomoke & Tangier sounds in violation of dredge type, number, or size restrictions	225	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1021(b)	Dredging in Pocomoke & Tangier sounds out of season or during a prohibited time	225	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1021(c)	Possession of oysters aboard any boat in Pocomoke or Tangier sounds while a drege is on board	225	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1021.1	Catching hard-shell clams by hydraulic clam dredge or other mechanical means in Worcester County	225	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1021.2(b)(2)	Catching hard-shell clams with patent tongs (between sunset and sunrise, on a Sunday) in Somerset County	225	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1021.2(b)(3)	Catching hard-shell clams with patent tongs out of season in Somerset County	225	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

Catching hard-shell clams in Maryland waters, outside of Worcester County, w/ a (shinnecock rake, similar device)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Catching hard-shell clams in Worcester County within 300 ft of a (shore, wharf) w/out permission of the (shore, wharf) owner	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Catching hard-shell clams in Worcester County by (handscrape, shinnecock rake, hydraulic dredge, other mechanical means) from June 1 to September 15	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Catching hard-shell clams by rake in Worcester County w/out a license from the Dept	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
(Engaging in the business, shipping, selling) hard-shell clams from Maryland waters w/out a license	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Failure of hard-shell clam dealer to pay taxes	Must Appear	Variable
Landing hard-shell clams caught in Maryland waters out of State	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams		
Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 11-14 in possession	90	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 15-20 in possession	170	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 21-30 in possession	210	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 31-40 in possession	310	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 41-50 in possession	410	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: Over 50 in possession	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Violating a rule or regulation governing or relating to an aspect of the soft- shell clam fishery	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Failure to pay severance tax on soft-shell clams	Must Appear	Variable
Selling soft-shell clams of the species Mya arenaria caught by hydraulic dredge to a person w/out a soft-shell clam dealer's and shipper's license	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: Within 150 feet of a (natural oyster bar, leased area)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year AND additional \$3,000 if in leased area
Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: On (natural oyster bar, leased area)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year AND additional \$3,000 if in leased area
	<ul> <li>w/ a (shinnecock rake, similar device)</li> <li>Catching hard-shell clams in Worcester County within 300 ft of a (shore, wharf) w/out permission of the (shore, wharf) owner</li> <li>Catching hard-shell clams in Worcester County by (handscrape, shinnecock rake, hydraulic dredge, other mechanical means) from June 1 to September 15</li> <li>Catching hard-shell clams by rake in Worcester County w/out a license from the Dept</li> <li>Catching hard-shell clams by rake in Worcester County w/out a license from the Dept</li> <li>Engaging in the business, shipping, selling) hard-shell clams from Maryland waters w/out a license</li> <li>Failure of hard-shell clam dealer to pay taxes</li> <li>Landing hard-shell clams caught in Maryland waters out of State</li> <li>Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 11-14 in possession</li> <li>Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 15-20 in possession</li> <li>Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 21-30 in possession</li> <li>Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 31-40 in possession</li> <li>Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: Over 50 in possession</li> <li>Violating a rule or regulation governing or relating to an aspect of the softshell clam fishery</li> <li>Failure to pay severance tax on soft-shell clams</li> <li>Selling soft-shell clams of the species Mya arenaria caught by hydraulic dredge to a person w/out a soft-shell clam dealer's and shipper's license</li> <li>Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: Within 150 feet of a (natural oyster bar, leased area)</li> </ul>	w/ a (shinnecock rake, similar device)       125         Catching hard-shell clams in Worcester County within 300 ft of a (shore, wharf) w/out permission of the (shore, wharf) owner       125         Catching hard-shell clams in Worcester County by (handscrape, shinnecock rake, hydraulic dredge, other mechanical means) from June 1 to September 15       125         Catching hard-shell clams by rake in Worcester County w/out a license from the Dept       650         Catching hard-shell clams by rake in Worcester County w/out a license from the Dept       650         Image: Catching hard-shell clams by rake in Worcester County w/out a license from the Dept       650         Catching hard-shell clam dealer to pay taxes       Must Appear         Landing hard-shell clam caught in Maryland waters out of State       125         Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 11-14 in possession       90         Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 15-20 in possession       210         Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 21-30 in possession       210         Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 31-40 in possession       310         Possession of Undersized Hard-Shell Clams: 21-30 in possession       650         Violating a rule or regulation governing or relating to an aspect of the softshell clam fishery       125         Failure to pay severance tax on soft-shell clams       Must Appear         Selling soft-shell clams of the species Mya arenaria caught by hy

4-1037(2)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: W/in 1000 feet of an occupied duck blind	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1037(3)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: W/in 50 feet of bulkhead, structure, wharf, pier or piling	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1037(4)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: (W/in 300 feet of a private bathing beach, w/in 1,000 feet of any private bathing beach from 5/1 to 9/30)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1037(5)(i)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: W/in 50 feet of high watermark in (Queen Anne's, Talbot, Somerset) County	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1037(5)(ii)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: W/in 300 feet of mean high shoreline in Dorchester County	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1037(5)(iii)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: W/in 150 feet of mean high shoreline in (Anne Arundel, Calvert, St. Mary's, Kent) County	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1037(6)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: W/in certain prohibited waters of Dorchester County	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1037(7)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: In the Atlantic Coastal Bays	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1038(a)(1)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: Within prohibited waters of Anne Arundel County	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1038(a)(2)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: Within prohibited waters of Queen Anne's County	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1038(a)(3)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: Within prohibited waters of Somerset County	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1038(a)(4)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: Within prohibited waters of Talbot County	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1038(b)	Soft-Shell Clam Dredge Restrictions: In the waters of (Charles County, Wicomico County, the Atlantic Coastal Bays)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1040(a)	Failure to raise clam dredge's conveyor above the water surface when (in, crossing) a restricted area	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1040(b)	Possession of oysters aboard a soft-shell clam dredge boat	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1041	(Catching, landing) (surf clams, ocean quahogs) w/out a license from the Dept	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1105	Catching oysters on any area closed or reserved for propagation of oyster seed	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-1118.1(a)	(Destroying, damaging, injuring) (an oyster bar, a reef, a rock) or other area on a natural oyster bar that is not a leased area	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-02(b)	Engaging in aquaculture w/out a permit from the Dept	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-02(c)	Failure to allow Dept inspection of the permitee's aquaculture operation	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-10(a)(1)	Failure of leaseholder to comply with a standard for planting, harvesting, or use of the leased area	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-11A-10(a)(2)	Failure of leaseholder to properly mark leased area	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-10(a)(3)	Failure of leaseholder to comply with Dept's marking requirements	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-10(a)(4)	Failure of leaseholder to comply with regs carrying out the National Shellfish Sanitation Program	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-10(a)(5)	Failure of leaseholder to pay rent or the aquaculture development surcharge	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-10(c)(1)	Placement of (shellfish, bags, nets, structures) on submerged aquatic vegetation	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-10(c)(2)	(Planting, Harvesting) shellfish w/in 500 yards of a (blind, blind site) occupied & being used for hunting waterfowl	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-10(c)(3)	Subleasing a lease	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-10(c)(4)	Transferring a lease w/out Dept approval	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-10(c)(5)	Harvesting shellfish between sunset and sunrise	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-10(c)(6)	Placing unlawfully harvested oysters on a leased area	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-11(f)(2)	Harvesting shellfish for commercial or consumption purposes from a demonstration lease	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-13(b)(2)	Importing or possessing shellfish from waters outside of Maryland for planting w/out Dept approval	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-14(a)(2)	Harvesting shellfish from a leased area in the Atlantic Coastal Bays using a hydraulic dredge	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-14(c)	Failure of a leaseholder to provide a required report to the Dept	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-16(a) violation	ns must be brought by the State's Attorney under § 7-104 of the Criminal Law A	rticle	
4-11A-16(b)	Removing, altering, or destroying markers, shellfish, equipment, or structures on a leased area	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-16(c)	Using submerged land of the State while in default of a rent or fee payment	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-16.1(c)	Failure to display (a shellfish aquaculture harvester registration card, an operator card) for a leased area	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-17(1)	Individual other than owner of (pier, wharf, other structure) (growing, harvesting) shellfish below the (pier, wharf, structure)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-17(2)	Individual other than owner of (pier, wharf, other structure) (growing, harvesting) shellfish (within 10 ft of the pier, within 10 ft of the wharf, within 10 ft of the structure)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

4-11A-17.1	(Commercially harvesting, Selling, Marketing for human consumption) shellfish grown or harvested under NR 4-11A-17	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-20(c)	Operating a fee-fishing lake or pond w/out a permit	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-21(a)	(Breeding, Propagating, Selling) any species of (game, freshwater) fish in a pond or lake w/out a permit issued by the Dept	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-21(b)	Failing to submit required report concerning a fish breeding operation	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
4-11A-22	Trespassing to fish in privately owned artifical pond w/out owner's consent	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
TITLE 5 FOREST	AND PARKS		
5-103(b)	Excess Cutting of trees or woody plants on State or Local Government Funded Project	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-406(c)	Removing or Trimming Roadside Tree w/o a Permit	250	1st/2,000; 2nd/ 5,000
5-412(a)	Failure to possess a Bill of Sale While Transporting Certain Trees or Evergreen Shrubs	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-412(b)	Bill of Sale While Transporting Certain Trees or Evergreen Shrubs - Required Information Missing	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-413	Identification of person to accompany shipment of Certain Trees or Evergreen Shrubs	50	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-414	Failure to provide required Bill of Sale or Identification of Ownership to Law Enforcement Officer	50	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-417(a)(1)	Operating a Tree Expert Business without a License	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-417(b)(1)	Tree Expert Failure to Provide Notice of changes to businesses operating under expert's license	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-417(b)(2)	Failure of a Tree Expert to Provide Notice of Any change to required insurance	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-423(a)	False Advertising or Soliciting by Unlicensed Tree Expert Business or Suspended or Revoked License	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-423(c)(1)	Tree Expert Advertising not listing license number	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-423(c)(2)	Tree Expert Advertising w/o a statement that tree services are limited to trees 20 ft tall or less	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-504(a)(1)	Failure to leave specified trees uncut for purpose of reseeding	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-505(a)	Failure to have an Approved Reforestation plan prior to cutting	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-505(b)	Failure to notify department prior to a cutting operation	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

5-505(c)	Failure by landowner to complete plan prior to a cutting operation	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-506	Cutting reserved tree or seedling in area on which cutting operation conducted	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-608(a)	Operating a Forest Product Business w/o a License	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-703	Destruction of Posted Signs Relating to Forest Fire Laws	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-704(a)	Malicious Setting of Fire to Woods, Brush, Grass, Grain, or Stubble	Must Appear	No less than \$250 nor more than 2000 and/or no less than 30 days nor more than 5 years.
5-704(b)	Negligently Setting Fire to Woods, Brush, Grass, Grain, or Stubble	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-704(c)	Failure to Report or Extinguish an Uncontrolled Forest or Brush Fire	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-707(a)	Duty of railroad to clear and maintain safety strips around outer rail of railroad tracks	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-709	Duty of landowner to clear safety strip around outer rail of railroad tracks	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-710	Failure to perform duties of property owners that abut railroad tracks concerning flammable material	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-711	Failure of engine or boiler to be provided with appliances to prevent fire	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-720(b)	Open Air Burning During Ban	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-1402(a)(1)(i)	Breaking, Damaging, Disturbing, or Destroying surfaces or natural materials of a cave	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-1402(a)(1)(ii)	Disturb or alter in any manner the natural condition of any cave	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-1402(a)(1)(iii)	Break, force, tamper with or disturb a lock, gate, door or other obstruction to any cave	500	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
5-1402(b)	Disposal, dumping, storaging, or the introducing of certain types of materials into any cave	250	Not more than 500 and no less than ten days nor more then 6 months
5-1403	(Selling, Offering for sale) any speleothems in this State, or exporting them for sale outside the State	250	Not more than 500 and no less than ten days nor more then 6 months
5-1404(a)	Disturbing cave life	250	Not more than 500 and prison no less than 15 days nor more than 6 months.
5-1404(c)	Failure to construct cave gates with an open construction	100	Not more than 500 and prison no less than 15 days nor more than 6 months.

5-1405(a)	(Excavating, removing, destroying, injuring, defacing, In any manner disturbing) any paleontological site or parts thereof	250	Not less than \$100 nor more than \$500 and prison of no less than 10 days or more than 6 months and permit shall be revoked.
5-1405(b)	Violation of permit requirements to excavate or remove paelontological features	100	No less than \$100 nor more than \$500, prison of no less than 10 days or more than 6 months and permit shall be revoked.
5-1405(c)(3)	Failure to provide data and results of any completed (excavation, study, collection) at the 1st of the year.	85	No less than \$100 nor more than \$500, prison of no less than 10 days or more than 6 months and permit shall be revoked.
5-1405(c)(5)	Failure to Carry the permit while exercising the privileges granted	35	No less than \$100 nor more than \$500, prison of no less than 10 days or more than 6 months and permit shall be revoked.
TITLE 8 WATERS			
SUBTITLE 7 STAT	E BOAT ACT		
8-710(a)	Manufacturer or Dealer Doing Business w/o License	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-711(a)	Failure to Affix Hull Identification	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-711(b)	Destruction, Removal or Alteration of Hull Identification	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-712(b)	Failure to Obtain Certificate of Number	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-712(d)	Failure to have Certificate of Number Available for Inspection	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-712.1(a)(1)	Failure to obtain Maryland use sticker	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-712.1(d)	Display of Maryland use sticker	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-712.1(e)(1)	Operation w/o current Maryland use sticker	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-712.1(e)(2)	Owner knowingly permit operation w/o current Maryland use sticker	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
		l	

8-712.2(a)(2)(i)	Failure to Possess Certificate of Boating Safety Education while operating a vessel	25	1st/25; 2nd/500
8-712.2(a)(2)(ii)	Failure to Show Certificate of Boating Safety Education	25	1st/25; 2nd/500
8-712.3(b)(1)	Renting/Offering For Rent an Unseaworthy/Improperly Equipped Class A Vessel	120.00 per vessel up to a maximum total of 500.00 per citation	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-712.3(b)(2)	Failure of Livery Vessel Owner/Agent to Possess Boating Safety Certificate	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-713	Operation of Unnumbered Vessel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-713.1(b)	Operating vessel with number, name, or home port concealed	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-715(a)	Failure to Obtain Owner's Certificate of Title	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-715(i)	Sell or Purchase vessel w/o tranferring or obtaining Certificate of Title	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-716.1(g)	Personal Liability for (Corporation, Limited Liability Company, Limited Liability Partnership) for Vessel Tax Violations.	Must Appear	5,000 and/or 5 years
8-716.1(m)(i)	Vessel Tax Violations - Willfully fail to collect the tax;	Must Appear	5,000 and/or 5 years
8-716.1(m)(ii)	Vessel Tax Violations - Willfully fail to remit the tax	Must Appear	5,000 and/or 5 years
8-716.1(m)(iii)	Vessel Tax Violations - Willfully make false statement/misleading omission with regard to the tax	Must Appear	5,000 and/or 5 years
8-716.1(m)(iv)	Vessel Tax Violations - Willfully fail to keep records in accordance with this subtitle	Must Appear	5,000 and/or 5 years
8-716.1(m)(v)	Vessel Tax Violations - Willfully evade payment of the tax by any means	Must Appear	5,000 and/or 5 years
8-718(b)	Transfer of Vessel w/o Certificate of Origin	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-719	Dealer's to maintain records of vessels bought, sold, or transferred	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-722(d)	Obtaining Title Through Fraudulent Means	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-724(a)	Boating Accident - Duty to render assistance and give information	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-724(b)	Boating Accident Reports on Waters of the State	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-724(c)	Boating Accident Reports on waters other than waters of the State	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

8-724.1	Damaging or interfering with use of public wharf or landing	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-725(b)	Skiing w/o an Observer or After Dark	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-725(c)(2)	Failure to Wear a Personal Flotation Device (PFD) While Being Towed Behind a Vessel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-725.1(a)	Abandon any vessel on the waters of the State	Must Appear	1st/1000 and/or 6 months2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
8-725.3(a)	Violating Severn River Speed Limit	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-725.4(b)(1)	Violating Vessel Noise Limits	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
8-725.4(b)(3)	Owner or lessee allowing vessel to be operated in violation of noise limits	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
8-725.4(c)	Operation of vessel w/o rquired muffler or device that muffles or suppresses engine noise	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
8-725.5(a)	Seneca Creek speed limit violations	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
8-725.6(a)	Monocacy River speed limit violations in certain areas	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
8-725.7(b)	Holding or sponsoring a marine gathering w/o permit	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
8-726(a)	Throwing Litter on Waterway	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-726(b)	Owner or Operator of a vessel did allow passenger of vessel to liter on waterway	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-726.1(b)(1)	Did deposit from a vessel (Ballast, ashes, filth, earth, oysters, oyster shells) to a site in the Chesapeake Bay above Sandy Point	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-726.1(b)(2)	Did deposit from a vessel (Ballast, ashes, filth, earth, oysters, oyster shells) to a site in Herring Bay	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-726.1(b)(3)	Did deposit from a vessel (Ballast, ashes, filth, earth, oysters, oyster shells) to a site below the high water mark in a river, creek, or harbor in the State	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-727(c)	Use of flashing blue lights by non- law enforcement	125	500
8-727(d)	Failure to yield right-of-way and stop vessel for law enforcement vessel with flashing blue lights	125	500
8-727(e)	Eluding/Attempting to Elude Officer (By vessel)	Must Appear	1st/1000 and/or 1 year 2nd/1000 and/or 2 years
8-727.1(b)	Prohibited Use of Red and Yellow Emergency Lights	125	500
8-738(a)(1)	Operation While Under the Influence of Alcohol	Must Appear	1st/1000 and/or 1 year 2nd/2000 and/or 2 years 3rd/3000 and/or 3 years

8-738(a)(2)	Operation While Impaired by Alcohol	Must Appear	1st/500 and/or 2 months 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-738(a)(3)	Operation While Impaired by Alcohol and/or Drugs	Must Appear	1st/500 and/or 2 months 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-738(a)(4)	Operation While Impaired by any controlled dangerous substance	Must Appear	1st/500 and/or 2 months 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8-738.2(a)(1)	Operation of Vessel in a Reckless or Dangerous Manner	Must Appear	1st/200 and/or 30 days; 2nd/500 and/or 60 days
8-738.2(a)(2)	Come into a wharf or bathing shore recklessy or in a manner that may endanger a person or property	Must Appear	1st/200 and/or 30 days; 2nd/500 and/or 60 days
8-740.1(c)	Op. a ves. while carrying 25 or more paying passengers w/o a ship-to-shore communication device	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Subtitle 7, § 8-741 Note:	Penalty for NR 8-741, Marine Sanitation Device (MSD) is a Civil Penalty. Uniform Civil Citation (DC 28) shall be used.	When a citation is us	sed as the charging document, only the
8-741(b)(1)	Installed toliet on vessel over 65 feet that is not Type II, II marine sanitaiton device	125	2000 Civil Penalty
8-741(b)(2)	Installed toliet on vessel over 65 feet that is not Type II, II marine sanitaiton device	125	2000 Civil Penalty
8-741(c)	Having Installed Type I or II MSD w/o Certification Label	85	2000 Civil Penalty
8-741(d)(1)(i)	Failure to Block Overboard Discharge Lines or Y Valve	85	2000 Civil Penalty
9 741(4)(1)(;;)	Failure to Secure in-line Y Valve	85	2000 Civil Penalty
6-741(d)(1)(1)			
	Leasing a Vessel that Does Not Comply or Improper Lease Agreement	85	2000 Civil Penalty
8-741(d)(1)(ii) 8-741(e) 8-743(b)(1)	Leasing a Vessel that Does Not Comply or Improper Lease Agreement Did operate a vessel under 21 feet while child failed to wear PFD	85	2000 Civil Penalty 1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

### TITLE 10 WILDLIFE

**\*NOTE:** 

NR 10-1108 allows, in addition to any other authorized penalty, for the suspension of a violator's hunting license for up to five years for any violations of Title 10 or regulations adopted under Title 10. COMAR 08.03.16.03 lists the violations to which suspension applies.

NR 10-1107 allows, in addition to any other authorized penalty, for a violator of any provision of Title 10 to be required to pay restitution for the resource value of any wildlife injured of killed as a result of their actions. COMAR 08.03.16.05 provides monetary values.

NR 10-1101.1 and COMAR 08.03.16.04 allows, in addition to any other authorized penalty, for a conviction of deer poaching as defined in COMAR 08.03.16.01B(2) on any land in the State, the court shall order the person to pay the State restitution.

Amount of restitution. --

(1) For each sika deer or antlered white-tailed deer that obtains a score of 150 gross inches or less, as measured by the Boone and Crockett Club's scoring system for white-tailed deer, a person convicted of poaching deer shall:

(i) Pay restitution of not less than \$ 2,000 but not exceeding \$ 5,000, in an amount deemed reasonable by the court; and

(ii) Perform 80 hours of community service.

(2) For each antlered white-tailed deer that obtains a score of more than 150 gross inches, as measured by the Boone and Crockett Club's scoring system for white tailed deer, a person convicted of poaching deer shall:

(i) Pay restitution of not less than \$ 5,000 but not exceeding \$ 10,000, in an amount deemed reasonable by the court; and

(ii) Perform 80 hours of community service.

(3) For each antlerless white-tailed deer, a person convicted of poaching deer shall:

(i) Pay restitution of not less than \$ 300 but not exceeding \$ 500, in an amount deemed reasonable by the court; or

(ii) Perform 40 hours of community service.

### SUBTITLE 2A. NONGAME AND ENDANGERED SPECIES CONSERVATION ACT

10-2A-03(c)(1)	Take, possess, sell, offer for sale, or ship nongame wildlife deemed in need of conservation	300	1st/1000 and/or 1 year
10-2A-03(c)(2)	Carrier knowingly transported or received nongame wildlife deemed in need of conservation	300	1st/1000 and/or 1 year
10-2A-05(c)(1)	Export any endangered species of wildlife from the state	500	1st/1000 and/or 1 year
10-2A-05(c)(2)	Take any endangered species of wildlife within the state	500	1st/1000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
10-2A-05(c)(3)	Possess, sell or offer for sale, deliver, carry, transort or ship any endangered species of wildlife	500	1st/1000 and/or 1 year
10-2A-05(d)(1)	Export any endangered species of plant from the state	500	1st/1000 and/or 1 year
10-2A-05(d)(2)	Possess, sell or offer for sale, deliver, carry, transort or ship any endangered species of plant	500	1st/1000 and/or 1 year
SUBTITLE 3 HUNTI	NG LICENSES		
10-301(b)	Failure to Obtain Hunting License	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

10-301(g)(1)(i)	Resident hunter w/o required migratory game bird, bow or muzzleloader deer stamps	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-301(g)(1)(ii)	Nonresident hunter w/o required migratory game bird, bow or muzzleloader deer stamps.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-301(g)(1)(iii)	Nonresident hunting deer or turkey on 3-day hunting license	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-301(g)(1)(iv)(2)(B)	Hunting under an apprentice hunting license without another licensed hunter at least 18 years old.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-301(g)(1)(iv)(2)(C)	Failure to directly supervise an apprentice hunter	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-301(j)	Transfer of hunting license to another person.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-301.1(a)(1)(i)	Person under age 18 hunting w/o proper hunter safety certificate	250	1st/1500 and hunting privileges revoked for up to one year 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and hunting privileges revoked for up to one year
10-301.1(a)(1)(ii)	Person age 18 or over hunting w/o proper hunter safety certificate	250	1st/1500 and hunting privileges revoked for up to one year 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and hunting privileges revoked for up to one year
10-302(c)	False statement for sale of hunting license. (AGENT)	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-302(c)	Failure to allow Law Enforcement Officer to inspect hunting license sale information	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-302(c)	Failure of agent to collect hunting license fees.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-306	Duty to Possess and Exhibit License	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-308.1(a)	Failure to Obtain Maryland Migratory Game Bird Stamp	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-308.1(c)	Failure to possess proof of purchase Maryland Migratory Game Bird Stamp while hunting	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-308.2(2)	Nonresident hunting snow goose w/o Maryland migratory game bird stamp.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-309(b)	Waterfowl Outfitting or Guiding w/o a license	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-310	False Statement to Obtain Hunting License	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension

#### SUBTITLE 4 HUNTING RESTRICTIONS

### NOTE: See beginning of Title 10 for additional maximum penalties.

to The beginning (	A The To To additional maximum penalties.		
10-401(a)	Hunt, destroy or possess in any manner wild birds within the state during closed season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-401(c)(1)	Sell, offer for sale, offer to purchase, barter or exchange parts of a nongame bird	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-401(c)(2)	Possess any game bird for sale	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-402(a)	Take, destroy, attempt to take, attempt to destroy, or possess the nest or eggs of any wild bird	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-402(b)	Hunt or take a nest or egg of any Migratory Bird	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-403(a)	Hunting Waterfowl During Closed Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-403(b)	Exceeding Daily Bag Limit of Game Birds.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-403(c)	Hunt game birds within boundaries of any federal or State-owned or controlled migratory bird refuge	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-404(b)(1)	(Import, sell, offer for sale, purchase, offer to purchase, barter, exchange) domestically raised and processed whitetailed or sika venison.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-404(b)(2)	Failure to maintain records on venison	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-404(b)(3)	Failure to maintain venison records for one year.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-404b(4)	Failure to allow inspection of records at importer/seller's place of business at a reasonable time.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-404(c)(1)	Hunting or Attempting to Hunt Game Birds or Mammals During Closed Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
10-404(c)(2)	Possessing Game Birds or Mammals During Closed Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-404(d)	Importing Game Birds or Mammals w/o required documentation	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-404(e)	Selling Game Birds or Mammals	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-404(g)	Purchase, offer to purchase, barter or exchange any prohibited game bird, mammal or part thereof	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-406(a)	Hunt, trap or possess the meat or pelt of any fur-bearing mammal or the meat or pelt thereof.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-408.1(a)	Place, set or operate a snare, body-gripping or leghold trap within 150 yds of an occupied dwelling.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

10-410(a)	Hunting a game bird or mammal on Sunday	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(a)	Hunting a game bird or mammal on Sunday	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(b)	Hunting game bird or mammal (except raccoon and opossum) at nighttime.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(c)(1)	Shoot at any species of wildlife from an automobile or other vehicle.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(c)(1)	Possess in or on an automobile or other vehicle a loaded handgun, shotgun or rifle	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(d)(2)	Pursuing wildlife with an off-road vehicle	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(e)(1)	Spotlighting	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(f)	Shooting on, from or across any paved public highway or the shoulder of the highway.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(f)	Shooting from any public highway, paved or unpaved in Kent or Queen Anne's County.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(f)	Shooting from any public road w/in the boundaries of the Hanover municipal waterworks property	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(g)(1)	Hunting Within Safety Zone	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(g)(2)	Discharge any firearm within 300 yds of a school during school hours or school approved activity	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(g)(3)(i)	Archery hunting in (Calvert, Carroll, Frederick, Harford, Montgomery, St. Mary's) Co. w/in 50 yds of a occupied building.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(g)(3)(ii)	Archery hunting in Anne Arundel Co. within 100 yards of a occupied building.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(g)(5)	Archery hunting in Harford Co. 50-100 yds. of an occupied building while not in a tree stand.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(g)(6)	Archery hunting in Montgomery Co. not in elevated position w/in 50-100 yds. of an occupied building	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(h)	Digging in or driving on cleared field while hunting w/o permission.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(h)	Blocking ingress or egrees to any person's property, cattle ways or fields with a motor vehicle	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(i)	Carrying a firearm to hunt while intoxicated or under the influence of alcohol or any narcotic drug.	Must Appear	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 3 year suspension
10-410(j)(1)	Hunting from aircraft	Must Appear	\$1000 and/or 6 months.
10-410(k)	Set trap, net or snare to take any game bird or mammal.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

10-410(1)	Hunting with ferrets or weasels	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(m)	Killing wildlife by poison	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(n)	Molesting game birds or mammals in dens	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(o)	Setting leghold trap in Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Howard, Montgomery, or Prince George's County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-410(p)(2)(i)	(Use, Sell, Possess, Set, Place, Maintain) a snare trap (in Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Carroll, Cecil, Harford, Montgomery, or Prince George's) County	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-411(a)	Hunting on Private Lands w/o Written Permission	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-411(d)	Hunting on Private Lands w/o Written Permission – Harford County Only	200	250
10-412(b)	Hunting wetland or upland game birds by the aid of bait or on or over any baited area.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-413(a)	Unattended dog training.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-413(a)	Dog training while carrying firearm other than handgun during closed season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-413(a)	Pemitting dog being trained to kill game bird or mammal during closed season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-413(a)	Failing to possess a valid hunting license while training a dog.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-413(b)	Allowing dog to destroy the eggs or nest of any game bird or mammal	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-413(e)(1)	Failing to obtain a permit to shoot artificially reared game birds for the purpose of training dogs	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-414(a)	Possessing live raccoon or opossum w/o a permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-414(d)	Cutting tree to hunt or dislodge a raccoon, opossum w/o the consent of the tree owner	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-415(b)	Failure to report deer kill in accordance with regulations.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-415(e)	Removal of deer head, hide or parts from any deer prior to check in.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-415(f)	Possession of a game animal killed by means other than hunting without a permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-415(g)	Hunting deer in waters of the State	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

10-416(a)(1)	Hunt deer with automatic firearm	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-416(a)(2)	Hunt deer with full metal-jacketed, incendiary or tracer bullets.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-416(a)(3)	Hunting deer with ammunition clip holding more than 8 rounds	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-416(b)(1)(ii)	Use of dog to hunt or pursue deer	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-416(b)(3)(i)	Killing a dog pursuing a deer (in Baltimore, Harford, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's, Somerset, Washington, Worcester counties).	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-416(c)	Hunting Deer with Spotlights	Must Appear	2000 and/or 6 months Hunting License Revoked for 2 to 5 years
10-417(a)	Exporting from the State a game bird or mammal	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-417(b)	Exporting more than the prescribed bag limit of wetland game bird out of state.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-417(b)	Shipping wetland game birds out of state improperly (untagged, untied, improper container)	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-417(c)	Common carrier may not ship, carry, take or transport any nongame bird within or outside the State	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-418(b)	Failure to wear daylight fluorescent orange or pink	200	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-419(a)	Commercial importation or sale of dead seals or parts thereof.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-420.1	Hunting Deer with Certain Handguns	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-421	Hunting Animals other than deer on First Day of Deer Season	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-422(b)(1)	Interfering intentionally with the lawful taking of wildlife by another person	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-422(b)(2)	Harassing, driving or disturbing game for the purpose of intentionally disrupting a lawful hunt	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-423	(Killing, Wounding) a bear without installing and maintaining electric fencing to protect a honey bee colony.	Must Appear	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-424(a)(1)	Carelessly/negligently shoot, wound or kill another person while engaged in hunting	Must Appear	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 5 year suspension
10-424(a)(2)	Intentionally or willfully (destroy, damage) any (real property, personal property, farm livestock, domesticated animal in a safety zone) while engaged in hunting	Must Appear	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 5 year suspension

10-424(b)	Conduct or participate in an organized contest targeting unprotected birds	Must Appear	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 5 year suspension
10-425(a)(1)	Operating a Waterfowl Processing Operation w/o a License	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-425(d)	Custody of Wild Waterfowl w/o Proper Tagging by Waterfowl processing operation	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-425(e)	Failure to Keep Proper Records by a waterfowl processing operation	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-425(f)	Failure to Submit Waterfowl Processing Operation Records to the Department	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-425(g)	Failure to Permit Inspection of Waterfowl Processing Operation and Records	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-426(a)	Hunting via internet connection	Must Appear	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
	CTIONS FOR SPECIES HUNTED FOR FUR of Title 10 for additional maximum penalties.		
NOTE: NR 10-513 Add mounting.	ditional mandatory penalty for Title 10, Subtitle 5 convictions: 5.00 per wild b	ird/quadruped or ar	y part mounted or possessed for
10-502(a)	Failure to obtain a Non-Resident Trapping License	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-504(a)	Restrictions - Beaver, Otter and Muskrat hunting or destruction of den	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-504(a)	Possession of hide or skin of Beaver, Otter or Muskrat caught not by trapping	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-504(b)	Hunting with lights at nighttime - muskrats, beaver or otter	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-504(c)	Trapping w/o written consent of landowner or landowner's lessee	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-505(a)	Transport, possess, sell any wild quadraped, or part thereof, taken or possessed illegally	500	1st/1500 and up to 5 year revocation of fur dealer or taxidermist license 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and up to 5 year revocation of fur dealer or taxidermist license
10-506(a)	Fur dealer failure to obtain a license	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-507(a)	Fur dealer failure to keep required records	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-507(b)	Fur dealer failure to submit reports	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

10-508	Fur Dealers failure to (have license in possession, display license on demand, allow entry of premises and inspection, allow inspection of records)	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-509(a)	Failure to attach shipping tags for out-of-state fur shipment	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-509(c)	Improper tagging composition on fur shipment or failure to return tags to Dept.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-510	Mutilation or Destruction of Fur Shipping Tags	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-511	Carrier's Receiving Unmarked Furs or Pelts Prohibited	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-512(a)	Failure to obtain a Taxidermist and Fur Tanners License	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-512(d)	Taxidermist or Fur Tanner Licensee failure to maintain records	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-512(e)	Taxidermist or Fur Tanner Licensee failure to allow inspections	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
SUBTITLE 6 WILD	WATERFOWL		
NOTE: See beginnin	g of Title 10 for additional maximum penalties.		
10-602(b)	Hunting Wild Waterfowl at Nighttime	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-602(b)	Possession of gun or light for hunting wild waterfowl in or near feeding or resting grounds.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-602(c)	Shooting Waterfowl Resting on Land and Water	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-602(d)	Hunting from Locations Exceeding 10' Above Ground	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-602(e)(1)	Hunting wild waterfowl with a weapon other than shotgun fired from the shoulder	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-602(e)(2)	Hunting wild waterfowl with a shotgun larger than 10 gauge	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-602(e)(3)	Hunt or attempt to hunt wild waterfowl with shot not approved by U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-602(f)(2)	Hunting Wild Waterfowl with a shotgun capable of holding more than three shells.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-602(f)(3)	Possessing a rifle or pistol while hunting wild waterfowl	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-602(g)(2)	Hunting wild waterfowl with a crossbow	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-602(h)(2)	Hunting wild waterfowl using a live decoy	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

	Hunting From Powered Boats				
10-603(a)	Disturbing Waterfowl From a Boat	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-603(b)	Use of Floating Device Towed by Power Boat	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-603(c)	Use of Sink box or Device allowing a hunter to be comlpetely concealed beneath the water.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-603(d)(1)	Hunting wild waterfowl from a boat propelled by motor or under sail	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
	Hunting While Standing in Water on the Natural Bottom				
10-604(a)	Hunting Wild Waterfowl While Standing in Water on the Natural Bottom in Prohibited Area	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-604(c)	Hunting w/i 250 yds of offshore blind, blindsite or other hunter while standing on natural bottom.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-604(d)(1)	Hunting within 800 yards of shore in prohibited locations while standing in water on natural bottom	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
0-604(d)(2)	Hunting within 400 yards of shore in certain locations	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-604(e)	Hunting While Standing On Privately Owned Bottom w/o Written Permission	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-604(f)	Non-Resident Hunting Wild Waterfowl Standing on Natural Bottom Under Certain Conditions	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
	Hunting From Boat that is Drifting or Being Sculled				
10-605(a)	Hunting Wild Waterfowl From Drifting/Sculled Boat in a Prohibited Area	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-605(b)	Hunting From Drifting/Sculled Boat Within 250 Yards of Offshore Blind, Blind Site or Another Hunter	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-605(c)(1)	Hunting From Drifting/Sculled Boat Within 800 Yards of Shore certain locations	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-605(c)(2)	Hunting From Drifting/Sculled Boat Within 400 Yards of Shore certain locations	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
10-605(d)	Non-Resident Hunting Wild Waterfowl From Drifting/Sculled Boat Under Certain Conditions	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
	Hunting From an Anchored Boat		·		
10-606(a)	Hunting Wild Waterfowl From An Anchored Boat in Prohibited Area	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		
0-606(c)	Hunting From An Anchored Boat Within 250 Yards of Offshore Blind, Blind Site or Another Hunter	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year		

10-606(d)(1)	Hunting from anchored boat within 800 yards of shore in certain locations.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-606(d)(2)	Hunting from anchored boat within 400 yards of certain locations.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-606(e)	Non-Resident Hunting From An Anchored Boat Under Certain Conditions	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-607	Riparian Landowners		•
10-607(d)	Offshore Stationary Blinds or Blind Sites-violating Continuous Shoreline or written permission rules	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-607(f)	Offshore Stationary Blinds and Blind Sites requirements in violation of Proximity to Property Line	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-607(h)	Violation of Licensing Requirements - Offshore Stationary Blinds and Blind Sites	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-608	Applicant other than landowner		
10-608(b)	Offshore Blind Sites - General Requirements	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-608(e)	Obtaining More Than Two Licenses Per Day	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-608(g)	Offshore Blind Sites - Specific Requirements in Kent and Queen Anne's Counties	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
	Requirements; Offshore Stationary Blinds and Blind Sites		
10-609(a)	Locating an Offshore Stationary Blind or Blind Site Within 250 Yards of Another Blind or Blind Site	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-609(b)	Failure to maintain shoreline distance requirements of Offshore Stationary Blind	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-609(c)	Locating an Offshore Stationary Blind or Blind Site Within 150 Yards of Dwelling House	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-609(d)(1)	Violating Marking Requirements for Offshore Stationary Blind	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-609(e)	Violating Marking Requirements for Offshore Blind Sites	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-611	Failure To Possess Hunting License When Hunting From Stationary Blind or Blind Site	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-614	Erecting, Maintaining, or Licensing blinds or blind sites at Impermissible Blind Site Locations	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-615(a)	Trespassing on Another's Blind	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

SUBTITLE 7 FIEL	D TRIALS AND USE OF HUNTING DOGS		
NOTE: See beginni	ing of Title 10 for additions maximum penalties.		-
10-701(a)	Holding field trial w/o first obtaining a permit from the Secretary	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-702(a)	Shooting Protected Birds, Game Mammals, or Mammals at Field Trials Prohibited	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
SUBTITLE 8 STAT	TE WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT AREAS AND HUNTING GROUNDS		
NOTE: See beginni	ng of Title 10 for additions maximum penalties.		
10-807(a)	Entering on Refuge Area w/o consent of Department	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-807(b)	Allow Entry by Any Dog, Domestic Stock, or Poultry to State Wildlife Refuge.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
SUBTITLE 9 CAP	TIVE WILDLIFE		
NOTE: See beginni	ing of Title 10 for additions maximum penalties.		
10-902(a)	Failure to Obtain a Captive Wildlife Licenses and Permits	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-905(b)	Shipping Game Birds and Mammals by Game Husbandry License.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-905(c)	Failure to Keep Ledger and Allow Inspections by Game Husbandry License	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-906(a)	Failure to Obtain a Permit for Regulated Shooting Ground	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-906(c)(2)	Failure of a Regulated shooting ground permit holder to file reports with Department	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-906(c)(3)	Failure of a Regulated shooting ground permit holder to retain records	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-906(c)(4)	Failure of a Regulated shooting ground permit holder to report dead or sick captive-raised birds	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-906(c)(5)	Failure of a Regulated shooting ground permit holder to allow inspection	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-906(c)(6)	Failure of a Regulated shooting ground permit holder to allow scientific testing	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-906(d)(1)	Failure to obtain a Regulated Shooting Ground Hunting License	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-907(a)	Failure to obtain a Falconry Permit	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-907(d)	Violation of Restrictions on the use of falcons, hawks or owls	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

10-908(a)	Failure to Obtain a Wildlife Cooperator Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-909(a)	Failure to Obtain a Scientific Collecting Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
SUBTITLE 10 WILD W	ATERFOWL POLICY		
NOTE: See beginning of	Title 10 for additions maximum penalties.		
10-1003(a)	Failure to Obtain a License to feed waterfowl.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-1005(a)	Improperly Locating feeding zones	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-1005(b)	Improperly Marking of feeding zones	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-1005(c)	Improperly changing location of feeding zone or shooting blinds.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-1005(e)	Improper Feeding of Wild Waterfowl.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-1005(f)	Shooting, hunting or attempting to do so within 400 yards of a feeding zone	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-1005(g)	Using certain blinds to be rendered incapable of use	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-1005(h)	Failure of feeding zone license to file report with Department	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-1006(a)	Failure to allow inspection of feeding zones	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
10-1108(c)	Hunting while license or privilege revoked or suspended	Must Appear	3 year suspension
10-1108(c)(2)(ii)	Separate conviction within 12 months of a suspension	Must Appear	5 year suspension
10-1108(c)(2)(iv)	Failure of nonresident to appear in court in accordance with a NR citation	Must Appear	1 year suspension
WILDLANDS IN MARY	/LAND		
08.01.02.05C(1)	Using property or resources of a State wildland for commercial gain	105	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.05C(2)	(Selling, Hiring, Leasing)(merchandise, a vessel for transportation, vehicle for transportation) within a State wildland	105	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.05D	Introducing nonnative wildlife to a wildland	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.05E	Extracting or recovering subsurface minerals from aboveground location within a wildland	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.01.02.05F	Using a motorboat within a wildland	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.05G	Prospecting for water resources within a wildland	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06B	Creating or using a temporary road within a State wildland	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06C	Using motorized equipment, vehicle, boat, aircraft, or other mechanical transport within a wildland	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06D	Removing native wildlife from, or releasing native wildlife onto, a wildland	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06E(1)	Cutting of trees or shrubs in a wildland	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06E(2)	Engaging in reforestation within a wildland	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06G(1)	Camping within a wildland w/o a permit	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06G(3)(a)	Failure of camper in wildland area to collect and remove trash	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06G(3)(b)	Failure to camp at least 50 feet from any trail or body of water within a wildland	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06G(4)	Starting or maintaining an open fire in a wildland	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06I	Installing or using nonstructural shore erosion control in a wildland	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.02.06J(1)	Placing temporary structures, installations, or equipment in a wildland w/o Department approval	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
OFF ROAD VEHICLI	ES (ORV's)		
08.01.03.03A(2)(a)	Operating an off road vehicle w/o a valid driver's license	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.03A(2)(b)	Operation of Off Road Vehicle - Learner's Permit (not in possession, not accompanied by licensed driver)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.03A(2)(c)	Operation of Off Road Vehicle by Person 12 years and younger w/o (Parent, Legal Guardian)	Juvenile Petition	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.03A(3)(a)	Failing to possess an ORV registration while operating an off road vehicle	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.03A(3)(b)	Failure to (Possess, have in Possession copy of Lease or Rental Agreement	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.03A(4)	Failing to register off road vehicle with the Department or the Motor Vehicle Administration	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.03F	Failing to properly display off road vehicle registration sticker	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.01.03.05A	Operating an off road vehicle in violation of applicable State laws and regulations	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.05A(1)	Operation of Off Road Vehicle at Night w/o (Headlight, Taillight)	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.05A(2)(a)	Operating an off road vehicle w/o (a muffler, an effective noise suppression system) in constant operation	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.05A(2)(b)	Operation of ORV w/o muffler maintained and operated in a manner to prevent (excessive, unusual) noise	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.05B(1)	Operating an off road vehicle w/o proper headgear	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.05B(2)	Operating an off road vehicle w/o the proper eye-protective device or a windscreen	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.05C	Using a three-wheel vehicle on a State ORV trail	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.06A(1)	Operating a snowmobile on an ORV trail not designated for snowmobile use	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.06A(2)	Operating a snowmobile on a closed trail, or from March 16-December 14	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.06C(1)	Operating an off road vehicle in a reckless, careless, or negligent manner	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.06C(2)	Operating an ORV in a manner that disregards the rights or safety of an individual or property	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.06C(3)	Operating an off road vehicle while under the influence of alcohol or drugs	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.06C(4)	Operating an ORV in a manner which causes damage to (property, wildlife, vegetative resources, individuals)	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.06C(5)	Operating an ORV in a manner to (cause, permit) the obstruction of traffic by unnecessary (parking, stopping)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.06C(6)	Operating an off road vehicle in an area not designated as an ORV trail	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.06F	ORV Operation-Failing to obey a reasonable or lawful order of a commissioned officer	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.07A	Failure of ORV operator to report accident involving (death, injury of an individual)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.07B	Failing to provide the Department with required information related to an accident involving an ORV	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.08B(1)	Exceeding noise level limits for snowmobiles	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.03.08C(1)	Exceeding noise level limits for motorcycles and other off road vehicles	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

CHESAPEAKE FOR	EST LAND		
08.01.07.04A(5)	Trapping or attempting to trap animals on Chesapeake Forest Lands w/o a permit	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04A(6)	Using a dog to chaase fur-bearing mammals on Chesapeake Forest Lands w/o a permit	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04A(7)	Hunting within 150 yards of an occupied structure or camp	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04A(8)	Hunting within 150 feet of an exterior Chesapeake Forest Land boundary	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04A(9)	Failing to remove blinds or treestands erected on Chesapeake Forest Lands at the end of the day	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04A(10)	(Using, Constructing) permanent (blind, treestand) on Chesapeake Forest Lands w/o written permission from the Service	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04A(11)	Enter a leased hunting tract between September 1 and June 1 w/o written permission from the Service	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04B(1)(a)	Placing, causing to be placed, scattering, or distributing corn on Chesapeake Forest Lands	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04B(1)(b)	Placing, causing to be placed, scattering, or distributing salt on Chesapeake Forest Lands	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04B(1)(c)	Placing, causing to be placed, scattering, or distributing other feed on Chesapeake Forest Lands	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04B(2)	(Baiting, Feeding) on Leased Hunting Areas w/o Written Permission (Sept 1- Jan 31)	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04B(3)	(Hunting, Shooting, Killing, Attempting to hunt, Attempting to shoot, Attempting to kill) a game (bird, mammal) (by the aid of bait, on or over the baited area) on any public hunting area	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.04C	Guiding a hunting party for economic gain on Chesapeake Forest Lands	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.06A	Kindling, building, maintaining, or using an open fire within a Chesapeake Forest Land w/o a permit	260	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.07	Camping on Chesapeake Forest Land w/o a valid permit	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8.01.07.08	Littering on Chesapeake Forest Land	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8.01.07.09B	(Removing, Disturbing, Damaging, Destroying) any (plant, rock, mineral, animal) in Chesapeake Forest Land w/o authorization	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8.01.07.09C	Removing (timber, firewood, other forest products) from Chesapeake Forest Land w/o a (sales contract, permit) from the Service	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8.01.07.10A	Using a bicycle, mountain bike, or animal on restricted road or trail in Chesapeake Forest Land	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
98.01.07.10B	Using an all-terrain vehicle or off-highway vehicle on Chesapeake Forest Land	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.01.07.10C	Parking a vehicle so it blocks access to a gate or road on Chesapeake Forest Land	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.11	Erecting or posting a sign, notice, or literature on Chesapeake Forest Land w/o a permit	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.12A	Erecting or installing a private encroachment on Chesapeake Forest Land	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.13	Failing to leash pet, or prevent pet from biting an individual on Chesapeake Forest Land	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.14B	Possessing or using a weapon or firearm in Chesapeake Forest Land	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.14C	Target shooting outside of designated shooting ranges	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.14D	Discharging a firearm on land or waters owned or controlled by the Service	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.14E	Failing to (unload a firearm, keep arrows in a quiver or a case) when in a Chesapeake Forest camping area	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.15	(Injuring, Defacing, Vandalizing) (part of the lands, a building, a sign, a gate, equipment, other public property) on lands owned or controlled by the Service	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.16A	Disorderly Conduct on Chesapeake Forest Land: loud and unseemly noises or profanely cursing, swearing, or using obscene language	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.16B	Disorderly Conduct on Chesapeake Forest Land: (indecently exposing person, performing an indecent act)	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.16C	Disorderly Conduct on Chesapeake Forest Land: throwing missiles to the annoyance of the public	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.16D	Disorderly Conduct on Chesapeake Forest Land: (interfering with, encumbering, obstructing, rendering dangerous) any public place	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.16E	Disorderly Conduct on Chesapeake Forest Land: (engaging in, instigating, encouraging) a confrontation or fight	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.01.07.16F	Disorderly Conduct on Chesapeake Forest Land: causing a disturbance of the public	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
FISH AND FISHERIE	8		
08.02.01.02B(1)	Failure of commercial licensee to display identification number on (vessel, vehicle, gear, place of business)	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.02B(2)(a)	Failure to display identification number properly	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.02B(2)(b)	Failure to have all numbers distinctly visible and legible	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.02B(2)(c)(i)	Failure to have licensee's identification number painted or firmly attached to both sides of vessel	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.01.02B(2)(c)(ii)	Failure to have licensee's number (on or above the hull, forward but not on or near the bow, clearly visible to passing boats)	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.02B(2)(d)(i)	Fail to have ID number painted or firmly attached to vehicle	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.02B(2)(d)(ii)	Fail to have ID number positioned on front part of body on driver's side of vehicle	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.07B(1)	Failure to (obtain Chesapeake Bay & Coastal Sport Fishing License, register w/ the Maryland Saltwater Angler Registry) prior to fishing recreationally	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.07B(5)	Failure to register w/ MD Saltwater Angler Registry prior to fishing in License Free Fishing Area	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.07B(6)(a)	Failure to possess Chesapeake Bay & Coastal Sport Fishing license while fishing	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.07B(6)(b)	Failure to possess separate form of ID in addition to license or registration	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.08A	Failure to Update Address Change for License, Registration or Permit Within 30 Days of Change	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.10C(3)	Failure to comply with any conditions of the pilot program permit	750	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.11C(1)	Failure to Obtain a Black Bass Tournament Permit Prior to Fishing Tournament	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.11C(5)	Failure for Permittee/Release Boat Operator to have Permit in Possession	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.11D	Failure to Follow Conditions on ther Permit for the Black Bass Tournament	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.11E	Failure to Dispose of Dead Fish in Accordance w/ Conditions on Black Bass Tournament Permit	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.11F	Failure for Release Boat Operator to comply with Conditions on Distribution of Fish for Tournament	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.12A(1)	Use of hydraulic clam dredge in Submerged Aquatic Vegetation zone.	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.12A(2)	Use of bottom dredge in Submerged Aquatic Vegetation zone.	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.12A(3)	Use of shinnecock rake in Submerged Aquatic Vegetation zone.	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.13B(2)	Access Fishery Management Area w/out Permission	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.13C(2)	Access Fishery Management Area at Night (Between 10p.m. and 5:30a.m.)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.13C(3)	Camping in Fishery Management Area w/out Permit or in a nondesignated area	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.01.13C(4)	Operate a (vehicle, vessel) outside of areas open to traffic w/in a Fishery Management Area w/out permission	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.13C(5)	Feeding Wildlife in Fishery Management Area	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.13D(1)	Hunting or Trapping in Fishery Management Propagation Area w/out Permission	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.13D(3)(a)	Hunting in Urbana Lake Fishery Management Area w/ Other than Archery Equipment	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.13D(3)(b)	Possession of firearm in Urbana Lake Fishery Management Area	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.13D(4)	Trapping in Fishery Management Public Fishing Area w/out Permission	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.15A	Collecting (fish, fish eggs, shellfish, aquatic invertebrates) from wild for (scientific, educational) purposes w/o scientific coll'n permit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.15D(1)	Scientific collection permit permittee failure to comply with (terms, conditions) of permit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.15D(2)	Scientific collection permit permittee failure to report to Dept as specified by permit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.16A(1)	Release of Finfish in Maryland Waters without Permission of the Department	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.01.16A(2)	Release of Finfish in Maryland Waters from Non-Permitted Out-of-State Supplier	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
SOFT-SHELL CLAM	8		
08.02.02.01A(1)(a)	Operating hydraulic clam dredge w/out a valid license to clam	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.01A(1)(b)	Operating hydraulic clam dredge w/out identification number affixed to dredge vessel	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.01A(2)	Clam dredge owner permitting more than one licensee to operate dredge on a day	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.01 B	Failure of clam licensee to maintain or submit required records	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.02	Failure to register hydraulic clam dredge with Dept	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.03A(1)	Hydraulic clam dredge has more than one conveyor or elevator, blade, or water manifold	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.03A(2)	Hydraulic clam dredge's water manifold wider than 36 inches	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.03A(3)	Outside jets on hydraulic dredge's water manifold not (set parallel to, included inward toward) median vertical plane	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.03B	Failure to have muffler properly installed on hydraulic clam dredge	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	1		

08.02.02.04B(1)	Containing clams for sale in Standard US bushel basket in violation of container (size, fill) restrictions	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.04B(2)	Containing clams for sale in rectangular container in violation of container (size, fill) restrictions	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.04C	Failure of purchaser to (record soft-chell clam purchase on buy ticket, pay severance tax on a container)	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit for Soft-Shell Clams: 15 containers (May 15-Oct 31)		
08.02.02.04D(1)	Exceeding daily limit of 15 containers (May 15-Oct 31) (1 bushel over)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.04D(1)	Exceeding daily limit of 15 containers (May 15-Oct 31) (2 - 4 bushels over)	275	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.04D(1)	Exceeding daily limit of 15 containers (May 15-Oct 31) (5 - 7 bushels over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.04D(1)	Exceeding daily limit of 15 containers (May 15-Oct 31) (8 - 10 bushels over)	550	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.04D(1)	Exceeding daily limit of 15 containers (May 15-Oct 31) (11 or more bushels over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit for Soft-Shell Clams: 8 containers (Nov 1- May 14)		
08.02.02.04D(2)	Exceeding daily limit of 8 containers (Nov 1- May 14) (1 bushel over)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.04D(2)	Exceeding daily limit of 8 containers (Nov 1- May 14) (2 - 4 bushels over)	275	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.04D(2)	Exceeding daily limit of 8 containers (Nov 1- May 14) (5 - 7 bushels over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.04D(2)	Exceeding daily limit of 8 containers (Nov 1- May 14) (8 - 10 bushels over)	550	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.04D(2)	Exceeding daily limit of 8 containers (Nov 1- May 14) (11 or more bushels over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Minimum Size Limit for Soft-Shell Clams		
08.02.02.05	Minimum Size Limit for Soft-Shell Clams: 6-9% per bushel	155	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.05	Minimum Size Limit for Soft-Shell Clams: 10-14% per bushel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.05	Minimum Size Limit for Soft-Shell Clams: 15% or more per bushel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.06A	Catching soft-shell clams on Sunday	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.06B(1)(a)	Harvest of Soft-Shell Clams During Restricted Times (Apr 15-Oct 31)	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.02.06B(1)(b)	Landing of Soft-Shell Clams After 3PM (Apr 15-Oct 31)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.06B(1)(c)	Delivery of Soft-Shell Clams to Dealer After 4PM (Apr 15-Oct 31)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.06B(2)(a)	Harvest of Soft-Shell Clams During Restricted Times (Nov 1-Apr 14)	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.06B(2)(b)	Landing of Soft-Shell Clams After 1 Hour after Sunset (Nov 1- Apr 14)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.06B(2)(c)	Failure to Deliver Soft-Shell Clams to Dealer (Nov 1-Apr 14)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.06C	Failure to Notify NRP of Vessel Breakdown Affecting Landing Curfew	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.06D(1)	Harvesting clams within 150 feet of the shoreline of Sandy Point State Park (Jan 1-Mar 31)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.06D(2)	Harvesting clams within 1,500 feet of the shoreline of Sandy Point State Park (Apr 1-Sept 30)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.06D(3)	Harvesting clams within 800 feet of the shoreline of Sandy Point State Park (Oct 1 - Dec 31)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.07A(1)	Exposing soft-shell clams to contamination from any source	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.07A(2)	Exposing soft-shell clams to deterioration from excessive heat from the sun or vessel motors	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.07B	Failure to Place Soft-Shell Clams in Refrigerator or Insulated Storage Unit (Apr 15-Oct 31)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.08A	Engaging in business of buying, selling, or transporting soft-shell clams w/out a license	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.08C(1)	Failure of clam licensee to maintain or submit required records	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.08C(2)(a)	Failure for Dealer to Record Complete Information on Shellfish Buy-Ticket	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.08C(2)(b)	Failure for Harvester to Provide Complete Information & Sign Shellfish Buy- Ticket	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.08C(3)(a)	Failure to Submit Soft-Shell Clam Dealers Weekly Report and Shellfish Buy Tickets	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.09C(2)	Failure to Possess TFL and Razor Clam Permit	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.09C(3)	Failure to Use Blue No. 1 Dye on Harvested Razor Clams	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.09C(4)	(Harvesting, Possessing) other clam or oyster on vessel while (harvesting, possessing) razor clams from (restricted, conditionally approved) area	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.02.09E(1)	Using razor clams for purpose other than bait	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.09E(2)	Using or selling razor clams for human consumption	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.09E(3)	Transporting or storing razor clams with clams and oysters used for human consumption	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.09F(2)	Failure of individual permitted to harvest razor clams to maintain or submit required records	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.10	Failure to refrigerate soft shell clams in accordance with required methods and procedures	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.12A	Use hydraulic dredge to (catch, attempt to catch) soft-shell clams w/in 300 ft of posted beach: $5/1 - 9/30$	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.12B(1)	Removal of Soft-Shell Clams from within 150 feet of a Natural Oyster Bar	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.12B(1)	Removal of Soft-Shell Clams from Natural Oyster Bar	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.12B(2)	Removal of Soft-Shell Clams from within 150 feet of a Leased Area	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.12B(2)	Removal of Soft-Shell Clams from Leased Area	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.12B(3)	Removal of Soft-Shell Clams from within 150 feet of a Public Shellfish Fishery Area	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.12B(3)	Removal of Soft-Shell Clams from Public Shellfish Fishery Area	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.12C(1)	Removal of Soft-Shell Clams from within 150 feet of a Sanctuary	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.02.12C(1)	Removal of Soft-Shell Clams from Sanctuary	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
CRABS	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
08.02.03.01A(1)	Crabbing Gear Violation	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.01A(2)	Illegally (Possess, Catch) Crabs Using Diving Apparatus by Itself/Conjunction with any other Method	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.02A	Use of Seine for Other than Recreational Purpose	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.02B(1)	Emptying of Seine on Shore or Beach	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.02B(2)	Emptying of Seine in Water Less than Sufficient Depth for Unwanted Fish to Return to Waters Alive	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.03A	Setting a Trotline Within 100 Ft of Another Individuals Gear	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.03C(1)	(Use or Possess) more than 600 Ft of Baited Trotline (Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.03C(2)	(Use or Possess) more than 600 Ft of 2 Baited Trotlines (Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.03D(2)	(Use or Possess) more than 1200 Ft of Baited Trotline (Chesapeake Bay & Tributaries)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.03E(1)	Failure to Have Buoy of Same Shape, Size, & Color Attached to Each End of Trotline	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.03E(2)	Round/Spherical Buoy less than 12 Inches in Diameter	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.03E(3)	Non Round/Spherical Buoys less than 12 Inches Long and 10 Inches Wide	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.03E(4)(a)	Failure to Mark Buoys w/ Owners DNR ID Number (Rec Crabbing in Chesapeake Bay/Tidal Tribs)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.03E(4)(b)	Failure to Mark Buoys w/ Owners Name & Address (Rec Crabbing in ATL Ocean/Coastal Bays/Tidal Tribs)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.03E(4)(c)	Failure to Mark Buoys with Owners Commercial License Number	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04A(1)	Crab Scrape Bar is Wider than 60 Inches	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04A(2)	Crab Scrape Bar has Teeth/Projections	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04A(3)	Flat Bar Attached to Scraping Bar	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04A(4)	Has (Diver, Chain, Other Device) Attached to Keep Bar Down at Bottom	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04A(5)	Crab Scrape Exceeds 80 Lbs With Bag	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04B(1)	Has More than 2 Scrapes In Engine Propelled Vessel	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04B(2)	Scrapes were Affixed to Each Other	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04C(1)	Use of Scrapes in Prohibited Area on St. Mary's River Between Chancellor & Portobello Pt	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04C(2)	Use of Scrapes in Prohibited Area on Calvert Bay & Smith Creek Between Kitts & Lawson Pt	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04C(3)	Use of Scrapes in Prohibited Area on All Submerged Lands Leased for Shellfish Cultivation	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04C(4)	Use of Scrapes in Prohibited Area on Ches Bay Between Punch Is Creek & Cove Point	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.04D(1)	Use of Hand Scrapes Larger than 48 In/Heavier than 45 Lbs From Cook Pt to Hills Point	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.04D(2)	Use of Hand Scrapes Larger than 48 In/Heavier than 45 Lbs in Waters of Queen Anne & Kent Cty	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.05A(1)	(Bank Trap and Channel Pound) Exceeding More than 1/3 Distance Across Body of Water	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.05A(2)	Failure to place (Bank Trap and Channel Pound) properly in Order to Provide Airspace Safety	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.05A(3)	Failure to Mark (Bank Trap and Channel Pound) with Marker Identifying Name & License #	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.05B	Bank Trap Placed in Prohibited Area	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.05C	Setting of More than 35 (Bank Traps and Channel Pounds) in Somerset Cty Tidal Waters	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.05D(4)	Failure to Remove (Bank Trap and Channel Pound) by December 1	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.05D(5)	Failure to Remove Hedging & Stakes by 30 Days After (Trap and Pound) Removal	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.06A	(Set, Fish) a Crab (Net Ring and Collapsible Crab Trap) w/In 100 ft of Another Individual	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.06B(1)	(Catch and Attempt to Catch) Crabs with Use of More than 10 (Collapsible Traps, Net Rings) (ATL Coastal Bays and Tribs)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.06B(2)	Set More than 25 (Collapsible Traps and Net Rings) by 2 or More Individuals on Boat (ATL Coastal Bays and Tribs)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.06C(1)(a)	(Catch, Attempt to Catch) Rec Crabs with (Traps and Rings) w/Out License (Chesapeake Bay and its Tidal Tribs)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.06C(1)(b)	Catch, Attempt to Catch) Rec Crabs with (Traps and Net Rings) w/Out Boat License (Chesapeake Bay and its Tidal Tribs)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.06C(2)	Licensed Individual May Not set More than 30 (Traps and Net Rings)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.06D(1)	Failure to Attach Buoy to (Traps and Net Rings) w/ Owners DNR ID Number (Rec Crabbing in Chesapeake Bay/Tribs)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.06D(2)	Failure to Attach Buoy to (Traps and Net Rings) w/ Owners Name/Address (Rec Crabbing in ATL/Coastal Bays/Tribs)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.06D(3)	Failure to Attach Buoy to (Traps and Net Rings) with Owners Commercial License Number	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07B(1)	Cube Type Crab Pot Sides Greater than 24 In. Long	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07B(2)	Rectangular Crab Pot Sides Greater than 12" x 24" x 48" long in Total	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07B(3)(a)	Crab Pot w/Mesh Measuring Less than 1 1/2" for Catching Hard Crabs	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07B(3)(b)	Crab Pot w/Mesh Measuring Less than 1" for Catching Peeler Crabs	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07B(4)	Failure to Have 2 Cull Rings Located in Exterior Side Panels/Top Panel on Crab Pot	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07B(5)	Male Blue Crab for Bait Less than Minimum Size/Not in Upper Chamber	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07B(6)(a)	Failure to Attach a Turtle Reduction Device to Crab Pot Entrance or Funnel In Lower Chamber	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07B(6)(b)	Turtle Reduction Device Constructed of Other Than Wire or Plastic	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07B(6)(c)	Turtle Reduction Device Not Rectangular in Shape	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07B(6)(d)	Turtle Reduction Device Exceeds 1 3/4" high & 4 3/4" Long	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Setting Crab Pot Prior to March 31		
08.02.03.07C(1)	Setting Crab Pot Prior to March 31 (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(1)	Setting Crab Pot Prior to March 31 (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(1)	Setting Crab Pot Prior to March 31 (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(1)	Setting Crab Pot Prior to March 31 (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(1)	Setting Crab Pot Prior to March 31 (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Failure to Remove Crab Pots from Chesapeake Bay & Tributaries by Dec 31		
08.02.03.07C(2)	Failure to Remove Crab Pots from Chesapeake Bay & Tributaries by Dec 31 (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(2)	Failure to Remove Crab Pots from Chesapeake Bay & Tributaries by Dec 31 (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(2)	Failure to Remove Crab Pots from Chesapeake Bay & Tributaries by Dec 31 (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(2)	Failure to Remove Crab Pots from Chesapeake Bay & Tributaries by Dec 31 (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(2)	Failure to Remove Crab Pots from Chesapeake Bay & Tributaries by Dec 31 (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Failure to Remove Commercial Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Nov 16		
08.02.03.07C(3)(a)	Failure to Remove Commercial Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Nov 16 (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(3)(a)	Failure to Remove Commercial Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Nov 16 (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07C(3)(a)	Failure to Remove Commercial Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Nov 16 (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(3)(a)	Failure to Remove Commercial Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Nov 16 (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(3)(a)	Failure to Remove Commercial Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Nov 16 (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Failure to Remove Recreational Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Dec 31		
08.02.03.07C(3)(b)	Failure to Remove Recreational Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Dec 31 (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(3)(b)	Failure to Remove Recreational Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Dec 31 (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(3)(b)	Failure to Remove Recreational Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Dec 31 (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(3)(b)	Failure to Remove Recreational Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Dec 31 (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07C(3)(b)	Failure to Remove Recreational Pots from Atlantic Ocean & Tributaries by Dec 31 (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(1)(c)	Failure to Obtain Recreational Crab Pot Registration - Chesapeake Bay and Tributaries	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(2)	Set more than 2 Recreational Crab Pots attached to Pier/Property of Owner (per pot)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(3)(a)	Failure to Set Recreational Crab Pot in front of the person's property, within 100 yards of Shore (per pot)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(3)(a)(i)	Failure to Attach Crab Pot to (Property, Pier, Dock) by a Line	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(3)(a)(ii)	Failure to Mark Crab Pot by Buoy or Pole & Sign	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(3)(b)(i)	Failure to Mark Crab Pot With Owner's DNR ID number (Chesapeake Bay or its Tidal Tribs)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(3)(b)(ii)	Failure to Mark Crab Pot With Owner's Name and address (Atlantic Ocean, its Coastal Bays, their Tidal Tribs)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(4)	Commercial Crabber Not Licensed by Dept.	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(5)(a)	Failure to Attach Buoy to Commercial Crab Pot	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(5)(b)	Failure to Mark Each End of A String of Pots that is Visible on Surface	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(5)(c)	Failure to Mark Buoy with Licensee ID Number, 2 Inches in Height	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	More than 300 Pots/Day w/o Authorization (Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs)		
08.02.03.07D(6)	(Setting, Fishing) more than 300 Pots/Day w/o Authorization (Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs) (1 - 10 pots)	175	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(6)	(Setting, Fishing) more than 300 Pots/Day w/o Authorization (Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs) (11 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(6)	(Setting, Fishing) more than 300 Pots/Day w/o Authorization (Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(6)	(Setting, Fishing) more than 300 Pots/Day w/o Authorization (Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Commercial Crabber More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs		
08.02.03.07D(7)(a)	Commercial Crabber (Set, Fish) More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(7)(a)	Commercial Crabber (Set, Fish) More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(7)(a)	Commercial Crabber (Set, Fish) More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(7)(a)	Commercial Crabber (Set, Fish) More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(7)(a)	Commercial Crabber (Set, Fish) More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Commercial Crabbers More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs		
08.02.03.07D(7)(b)	Commercial Crabbers (Set, Fish) More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(7)(b)	Commercial Crabbers (Set, Fish) More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(7)(b)	Commercial Crabbers (Set, Fish) More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(7)(b)	Commercial Crabbers (Set, Fish) More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(7)(b)	Commercial Crabbers (Set, Fish) More than 300 Pots/Day - Atlantic Ocean & Tribs (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07D(8)	Crab used as bait in crab pot	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (less than 4 feet of water)		
08.02.03.07G(1)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (less than 4 feet of water) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(1)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (less than 4 feet of water) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07G(1)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (less than 4 feet of water) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(1)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (less than 4 feet of water) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(1)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (less than 4 feet of water) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Smith Island, Ches. Bay, Kedges Straits &Tangier Sound)		
08.02.03.07G(2)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Smith Island, Ches. Bay, Kedges Straits & Tangier Sound) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(2)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Smith Island, Ches. Bay, Kedges Straits & Tangier Sound) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(2)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Smith Island, Ches. Bay, Kedges Straits & Tangier Sound) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(2)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Smith Island, Ches. Bay, Kedges Straits & Tangier Sound) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(2)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Smith Island, Ches. Bay, Kedges Straits & Tangier Sound) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Manokin River)		
08.02.03.07G(3)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Manokin River) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(3)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Manokin River) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(3)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Manokin River) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(3)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Manokin River) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(3)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Manokin River) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Big Annemessex River)		
08.02.03.07G(4)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Big Annemessex River) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(4)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Big Annemessex River) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(4)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Big Annemessex River) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(4)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Big Annemessex River) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(4)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Big Annemessex River) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Little Annemessex River)		
08.02.03.07G(5)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Little Annemessex River) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(5)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Little Annemessex River) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(5)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Little Annemessex River) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(5)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Little Annemessex River) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(5)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Little Annemessex River) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Dorchester County waters of Holland Straits)		
08.02.03.07G(6)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Dorchester County waters of Holland Straits) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(6)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Dorchester County waters of Holland Straits) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(6)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Dorchester County waters of Holland Straits) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(6)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Dorchester County waters of Holland Straits) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(6)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Dorchester County waters of Holland Straits) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (within 200 yards of public bathing beach: 5/1 to 9/30)		
08.02.03.07G(7)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (within 200 yards of public bathing beach: 5/1 to 9/30) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(7)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (within 200 yards of public bathing beach: 5/1 to 9/30) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(7)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (within 200 yards of public bathing beach: 5/1 to 9/30) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(7)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (within 200 yards of public bathing beach: 5/1 to 9/30) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(7)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (within 200 yards of public bathing beach: 5/1 to 9/30) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Pocomoke River line: Bullbegger Point to Fair Island)		
08.02.03.07G(8)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Pocomoke River line: Bullbegger Point to Fair Island) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(8)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Pocomoke River line: Bullbegger Point to Fair Island) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07G(8)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Pocomoke River line: Bullbegger Point to Fair Island) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(8)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Pocomoke River line: Bullbegger Point to Fair Island) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(8)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Pocomoke River line: Bullbegger Point to Fair Island) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (West of channel in the Pocomoke River)		
08.02.03.07G(9)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (West of channel in the Pocomoke River) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(9)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (West of channel in the Pocomoke River) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(9)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (West of channel in the Pocomoke River) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(9)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (West of channel in the Pocomoke River) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(9)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (West of channel in the Pocomoke River) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Within 100 ft of navigation aid, Within 100 ft of the channel) of St. Catherine Sound		
08.02.03.07G(10)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Within 100 ft of navigation aid, Within 100 ft of the channel) of St. Catherine Sound (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(10)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Within 100 ft of navigation aid, Within 100 ft of the channel) of St. Catherine Sound (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(10)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Within 100 ft of navigation aid, Within 100 ft of the channel) of St. Catherine Sound (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(10)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Within 100 ft of navigation aid, Within 100 ft of the channel) of St. Catherine Sound (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(10)	Crab Pots/Prohibited Area (Within 100 ft of navigation aid, Within 100 ft of the channel) of St. Catherine Sound (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Smith Creek)		
08.02.03.07G(11)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Smith Creek) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(11)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Smith Creek) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(11)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Smith Creek) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(11)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Smith Creek) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07G(11)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Smith Creek) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (St. Catherine Sound)		
08.02.03.07G(12)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (St. Catherine Sound) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(12)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (St. Catherine Sound) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(12)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (St. Catherine Sound) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(12)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (St. Catherine Sound) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(12)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (St. Catherine Sound) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Wicomico River)		
08.02.03.07G(13)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Wicomico River) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(13)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Wicomico River) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(13)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Wicomico River) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(13)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Wicomico River) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(13)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Wicomico River) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Pocomoke Sound)		
08.02.03.07G(14)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Pocomoke Sound) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(14)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Pocomoke Sound) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(14)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Pocomoke Sound) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(14)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Pocomoke Sound) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(14)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Pocomoke Sound) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Flag Ponds Nature Park fishing pier)		
08.02.03.07G(15)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Flag Ponds Nature Park fishing pier) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Cat Cush Date in Dushikitad Assa (Elas Danda Matan Dad. Calina in 1967 14		
08.02.03.07G(15)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Flag Ponds Nature Park fishing pier) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(15)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Flag Ponds Nature Park fishing pier) (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(15)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Flag Ponds Nature Park fishing pier) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07G(15)	Set Crab Pots in Prohibited Area (Flag Ponds Nature Park fishing pier) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bush River		
08.02.03.07H(1)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bush River (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(1)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bush River (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(1)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bush River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(1)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bush River (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(1)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bush River (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Middle River		
08.02.03.07H(2)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Middle River (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(2)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Middle River (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(2)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Middle River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(2)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Middle River (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(2)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Middle River (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bodkin Creek		
08.02.03.07H(3)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bodkin Creek (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(3)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bodkin Creek (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(3)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bodkin Creek (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(3)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bodkin Creek (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07H(3)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Bodkin Creek (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Gunpowder River		
08.02.03.07H(4)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Gunpowder River (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(4)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Gunpowder River (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(4)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Gunpowder River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(4)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Gunpowder River (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(4)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Gunpowder River (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Magothy River		
08.02.03.07H(5)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Magothy River (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(5)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Magothy River (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(5)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Magothy River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(5)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Magothy River (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(5)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Magothy River (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Whitehall Creek		
08.02.03.07H(6)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Whitehall Creek (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(6)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Whitehall Creek (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(6)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Whitehall Creek (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(6)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Whitehall Creek (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(6)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Whitehall Creek (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Severn River		
08.02.03.07H(7)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Severn River (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07H(7)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Severn River (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(7)	River (3 - 14 pois)         Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Severn River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(7)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Severn River (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(7)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Severn River (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Fishing Creek (AA County)		
08.02.03.07H(8)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Fishing Creek (AA County) (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(8)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Fishing Creek (AA County) (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(8)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Fishing Creek (AA County) (11 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(8)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Fishing Creek (AA County) (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(8)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Fishing Creek (AA County) (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of South River		
08.02.03.07H(9)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of South River (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(9)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of South River (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(9)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of South River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(9)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of South River (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(9)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of South River (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of West River		
08.02.03.07H(10)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of West River (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(10)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of West River (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(10)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of West River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(10)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of West River (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07H(10)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of West River (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island		
08.02.03.07H(11)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(11)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(11)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(11)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(11)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island Narrows Channel		
08.02.03.07H(12)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island Narrows Channel (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(12)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island Narrows Channel (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(12)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island Narrows Channel (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(12)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island Narrows Channel (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(12)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Poplar Island Narrows Channel (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River		
08.02.03.07H(13)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(13)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(13)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(13)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(13)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Rock Hall		
08.02.03.07H(14)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Rock Hall (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07H(14)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Rock Hall (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(13)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(14)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Rock Hall (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(14)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Rock Hall (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sandy Point State Park		
08.02.03.07H(15)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sandy Point State Park (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(15)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sandy Point State Park (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(15)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sandy Point State Park (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(15)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sandy Point State Park (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(15)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sandy Point State Park (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chesapeake Beach		
08.02.03.07H(16)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chesapeake Beach (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(16)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chesapeake Beach (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(16)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chesapeake Beach (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(16)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chesapeake Beach (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(16)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chesapeake Beach (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Flag Harbor		
08.02.03.07H(17)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Flag Harbor (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(17)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Flag Harbor (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(17)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Flag Harbor (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(17)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Flag Harbor (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07H(17)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Flag Harbor (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Patuxent River		
08.02.03.07H(18)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Patuxent River (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(18)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Patuxent River (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(18)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Patuxent River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(18)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Patuxent River (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(18)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Patuxent River (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. Clements Bay		
08.02.03.07H(19)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. Clements Bay (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(19)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. Clements Bay (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(19)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. Clements Bay (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(19)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. Clements Bay (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(19)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. Clements Bay (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. George Island Straits		
08.02.03.07H(20)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. George Island Straits (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(20)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. George Island Straits (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(20)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. George Island Straits (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(20)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. George Island Straits (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(20)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. George Island Straits (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Honga River-Tar Bar		
08.02.03.07H(21)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Honga River- Tar Bar (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07H(21)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Honga River- Tar Bar (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(20)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of St. George Island Straits (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(21)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Honga River- Tar Bar (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(21)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Honga River- Tar Bar (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Hong River- Middle Hooper Island		
08.02.03.07H(22)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Hong River- Middle Hooper Island (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(22)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Hong River- Middle Hooper Island (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(22)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Hong River- Middle Hooper Island (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(22)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Hong River- Middle Hooper Island (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(22)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Hong River- Middle Hooper Island (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Deal Island		
08.02.03.07H(23)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Deal Island (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(23)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Deal Island (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(23)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Deal Island (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(23)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Deal Island (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(23)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Deal Island (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Wenona		
08.02.03.07H(24)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Wenona (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(24)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Wenona (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(24)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Wenona (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(24)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Wenona (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07H(24)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Wenona (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke Sound- Broad Creek		
08.02.03.07H(25)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke Sound- Broad Creek (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(25)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke Sound- Broad Creek (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(25)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke Sound- Broad Creek (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(25)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke Sound- Broad Creek (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(25)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke Sound- Broad Creek (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River		
08.02.03.07H(26)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(26)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(26)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(26)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(26)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Pocomoke River (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Smith Island		
08.02.03.07H(27)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Smith Island (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(27)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Smith Island (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(27)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Smith Island (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(27)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Smith Island (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(27)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Smith Island (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Eastern Channel		
08.02.03.07H(28)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Eastern Channel (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07H(28)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Eastern Channel (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(28)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Eastern Channel (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(28)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Eastern Channel (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(28)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Eastern Channel (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Western Channel		
08.02.03.07H(29)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Western Channel (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(29)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Western Channel (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(29)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Western Channel (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(29)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Western Channel (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(29)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Isle of Wight Bay- Western Channel (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Isle of Wight Bay- Ocean Pines Yacht Club		
08.02.03.07H(30)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Isle of Wight Bay- Ocean Pines Yacht Club (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(30)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Isle of Wight Bay- Ocean Pines Yacht Club (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(30)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Isle of Wight Bay- Ocean Pines Yacht Club (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(30)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Isle of Wight Bay- Ocean Pines Yacht Club (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(30)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Isle of Wight Bay- Ocean Pines Yacht Club (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sinepuxent Bay		
08.02.03.07H(31)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sinepuxent Bay (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(31)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sinepuxent Bay (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(31)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sinepuxent Bay (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(31)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sinepuxent Bay (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.07H(31)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Sinepuxent Bay (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Chincoteague Bay- Public Landing Harbor		
08.02.03.07H(32)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Chincoteague Bay- Public Landing Harbor (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(32)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Chincoteague Bay- Public Landing Harbor (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(32)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Chincoteague Bay- Public Landing Harbor (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(32)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Chincoteague Bay- Public Landing Harbor (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(32)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Chincoteague Bay- Public Landing Harbor (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chincoteague Bay- TanHouse Creek		
08.02.03.07H(33)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chincoteague Bay- TanHouse Creek (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(33)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chincoteague Bay- TanHouse Creek (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(33)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chincoteague Bay- TanHouse Creek (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(33)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chincoteague Bay- TanHouse Creek (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(33)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Chincoteague Bay- TanHouse Creek (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Herring Bay		
08.02.03.07H(34)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Herring Bay (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(34)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Herring Bay (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(34)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Herring Bay (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(34)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Herring Bay (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.07H(34)	Illegally Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Prohibited Area of Herring Bay (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side Junction Buoy "A"		
08.02.03.07H(35)	Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side Junction Buoy "A" (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side Junction Buoy "A" (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side Junction Buoy "A" (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side Junction Buoy "A" (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side Junction Buoy "A" (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of Junction Buoy "A"		
Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of Junction Buoy "A" (1 - 4 pots)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of Junction Buoy "A" (5 - 14 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of Junction Buoy "A" (15 - 25 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of Junction Buoy "A" (26 - 40 pots)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of Junction Buoy "A" (41 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Egg Bearing Female Crabs:		
Possession of Egg Bearing Female Crabs: 1-5 per Bushel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Egg Bearing Female Crabs: 6-10 per Bushel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Egg Bearing Female Crabs: 11-15 per Bushel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Egg Bearing Female Crabs: Over 15 per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Egg Bearing Female Crabs: 1-15 per Barrel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Egg Bearing Female Crabs: 16-30 per Barrel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Egg Bearing Female Crabs: 31-40 per Barrel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Possession of Egg Bearing Female Crabs: Over 40 per Barrel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Importation of Egg Bearing Female Crab w/o Bill of Sale or Lading	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Importation of Egg Bearing Female Crab Outside Specified Time Period	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Junction Buoy "A" (5 - 14 pots)         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side         Junction Buoy "A" (15 - 25 pots)         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side         Junction Buoy "A" (26 - 40 pots)         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side         Junction Buoy "A" (1 or more pots)         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of         Junction Buoy "A"         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of         Junction Buoy "A"         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of         Junction Buoy "A" (- 4 pots)         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of         Junction Buoy "A" (5 - 14 pots)         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of         Junction Buoy "A" (2 - 40 pots)         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of         Junction Buoy "A" (2 - 40 pots)         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of         Junction Buoy "A" (2 - 40 pots)         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of         Junction Buoy "A" (2 - 40 pots)         Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of	Junction Buoy "A" (5 - 14 pots)250Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side Junction Buoy "A" (26 - 40 pots)500Set (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-100yds either side Junction Buoy "A" (26 - 40 pots)Must AppearSet (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of Junction Buoy "A" (41 or more pots)Must AppearSet (Crab Pots, Buoyed Fish Gear) in Susquehanna Flats-200yds West of 

08.02.03.09A(1)(a)	Failure to Obtain Recreational Crabbing License before Crabbing w/Trotline	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.09A(1)(b)	Failure to Obtain Recreational Crabbing License before Crabbing w/Collapsible (Traps, Net Rings)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.09A(1)(c)	Failure to Obtain Recreational Crabbing License before Use of Up to 10 Eel Pots	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.09A(1)(d)	Failure to Obtain Recreational Crabbing License before Use of Seines	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.09A(3)(a)	Failure to Possess Recreational Crabbing License When Engaged in Crabbing w/Gear	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.09A(3)(b)	Failure to Possess Recreational Crabbing License When Over Daily Possession Limit	35	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.09B(4)	Failure to affix the recreational crabbing boat decal	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Unlicensed Ind Harvesting from (Shore, Pots)		
08.02.03.10A(2)(a)	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Unlicensed Ind Harvesting from (Shore, Pots) (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10A(2)(a)	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Unlicensed Ind Harvesting from (Shore, Pots) (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Licensed Ind Harvesting from (Shore, Pots)		
08.02.03.10A(2)(b)	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Licensed Ind Harvesting from (Shore, Pots) (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10A(2)(b)	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Licensed Ind Harvesting from (Shore, Pots) (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Unlicensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel		
08.02.03.10A(3)(a)	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Unlicensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10A(3)(a)	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Unlicensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of 2+ Unlicensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel		
08.02.03.10A(3)(b)	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of 2+ Unlicensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10A(3)(b)	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of 2+ Unlicensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of a Licensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel		
08.02.03.10A(3)(c)	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of a Licensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.10A(3)(c)	Exceeding Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of a Licensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding the Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of 2+ Licensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel		
08.02.03.10A(3)(d)	Exceeding the Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of 2+ Licensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10A(3)(d)	Exceeding the Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of 2+ Licensed Ind on Unlicensed Vessel (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding the Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Unlicensed Ind on Licensed Vessel		
08.02.03.10A(4)(a)	Exceeding the Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Unlicensed Ind on Licensed Vessel (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10A(4)(a)	Exceeding the Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of Unlicensed Ind on Licensed Vessel (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding the Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of a Licensed Ind on Licensed Vessel		
08.02.03.10A(4)(b)	Exceeding the Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of a Licensed Ind on Licensed Vessel (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10A(4)(b)	Exceeding the Rec Crab (Catch, Possession) Limit of a Licensed Ind on Licensed Vessel (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceed Rec Crab (Catch, Possess) Limit: Licensed Ind w/ Unlicensed Ind on Licensed Vessel		
08.02.03.10A(4)(c)	Exceed Rec Crab (Catch, Possess) Limit: Licensed Ind w/ Unlicensed Ind on Licensed Vessel (<1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10A(4)(c)	Exceed Rec Crab (Catch, Possess) Limit: Licensed Ind w/ Unlicensed Ind on Licensed Vessel (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceed Rec Crab (Catch, Possess) Limit: 2+ Licensed Ind w/Unlicensed Ind on Licensed Vessel		
08.02.03.10A(4)(d)	Exceed Rec Crab (Catch, Possess) Limit: 2+ Licensed Ind w/Unlicensed Ind on Licensed Vessel (<1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10A(4)(d)	Exceed Rec Crab (Catch, Possess) Limit 2+ Licensed Ind w/Unlicensed Ind on Licensed Vessel (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceed Rec Crab (Catch, Possess) Limit Licensed Ind not the Owner of Licensed Vessel		
08.02.03.10A(4)(e)	Exceed Rec Crab (Catch, Possess) Limit Licensed Ind not the Owner of Licensed Vessel (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10A(4)(e)	Exceed Rec Crab (Catch, Possess) Limit Licensed Ind not the Owner of Licensed Vessel (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Possession of Female Crabs (Recreational):		
08.02.03.10B(1)	Possession of Female Crabs (Recreational): 1 – 5 per Bushel	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.10B(1)	Possession of Female Crabs (Recreational): 6 – 10 per Bushel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10B(1)	Possession of Female Crabs (Recreational): 11 – 15 per Bushel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10B(1)	Possession of Female Crabs (Recreational): 16 – 20 per Bushel	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10B(1)	Possession of Female Crabs (Recreational): Over 20 per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10B(2)(b)	Individual Recreationally Harvesting Crabs in Possession of Female Peeler or Hard Crabs	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.10C	Having Recreationally Caught Crabs on Board While Commercially Harvesting	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(a)(i)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/Trotline (May - Sept) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(a)(i)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/Trotline (May - Sept) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(a)(ii)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs- Commercially w/Trotline (April, Oct - Dec) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(a)(ii)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs- Commercially w/Trotline (April, Oct - Dec) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(a)(iii)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs- Commercially w/Trotline (Designated days) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(a)(iii)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs- Commercially w/Trotline (Designated days) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(b)(iii)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercial w/Crab Scrapes (Designated days) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(b)(iii)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/Crab Scrapes (Designated days) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(b)(i)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/Crab Scrapes (May - Sept) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(b)(i)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/Crab Scrapes (May - Sept) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(b)(ii)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/Crab Scrapes (April & Oct) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(b)(ii)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/Crab Scrapes (April & Oct) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(c)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/Crab Pots, Traps, Rings, Etc (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(c)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/Crab Pots, Traps, Rings, Etc (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(c)(i)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/ (Crab Pots, Bank Traps, Collapsible Traps, Net Rings, Handlines, Dip Nets, Pound Nets, Channel Pounds) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.11A(1)(c)(i)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/ (Crab Pots, Bank Traps, Collapsible Traps, Net Rings, Handlines, Dip Nets, Pound Nets, Channel Pounds) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(c)(ii)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/ (Crab Pots, Bank Traps, Collapsible Traps, Net Rings, Handlines, Dip Nets, Pound Nets, Channel Pounds) (Designated days) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(1)(c)(ii)	Time Restriction for Catching Crabs - Commercially w/ (Crab Pots, Bank Traps, Collapsible Traps, Net Rings, Handlines, Dip Nets, Pound Nets, Channel Pounds) (Designated days) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(2)	Illegal Use of Crab Scrape from Oct 31 through Apr 14	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(3)(a)	Time Restriction for (Setting, Placing) Overboard Scrapes (May - Sept) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(3)(a)	Time Restriction for (Setting, Placing) Overboard Scrapes (May - Sept) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(3)(b)	Time Restriction for (Setting, Placing) Overboard Scrapes (April & Oct) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(3)(b)	Time Restriction for (Setting, Placing) Overboard Scrapes (April & Oct) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(3)(c)	Time Restriction for (Setting, Placing) Overboard Scrapes (Designated days) (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11A(3)(c)	Time Restriction for (Setting, Placing) Overboard Scrapes (Designated days) (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11B(1)(a)(i)	Time for Catching Crabs – Recreational (May - Sept) (Chesapeake Bay) (less than 30 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11B(1)(a)(i)	Time for Catching Crabs – Recreational (May - Sept) (Chesapeake Bay) (30 min or more)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11B(1)(a)(ii)	Time for Catching Crabs – Recreational (May - Sept) (Tribs of Chesapeake Bay) (less than 30 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11B(1)(a)(ii)	Time for Catching Crabs – Recreational (May - Sept) (Tribs of Chesapeake Bay) (30 min or more)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11B(1)(b)(i)	Time for Catching Crabs – Recreational (Apr, Oct - Dec) (Chesapeake Bay) (less than 30 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11B(1)(b)(i)	Time for Catching Crabs – Recreational (Apr, Oct - Dec) (Chesapeake Bay) (30 min or more)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11B(1)(b)(ii)	Time for Catching Crabs – Recreational (April, Oct - Dec) (Tribs of Ches Bay) (less than 30 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11B(1)(b)(ii)	Time for Catching Crabs – Recreational (April, Oct - Dec) (Tribs of Ches Bay) (30 min or more)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.11C	Crabbing During Closed Season (Dec 16 through Mar 31)	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12A	Crab Pot Structural Requirements In Worcester County	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Daily Catch Limit, Worcester County – Commercial		
08.02.03.12B(1)	Daily Catch Limit, Worcester County – Commercial (1 bushel)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12B(1)	Daily Catch Limit, Worcester County – Commercial (2 bushels)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12B(1)	Daily Catch Limit, Worcester County – Commercial (3 or more bushels)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit, Worcester County – Recreational Individual		
08.02.03.12B(2)(a)	Daily Catch Limit, Worcester County – Recreational Individual (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12B(2)(a)	Daily Catch Limit, Worcester County – Recreational Individual (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit, Worcester County – Recreational Vessel w/2 or More Inds		
08.02.03.12B(2)(b)	Daily Catch Limit, Worcester County – Recreational Vessel w/2 or More Inds (less than 1 bushel)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12B(2)(b)	Daily Catch Limit, Worcester County – Recreational Vessel w/2 or More Inds (1 bushel or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12C(1)	Commercial Crabbing During Closed Season Worcester County (Oct 31 through Apr 1)	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12C(2)	Recreational Crabbing During Closed Season Worcester County (Dec 31 through Apr 1)	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12D(1)	Com Crabbing During Time Restriction- April and October (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12D(1)	Com Crabbing During Time Restriction- April and October (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12D(2)	Com Crabbing During Time Restriction- May - Sept (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12D(2)	Com Crabbing During Time Restriction- May - Sept (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12D(3)	Com Crabbing During Time Restriction - Designated days (less than 60 min)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12D(3)	Com Crabbing During Time Restriction - Designated days (60 min or more)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.12E	Crabbing – Gear Restrictions In Worcester County	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.13B(1)	Illegal Harvest/Possess of Crabs from Finfish Gear on Day when Harvesting of Crabs is Prohibited	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.13B(2)	Illegal Harvest/Possess of Crabs from Finfish Gear Outside of Season/Times	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.13B(3)	Illegal Harvest/Possess of Crabs from Finfish Gear That are Under Sized	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.13B(4)	Illegal Harvest/Possess of Crabs from Finfish Gear - Over 2 Bushels	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14A(1)	Recreational Crabbing on Wednesday	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14A(3)	(Offering To Sell or Sell) Crabs Caught For Recreational Purposes	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14A(4)	Knowingly (Buying, Offering To Buy) Crabs Caught For Recreational Purposes	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(1)	Crabbing on Sunday or Monday w/o Exemption (Commercial)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(2)	Day Off Restriction With Declared Day Off (Commercial)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(3)	Use of Vessel on Declared Day Off (Commercial)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(5)	Failure to Keep Male & Female Crabs Separate	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Female Crabs per Bushel		
08.02.03.14B(6)(a)	Female Crabs: 6 - 7 per Bushel	155	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(a)	Female Crabs: 8 – 9 per Bushel	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(a)	Female Crabs: 10 – 18 per Bushel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(a)	Female Crabs: 19 – 30 per Bushel	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(a)	Female Crabs: 31 – 40 per Bushel	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(a)	Female Crabs: 41 – 50 per Bushel	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(a)	Female Crabs: Over 50 per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Female Crabs per Barrel		
08.02.03.14B(6)(b)	Female Crabs: 14–17 per Barrel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(b)	Female Crabs: 18 – 22 per Barrel	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(b)	Female Crabs: 23 – 45 per Barrel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.14B(6)(b)	Female Crabs: 46 – 75 per Barrel	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(b)	Female Crabs: 76 – 100 per Barrel	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(b)	101 – 125 per BarrelFemale Crabs:	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(6)(b)	Female Crabs: Over 125 per Barrel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(7)	Harvesting crabs with a frozen license (LCC)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(7)(b)	Harvesting female crabs with a male only limited crab harvester license	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - LCC		
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - LCC - 1 bushel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - LCC - 2 bushels	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - LCC - 3 bushels	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - LCC - 4 or more bushels	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - UTFL/CB3		
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - UTFL/CB3 - 1 bushel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - UTFL/CB3 - 2-3 bushels	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - UTFL/CB3 - 4-5 bushels	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - UTFL/CB3 - 6-9 bushels	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - UTFL/CB3 - 10 or more bushels	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB6		
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB6 - 1-2 bushels	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB6 - 3-5 bushels	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB6 - 6-9 bushels	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB6 - 10-14 bushels	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB6 - 15 or more bushels	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB9		
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB9 - 1-3 bushels	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB9 - 4-7 bushels	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB9 - 8-12 bushels	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB9 - 13-19 bushels	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(9)	Exceeding mature female hard crab bushel limits - CB9 - 20 or more bushels	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(10)	Number of Licensees' Daily Catch Limits On board Vessel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14B(11)(a)	Indl Engaged in Harvesting Crabs in MD has Harvest from (Potomac, Virginia) on Board Vessel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14C(2)	Fail to Properly Display A Declared Day Off on Vessel	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(2)(a)	Possess Hard Crabs from Another State Measuring Less than 5"	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(2)(b)	Possess Hard Crabs from Another State That Don't Comply w/Origin Tolerance Limits	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(2)(c)	Possess Hard Crabs from Another State w/out Bill of Sale/Lading from Origin	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(2)(d)	Possess Hard Crabs from Another State that are Not in Full Compliance with Laws of Origin	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Sizes of Hard Crabs: Between Apr 1-July 14 in Chesapeake Bay and Tribu	ıtaries (per Bushel)	
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 6-7 per Bushel	90	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 8-9 per Bushel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 10-15 per Bushel	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 16-20 per Bushel	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 21-30 per Bushel	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14L(5)	and Tributaries: 31-40 per Bushel	500	131/1000, 210/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 41-50 per Bushel	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: Over 50 per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Sizes of Hard Crabs: Between Apr 1-July 14 in Chesapeake Bay and Tribu	itaries (per Barrel)	
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 14-17 per Barrel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 18-22 per Barrel	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 23-45 per Barrel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 46-75 per Barrel	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 76-100 per Barrel	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 101-125 per Barrel	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(3)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" Between Apr 1 - July 14 in Ches Bay and Tributaries: Over 125 per Barrel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Sizes of Hard Crabs: After July 14 in Chesapeake Bay and Tributaries (pe	r Bushel)	
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 6-7 per Bushel	90	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 8-9 per Bushel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 10-15 per Bushel	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 16-20 per Bushel	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 21-30 per Bushel	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 31-40 per Bushel	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 41-50 per Bushel	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: Over 50 per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Sizes of Hard Crabs: After July 14 in Chesapeake Bay and Tributaries (per Barrel)			
	- • • · · · ·		

08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 14-17 per Barrel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 18-22 per Barrel	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 23-45 per Barrel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 46-75 per Barrel	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 76-100 per Barrel	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: 101-125 per Barrel	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(4)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5 1/4" After July 14 in Chesa Bay and Tributaries: Over 125 per Barrel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Sizes of Hard Crabs: Waters of Worcester County (per Bushel)		
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 6-7 per Bushel	90	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 8-9 per Bushel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 10-15 per Bushel	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 16-20 per Bushel	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 21-30 per Bushel	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 31-40 per Bushel	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 41-50 per Bushel	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: Over 50 per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Sizes of Hard Crabs: Waters of Worcester County (per Barrel)		
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 14-17 per Barrel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 18-22 per Barrel	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 23-45 per Barrel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 46-75 per Barrel	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 76-100 per Barrel	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: 101-125 per Barrel	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(5)	(Catch, Possess) Hard Crabs Under 5" from Waters of Worcester Cty: Over 125 per Barrel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: (per Bushel)			
08.02.03.14E(6)(a)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: 11-12 per Bushel (3 1/4" - Apr 1-July 14)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(6)(a)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: 13-15 per Bushel (3 1/4" - Apr 1-July 14)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(6)(a)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: Over 15 per Bushel (3 1/4" - Apr 1-July 14)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(6)(b)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: 11-12 per Bushel (3 1/2" - July 15-Dec 15)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(6)(b)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: 13-15 per Bushel (3 1/2" - July 15-Dec 15)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(6)(b)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: Over 15 per Bushel (3 1/2" - July 15-Dec 15)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: (per Float)			
08.02.03.14E(6)(a)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: 21-22 per Float (3 1/4" - Apr 1-July 14)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(6)(a)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: 23-25 per Float (3 1/4" - Apr 1-July 14)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(6)(a)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: Over 25 per Float (3 1/4" - Apr 1-July 14)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(6)(b)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: 21-22 per Float (3 1/2" - July 15-Dec 15)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(6)(b)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: 23-25 per Float (3 1/2" - July 15-Dec 15)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(6)(b)	Sizes of Peeler Crabs: Over 25 per Float (3 1/2" - July 15-Dec 15)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
	Sizes of Soft Crabs			
08.02.03.14E(8)	Possession of Undersized Soft Crabs (1 - 5 crabs)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(8)	Possession of Undersized Soft Crabs (6 - 9 crabs)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
08.02.03.14E(8)	Possession of Undersized Soft Crabs (10 - 20 crabs)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year	
	I			

08.02.03.14E(8)	Possession of Undersized Soft Crabs (21 - 30 crabs)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(8)	Possession of Undersized Soft Crabs (31 - 40 crabs)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.14E(8)	Possession of Undersized Soft Crabs (41 or more crabs)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15B	Fail to Possess Appropriate Federal License for Crabbing Charters	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15C(5)	Crabbing Charter- Failure to Report Catch	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(2)(a)	Failure to Obtain a Crabbing Charter Decal Prior to Operating a Crabbing Charter	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(2)(b)(i)	Failure to Permanently Affix Decal on Either Side of the Forward Half of the Vessel	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Crabbing Charter- Illegal Harvest of Female Crabs		
08.02.03.15D(3)(c)	Crabbing Charter- Illegal Harvest of Female Crabs: 1-4 per Bushel	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(3)(c)	Crabbing Charter- Illegal Harvest of Female Crabs: 5-10 per Bushel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(3)(c)	Crabbing Charter- Illegal Harvest of Female Crabs: 11-15 per Bushel	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(3)(c)	Crabbing Charter- Illegal Harvest of Female Crabs: 16-20 per Bushel	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(3)(c)	Crabbing Charter- Illegal Harvest of Female Crabs: 21-25 per Bushel	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(3)(c)	Crabbing Charter- Illegal Harvest of Female Crabs: 26 or more per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(3)(d)	Crabbing Charter- Not in Compliance with (Season, Time, Gear) Restrictions	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Crabbing Charter - Undersized Hard Crabs		
08.02.03.15D(3)(d)	Crabbing Charter - Undersized Hard Crabs: 6-15 per Bushel	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(3)(d)	Crabbing Charter - Undersized Hard Crabs: 16-20 per Bushel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(3)(d)	Crabbing Charter - Undersized Hard Crabs: 21-25 per Bushel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(3)(d)	Crabbing Charter - Undersized Hard Crabs: 26 or more per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(4)	Crabbing Charter- Selling of Crabs Caught	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.03.15D(5)	Crabbing Charter- Catching Over Limit	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.03.15D(6)	Crabbing Charter- Failure to Report Catch to Dept at Specified Time	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
FOR A VIOLATION	ALLOWS FOR THE FOLLOWING ADDITIONAL PENALTIES (ABOVE THE OF ANY PROVISION OF TITLE 4 OR REGULATIONS ADOPTED PURSULY NOYSTER SANCTUARY, OYSTER RESERVE, OR AREA CLOSED BY THI	ANT TO TITLE 4 C	CONCERNING THE TAKING OF
OYSTERS			
08.02.04.01A(1)	Use of Patent Tongs in Prohibited Area to Catch Oysters- Wicomico Cty	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.01A(2)	Use of Patent Tongs in Prohibited Area to Catch Oysters- Queen Anne's Cty	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.01A(3)	Use of Patent Tongs in Prohibited Area to Catch Oysters- Talbot Cty	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.01A(4)	Use of Patent Tongs in Prohibited Area to Catch Oysters- Dorchester Cty	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.01A(5)	Use of Patent Tongs in Prohibited Area to Catch Oysters- Kent Cty	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.01A(6)	Use of Patent Tongs in Prohibited Area to Catch Oysters- Patuxent River from Hog Pt- Fishing Pt	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.01A(7)	Use of Patent Tongs in Prohibited Area to Catch Oysters- Tirbutaries of Potomac River	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.01A(8)	Use of Patent Tongs in Prohibited Area- South River in AA Cty - Thomas & Saunders Pt	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.01A(9)	Use of Patent Tongs in Prohibited Area to Catch Oysters- Chesa Bay From Richland Pt-Narrows Ferry	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.02A	Catch Limit of Oysters - Non-Commercial	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.02B(1)	Catching Oysters Outside of Season- Non-Commercial (Oct 1 through Mar 31)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.02B(2)(a)	Catching Oysters During Off Time- Non-Commercial (Mon through Fri, Sunrise through 3PM)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.02B(2)(b)	Catching Oysters During Off Time- Non-Commercial (Sat, Sunrise through 12PM)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.02C	Catching Oysters for Non-Commercial Purposes During Closed Season	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.02D	Illegal Method of Catching Oysters- Non-Commercial	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.02E	Catching Oysters for Non-Com Purposes While Other Person Onboard Engaged in Com Oystering	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.04.03A(1)(a)	Catching Oysters Commercially During Closed Season w/Shaft Tong- (Apr 1 through Sept 30)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03A(1)(b)	Catching Oysters Commercially During Closed Season w/Patent Tongs- (Apr 1 through Sept 30)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03A(1)(c)	Catching Oysters Commercially During Closed Season w/Diving Apparatus- (Apr 1 through Sept 30)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03A(2)(a)	Catching Oysters Commercially During Closed Season w/Dredge Boat- (Apr1 through Oct 31)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03A(2)(b)	Catching Oysters Commercially During Closed Season w/Dredge Propelled by Aux Yawl Boat (4/1 - 10/31)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03A(3)	Catching Oysters Commercially During Closed Season by Dredging- (Apr1 through Oct 31)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(1)	Catch Oysters Commercially Time Restriction in Oct Mon - Fri (less than 2 hours after 3PM)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(1)	Catch Oysters Commercially Time Restriction in Oct Mon - Fri (2 hours or more after 3PM, Any time before sunrise)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(2)(a)	Catch Oysters Commercially Time Restriction in Nov & Dec- Mon-Fri (Less than 2 hours after Sunset)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(2)(a)	Catch Oysters Commercially Time Restriction in Nov & Dec- Mon-Fri (2 hours or more after Sunset, Any time before Sunrise)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(2)(b)	Catch Oysters Comm- w/Dredge Boat Propelled by Aux Yawl Mon - Fri; (<2 hours after sunset)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(2)(b)	Catch Oysters Comm- w/Dredge Boat Propelled by Aux Yawl Mon - Fri; (2 hours or more after sunset, Any time before sunrise)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(2)(c)	Catch Oysters Com- Power Dredge- Time Restriction in Nov & Dec- Mon - Fri (<2 hours after 3PM)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(2)(c)	Catch Oysters Com- Power Dredge- Time Restriction in Nov & Dec- Mon - Fri (2 hours or more after 3PM, Any time before sunrise)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(3)(a)	Catch Oysters Comm- Jan - Mar: Mon - Fri (Less than 2 hours after 3PM) (Shaft Tong, Patent Tong, Dredge Boat, Diving)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(3)(a)	Catch Oysters Comm- Jan - Mar: Mon - Fri (2 hours or more after 3PM, Any time before sunrise) (Shaft Tong, Patent Tong, Dredge Boat, Diving)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(3)(b)	Catch Oysters Com- Jan-Mar w/Dredge Boat Propelled by Aux Yawl Mon - Fri (<2 hours after sunset)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(3)(b)	Catch Oysters Com- Jan-Mar w/Dredge Boat Propelled by AuxYawl Mon - Fri (2 hours or more after sunset, Any time before sunrise)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(3)(c)	Catch Oysters Comm- Jan through Mar w/Power Dredge Mon - Fri (Less than 2 hours after 3PM)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03B(3)(c)	Catch Oysters Comm- Jan through Mar w/Power Dredge Mon - Fri (2 hours or more after 3PM, Any time before sunrise)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03C	Catch Oysters Comm- Illegally (Land, Possess) Oysters 2 Hrs After Sunset/Anytime Before Sunrise	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.04.03D	Failure to Notify Dept About Emergency Preventing Vessel from Landing During Specified Times	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03E	Fail to Sell Oysters in Accordance with COMAR 08.02.08.02	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.03F	Fail to Harvest Oysters in Accordance with the NSSPMO Referenced by the DHMH in COMAR 10.15.07.01A	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Fail to store oysters in approved container prior to leaving the bar		
08.02.04.04A	Fail to store oysters in approved container prior to leaving the bar (1 bushel)	250	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04A	Fail to store oysters in approved container prior to leaving the bar (2 bushels)	300	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04A	Fail to store oysters in approved container prior to leaving the bar (3-5 bushels)	350	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04A	Fail to store oysters in approved container prior to leaving the bar (6-9 bushels)	450	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04A	Fail to store oysters in approved container prior to leaving the bar (10 or more bushels)	Must Appear	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Failure to Affix Tag to Oyster Container Prior to Leaving the Oyster Bar		
08.02.04.04B(1)	Failure to Affix Tag to Oyster Container Prior to Leaving the Oyster Bar (1 container)	250	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(1)	Failure to Affix Tag to Oyster Container Prior to Leaving the Oyster Bar (2 containers)	300	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(1)	Failure to Affix Tag to Oyster Container Prior to Leaving the Oyster Bar (3 - 5 containers)	350	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(1)	Failure to Affix Tag to Oyster Container Prior to Leaving the Oyster Bar (6 - 9 containers)	450	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(1)	Failure to Affix Tag to Oyster Container Prior to Leaving the Oyster Bar (10 or more containers)	Must Appear	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Fail to Complete Dept-Issued Tag for Oysters not in Container Prior to Leaving Bar		
08.02.04.04B(2)	Fail to Complete Dept-Issued Tag for Oysters not in Container Prior to Leaving Bar (1 container)	250	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(2)	Fail to Complete Dept-Issued Tag for Oysters not in Container Prior to Leaving Bar (2 containers)	300	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(2)	Fail to Complete Dept-Issued Tag for Oysters not in Container Prior to Leaving Bar (3-5 containers)	350	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(2)	Fail to Complete Dept-Issued Tag for Oysters not in Container Prior to Leaving Bar (6-9 containers)	450	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(2)	Fail to Complete Dept-Issued Tag for Oysters not in Container Prior to Leaving Bar (10+ containers)	Must Appear	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.04.04B(5)	Failure to comply with DHMH and National Shellfish Sanitation Program Model Ordinances	Must Appear	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(6)	Possess 2 types of Tags while Harvesting Oysters (Wild or Farm Raised Shellfish)	250	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Use Farm-Raised Shellfish Tag to Tag Wild Shellfish		
08.02.04.04B(7)	Use Farm-Raised Shellfish Tag to Tag Wild Shellfish (1 container)	250	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(7)	Use Farm-Raised Shellfish Tag to Tag Wild Shellfish (2 containers)	300	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(7)	Use Farm-Raised Shellfish Tag to Tag Wild Shellfish (3-5 containers)	350	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(7)	Use Farm-Raised Shellfish Tag to Tag Wild Shellfish (6-9 containers)	450	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(7)	Use Farm-Raised Shellfish Tag to Tag Wild Shellfish (10 or more containers)	Must Appear	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Use Wild Shellfish Tag to Tag Farm-Raised Shellfish		
08.02.04.04B(8)	Use Wild Shellfish Tag to Tag Farm-Raised Shellfish (1 container)	250	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(8)	Use Wild Shellfish Tag to Tag Farm-Raised Shellfish (2 containers)	300	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(8)	Use Wild Shellfish Tag to Tag Farm-Raised Shellfish (3 - 5 containers)	350	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(8)	Use Wild Shellfish Tag to Tag Farm-Raised Shellfish (6 - 9 containers)	450	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.04B(8)	Use Wild Shellfish Tag to Tag Farm-Raised Shellfish (10 or more containers)	Must Appear	1st 1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.05A(1)	Failure to Possess at Least 1 Valid Commercial Oyster Authorization For Each Diver/Attendant Combo	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.05A(2)	Having more than 2 Divers on a Vessel - Commercial Oystering	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.05A(3)	Failure to have an Attendant for Each Diver on a Vessel- Commercial Oyster	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.05A(4)	Failure to Display Diving Flag While Diver in the Water for Commercial Oystering	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.05B	Failure to Stay 50 Feet Away from Diving Vessel While Shellfish Harvesting	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.05C(1)	Exceeding 100 Feet of Cable/Rope on Winding Apparatus	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.05C(2)	Failure to Rig Container with Self-Closing Lid	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on (Shaft, Patent Tongs, Diving Apparatus)		
08.02.04.06B(1)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on (Shaft, Patent Tongs, Diving Apparatus) (1 bushel over)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.06B(1)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on (Shaft, Patent Tongs, Diving Apparatus) (2 - 3 bushels over)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.06B(1)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on (Shaft, Patent Tongs, Diving Apparatus) (4 - 7 bushels over)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.06B(1)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on (Shaft, Patent Tongs, Diving Apparatus) (8 or more bushels over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on Dredge Boat		
08.02.04.06B(2)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on Dredge Boat (1 bushel over)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.06B(2)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on Dredge Boat (2-3 bushels over)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.06B(2)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on Dredge Boat (4-7 bushels over)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.06B(2)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on Dredge Boat (8 or more bushels over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on Power Dredge		
08.02.04.06B(3)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on Power Dredge (1 bushel over)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.06B(3)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on Power Dredge (2 bushels over)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.06B(3)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on Power Dredge (3 - 6 bushels over)	600	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.06B(3)	Exceeding Oyster Daily Catch Limit on Power Dredge (7 or more bushel over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.08A	Oystering w/Dredge Boat Outside of Allowed Areas	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.08B	Oystering w/Power Dredge in Dredge Boat Area	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.09	Areas Reserved for Hand Tonging - Use of Another Gear (less than 150 feet into area)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.09	Areas Reserved for Hand Tonging - Use of Another Gear (150 feet or more into area)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.10A(1)	Dredging Oysters With Auxiliary Yawl Boat in Waters From Horn Pt to Martin Pt of Choptank River	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.10A(2)	Dredging Oysters With Auxiliary Yawl Boat in Waters Bordering Kent Isl to Bloody Pt Lighthouse	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.04.10A(3)	Dredging Oysters With Auxiliary Yawl Boat in Areas Established as Oyster Sanctuaries	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.10B	Dredge Boat Propelled for More Than 2 Days From Mon-Fri During Dredging Season	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.10C	Failure to notify Dept of each day a dredge boat is propelled by Yawl Boat	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.11A(1)	Failure to Cull and Return Shell to Original Oyster Bed	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Possession of Unculled Oysters:		
08.02.04.11A(2)	Possession of Unculled Oysters: 6-9% per Bushel	155	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.11A(2)	Possession of Unculled Oysters: 10-14% per Bushel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.11A(2)	Possession of Unculled Oysters: 15-24% per Bushel	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.11A(2)	Possession of Unculled Oysters: 25-49% per Bushel	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.11A(2)	Possession of Unculled Oysters: 50% or more per Bushel	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.11 <del>G</del> D	Possessing More Than 1 Type of Harvesting Gear on Board Vessel W/Oysters on Board	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.12A(1)	Using a Power Dredge Outside of Designated Area	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.12A(2)	(Use, Possess) a Power Dredge That is More Than 42" Long & Over 200Lbs	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.12E(5)	Power Dredge / Wild Grounds Study Area Permit Violations	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Removal of Oysters from Oyster Reserve		
08.02.04.13	Removal of Oysters from Oyster Reserve within 0-49 feet	450	\$3,000.00
08.02.04.13	Removal of Oysters from Oyster Reserve within 50-149 feet	650	\$3,000.00
08.02.04.13	Removal of Oysters from Oyster Reserve within 150-249 feet	Must Appear	\$3,000.00
08.02.04.13	Removal of Oysters from Oyster Reserve beyond 250 feet	Must Appear	\$3,000.00
08.02.04.14A	Failure to Return Shell to Harvest Reserve Bar After Culling	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.14B	(Catch, Possess) Oysters While In Possession of Oysters from Harvest Reserve	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Removal of Oysters from Oyster Sanctuary		
08.02.04.15B(1)	Removal of Oysters from Oyster Sanctuary within 0-49 feet	450	\$3,000.00
08.02.04.15B(1)	Removal of Oysters from Oyster Sanctuary within 50-149 feet	650	\$3,000.00
08.02.04.15B(1)	Removal of Oysters from Oyster Sanctuary within 150-249 feet	Must Appear	\$3,000.00
08.02.04.15B(1)	Removal of Oysters from Oyster Sanctuary beyond 250 feet	Must Appear	\$3,000.00
08.02.04.15B(2)	Illegal Harvesting of Clams from Oyster Sanctuary	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.15C(3)	Failure to Notify the Dept Before Dredging in a Lease Which Is Surrounded by a Sanctuary	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16A(2)(a)	Failure for Seller to Provide all Necessary Information	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16A(2)(b)	Failure for Buyer to Complete Dept-Issued Shellfish Buy Ticket	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16A(2)(c)	Failure for (Buyer and/or Seller) to Sign Shellfish Buy Ticket	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16A(3)	Failure for Seller to Complete & Sign Shellfish Buy Ticket when sold to Other Location	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16A(4)	Failure to Complete & Sign Shellfish Buy Ticket when placing Oysters on Lease	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16B(1)	Failure for Buyer to Complete Shellfish Tax Report Each Week	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16B(2)	Failure for Seller to Complete Shellfish Tax Report When Oysters Sold at Other Location	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16C(1)	Failure to Complete an Oyster Export Certificate When Shipping Oysters Out- of-Sate	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16C(2)	Failure to Keep Original Certificate With Shipment of Out-of-State Oysters	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16C(3)	Failure to Submit Copy of Certificate & Payment Due to Dept	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.04.16D(1)	Failure to Submit Accurate Monthly Oyster Report	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

NOTE: NR 4-1201(d) allows for the following additional penalties (Above those listed in the Maximum Penalty column) for a violation of any provision of Title 4 or regulations adopted pursuant to Title 4 concerning the taking of or creel limits for striped bass (rockfish):

1st offense \$1500 per fish

2nd offense \$2500 per fish and revocation of fishing license for one to two years

3rd offense \$2500 per fish and revocation of fishing license for two to five years

NOTE: NR 4-1207 allows for in addition to any other penalty or fine provided in this title, any person who is convicted of violating any provision of this title or any regulation adopted under the authority of this title may have the license under which the person operated in the commission of the violations suspended or revoked by the court.

FISH

08.02.05.02A	Use of Prohibited Gill Nets	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02B(1)	Use of Drift Gill Nets (Mar 16 through Dec 31) with Stretched mesh size not w/in 2 1/2- 3 1/2 inches	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02B(2)	Use of Drift Gill Nets (Jan 1 through Mar 15) with Stretched Mesh Size not w/in 3 $1/8$ - 3 $1/2$ inches	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02C(1)	Illegally Fish w/Treble Hook Not Part of Floating Fish Lure w/In 1200 Ft of Any Pier by Bay Bridge	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02C(2)	(Set, Fish) Any Type of Gill Net w/In 1200 Ft of Any Pier Near Bay Bridge Between May 1-Oct 31	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02D	(Set or Fish) Gill Nets In Upper Bay & Mouth of West River (Jun 1-Oct 31)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02E	Did (Catch, Harass, Harm, Pursue, Shoot, Wound, Attempt to Catch) Striped Bass in Spawning Rivers (Mar 1 through May 3)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02E(1)	Failure to Release Striped Bass- Susquehanna Flats (Mar1 through May 3)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02E(2)	Failure to Release Striped Bass- NorthEast River (Mar 1 through May 3)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02F(1)	Use of hook other than allowed from March 1 - May 3 - (Susq Flats, Northeast River)	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02F(2)	Use of hook other than allowed while using bait between $5/16$ and $12/15$ - Ches Bay & Trib	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02F(3)	Use of hook other than allowed while (chumming, live-lining) between 5/16 and 12/15 - Ches Bay & Trib	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02F(4)	Using Eel as Bait While Fishing w/Hook & Line in the Tidal Waters of Ches Bay w/Out Authorization	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02H	(Setting, fishing) any type of gill net between March 1 through June 30	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02H(1)	Did Set Gill Nets in Striped Bass Spawning Reaches (Mar 1 through Jun 30)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Prohibition of Catching, Possession or Sale of Hickory Shad		
08.02.05.05A(1)	Prohibition of Catching, Possession, or Sale of American Shad (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.05A(1)	Prohibition of Catching, Possession, or Sale of American Shad (5 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.05A(1)	Prohibition of Catching, Possession, or Sale of American Shad (2 - 4 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.05A(1)	Prohibition of Catching, Possession, or Sale of American Shad (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Prohibition of Catching, Possession, or Sale of American Shad		
08.02.05.04	Size Limits - White Perch (Caught Other Than by Hook & Line) (100 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.04	Size Limits - White Perch (Caught Other Than by Hook & Line) (50 - 99 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.04	Size Limits - White Perch (Caught Other Than by Hook & Line) (20 - 49 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.04	Size Limits - White Perch (Caught Other Than by Hook & Line) (10 - 19 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.04	Size Limits - White Perch (Caught Other Than by Hook & Line) (1 - 9 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - White Perch (Caught Other Than by Hook & Line)		
08.02.05.02N	Set of Fyke Net from Feb 1-Mar 31 in Areas Listed in COMAR 08.02.21.03K	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02M	Failure to Seal Haul Seine- Tamper or Removed Seal on Haul Seine	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02K(2)	Has More Than 4 Indls. on Ves. Engaged in Comm. Hook & Line While (Catch or Possess) Fish From NR 4-215	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02K(1)	Has More Than 2 Crew Members Assist w/Commercial Hook & Line While (Catch or Possess) Fish from NR 4-215	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02J	Commercial Finfish Licensee Guiding Customers During Commercial Hook & Line Trip	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02I	Commercial Harvest Prohibitions on Susquehanna River	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02H(4)	Did Set Gill Nets from Sunset Friday- 1hr Before Sunrise Monday In spawning Areas/Rivers	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02H(3)	Did Set Gill Nets in Susquehanna & NorthEast River (Mar 1 through Jun 30)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.02H(2)	Did Set Gill Nets in Susquehanna Flats (Mar 1 through Jun 30)(Sandy Pt- Turkey Pt)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.06A(1)	Prohibition of Catching, Possession or Sale of Hickory Shad (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.06A(1)	Prohibition of Catching, Possession or Sale of Hickory Shad (2 - 4 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.06A(1)	Prohibition of Catching, Possession or Sale of Hickory Shad (5 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.06A(1)	Prohibition of Catching, Possession or Sale of Hickory Shad (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07D(3)	Permittee failing to possess Atlantic Menhaden landing permit	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07D(4)(b)	Operator using Alantic menhaden landing permit not listed on permittee's commercial fishing license	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07D(4)(c)(i)	Operator fishing pound net not registered in permittee's name (Atlantic Menhaden)	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07D(4)(c)(ii)	Fail to notify the Dept pound net is active in accord w/Reg.01C of this chap (Atlantic Menhaden)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07D(4)(d)(i)	Operator not in possession of permittee's tidal license and Atlantic menhaden landing permit	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07D(4)(d)(ii)	Operator not on vessel named on permittee's tidal fish license	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07E(1)(a)	Failure to report Atlantic menhaden harvest from pound net on day of harvest	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07E(1)(b)	Atlantic menhaden bycatch allowance landing permittee failing to report in specified manner	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07F(3)	Exceeding Atlantic Menhaden catch limit (Menhaden Permit holder) (less than 1,200 pounds over limit)	100	1st/ 1000; 2nd/ 2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Atlantic Menhaden catch limit (Menhaden Permit holder)		
08.02.05.07F(3)	Exceeding Atlantic Menhaden catch limit (Menhaden Permit holder) (1,200 - 2,999 pounds over limit)	200	1st/ 1000; 2nd/ 2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07F(3)	Exceeding Atlantic Menhaden catch limit (Menhaden Permit holder) (3,000 - 5,999 pounds over limit)	350	1st/ 1000; 2nd/ 2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07F(3)	Exceeding Atlantic Menhaden catch limit (Menhaden Permit holder) (6,000 or more pounds over limit)	Must Appear	1st/ 1000; 2nd/ 2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Atlantic Menhaden catch limit (Not a Permit holder)		
08.02.05.07F(3)	Exceeding Atlantic Menhaden catch limit (Not a Permit holder) (less than 300 pounds over limit)	100	1st/ 1000; 2nd/ 2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07F(3)	Exceeding Atlantic Menhaden catch limit (Not a Permit holder) (300 - 749 pounds over limit)	200	1st/ 1000; 2nd/ 2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.07F(3)	Exceeding Atlantic Menhaden catch limit (Not a Permit holder) (750-1,499 pounds over limit)	350	1st/ 1000; 2nd/ 2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.07F(3)	Exceeding Atlantic Menhaden catch limit (Not a Permit holder) (1,500 pounds or more over limit)	Must Appear	1st/ 1000; 2nd/ 2000 and/or 1 year
	Size and Catch Limits - Eels - Commercial		
08.02.05.08A	Size and Catch Limits - Eels - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08A	Size and Catch Limits - Eels - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08A	Size and Catch Limits - Eels - (11 - 20 fish)	175	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08A	Size and Catch Limits - Eels - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08A	Size and Catch Limits - Eels - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limit- Eels- Non-Commercial		
08.02.05.08B(1)	Size Limit- Eels- Non-Commercial (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08B(1)	Size Limit- Eels- Non-Commercial (4 - 10 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08B(1)	Size Limit- Eels- Non-Commercial (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Catch Limit- Eels- Non-Commercial		
08.02.05.08B(2)	Catch Limit- Eels- Non-Commercial (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08B(2)	Catch Limit- Eels- Non-Commercial (4 - 10 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08B(2)	Catch Limit- Eels- Non-Commercial (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Closed Season for Eels- Sept 1 through Dec 31		
08.02.05.08C	Closed Season for Eels- Sept 1 through Dec 31 (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08C	Closed Season for Eels- Sept 1 through Dec 31 (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08C	Closed Season for Eels- Sept 1 through Dec 31 (11 - 20 fish)	175	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08C	Closed Season for Eels- Sept 1 through Dec 31 (21 - 35 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08C	Closed Season for Eels- Sept 1 through Dec 31 (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Eel Pot Violation: Unstretched Wire Mesh Less than 1/2 inch		
08.02.05.08D(1)	Eel Pot Violation: Unstretched Wire Mesh Less than 1/2 inch (1 - 9 pots)	135	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08D(1)	Eel Pot Violation: Unstretched Wire Mesh Less than 1/2 inch (10 - 19 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08D(1)	Eel Pot Violation: Unstretched Wire Mesh Less than 1/2 inch (20 - 29 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08D(1)	Eel Pot Violation: Unstretched Wire Mesh Less than 1/2 inch (30 - 39 pots)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08D(1)	Eel Pot Violation: Unstretched Wire Mesh Less than 1/2 inch (40 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Eel Pot Violation: Failure to Have Escape Panel in Retention Chamber		
08.02.05.08D(2)	Eel Pot Violation: Failure to Have Escape Panel in Retention Chamber (1 - 9 pots)	135	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08D(2)	Eel Pot Violation: Failure to Have Escape Panel in Retention Chamber (10 - 19 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08D(2)	Eel Pot Violation: Failure to Have Escape Panel in Retention Chamber (20 - 29 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08D(2)	Eel Pot Violation: Failure to Have Escape Panel in Retention Chamber (30 - 39 pots)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08D(2)	Eel Pot Violation: Failure to Have Escape Panel in Retention Chamber (40 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Eel Pot Buoy Free Channel Violations		
08.02.05.08E	Eel Pot Buoy Free Channel Violations (1 - 9 pots)	135	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08E	Eel Pot Buoy Free Channel Violations (10 - 19 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08E	Eel Pot Buoy Free Channel Violations (20 - 29 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08E	Eel Pot Buoy Free Channel Violations (30 - 39 pots)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08E	Eel Pot Buoy Free Channel Violations (40 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Severn River		
08.02.05.08F(1)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Severn River (1 - 9 pots)	135	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(1)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Severn River (10 - 19 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.08F(1)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Severn River (20 - 29 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(1)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Severn River (30 - 39 pots)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(1)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Severn River (40 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: South River		
08.02.05.08F(2)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: South River (1 - 9 pots)	135	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(2)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: South River (10 - 19 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(2)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: South River (20 - 29 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(2)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: South River (30 - 39 pots)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(2)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: South River (40 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Rhode River		
08.02.05.08F(3)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Rhode River (1 - 9 pots)	135	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(3)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Rhode River (10 - 19 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(3)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Rhode River (20 - 29 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(3)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Rhode River (30 - 39 pots)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(3)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Rhode River (40 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Sassafras River		
08.02.05.08F(4)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Sassafras River (1 - 9 pots)	135	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(4)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Sassafras River (10 - 19 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(4)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Sassafras River (20 - 29 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(4)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Sassafras River (30 - 39 pots)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(4)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Sassafras River (40 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Bohemia River		
08.02.05.08F(5)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Bohemia River (1 - 9 pots)	135	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(5)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Bohemia River (10 - 19 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(5)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Bohemia River (20 - 29 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(5)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Bohemia River (30 - 39 pots)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(5)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Bohemia River (40 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Northeast River		
08.02.05.08F(6)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Northeast River (1 - 9 pots)	135	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(6)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Northeast River (10 - 19 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(6)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Northeast River (20 - 29 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(6)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Northeast River (30 - 39 pots)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(6)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Northeast River (40 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Swan Creek		
08.02.05.08F(7)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Swan Creek (1 - 9 pots)	135	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(7)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Swan Creek (10 - 19 pots)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(7)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Swan Creek (20 - 29 pots)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(7)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Swan Creek (30 - 39 pots)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08F(7)	Did Set Buoyed Eel Pot in Buoy-Free Channel: Swan Creek (40 or more pots)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08G	Fishing Eel Pot w/o License	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.08H	Violation of Catch limits, size limits, and/or seasons for American Eel	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Possessing River Herring		
08.02.05.09B	Possessing River Herring (1 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.09B	Possessing River Herring (2 - 4 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.09B	Possessing River Herring (5 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.09B	Possessing River Herring (11 - 20 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.09B	Possessing River Herring (21 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Bluefish - Recreational		
08.02.05.10A	Size Limits - Bluefish - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.10A	Size Limits - Bluefish - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.10A	Size Limits - Bluefish - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.10A	Size Limits - Bluefish - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Bluefish - Commercial		
08.02.05.10A	Size Limits - Bluefish - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.10A	Size Limits - Bluefish - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.10A	Size Limits - Bluefish - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.10A	Size Limits - Bluefish - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.10A	Size Limits - Bluefish - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limits - Bluefish - Recreational		
08.02.05.10B	Daily Catch Limits - Bluefish - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.10B	Daily Catch Limits - Bluefish - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.10B	Daily Catch Limits - Bluefish - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.10B	Daily Catch Limits - Bluefish - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catching, Possessing) Sturgeon		
08.02.05.11	(Catching, Possessing) Sturgeon (1 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.11	(Catching, Possessing) Sturgeon (More than 1 fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Taking Summer Flounder During Closed Season – Recreational		
08.02.05.12A	Taking Summer Flounder During Closed Season – Recreational (1 - 5 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12A	Taking Summer Flounder During Closed Season – Recreational (6 - 9 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12A	Taking Summer Flounder During Closed Season – Recreational (10 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Summer Flounder - Recreational		
08.02.05.12A	Size Limits - Summer Flounder - Recreational (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12A	Size Limits - Summer Flounder - Recreational (2 - 4 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12A	Size Limits - Summer Flounder - Recreational (5 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12A	Size Limits - Summer Flounder - Recreational (11 or more)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limits - Summer Flounder - Recreational		
08.02.05.12A	Daily Catch Limits - Summer Flounder - Recreational (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12A	Daily Catch Limits - Summer Flounder - Recreational (2 - 4 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12A	Daily Catch Limits - Summer Flounder - Recreational (5 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12A	Daily Catch Limits - Summer Flounder - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits for Hook & Line - Summer Flounder - Commercial		
08.02.05.12B(2)(a)	Size Limits for Hook & Line - Summer Flounder - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(2)(a)	Size Limits for Hook & Line - Summer Flounder - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.12B(2)(a)	Size Limits for Hook & Line - Summer Flounder - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(2)(a)	Size Limits for Hook & Line - Summer Flounder - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(2)(a)	Size Limits for Hook & Line - Summer Flounder - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limit for Other Gear Than Hook & Line- Summer Flounder- Commercial		
08.02.05.12B(2)(b)	Size Limit for Other Gear Than Hook & Line- Summer Flounder- Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(2)(b)	Size Limit for Other Gear Than Hook & Line- Summer Flounder- Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(2)(b)	Size Limit for Other Gear Than Hook & Line- Summer Flounder- Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(2)(b)	Size Limit for Other Gear Than Hook & Line- Summer Flounder- Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(2)(b)	Size Limit for Other Gear Than Hook & Line- Summer Flounder- Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Catch Limits - Summer Flounder (Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays) - Commercial		
08.02.05.12B(3)(a)	Catch Limits - Summer Flounder (Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays) - Com - (Up to 50 Pounds Over Catch Limit)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(3)(a)	Catch Limits - Summer Flounder (Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays) - Com - (51 - 100 Pounds Over Catch Limit)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(3)(a)	Catch Limits - Summer Flounder (Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays) - Com - (101 - 150 Pounds Over Catch Limit)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(3)(a)	Catch Limits - Summer Flounder (Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays) - Com - (151 or More Pounds Over Catch Limit)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Catch Limit - Summer Flounder (Chesapeake Bay, Ches Bay Tribs) - Commercial		
08.02.05.12B(3)(b)	Catch Limit - Summer Flounder (Chesapeake Bay, Ches Bay Tribs) - Com - (Up to 50 Pounds Over Catch Limit)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(3)(b)	Catch Limit - Summer Flounder (Chesapeake Bay, Ches Bay Tribs) - Com - (51 - 100 Pounds Over Catch Limit)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(3)(b)	Catch Limit - Summer Flounder (Chesapeake Bay, Ches Bay Tribs) - Com - (101 - 150 Pounds Over Catch Limit)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(3)(b)	Catch Limit - Summer Flounder (Chesapeake Bay, Ches Bay Tribs) - Com - (151 or More Pounds Over Catch Limit)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(4)(a)	Illegally Transfered Summer Flounder from Vessel to Vessel- Commercial	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12B(5)	Failure to Sell Summer Flounder to Dealer w/Federal Permit	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.12C(1)	Summer Flounder- Failure to Obtain License- Commercial	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12C(2)	Summer Flounder- Failure to Obtain Permit from NMFS	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12C(3)	Summer Flounder- Failure to Possess Permitee's Permit from NMFS on Other Vessel	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12D(1)	Summer Flounder - Gear Restriction on Trawl Net w/Stretched Mesh - Commercial	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.12E(1)	Failure to (Record Harvest of Summer Flounder on Permit Daily, Submit Completed Permit to Dept)	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limit - Spotted Sea Trout - Recreational		
08.02.05.13A(1)	Size Limit - Spotted Sea Trout - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(1)	Size Limit - Spotted Sea Trout - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(1)	Size Limit - Spotted Sea Trout - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(1)	Size Limit - Spotted Sea Trout - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limit – Weakfish - Recreational		
08.02.05.13A(2)	Size Limit – Weakfish - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(2)	Size Limit – Weakfish - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(2)	Size Limit – Weakfish - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(2)	Size Limit – Weakfish - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Spotted Sea trout - Commercial		
08.02.05.13A(3)	Size Limits - Spotted Sea trout - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(3)	Size Limits - Spotted Sea trout - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(3)	Size Limits - Spotted Sea trout - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(3)	Size Limits - Spotted Sea trout - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(3)	Size Limits - Spotted Sea trout - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Size Limit- Weakfish - Commercial		
08.02.05.13A(4)	Size Limit- Weakfish - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(4)	Size Limit- Weakfish - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(4)	Size Limit- Weakfish - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(4)	Size Limit- Weakfish - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13A(4)	Size Limit- Weakfish - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceed Daily Catch Limit for (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) - Recreational		
08.02.05.13B	Exceed Daily Catch Limit for (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13B	Exceed Daily Catch Limit for (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13B	Exceed Daily Catch Limit for (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13B	Exceed Daily Catch Limit for (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limits - Weakfish- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays)- weight exceeding 100 pounds		
08.02.05.13C(1)(a)	Daily Catch Limits - Weakfish- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays)- weight exceeding 100 pounds (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(1)(a)	Daily Catch Limits - Weakfish- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays)- weight exceeding 100 pounds (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(1)(a)	Daily Catch Limits - Weakfish- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays)- weight exceeding 100 pounds (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(1)(a)	Daily Catch Limits - Weakfish- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays)- weight exceeding 100 pounds (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(1)(a)	Daily Catch Limits - Weakfish- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays)- weight exceeding 100 pounds (360 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(1)(b)	Weight of Weakfish- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays)-exceed weight of other species on vessel	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays)		
08.02.05.13C(1)(c)	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays) (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(1)(c)	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays) (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.13C(1)(c)	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays) (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(1)(c)	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line- Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays) (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(1)(c)	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line-Commercial-(Atlantic, Tributaries, Bays) (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line- Commercial-Ches Bay & Tribs(10/1 - 7/31)		
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(i)	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line- Commercial-Ches Bay & Tribs(10/1 - 7/31) (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(i)	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line- Commercial-Ches Bay & Tribs(10/1 - 7/31) (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(i)	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line- Commercial-Ches Bay & Tribs(10/1 - 7/31) (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(i)	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line- Commercial-Ches Bay & Tribs(10/1 - 7/31) (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(i)	Illegal Harvest of Weakfish w/Hook & Line-Commercial-Ches Bay & Tribs(10/1 - 7/31) (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catch, Possess, Land) more than 50 lbs. Weakfish per Day/Trip- Commercial-Ches Bay & Tribs		
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(ii)	(Catch, Possess, Land) more than 50 lbs. Weakfish per Day/Trip-Commercial- Ches Bay & Tribs(1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(ii)	(Catch, Possess, Land) more than 50 lbs. Weakfish per Day/Trip-Commercial- Ches Bay & Tribs(6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(ii)	(Catch, Possess, Land) more than 50 lbs. Weakfish per Day/Trip-Commercial- Ches Bay & Tribs(11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(ii)	(Catch, Possess, Land) more than 50 lbs. Weakfish per Day/Trip-Commercial- Ches Bay & Tribs(21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(ii)	(Catch, Possess, Land) more than 50 lbs. Weakfish per Day/Trip-Commercial- Ches Bay & Tribs(36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Illegal Bycatch of Weakfish outside of Open Commercial Season(Ches Bay & Trib)		
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(iii)	Illegal Bycatch of Weakfish outside of Open Commercial Season(Ches Bay & Trib) (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(iii)	Illegal Bycatch of Weakfish outside of Open Commercial Season(Ches Bay & Trib) (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(iii)	Illegal Bycatch of Weakfish outside of Open Commercial Season(Ches Bay & Trib) (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(iii)	Illegal Bycatch of Weakfish outside of Open Commercial Season(Ches Bay & Trib) (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(a)(iii)	Illegal Bycatch of Weakfish outside of Open Commercial Season(Ches Bay & Trib) (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 50Lbs Weakfish-Commercial- Other		
	Gear-(Ches Bay & Trib)		
08.02.05.13C(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 50Lbs Weakfish-Commercial- Other Gear- (Ches Bay & Trib) (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 50Lbs Weakfish-Commercial- Other Gear- (Ches Bay & Trib) (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 50Lbs Weakfish-Commercial- Other Gear- (Ches Bay & Trib) (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 50Lbs Weakfish-Commercial- Other Gear- (Ches Bay & Trib) (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 50Lbs Weakfish-Commercial- Other Gear- (Ches Bay & Trib) (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13C(2)(b)(ii)	Weakfish exceeding weight of catch of the other species-Commercial-Other Gear-(Ches Bay & Trib)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 150 lbs of Spotted Sea Trout Per Day/Trip - Commercial		
08.02.05.13D	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 150 lbs of Spotted Sea Trout Per Day/Trip - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13D	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 150 lbs of Spotted Sea Trout Per Day/Trip - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13D	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 150 lbs of Spotted Sea Trout Per Day/Trip - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13D	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 150 lbs of Spotted Sea Trout Per Day/Trip - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13D	(Catch, Possess, Land) More than 150 lbs of Spotted Sea Trout Per Day/Trip - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13E(1)	(Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout)- Trawl Net Mesh Size Restriction	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13E(2)	(Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout)- Gill Net Mesh Size Restriction	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Taking (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) During Closed Season		
08.02.05.13F	Taking (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) During Closed Season (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13F	Taking (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) During Closed Season (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13F	Taking (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) During Closed Season (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13F	Taking (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) During Closed Season (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.13F	Taking (Weakfish, Spotted Sea Trout) During Closed Season (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Recreational		
08.02.05.14A(1)	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14A(1)	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14A(1)	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14A(1)	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Catch Limit- Spanish Mackerel- Recreational		
08.02.05.14A(2)	Catch Limit- Spanish Mackerel- Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14A(2)	Catch Limit- Spanish Mackerel- Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14A(2)	Catch Limit- Spanish Mackerel- Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14A(2)	Catch Limit- Spanish Mackerel- Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Failure to Land Spanish Mackerel With Heads & Fins- Recreational		
08.02.05.14A(4)	Failure to Land Spanish Mackerel With Heads & Fins- Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14A(4)	Failure to Land Spanish Mackerel With Heads & Fins- Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14A(4)	Failure to Land Spanish Mackerel With Heads & Fins- Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14A(4)	Failure to Land Spanish Mackerel With Heads & Fins- Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial		
08.02.05.14B(1)	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14B(1)	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14B(1)	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14B(1)	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14B(1)	Size Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Daily Catch Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial		
08.02.05.14B(2)	Daily Catch Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14B(2)	Daily Catch Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14B(2)	Daily Catch Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14B(2)	Daily Catch Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.14B(2)	Daily Catch Limits - Spanish Mackerel - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational- Individual		
08.02.05.15A(1)	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational- Individual (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(1)	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational- Individual (2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(1)	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational- Individual (3 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(1)	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational- Individual (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(1)	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational- Individual (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational - Vessel		
08.02.05.15A(2)	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational - Vessel (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(2)	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational - Vessel (2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(2)	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational - Vessel (3 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(2)	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational - Vessel (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(2)	Exceeding Daily Catch Limit - Black Drum - Recreational - Vessel (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Black Drum - Recreational		
08.02.05.15A(3)	Size Limits - Black Drum - Recreational (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(3)	Size Limits - Black Drum - Recreational (2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.15A(3)	Size Limits - Black Drum - Recreational (3 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(3)	Size Limits - Black Drum - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15A(3)	Size Limits - Black Drum - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Black Drum- Atlantic Coast - Exceeding Total Annual Landing Weight		
08.02.05.15B(1)	Black Drum- Atlantic Coast - Exceeding Total Annual Landing Weight (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(1)	Black Drum- Atlantic Coast - Exceeding Total Annual Landing Weight (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(1)	Black Drum- Atlantic Coast - Exceeding Total Annual Landing Weight (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(1)	Black Drum- Atlantic Coast - Exceeding Total Annual Landing Weight (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(1)	Black Drum- Atlantic Coast - Exceeding Total Annual Landing Weight (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Unlawful (Catching, Possession, Selling) of Black Drum - Atlantic Coastal Bays and Tribs		
08.02.05.15B(2)	Unlawful (Catching, Possession, Selling) of Black Drum - Atlantic Coastal Bays and Tribs (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(2)	Unlawful (Catching, Possession, Selling) of Black Drum - Atlantic Coastal Bays and Tribs (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(2)	Unlawful (Catching, Possession, Selling) of Black Drum - Atlantic Coastal Bays and Tribs (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(2)	Unlawful (Catching, Possession, Selling) of Black Drum - Atlantic Coastal Bays and Tribs (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(2)	Unlawful (Catching, Possession, Selling) of Black Drum - Atlantic Coastal Bays and Tribs (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Size/Catch Limits - Black Drum - Commercial		
08.02.05.15B(3)(a)	Black Drum - Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs - Commercial - Size Limit - (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(3)(a)	Black Drum - Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs - Commercial - Size Limit - (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(3)(a)	Black Drum - Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs - Commercial - Size Limit - (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(3)(a)	Black Drum - Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs - Commercial - Size Limit - (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(3)(a)	Black Drum - Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs - Commercial - Size Limit - (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.15B(3)(b)	Black Drum - Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs - Commercial - Exceeding Catch Limit - (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(3)(b)	Black Drum - Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs - Commercial - Exceeding Catch Limit - (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(3)(b)	Black Drum - Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs - Commercial - Exceeding Catch Limit - (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(3)(b)	Black Drum - Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs - Commercial - Exceeding Catch Limit - (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15B(3)(b)	Black Drum - Chesapeake Bay and Tidal Tribs - Commercial - Exceeding Catch Limit - (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Size/Catch Limits - Black Drum - Recreational		
08.02.05.15C(1)	Black Drum - Public Notice Violation - Recreational - (Exceeding Catch Limit, Size Limit, Closed Season) (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15C(1)	Black Drum - Public Notice Violation - Recreational - (Exceeding Catch Limit, Size Limit, Closed Season) (2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15C(1)	Black Drum - Public Notice Violation - Recreational - (Exceeding Catch Limit, Size Limit, Closed Season) (3 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15C(1)	Black Drum - Public Notice Violation - Recreational - (Exceeding Catch Limit, Size Limit, Closed Season) (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15C(1)	Black Drum - Public Notice Violation - Recreational - (Exceeding Catch Limit, Size Limit, Closed Season) (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceeding Size/Catch Limits - Black Drum - Commercial		
08.02.05.15C(1)	Black Drum - Public Notice Violation - Commercial - (Exceeding Catch Limit, Size Limit, Closed Season) (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15C(1)	Black Drum - Public Notice Violation - Commercial - (Exceeding Catch Limit, Size Limit, Closed Season) (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15C(1)	Black Drum - Public Notice Violation - Commercial - (Exceeding Catch Limit, Size Limit, Closed Season) (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15C(1)	Black Drum - Public Notice Violation - Commercial - (Exceeding Catch Limit, Size Limit, Closed Season) (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.15C(1)	Black Drum - Public Notice Violation - Commercial - Exceeding Catch Limit (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Red Drum - Recreational		
08.02.05.16A(1)	Size Limits - Red Drum - Recreational (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16A(1)	Size Limits - Red Drum - Recreational (2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16A(1)	Size Limits - Red Drum - Recreational (3 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.16A(1)	Size Limits - Red Drum - Recreational (7-10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16A(1)	Size Limits - Red Drum - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit – Red Drum – Recreational		
08.02.05.16A(2)	Daily Catch Limit – Red Drum – Recreational (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16A(2)	Daily Catch Limit – Red Drum – Recreational (2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16A(2)	Daily Catch Limit – Red Drum – Recreational (3 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16A(2)	Daily Catch Limit – Red Drum – Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16A(2)	Daily Catch Limit – Red Drum – Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Red Drum - Commercial		
08.02.05.16B(1)	Size Limits - Red Drum - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16B(1)	Size Limits - Red Drum - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16B(1)	Size Limits - Red Drum - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16B(1)	Size Limits - Red Drum - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16B(1)	Size Limits - Red Drum - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit - Red Drum - Commercial		
08.02.05.16B(2)	Daily Catch Limit - Red Drum - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16B(2)	Daily Catch Limit - Red Drum - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16B(2)	Daily Catch Limit - Red Drum - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16B(2)	Daily Catch Limit - Red Drum - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.16B(2)	Daily Catch Limit - Red Drum - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	(Size, Catch Limit, Season) - Cobia - Recreational		
08.02.05.17A	(Size, Catch Limit, Season) - Cobia - Recreational (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17A	(Size, Catch Limit, Season) - Cobia - Recreational (3 - 4 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17A	(Size, Catch Limit, Season) - Cobia - Recreational (5 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17A	(Size, Catch Limit, Season) - Cobia - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits – Cobia – Commercial		
08.02.05.17B(1)	Size Limits – Cobia – Commercial (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(1)	Size Limits – Cobia – Commercial (3 - 4 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(1)	Size Limits – Cobia – Commercial (5 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(1)	Size Limits – Cobia – Commercial (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Alone - Commercial		
08.02.05.17B(2)(a)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Alone - Commercial (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(2)(a)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Alone - Commercial (3 - 4 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(2)(a)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Alone - Commercial (5 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(2)(a)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Alone - Commercial (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Plus One Additional Individual - Commercial		
08.02.05.17B(2)(b)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Plus One Additional Individual (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(2)(b)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Plus One Additional Individual (3 - 4 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(2)(b)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Plus One Additional Individual (5 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(2)(b)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Plus One Additional Individual (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Plus Two Additional Individuals - Commercial		
08.02.05.17B(2)(c)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Plus Two Additional Individuals (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(2)(c)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Plus Two Additional Individuals (3 - 4 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(2)(c)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Plus Two Additional Individuals (5 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(2)(c)	Daily Catch Limit - Cobia - Commercial Licensee Plus Two Additional Individuals (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) Cobia When Closed in Federal Waters		
08.02.05.17B(3)	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) Cobia When Closed in Federal Waters (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(3)	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) Cobia When Closed in Federal Waters (3 - 4 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(3)	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) Cobia When Closed in Federal Waters (5 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(3)	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) Cobia When Closed in Federal Waters (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Cobia Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction		
08.02.05.17B(4)	Cobia Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(4)	Cobia Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction (3 - 4 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(4)	Cobia Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction (5 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.17B(4)	Cobia Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Croaker - Recreational		
08.02.05.18A(1)	Size Limits - Croaker - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18A(1)	Size Limits - Croaker - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18A(1)	Size Limits - Croaker - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18A(1)	Size Limits - Croaker - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Size Limits - Croaker - Commercial		
08.02.05.18A(2)	Size Limits - Croaker - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18A(2)	Size Limits - Croaker - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18A(2)	Size Limits - Croaker - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18A(2)	Size Limits - Croaker - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18A(2)	Size Limits - Croaker - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit - Croaker - Recreational		
08.02.05.18B	Daily Catch Limit - Croaker - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18B	Daily Catch Limit - Croaker - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18B	Daily Catch Limit - Croaker - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18B	Daily Catch Limit - Croaker - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Recreational (Jan 1 - Mar 15)		
08.02.05.18C	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Recreational (Jan 1 - Mar 15) (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18C	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Recreational (Jan 1 - Mar 15) (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18C	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Recreational (Jan 1 - Mar 15) (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18C	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Recreational (Jan 1 - Mar 15) (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Commercial (Jan 1 - Mar 15)		
08.02.05.18C	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Commercial (Jan 1 - Mar 15) (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18C	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Commercial (Jan 1 - Mar 15) (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18C	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Commercial (Jan 1 - Mar 15) (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.18C	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Commercial (Jan 1 - Mar 15) (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.18C	Taking Croaker During the Closed Season - Commercial (Jan 1 - Mar 15) (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Black Bass (Largemouth and Smallmouth)- June 16 through end of February		
08.02.05.19A(1)	Size Limits - Black Bass (Largemouth and Smallmouth)- June 16 through end of February (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19A(1)	Size Limits - Black Bass (Largemouth and Smallmouth)- June 16 through end of February (3 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19A(1)	Size Limits - Black Bass (Largemouth and Smallmouth)- June 16 through end of February (5 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19A(1)	Size Limits - Black Bass (Largemouth, Smallmouth)- June 16 through end of February (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Black Bass (Largemouth and Smallmouth)- March 1 through June 15		
08.02.05.19A(2)	Size Limits - Black Bass (Largemouth and Smallmouth)- March 1 through June 15 (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19A(2)	Size Limits - Black Bass (Largemouth and Smallmouth)- March 1 through June 15 (3 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19A(2)	Size Limits - Black Bass (Largemouth and Smallmouth)- March 1 through June 15 (5 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19A(2)	Size Limits - Black Bass (Largemouth and Smallmouth)- March 1 through June 15 (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit - Black Bass		
08.02.05.19B	Daily Catch Limit - Black Bass (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19B	Daily Catch Limit - Black Bass (3 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19B	Daily Catch Limit - Black Bass (5 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19B	Daily Catch Limit - Black Bass (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Black Bass - Use of Gear Other than Hook & Line with Natural/Artificial Baits		
08.02.05.19C(1)	Black Bass - Use of Gear Other than Hook & Line with Natural/Artificial Baits (1 - 3 fish)	275	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19C(1)	Black Bass - Use of Gear Other than Hook & Line with Natural/Artificial Baits (4 - 6 fish)	375	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19C(1)	Black Bass - Use of Gear Other than Hook & Line with Natural/Artificial Baits (7 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19C(1)	Black Bass - Use of Gear Other than Hook & Line with Natural/Artificial Baits (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Failure to Return to the Water - Black Bass Caught by Other Than Hook and Line		
08.02.05.19C(2)	Failure to Return to the Water - Black Bass Caught by Other Than Hook and Line (1 - 3 fish)	275	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19C(2)	Failure to Return to the Water - Black Bass Caught by Other Than Hook and Line (4 - 6 fish)	375	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19C(2)	Failure to Return to the Water - Black Bass Caught by Other Than Hook and Line (7 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19C(2)	Failure to Return to the Water - Black Bass Caught by Other Than Hook and Line (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Sell, Offer to Sell, Buy, Offer to Buy, Expose For Sale) - Black Bass		
08.02.05.19D	(Sell, Offer to Sell, Buy, Offer to Buy, Expose For Sale) - Black Bass (1 - 3 fish)	275	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19D	(Sell, Offer to Sell, Buy, Offer to Buy, Expose For Sale) - Black Bass (4 - 6 fish)	375	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19D	(Sell, Offer to Sell, Buy, Offer to Buy, Expose For Sale) - Black Bass (7 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.19D	(Sell, Offer to Sell, Buy, Offer to Buy, Expose For Sale) - Black Bass (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Tautog		
08.02.05.20A(1)	Size Limits - Tautog (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20A(1)	Size Limits - Tautog (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20A(1)	Size Limits - Tautog (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20A(1)	Size Limits - Tautog (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catch, Possess) During Closed Season – Tautog		
08.02.05.20A(2)	(Catch, Possess) During Closed Season – Tautog (1 - 4 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20A(2)	(Catch, Possess) During Closed Season – Tautog (5 - 10 fish)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20A(2)	(Catch, Possess) During Closed Season – Tautog (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20B	Tautog - Gear Restriction	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Tautog - Catch Limit - May 16 through Oct 31		
08.02.05.20C(1)	Tautog - Catch Limit - May 16 through Oct 31 (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20C(1)	Tautog - Catch Limit - May 16 through Oct 31 (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20C(1)	Tautog - Catch Limit - May 16 through Oct 31 (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20C(1)	Tautog - Catch Limit - May 16 through Oct 31 (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Tautog - Catch Limit - Nov 1 through Nov 26 & Jan 1 through May 15		
08.02.05.20C(2)	Tautog - Catch Limit - Nov 1 through Nov 26 & Jan 1 through May 15 (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20C(2)	Tautog - Catch Limit - Nov 1 through Nov 26 & Jan 1 through May 15 (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20C(2)	Tautog - Catch Limit - Nov 1 through Nov 26 & Jan 1 through May 15 (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.20C(2)	Tautog - Catch Limit - Nov 1 through Nov 26 & Jan 1 through May 15 (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Size, Creel Limit, Season) - Black Sea Bass - Recreational		
08.02.05.21A	(Size, Creel Limit, Season) - Black Sea Bass - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21A	(Size, Creel Limit, Season) - Black Sea Bass - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21A	(Size, Creel Limit, Season) - Black Sea Bass - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21A	(Size, Creel Limit, Season) - Black Sea Bass - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits – Black Sea Bass – Commercial		
08.02.05.21B(1)	Size Limits – Black Sea Bass – Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(1)	Size Limits – Black Sea Bass – Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(1)	Size Limits – Black Sea Bass – Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(1)	Size Limits – Black Sea Bass – Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(1)	Size Limits – Black Sea Bass – Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Black Sea Bass – Daily Catch Limits w/Out Landing Permit - Commercial		
08.02.05.21B(3)	Black Sea Bass – Daily Catch Limits w/Out Landing Permit - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(3)	Black Sea Bass – Daily Catch Limits w/Out Landing Permit - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(3)	Black Sea Bass – Daily Catch Limits w/Out Landing Permit - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(3)	Black Sea Bass – Daily Catch Limits w/Out Landing Permit - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(3)	Black Sea Bass – Daily Catch Limits w/Out Landing Permit - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Black Sea Bass Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction		
08.02.05.21B(4)	Black Sea Bass Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(4)	Black Sea Bass Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(4)	Black Sea Bass Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(4)	Black Sea Bass Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21B(4)	Black Sea Bass Landed In Maryland Federal Dealer Restriction (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21C(1)	Black Sea Bass-Failure to Obtain Commercial License	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Black Sea Bass - Failure to Obtain Permit from NMFS for Commercial Purposes		
08.02.05.21C(2)	Black Sea Bass - Failure to Obtain Permit from NMFS for Commercial Purposes (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21C(2)	Black Sea Bass - Failure to Obtain Permit from NMFS for Commercial Purposes (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21C(2)	Black Sea Bass - Failure to Obtain Permit from NMFS for Commercial Purposes (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21C(2)	Black Sea Bass - Failure to Obtain Permit from NMFS for Commercial Purposes (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21C(2)	Black Sea Bass - Failure to Obtain Permit from NMFS for Commercial Purposes (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21D(1)(a)	Black Sea Bass - Commercial - Gear Restrictions - Trawls Mesh Size	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21D(1)(b)	Black Sea Bass - Commercial - Gear Restrictions - Trawls Roller Rig	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.21D(2)(a)	Black Sea Bass - Commercial - Gear Restrictions - Pots & Traps - Vent	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21D(2)(b)	Black Sea Bass - Commercial - Gear Restrictions - Pots & Traps - Hinges & Fasteners	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.21E(1)	Black Sea Bass - Commercial - Failure to Record Harvest & Submit Permit	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Scup - Recreational		
08.02.05.22A(1)	Size Limits - Scup - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22A(1)	Size Limits - Scup - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22A(1)	Size Limits - Scup - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22A(1)	Size Limits - Scup - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Scup - Commercial		
08.02.05.22A(2)	Size Limits - Scup - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22A(2)	Size Limits - Scup - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22A(2)	Size Limits - Scup - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22A(2)	Size Limits - Scup - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22A(2)	Size Limits - Scup - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22B(1)(a)(i-ii)	Scup - Gear Restriction - Trawls Restrictions- 4-1/2 5 inch mesh size 25 meshes in 100 continuous mesh	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22B(1)(a)(iii)	Scup - Gear Restriction - Trawls Restrictions-mesh less than $4-1/2$ 5 inches with codends less than 125	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22B(1)(b)	Scup - Gear Restriction - Trawls Roller Rig Restriction	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22B(2)(a)	Scup - Gear Restriction - Pots & Traps Escape Vent Restriction	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22B(2)(b)	Scup - Gear Restriction - Pots & Traps Hinges & Fastener Restrictions	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Catch Limit - Scup in Coastal Areas - Published by NMFS & ASMFC - Commercial		
08.02.05.22C(1)	Catch Limit - Scup in Coastal Areas - Published by NMFS & ASMFC - Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.22C(1)	Catch Limit - Scup in Coastal Areas - Published by NMFS & ASMFC - Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22C(1)	Catch Limit - Scup in Coastal Areas - Published by NMFS & ASMFC - Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22C(1)	Catch Limit - Scup in Coastal Areas - Published by NMFS & ASMFC - Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22C(1)	Catch Limit - Scup in Coastal Areas - Published by NMFS & ASMFC - Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Catch Limit – Scup - Recreational		
08.02.05.22C(3)	Catch Limit – Scup - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22C(3)	Catch Limit – Scup - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22C(3)	Catch Limit – Scup - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.22C(3)	Catch Limit – Scup - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Catch or Possess Blue fin Tuna During Closed Season		
08.02.05.23A	Catch or Possess Blue fin Tuna During Closed Season (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.23A	Catch or Possess Blue fin Tuna During Closed Season (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit - Bluefin Tuna		
08.02.05.23B(1)	Daily Catch Limit - Bluefin Tuna (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.23B(1)	Daily Catch Limit - Bluefin Tuna (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limit - Bluefin Tuna		
08.02.05.23B(2)	Size Limit - Bluefin Tuna (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.23B(2)	Size Limit - Bluefin Tuna (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Fail to Report - Bluefin Tuna Catch to Reporting Station		
08.02.05.23C(1)	Fail to Report - Bluefin Tuna Catch to Reporting Station (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.23C(1)	Fail to Report - Bluefin Tuna Catch to Reporting Station (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	1		
	Fail to (Obtain or Affix) Bluefin Tuna Tail Tag		
08.02.05.23C(2)	Fail to (Obtain or Affix) Bluefin Tuna Tail Tag (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.23C(2)	Fail to (Obtain or Affix) Bluefin Tuna Tail Tag (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catch, Possess, Land) Bluefin Tuna That is Not Whole		
08.02.05.23D	(Catch, Possess, Land) Bluefin Tuna That is Not Whole (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.23D	(Catch, Possess, Land) Bluefin Tuna That is Not Whole (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Spiny Dogfish Finning Violation		
08.02.05.24A(2)	Spiny Dogfish Finning Violation (1 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24A(2)	Spiny Dogfish Finning Violation (2 - 4 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24A(2)	Spiny Dogfish Finning Violation (5 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Spiny Dogfish- Possess Fins w/o Carcasses Aboard Vessel		
08.02.05.24A(3)	Spiny Dogfish- Possess Fins w/o Carcasses Aboard Vessel (1 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24A(3)	Spiny Dogfish- Possess Fins w/o Carcasses Aboard Vessel (2 - 4 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24A(3)	Spiny Dogfish- Possess Fins w/o Carcasses Aboard Vessel (5 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Spiny Dogfish- Landing Fins in Proportion to # of Carcasses		
08.02.05.24A(4)	Spiny Dogfish- Landing Fins in Proportion to # of Carcasses (1 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24A(4)	Spiny Dogfish- Landing Fins in Proportion to # of Carcasses (2 - 4 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24A(4)	Spiny Dogfish- Landing Fins in Proportion to # of Carcasses (5 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24B(1)	Spiny Dogfish- Failure to Obtain License to (Catch, Possess, Land) Spiny Dogfish	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24B(2)	Spiny Dogfish- Failure to Obtain Permit from NMFS for Vessel in Order to (Catch, Possess, Land)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24C(1)	Spiny Dogfish- Catch Limit Quota Set By NMFS & ASMFC (Up to 25% Over Vessel Trip Limit)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.05.24C(1)	Spiny Dogfish- Catch Limit Quota Set By NMFS & ASMFC (More Than 25% Over Vessel trip Limit)	750	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24C(2)	Spiny Dogfish- Catch Limit Exceeded w/o Poss'n of Landing Permit (Up to 25% Over Vessel Trip Limit)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24C(2)	Spiny Dogfish Catch Limit Exceeded w/o Poss'n of Landing Permit (26% or More Over Vessel Trip Limit)	750	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24C(3)	Spiny Dogfish- Catch Limit Exceeded for EEZ Quota (Up to 25% Over Vessel Trip Limit)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.24C(3)	Spiny Dogfish- Catch Limit Exceeded for EEZ Quota (26% or More Over Vessel Trip Limit)	750	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Taking, Landing) Monkfish During Closed Season- Commercial		
08.02.05.25	(Taking, Landing) Monkfish During Closed Season- Commercial (1 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.25	(Taking, Landing) Monkfish During Closed Season- Commercial (2 - 4 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.25	(Taking, Landing) Monkfish During Closed Season- Commercial (5 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catch, Possess) Billfish During Closed Season		
08.02.05.26B	(Catch, Possess) Billfish During Closed Season (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.26B	(Catch, Possess) Billfish During Closed Season (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit – Billfish		
08.02.05.26C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Billfish (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.26C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Billfish (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limit – Billfish		
08.02.05.26C(2)	Size Limit – Billfish (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.26C(2)	Size Limit – Billfish (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Fail To Report Billfish Catch To Reporting Station		
08.02.05.26D(1)	Fail To Report Billfish Catch To Reporting Station (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.26D(1)	Fail To Report Billfish Catch To Reporting Station (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Fail To Complete Billfish Catch Information Form		
08.02.05.26D(2)	Fail To Complete Billfish Catch Information Form (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.26D(2)	Fail To Complete Billfish Catch Information Form (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Fail To (Obtain, Affix) Billfish Tail Tag		
08.02.05.26D(3)	Fail To (Obtain, Affix) Billfish Tail Tag (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.26D(3)	Fail To (Obtain, Affix) Billfish Tail Tag (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Fail To Land Billfish Whole With Head, Fins, and Bill Intact		
08.02.05.26E	Fail To Land Billfish Whole With Head, Fins, and Bill Intact (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.26E	Fail To Land Billfish Whole With Head, Fins, and Bill Intact (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catch, Possess) Swordfish During Closed Season		
08.02.05.27B	(Catch, Possess) Swordfish During Closed Season (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.27B	(Catch, Possess) Swordfish During Closed Season (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit – Swordfish		
08.02.05.27C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Swordfish (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.27C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Swordfish (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limit – Swordfish		
08.02.05.27C(2)	Size Limit – Swordfish (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.27C(2)	Size Limit – Swordfish (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Fail To Report Swordfish Catch To Reporting Station		
08.02.05.27D(1)	Fail To Report Swordfish Catch To Reporting Station (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.27D(1)	Fail To Report Swordfish Catch To Reporting Station (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Fail To Complete Swordfish Catch Information Form		
08.02.05.27D(2)	Fail To Complete Swordfish Catch Information Form (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.27D(2)	Fail To Complete Swordfish Catch Information Form (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Fail To (Obtain, Affix) Swordfish Tail Tag		
08.02.05.27D(3)	Fail To (Obtain, Affix) Swordfish Tail Tag (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.27D(3)	Fail To (Obtain, Affix) Swordfish Tail Tag (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Swordfish Landing Restrictions		
08.02.05.27E	Swordfish Landing Restrictions (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.27E	Swordfish Landing Restrictions (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Walleye- Size Limit- Recreational		
08.02.05.28A(1)	Walleye- Size Limit- Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28A(1)	Walleye- Size Limit- Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28A(1)	Walleye- Size Limit- Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28A(1)	Walleye- Size Limit- Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Walleye- Size Limit- Commercial		
08.02.05.28B(1)	Walleye- Size Limit- Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28B(1)	Walleye- Size Limit- Commercial (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28B(1)	Walleye- Size Limit- Commercial (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28B(1)	Walleye- Size Limit- Commercial (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28B(1)	Walleye- Size Limit- Commercial (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Walleye- Commercial- (Catch, Possess, Sell, Transport) Out of Season (3/15 - 11/30)		
08.02.05.28B(2)	Walleye- Commercial- (Catch, Possess, Sell, Transport) Out of Season (3/15 - 11/30) (1 - 5 fish)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28B(2)	Walleye- Commercial- (Catch, Possess, Sell, Transport) Out of Season (3/15 - 11/30) (6 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28B(2)	Walleye- Commercial- (Catch, Possess, Sell, Transport) Out of Season (3/15 - 11/30) (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28B(2)	Walleye- Commercial- (Catch, Possess, Sell, Transport) Out of Season (3/15 - 11/30) (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28B(2)	Walleye- Commercial- (Catch, Possess, Sell, Transport) Out of Season (3/15 - 11/30) (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Walleye- Catch Using Method Other Than Hook & Line		
08.02.05.28C(1)	Walleye- Catch Using Method Other Than Hook & Line (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28C(1)	Walleye- Catch Using Method Other Than Hook & Line (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28C(1)	Walleye- Catch Using Method Other Than Hook & Line (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28C(1)	Walleye- Catch Using Method Other Than Hook & Line (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Walleye- Catch Limit		
08.02.05.28C(2)	Walleye- Catch Limit (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28C(2)	Walleye- Catch Limit (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28C(2)	Walleye- Catch Limit (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.28C(2)	Walleye- Catch Limit (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(1) of this regulation - Recreational		
08.02.05.29D(1)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(1) of this regulation - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29D(1)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(1) of this regulation - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29D(1)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(1) of this regulation - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29D(1)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(1) of this reg - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(2) of this regulation - Recreational		
08.02.05.29D(2)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(2) of this regulation - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29D(2)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(2) of this regulation - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29D(2)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(2) of this regulation - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29D(2)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(2) of this reg - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(3) of this regulation - Recreational		
08.02.05.29D(3)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(3) of this regulation - Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29D(3)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(3) of this regulation - Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29D(3)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(3) of this regulation - Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29D(3)	Daily Catch Limit - (Snapper, Grouper Complex) §A(3) of this reg - Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29E(2)	Landing Whole and Gutted Tilefish in the same trip	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.30E(3)(a)	Tilefish - (Harvest, Possess, Land) more than 500 lbs. whole weight	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29E(3)(b)	Tilefish - (Harvest, Possess, Land) more than 455 lbs. gutted weight	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.05.29E(4)	Grouper - (Harvest, Possess, Land) more than 175 lbs. per trip	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
SNAPPING TURTLE	s		
08.02.06.01C(1)	Catching snapping turtle in tidal waters with prohibited gear	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01C(2)	Catching snapping turtle in nontidal waters with prohibited gear	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01E	Catching Snapping Turtle in Charles County during Prohibited Time (per turtle)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01F	Possess, destroy, or disturb snapping turtle eggs or nest	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Minimum Size Limit – Snapping Turtles – Commercial		
08.02.06.01G(1)(a)	Minimum Size Limit – Snapping Turtles – Commercial (1 - 3 turtles)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.06.01G(1)(a)	Minimum Size Limit – Snapping Turtles – Commercial (4 - 6 turtles)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01G(1)(a)	Minimum Size Limit – Snapping Turtles – Commercial (7 - 10 turtles)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01G(1)(a)	Minimum Size Limit – Snapping Turtles – Commercial (11 or more turtles)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01G(1)(b)	Buy, sell or offer to buy or sell snapping turtle harvested from nontidal waters	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01G(1)(c)(i)	Catching Snapping Turtles for Commercial Purposes w/out a Commercial License	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01G(1)(c)(ii)	Catching Snapping Turtles for Commercial Purposes w/out Permit in Possession	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01G(3)(a)	Failure of Snapping Turtle Permittee to Report Catch and Landing Information	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01G(3)(b)	Failure to Submit Harvest Reports & Catch Log to Dept	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01G(3)(c)	Failure of Snapping Turtle Permittee to Make Available Daily Information for Immediate Inspection	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01G(5)	Violating Float Requirements for Trap – Snapping Turtles – Commercial	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits – Snapping Turtles - Noncommercial		
08.02.06.01H(1)	Size Limits – Snapping Turtles - Noncommercial (1 - 3 turtles)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01H(1)	Size Limits – Snapping Turtles - Noncommercial (4 - 6 turtles)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01H(1)	Size Limits – Snapping Turtles - Noncommercial (7 - 10 turtles)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01H(1)	Size Limits – Snapping Turtles - Noncommercial (11 or more turtles)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01H(2)	Possess More than 1 Snapping Turtle - Noncommercial	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.01H(3)	Person Not Licensed to Take Snapping Turtle from Non-Tidal Waters- NonCommercial	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.06.011	Release Snapping Turtle w/out Written Authorization from Dept	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
HARD-SHELL CLAMS	; ;		
08.02.07.01	Exceeding Recreational Daily Catch Limit - Worcester County	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.02A	Use of (hydraulic, mechanical) dredge more than 36" in width to catch Hard- Shell Clams in (Pocomoke, Tangier) Sound	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.07.02B(1)	Hard-Shell Clams- Tangier Sound- Dredging in Illegal Areas	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.02B(2)	Hard Shell Clams- Pocomoke Sound- Dredging in Illegal Areas	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.02C	Hard Shell Clams- Failure of Licensee to Maintain and Submit Required Records	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	POSSESSION OF UNDERSIZE HARD-SHELL CLAMS		
08.02.07.03A(2)	Possession of Undersize Hard Shell Clams: 11 – 14% PER BAG	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.03A(2)	Possession of Undersize Hard Shell Clams: 15 – 20% PER BAG	170	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.03A(2)	Possession of Undersize Hard Shell Clams: 21 – 30% PER BAG	210	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.03A(2)	Possession of Undersize Hard Shell Clams: 31 –40% PER BAG	310	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.03A(2)	Possession of Undersize Hard Shell Clams: 41 – 50% PER BAG	410	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.03A(2)	Possession of Undersize Hard Shell Clams: OVER 50% PER BAG	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from a Natural Oyster Bar		
08.02.07.03C(1)(a)	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from within 150 feet a Natural Oyster Bar	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.03C(1)(a)	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from a Natural Oyster Bar	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from a Leased Area		
08.02.07.03C(1)(b)	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from within 150 feet of a Leased Area	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.03C(1)(b)	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from a Leased Area	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from a Public Shellfish Fishery Area		
08.02.07.03C(1)(c)	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from within 150 feet of a Public Shellfish Fishery Area	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.03C(1)(c)	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from a Public Shellfish Fishery Area	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from a Sanctuary		
08.02.07.03C(1)(d)	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from within 150 feet of a Sanctuary	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.07.03C(1)(d)	Removal of Hard-Shell Clams from a Sanctuary	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
SHELLFISH - GENE	RAL		
08.02.08.01B	Importation or possession of shellfish from outside State for planting in State - Permit Required	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.01C	(Importation, Possession) of any (living life stage, reproductive products) of mussels of the genus Dreissena (Zebra Mussel)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.02B	Selling (oyster, clams) at location other than a buying station when not (licensed and authorized by DNR, licensed and certified by DHMH, selling or serving to ultimate consumer)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.03B	Failure to Obtain Commercial License to Buy, Sell, Ship, Tranport, Land, or Deal - Shellfish	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.04A(1)	Catch, offer for sale, purchase, or possess a bay scallop	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.04B	Failure to have bill of sale for bay scallops taken from other jurisdiction	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.05A	Clam declaration required to participate in clam season	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.05C	Failure of clam harvester to report as required by the Dept	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06B(1)	Possession of (egg-bearing Jonah crab, Jonah crab from which eggs have been intentionally removed)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06B(3)	Exceeding recreational daily possession limit for Jonah Crab	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(1)	Failure to be properly (licensed, permitted) to (catch, possess, land) Jonah crabs for commercial purposes	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(2)(a)	(Catching, Landing, Possessing, Selling, Offering to sell, Transporting) any Jonah crab (which is egg-bearing, from which eggs were intentionally removed) - Commercial	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(2)(b)	Jonah Crab Size Limit Violation - Commercial	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(3)(a)	Removal of claws of Jonah crab (which is egg-bearing, from which eggs intentionally removed)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(3)(b)	Removal of claws of Jonah crab less than 4-3/4 inches in width	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.08.06C(4)(a)	Exceed Jonah crab trip catch limit of claws of any length	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(4)(b)	Exceed Jonah crab trip catch limit of claws that are a min. of 2-3/4 inches in length	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(6)	Selling Jonah Crabs to Other Than Federal Dealer	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(6)(a)	Jonah Crab Catch Limit - Commercial - No MD Landing Permit	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(6)(c)(i)	Harvesting Jonah crab in other gear and not in possession of Jonah crab landing permit	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(6)(c)(ii)	Harvesting Jonah crab in other gear without harvesting additional fish species	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(6)(c)(iii)	Harvesting Jonah crab in other gear & total weight of other fish species not greater than Jonah crab	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(6)(d)(i)	Exceeding whole Jonah crab catch limit in gear other than federally tagged lobster trap	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06C(6)(d)(ii)	Exceeding Jonah crab claw catch limit in gear other than federally tagged lobster trap	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.06E	Jonah Crab Public Notice Violation - (Catch Limit, Season)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.07A(1)	(Catching, attempting to catch, possessing) a surf clam from Maryland waters w/o valid scientific collecting permit	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Possessing, landing) undersized surf clams from EEZ (more than 240 undersized per cage)		
08.02.08.07B(1)	(Possessing, landing) undersized surf clams from EEZ (more than 240 undersized per cage) (1 cage)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.07B(1)	(Possessing, landing) undersized surf clams from EEZ (more than 240 undersized per cage) (2 cages)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.07B(1)	(Possessing, Landing) undersized surf clams from EEZ (more than 240 undersized per cage) (3 or more cages)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10A(1)	American Lobster- Failure to Properly Mark Egg-Bearing Female Lobster	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10A(2)	American Lobster- Failure to Release Marked Egg-Bearing Female Lobster	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10B(1)	(Catch, land, possess, sell, offer to sell, transport) egg-bearing Lobster	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10B(2)	(Catch, land, possess, sell, offer to sell, transport) undersize lobster	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10B(3)	(Catch, land, possess, sell, offer to sell, transport) oversize lobster	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10B(4)	(Catch, land, possess, sell, offer to sell, transport) lobster with speared outer shell	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.08.10B(5)	(Catch, land, possess, sell, offer to sell, transport) female lobster with v-shaped notch	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10B(6)	(Catch, land, possess, sell, offer to sell, transport) oversize lobster during closed season	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10C	Failure to land lobster whole	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10D	Exceeding catch limit using gear other than lobster traps	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10E(1)(a)	Failure to have one rectangular escape vent which shall be a minimum of 2 in. by 5-3/4 in.	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10E(1)(b)	Failure to have two circular escape vents which shall have a minimum diameter of 2-5/8 in.	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10E(2)	Lobster trap exceeding volume of 22,950 cubic inches	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10E(3)	Failure to remove lobster traps prior to February 14	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10E(4)	Setting lobster traps prior to March 24	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.10F	Failure to have the required ghost panel on a lobster trap not made of all wood	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized conch		
08.02.08.14A	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized conch (1 - 5 conch)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.14A	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized conch (6 - 10 conch)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.14A	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized conch (11 - 20 conch)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.14A	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized conch (21 - 35 conch)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.14A	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized conch (36 or more conch)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized channeled whelk		
08.02.08.14B	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized channeled whelk (1 - 5 whelk)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.14B	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized channeled whelk (6 - 10 whelk)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.14B	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized channeled whelk (11 - 20 whelk)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.08.14B	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized channeled whelk (21 - 35 whelk)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.08.14B	(Catching, landing, possessing) undersized channeled whelk (36 or more whelk)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
HORSESHOE CRAI	38		
	Taking Horseshoe Crabs during closed season		
08.02.10.01B	Taking Horseshoe Crabs during closed season (1 - 5 crabs)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01B	Taking Horseshoe Crabs during closed season (6 - 10 crabs)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01B	Taking Horseshoe Crabs during closed season (11 - 20 crabs)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01B	Taking Horseshoe Crabs during closed season (21 - 35 crabs)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01B	Taking Horseshoe Crabs during closed season (36 or more crabs)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Taking Horseshoe Crabs on a Saturday or Sunday		
08.02.10.01C	Taking Horseshoe Crabs on a Saturday or Sunday (1 - 5 crabs)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01C	Taking Horseshoe Crabs on a Saturday or Sunday (6 - 10 crabs)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01C	Taking Horseshoe Crabs on a Saturday or Sunday (11 - 20 crabs)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01C	Taking Horseshoe Crabs on a Saturday or Sunday (21 - 35 crabs)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01C	Taking Horseshoe Crabs on a Saturday or Sunday (36 or more crabs)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) more than 25 Horseshoe Crabs w/o permit		
08.02.10.01D(1)	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) more than 25 Horseshoe Crabs w/o permit (1 - 5 crabs over)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01D(1)	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) more than 25 Horseshoe Crabs w/o permit (6-10 crabs over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01D(1)	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) more than 25 Horseshoe Crabs w/o permit (11 - 20 crabs over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01D(1)	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) more than 25 Horseshoe Crabs w/o permit (21 - 35 crabs over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01D(1)	(Catching, Possessing, Landing) more than 25 Horseshoe Crabs w/o permit (36 or more crabs over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Catching or possessing female horseshoe crabs		
08.02.10.01D(2)	Catching or possessing female horseshoe crabs (1 - 5 crabs)	50	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01D(2)	Catching or possessing female horseshoe crabs (6 - 10 crabs)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01D(2)	Catching or possessing female horseshoe crabs (11 - 20 crabs)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01D(2)	Catching or possessing female horseshoe crabs (21 - 35 crabs)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01D(2)	Catching or possessing female horseshoe crabs (36 or more crabs)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01E(5)	Failure to Possess Horseshoe Crab Permit When Participating in Permit Related Activities	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01F(1)	Failure of Horseshoe Crab Permittee to Report Catch and Landing Information	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.10.01G(3)	Harvest of Horseshoe Crabs only from vessel, not land	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

NOTE: NR 4-602(b) applies an additional mandatory penalty, above what is indicated in the Maximum Penalty column, for all convictions for violations of regulations adopted under the authority of NR 4-602(a) of 5.00 per illegal caught fish for a first offense and 5.00 per illegal fish caught and suspension of fishing license for a second offense that occurs within 12 months. This additional penalty applies to non-tidal fishing regulations.

FISHING IN NON-TIDAL WATERS			
08.02.11.01A(2)	Basic Trout Fishing- During Closed Time (10pm-5:30am)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01A(3)	Trout Fishing- Exceed daily creel or possession limit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01B(1)	Fishing in a Put and Take Trout Stream During Closed Season	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01B(2)(a)	Trout Put-and-Take: Fishing After Hours	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01B(3)	Trout Put-and-Take: Exceeding daliy creel or possession limit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C	Possession of Trout While Fishing in a Catch and Return Area	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C(1)(a)(i)	Trout Catch-and-Return: Owens Creek - Possess or Keep Trout During Closure (Jun 1- End of Feb)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C(1)(a)(ii)	Trout Catch-and-Return: Owens Creek- Possess or Use Live/Natural Bait or Enhanced w/Scent	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

## FISHING IN NON-TIDAL WATERS

08.02.11.01C(2)(a)(ii)	Trout Catch-and-Return - North Branch Potomac River, Westernport to Pinto - Possession of trout	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C(3)(a)(i)	Trout Catch-and-Return: Artificial Lure Areas - Possess or Keep Trout	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C(3)(a)(ii)	Trout Catch-and-Return: Artificial Lure Areas - Fish with gear other than artificial lures/flies.	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C(3)(a)(iii)	Trout Catch-and-Return: Artificial Lure Areas - Possess or use Live/Natural Bait or Enhanced w/Scent	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C(4)(a)(i)	Trout Catch-and-Return: Artificial Fly Areas - Possess or Keep Trout	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C(4)(a)(ii)	Trout Catch-and-Return: Artificial Fly Areas - Fish with gear other than artificial fly	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C(4)(a)(ii)	Trout Catch-and-Return: Artificial Fly Areas - Fish with fly with more than single hook	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C(4)(a)(iii)	Trout Catch-and-Return: Artifical Fly Areas - Fail to fish with conventional fly fishing tackle	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01C(4)(a)(iv)	Trout Catch-and-Return: Artificial Fly Areas - Possess or Use Live/Natural Bait or Enhanced w/Scent	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01D(1)(b)	Trophy Trout Fishing Area: Artificial Lure/Fly - Exceed creel limit	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01D(1)(d)	Trophy Trout: Artificial Lure/Fly - Possess Undersize Brook or Brown Trout	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01D(1)(e)	Trophy Trout: Artificial Lure/Fly Fish with gear other than artifical lure/fly or with treble hooks.	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01D(1)(f)	Trophy Trout: Artificial Lure/Fly - Possess or Use Natural/Live Bait or any Device with Scent	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01D(2)(b)	Trophy Trout: Artificial Fly - Exceed creel limit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01D(2)(d)	Trophy Trout: Artificial Fly - Fish with gear other than artificial fly	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01D(2)(e)	Trophy Trout: Artificial Fly - Possess or Use Natural/Live Bait or any Device with Scent	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01D(2)(f)	Trophy Trout: Artificial Fly - Possess Undersize Brook or Brown Trout (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01D(2)(f)	Trophy Trout: Artificial Fly - Possess Undersize Brook or Brown Trout (2 or more)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01E(1)(a)	Area limited to fishing by persons under 16 years, persons 65 years or older, and blind persons	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01F(1)(a)	Area limited to fishing by persons under 16 years old & blind persons	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01G(1)(b)(i)	Delayed Harvest Trout Group I: June 1 - Sept. 30 Exceed daily creel or possession limit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.01G(1)(b)(ii)	Delayed Harvest Trout Group I: Oct. 1 - May 31 Possess trout	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01G(1)(c)(ii)	Delayed Harvest Trout Group I: Oct 1-May 31 Possess or Use Natural/Live Bait or any Device w/ Scent	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01G(2)(b)(i)	Delayed Harvest Trout Group II: June 16 - Sept. 30 Exceed daily creel or possession limit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01G(2)(b)(ii)	Delayed Harvest Trout Group II: Oct. 1 - June 15 Possess trout	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01G(2)(c)(ii)	Delayed Harvest Trout Group II: Oct. 1 - June 15 Possess or Use Natural Bait or any Device w/ Scent	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01H(1)(b)	Brook Trout Zero Creel: Possession of brook trout or exceed two trout limit all other species	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01H(1)(c)	Brook Trout Zero Creel: Fish with gear other than artifical fly or lure	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.01H(1)(d)	Brook Trout Zero Creek: Possess or Use Natural/ Live Bait or any Device with Scent	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03A(1)(a)	Trophy Bass Fishing Areas: Possess More than 5 Bass	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03A(1)(b)	Trophy Bass Fishing Areas: Possess Bass between 11"-15"	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03A(1)(c)	Trophy Bass Fishing Areas: Possess More than 1 Bass Over 15"	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03B(2)(a)	Impoundment Catch and Return: Failure to Immediately Return Live Any Fish to Waters Where Taken	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03B(2)(b)	Impoundment Catch and Return: Keep or Possess Any Fish	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03C(1)(a)	Bass Catch & Return Areas: Failure to Immediately Release Bass to Waters Where Caught	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03C(1)(b)	Bass Catch and Return Areas: Possess Bass	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	NonTidal-Striped Bass Areas: Under Minimum Size Limit		
08.02.11.03D(2)(a)	NonTidal-Striped Bass Areas: Under Minimum Size Limit (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03D(2)(a)	NonTidal-Striped Bass Areas: Under Minimum Size Limit (2 - 4 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03D(2)(a)	NonTidal-Striped Bass Areas: Under Minimum Size Limit (5 - 7 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03D(2)(a)	NonTidal-Striped Bass Areas: Under Minimum Size Limit (8 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	NonTidal-Striped Bass: Exceed Daily Catch Limit		
08.02.11.03D(2)(b)	NonTidal-Striped Bass: Exceed Daily Catch Limit (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03D(2)(b)	NonTidal-Striped Bass: Exceed Daily Catch Limit (2 - 4 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03D(2)(b)	NonTidal-Striped Bass: Exceed Daily Catch Limit (5 - 7 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03D(2)(b)	NonTidal-Striped Bass: Exceed Daily Catch Limit (8 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Limited Harvest Area: (Exceed Possession Limit of 10 Fish, Possess More Than One Largemouth Bass)		
08.02.11.03E(1)(a)	Limited Harvest Area: (Exceed Possession Limit of 10 Fish, Possess More Than One Largemouth Bass) (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03E(1)(a)	Limited Harvest Area: (Exceed Possession Limit of 10 Fish, Possess More Than One Largemouth Bass) (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03E(1)(a)	Limited Harvest Area: (Exceed Possession Limit of 10 Fish, Possess More Than One Largemouth Bass) (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03E(1)(a)	Limited Harvest Area: (Exceed Possession Limit of 10 Fish, Possess More Than One Largemouth Bass) (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Limited Harvest Area: Possess more than five trout		
08.02.11.03E(1)(b)	Limited Harvest Area: Possess more than five trout (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03E(1)(b)	Limited Harvest Area: Possess more than five trout (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03E(1)(b)	Limited Harvest Area: Possess more than five trout (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03E(1)(b)	Limited Harvest Area: Possess more than five trout (11 fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Limited Harvest Area: Possess largemouth bass > 15 inches		
08.02.11.03E(1)(c)	Limited Harvest Area: Possess largemouth bass > 15 inches (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03E(1)(c)	Limited Harvest Area: Possess largemouth bass > 15 inches (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03E(1)(c)	Limited Harvest Area: Possess largemouth bass > 15 inches (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.03E(1)(c)	Limited Harvest Area: Possess largemouth bass > 15 inches (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(1)(a)	Walleye Closed Season - Deep Creek Lake and Youghiogheny River downstream of Rt. 42 March 1-April 15	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.04A(1)(d)	Largemouth Bass Closed Season - June 16 through last day of February	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(1)(e)	Smallmouth Bass Closed Season - June 16 through last day of February	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(1)(i)	Herring Closed Season	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(1)(j)	American (white) Shad or Hickory Shad - Closed Season	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(1)(k)	Nontidal Striped Bass - Closed Season	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(1)(m)	Bivalve/Shellfish - Closed Season	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(a)(i)	Trout Put and Take: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(a)(ii)	Trout - Other Areas: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Largemouth and Smallmouth Bass in aggregate: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(b)	Largemouth and Smallmouth Bass in aggregate: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(b)	Largemouth and Smallmouth Bass in aggregate: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(b)	Largemouth and Smallmouth Bass in aggregate: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(b)	Largemouth and Smallmouth Bass in aggregate: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Walleye: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(c)	Walleye: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(c)	Walleye: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(c)	Walleye: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(c)	Walleye: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Pickerel: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(d)	Pickerel: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(d)	Pickerel: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.04A(2)(d)	Pickerel: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(d)	Pickerel: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Northern Pike: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(e)	Northern Pike: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(e)	Northern Pike: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(e)	Northern Pike: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(e)	Northern Pike: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Muskellunge and Hybrids: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(f)	Muskellunge and Hybrids: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(f)	Muskellunge and Hybrids: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(f)	Muskellunge and Hybrids: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(f)	Muskellunge and Hybrids: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Suckers: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(g)	Suckers: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(g)	Suckers: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(g)	Suckers: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(g)	Suckers: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Crappie: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(m)	Crappie: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(m)	Crappie: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(m)	Crappie: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.04A(2)(m)	Crappie: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Channel Catfish: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(n)	Channel Catfish: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(n)	Channel Catfish: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(n)	Channel Catfish: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(n)	Channel Catfish: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Sunfish including Bluegills and Rock Bass: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(p)	Sunfish including Bluegills and Rock Bass: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(p)	Sunfish including Bluegills and Rock Bass: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(p)	Sunfish including Bluegills and Rock Bass: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(p)	Sunfish including Bluegills and Rock Bass: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Carp: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(q)	Carp: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(q)	Carp: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(q)	Carp: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(q)	Carp: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Eel: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(r)	Eel: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(r)	Eel: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(r)	Eel: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(r)	Eel: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Yellow Perch: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit		
08.02.11.04A(2)(s)	Yellow Perch: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (1 - 3 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(s)	Yellow Perch: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(s)	Yellow Perch: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(2)(s)	Yellow Perch: Exceed (Daily Creel, Possession) Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Largemouth Bass - Minimum Size		
08.02.11.04A(3)(a)	Largemouth Bass - Minimum Size (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(a)	Largemouth Bass - Minimum Size (3 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(a)	Largemouth Bass - Minimum Size (5 - 7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(a)	Largemouth Bass - Minimum Size (8 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(a)	Largemouth Bass - Minimum Size (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Smallmouth bass - Minimum Size		
08.02.11.04A(3)(b)	Smallmouth bass - Minimum Size (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(b)	Smallmouth bass - Minimum Size (3 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(b)	Smallmouth bass - Minimum Size (5 - 7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(b)	Smallmouth bass - Minimum Size (8 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(b)	Smallmouth bass - Minimum Size (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Walleye - Minimum Size		
08.02.11.04A(3)(c)	Walleye - Minimum Size (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(c)	Walleye - Minimum Size (3 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(c)	Walleye - Minimum Size (5 - 7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.04A(3)(c)	Walleye - Minimum Size (8 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(c)	Walleye - Minimum Size (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Pickerel - Minimum Size		
08.02.11.04A(3)(d)	Pickerel - Minimum Size (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(d)	Pickerel - Minimum Size (3 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(d)	Pickerel - Minimum Size (5 - 7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(d)	Pickerel - Minimum Size (8 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(d)	Pickerel - Minimum Size (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Northern Pike - Minimum Size		
08.02.11.04A(3)(e)	Northern Pike - Minimum Size (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(e)	Northern Pike - Minimum Size (2 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(e)	Northern Pike - Minimum Size (5 - 7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(e)	Northern Pike - Minimum Size (8 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(e)	Northern Pike - Minimum Size (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Muskellunge and Hybrids - Minimum Size		
08.02.11.04A(3)(f)	Muskellunge and Hybrids - Minimum Size (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(f)	Muskellunge and Hybrids - Minimum Size (2 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(f)	Muskellunge and Hybrids - Minimum Size (5 - 7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(f)	Muskellunge and Hybrids - Minimum Size (8 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(f)	Muskellunge and Hybrids - Minimum Size (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Eel - Minimum Size		
08.02.11.04A(3)(q)	Eel - Minimum Size (1 - 6 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(q)	Eel - Minimum Size (7 - 12 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(q)	Eel - Minimum Size (13 - 18 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(q)	Eel - Minimum Size (19 - 24 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(q)	Eel - Minimum Size (25 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Yellow Perch - Nontidal Streams and Rivers - Minimum Size		
08.02.11.04A(3)(r)(i)	Yellow Perch - Nontidal Streams and Rivers - Minimum Size (1 - 2 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(r)(i)	Yellow Perch - Nontidal Streams and Rivers - Minimum Size (3 - 4 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(r)(i)	Yellow Perch - Nontidal Streams and Rivers - Minimum Size (5 - 7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(r)(i)	Yellow Perch - Nontidal Streams and Rivers - Minimum Size (8 - 9 fish)	425	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04A(3)(r)(i)	Yellow Perch - Nontidal Streams and Rivers - Minimum Size (10 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04B	Swimming in Fisheries Controlled Areas.	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04C(2)	Ice-fishing hole greater than 10 inches.	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04C(3)	Ice-fishing - Exceeding the number of allowable tip ups or rods.	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04C(4)	Ice-fishing - Failure to maintain immediate control of all tip ups and rods	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04D	Fishing in State Fish Refuge, Hatchery, or Propagation Area w/out Authorization	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04E(2)	Introduce, import, or possess for introduction any live fish not indigenous to non-tidal waters	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04E(3)	Introduce, import, or possess for introduction any live fish not indigenous to tidal waters	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04E(4)	Hold any fish not indigenous to the State in facility where it could escape into waters of the State	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04E(5)	Introduction of indigenous fish species (except bait fish on a hook) w/o written approval.	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.04F	Buy, Sell, Offer to Buy, or Offer to Sell any fish harvested from non-tidal waters.	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04G(2)	Operate a vehicle on lands owned or controlled by Inland Fisheries w/out written permission	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04H(2)	Camp on lands owned or controlled by Inland Fisheries	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04H(3)	Fish in lake or pond owned or controlled by Inland Fisheries before 5:30 AM or after 10:00 PM	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Take or Possess more than 35 bait fish in any day		
08.02.11.04I(1)(a)	Take or Possess more than 35 bait fish in any day (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04I(1)(a)	Take or Possess more than 35 bait fish in any day (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04I(1)(a)	Take or Possess more than 35 bait fish in any day (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04I(1)(a)	Take or Possess more than 35 bait fish in any day (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Take bait fish from restricted area		
08.02.11.04I(1)(b)	Take bait fish from restricted area (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04I(1)(b)	Take bait fish from restricted area (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04I(1)(b)	Take bait fish from restricted area (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04I(1)(b)	Take bait fish from restricted area (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04I(2)(a)(i)	Fail to immediately remove head of crayfish upon capture	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04I(2)(a)(ii)	Use crayfish as bait w/out first removing head	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04I(2)(a)(iii)	Possess crayfish with head attached while fishing	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04I(2)(a)(iv)	Catch and possess an egg-bearing female crayfish	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04J(1)	Possession of a fish with head and tail removed.	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04J(2)	Removal of head or tail to prevent identification or total length	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04K	Enter, go upon, or remain on Dept lands or waters after posted hours w/out written permission	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.04L(2)	Culling of Trout	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.04N(1)	Failure to remove head, gut body, remove gill arches, or fillet snakehead upon capture.	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.05B	Violating fee fishing lake permit requirements	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.05B	Removal of fish from fee fishing lake w/o tag approved by the Dept or identification by bill of sale	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.05C	Failure to submit fee fishing lake annual report by the next January 10	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit -8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day		
08.02.11.06A(1)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit -8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(1)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit -8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day (3 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(1)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit -8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day (5 - 7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(1)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit -8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day (8 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(1)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Undersized (Trout, Salmon)-8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit -8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day		
08.02.11.06A(1)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit -8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(1)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit -8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day (3 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(1)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit -8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day (5 - 7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(1)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit -8 AM first Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day (8 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(1)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit -8 AM 1st Saturday after 4/11-Labor Day (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit-day after Labor Day-last day of Feb		
08.02.11.06A(2)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit-day after Labor Day- last day of Feb (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(2)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit-day after Labor Day- last day of Feb (2 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(2)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit-day after Labor Day- last day of Feb (3 - 5 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.06A(2)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit-day after Labor Day- last day of Feb (6 - 9 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(2)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Size Limit-day after Labor Day- last day of Feb (10 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit-day after Labor Day-last day of Feb		
08.02.11.06A(2)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit-day after Labor Day- last day of Feb (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(2)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit-day after Labor Day- last day of Feb (3 - 4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(2)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit-day after Labor Day- last day of Feb (5 - 7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(2)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit-day after Labor Day- last day of Feb (8 - 10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(2)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Creel Limit-day after Labor Day- last day of Feb (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06A(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake-(Trout, Salmon) Closed Season- 3/1 - 8 AM the first Saturday after 4/11	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit- (1/1 - day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31)		
08.02.11.06B(1)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit- (1/1 - day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31) (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(1)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit- (1/1-day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31) (2-3 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(1)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit- (1/1-day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31) (4-6 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(1)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit- (1/1-day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31) (7-9 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(1)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit- (1/1-day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31) (10+ fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit-(1/1-day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31)		
08.02.11.06B(1)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit-(1/1-day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31) (1-2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(1)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit-(1/1-day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31) (3-4 fish)	200	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(1)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit-(1/1-day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31) (5-7 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(1)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit-(1/1-day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31) (8-10 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(1)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit-(1/1-day before 1st Sat after 4/11, 11/1-12/31) (11+ fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.06B(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Closed Season the first Sat. after Apr. 11-the first Sat. after Jun. 11	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit - 1st Sat after 6/11 - 10/31		
08.02.11.06B(3)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit - 1st Sat after 6/11 - 10/31 (1-2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(3)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit - 1st Sat after 6/11 - 10/31 (3-5 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(3)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit - 1st Sat after 6/11 - 10/31 (6-9 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(3)(a)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Size Limit - 1st Sat after 6/11 - 10/31 (10 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit - 1st Sat after 6/11 - 10/31		
08.02.11.06B(3)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit - 1st Sat after 6/11 - 10/31 (1-2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(3)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit - 1st Sat after 6/11 - 10/31 (3-5 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(3)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit - 1st Sat after 6/11 - 10/31 (6-9 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06B(3)(b)	Youghiogheny River Lake-Bass Creel Limit - 1st Sat after 6/11 - 10/31 (10 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Muskellunge and Muskellunge Hybrids - Size Limit		
08.02.11.06C(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Muskellunge and Muskellunge Hybrids - Size Limit (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06C(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Muskellunge and Muskellunge Hybrids - Size Limit (2 - 3 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06C(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Muskellunge and Muskellunge Hybrids - Size Limit (4 - 6 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06C(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Muskellunge and Muskellunge Hybrids - Size Limit (7 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Muskellunge and Muskellunge Hybrids - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06C(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Muskellunge and Muskellunge Hybrids - Creel Limit (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06C(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Muskellunge and Muskellunge Hybrids - Creel Limit (2 - 3 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06C(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Muskellunge and Muskellunge Hybrids - Creel Limit (4 - 6 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06C(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Muskellunge and Muskellunge Hybrids - Creel Limit (7 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Size Limit		
08.02.11.06D(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Size Limit (1 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06D(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Size Limit (2 - 3 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06D(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Size Limit (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06D(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Size Limit (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06D(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Size Limit (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06D(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Creel Limit (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06D(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Creel Limit (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06D(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Creel Limit (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06D(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Pickerel - Creel Limit (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Nothern Pike - Size Limit		
08.02.11.06E(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Nothern Pike - Size Limit (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06E(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Nothern Pike - Size Limit (2 - 3 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06E(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Nothern Pike - Size Limit (4 - 6 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06E(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Nothern Pike - Size Limit (7 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Nothern Pike - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06E(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Nothern Pike - Creel Limit (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06E(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Nothern Pike - Creel Limit (2 - 3 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06E(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Nothern Pike - Creel Limit (4 - 6 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06E(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Nothern Pike - Creel Limit (7 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.06F(1)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye & Walleye Hybrids - Closed Season - 3/15 - 1st Fri in May	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye and Walleye Hybrids - Size Limit		
08.02.11.06F(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye and Walleye Hybrids - Size Limit (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06F(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye and Walleye Hybrids - Size Limit (3 - 5 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06F(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye and Walleye Hybrids - Size Limit (6 - 9 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06F(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye and Walleye Hybrids - Size Limit (10 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye and Walleye Hybrids - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06F(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye and Walleye Hybrids - Creel Limit (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06F(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye and Walleye Hybrids - Creel Limit (3 - 5 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06F(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye and Walleye Hybrids - Creel Limit (6 - 9 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06F(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Walleye and Walleye Hybrids - Creel Limit (10 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06G(1)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Closed Season - Mar. 15 - first Fri. in May	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Size Limit		
08.02.11.06G(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Size Limit (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06G(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Size Limit (3 - 5 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06G(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Size Limit (6 - 9 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06G(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Size Limit (10 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06G(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Creel Limit (1 - 2 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06G(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Creel Limit (3 - 5 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06G(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Creel Limit (6 - 9 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.06G(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Sauger - Creel Limit (10 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Shad - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06H(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Shad - Creel Limit (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06H(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Shad - Creel Limit (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06H(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Shad - Creel Limit (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06H(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Shad - Creel Limit (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - River Herring (Alewife and Blueback Herring) - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06I(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - River Herring (Alewife and Blueback Herring) - Creel Limit (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06I(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - River Herring (Alewife and Blueback Herring) - Creel Limit (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06I(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - River Herring (Alewife and Blueback Herring) - Creel Limit (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06I(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - River Herring (Alewife and Blueback Herring)- Creel Limit (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Gizzard Shad - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06J(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Gizzard Shad - Creel Limit (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06J(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Gizzard Shad - Creel Limit (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06J(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Gizzard Shad - Creel Limit (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06J(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Gizzard Shad - Creel Limit (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Striped Bass and Striped Bass Hybrids - Size Limit		
08.02.11.06K(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Striped Bass and Striped Bass Hybrids - Size Limit (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06K(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Striped Bass and Striped Bass Hybrids - Size Limit (2 - 3 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06K(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Striped Bass and Striped Bass Hybrids - Size Limit (4 - 6 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.06K(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Striped Bass and Striped Bass Hybrids - Size Limit (7 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Striped Bass and Striped Bass Hybrids - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06K(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Striped Bass and Striped Bass Hybrids - Creel Limit (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06K(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Striped Bass and Striped Bass Hybrids - Creel Limit (2 - 3 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06K(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Striped Bass and Striped Bass Hybrids - Creel Limit (4 - 6 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06K(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Striped Bass and Striped Bass Hybrids - Creel Limit (7 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - (Sunfish, Yellow Perch, White Perch, Crappies, Catfish, Rock Bass, Suckers, Carp, White Bass) - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06L(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - (Sunfish, Yellow Perch, White Perch, Crappies, Catfish, Rock Bass, Suckers, Carp, White Bass) - Creel Limit (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06L(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - (Sunfish, Yellow Perch, White Perch, Crappies, Catfish, Rock Bass, Suckers, Carp, White Bass) - Creel Limit (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06L(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - (Sunfish, Yellow Perch, White Perch, Crappies, Catfish, Rock Bass, Suckers, Carp, White Bass) - Creel Limit (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06L(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - (Sunfish, Yellow Perch, White Perch, Crappies, Catfish, Rock Bass, Suckers, Carp, White Bass, Combined Species) - Creel Limit (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Bait Fish and Fish Bait - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06M(4)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Bait Fish and Fish Bait - Creel Limit (1 - 5 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06M(4)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Bait Fish and Fish Bait - Creel Limit (6 - 10 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06M(4)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Bait Fish and Fish Bait - Creel Limit (11 - 20 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06M(4)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Bait Fish and Fish Bait - Creel Limit (21 - 35 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06M(4)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Bait Fish and Fish Bait - Creel Limit (36 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Size Limit		
08.02.11.06O(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Size Limit (1 - 6 fish)	75	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06O(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Size Limit (7 - 12 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.11.06O(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Size Limit (13 - 18 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06O(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Size Limit (19 - 24 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06O(2)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Size Limit (25 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06O(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Creel Limit (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06O(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Creel Limit (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06O(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Creel Limit (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06O(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - American Eel - Creel Limit (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Youghiogheny River Lake - Crayfish - Creel Limit		
08.02.11.06P(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Crayfish - Creel Limit (1 - 3 crayfish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06P(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Crayfish - Creel Limit (4 - 6 crayfish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06P(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Crayfish - Creel Limit (7 - 10 crayfish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06P(3)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Crayfish - Creel Limit (11 or more crayfish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06P(4)	Youghiogheny River Lake - Crayfish - Failure to immediately remove head	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.06Q	Youghiogheny River Lake - Closed Season - All species listed in COMAR 08.02.11.06 Q	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.08A	Deer Creek and Swan Creek - Fishing by other than hook and line.	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.08B	Deer Creek and Swan Creek - Possess or use minnows for bait	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.11.08C	Deer Creek and Swan Creek - Collection of fish or eggs w/out scientific permit	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
ENDANGERED ANI	D THREATENED FISH SPECIES		
08.02.12.04A	(Take, Possess, Transport, Export, Process, Sell, Offer for Sale, Deliver, Carry, Ship) any Endangered Fish	Must Appear	1000 and/or 1 year
08.02.12.04A	(Take, Possess, Transport, Export, Process, Sell, Offer for Sale, Deliver, Carry, Ship) any Threatened Fish	700	1000 and/or 1 year

FISHING LICENSE POINT ASSIGNMENT, LICENSE REVOCATION AND SUSPENSION SCHEDULE AND CRITERIA, AND HEARING PROCEDURE			
08.02.13.02E(1)	Fishing on Suspended or Revoked License - Commercial	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.13.03E(3)	Dealing in seafood harvested by another while seafood dealer license is suspended or revoked	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.13.05C	Fishing on Suspended or Revoked Recreational Fishing License	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.13.07F	Guiding Fishing Party on Suspended or Revoked Commercial Charter License	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
AQUACULTURE			
08.02.14.04A	Aquaculture Permits - Required	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.08A(2)	Aquaculture- Failure to Display or Possess Appropriate Permit at Facility	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.08A(3)(a)	Aquaculture- Failure to Allow Inspection	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.08A(3)(b)	Aquaculture- Failure to Maintain Records	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.08A(3)(c)	Aquaculture- Failure to Maintain Shipping and/or Receiving Records	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.08A(3)(d)	Aquaculture- Failure to Notify Dept upon Discovery of Disease Affecting Fish or Plants at Facility	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.08B	Aquaculture- Failure to Maintain Required Records at Specified Location for 3 years	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.10A	Aquaculture - Failure to Confine Production to Permitted Location	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.10B(1)	Conducting aquaculture activities using non-native fish except approved nontidal waters	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.10B(2)	Failure to Treat Discharge from Facility into MD Waters	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.10C(3)	Failure to Keep Receipts of Purchase or Acquisition of Finfish for Aquaculture Purposes	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.10C(4)	Failure to Obtain Certified Proof that Imported/Non-Native Finfish Are Free of Infectious Disease	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.10E(1)	Improper Package/Label of Products that are Produced, Sold, Imported to, or Exported from Maryland	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.14.11A	Aquaculture Permit - Failure to submit annual report	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.14.11B	Aquaculture Permit - Failure to report activities conducted under the permit	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
regulations adopted 1st offense \$1500 per 2nd offense \$2500 pe	) allows for the following additional penalties (above those listed in the Maximu pursuant to Title 4 concerning the taking of or creel limits for striped bass: r fish er fish and revocation of fishing license for one to two years er fish and revocation of fishing license for two to five years	m Penalty column) f	or a violation of any provision of Title 4 or
STRIPED BASS			
	Illegal Take, Possess, Etc. Striped Bass		
08.02.15.01A	Illegal (Take, Possession, Transport, Export, Processing, Sale, Offering for Sale, Shipping) of Striped Bass (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.01A	Illegal (Take, Possession, Transport, Export, Processing, Sale, Offering for Sale, Shipping) of Striped Bass (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.01A	Illegal (Take, Possession, Transport, Export, Processing, Sale, Offering for Sale, Shipping) of Striped Bass (3 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catch, Harass, Harm, Pursue, Hunt, Shoot, Wound, Attempt to Catch) Striped Bass in Spawning Area		
08.02.15.03D(1)	(Catch, Harass, Harm, Pursue, Hunt, Shoot, Wound, Attempt to Catch) Striped Bass in Spawning Area March 1 - May 31 (0 - 1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.03D(1)	(Catch, Harass, Harm, Pursue, Hunt, Shoot, Wound, Attempt to Catch) Striped Bass in Spawning Area (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.03D(1)	(Catch, Harass, Harm, Pursue, Hunt, Shoot, Wound, Attempt to Catch) Striped Bass in Spawning Area (3 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Failure to Immediately Release Striped Bass Unharmed		
08.02.15.03D(2)	March 1 - May 3: Failure to Immediately Release Striped Bass Unharmed (Susquehanna Flats, Northeast River) (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.03D(2)	March 1 - May 3: Failure to Immediately Release Striped Bass Unharmed (Susquehanna Flats, Northeast River) (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.03D(2)	March 1 - May 3: Failure to Immediately Release Striped Bass Unharmed (Susquehanna Flats, Northeast River) (3 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.03D(3)	March 1 - May 31: Failure to Immediately Release Striped Bass Unharmed (Chester River) (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.03D(3)	March 1 - May 31: Failure to Immediately Release Striped Bass Unharmed (Chester River) (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.03D(3)	3/1 - 5/31: Failure to Immediately Release Striped Bass Unharmed (Chester River) (3 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.03E(1)(a)(i-ii)	Failure to Use Circle Hooks/J-Hook While Fishing (Mar 1 through 3rd Fri in Apr)(Ches Bay & Trib)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.03E(1)(b)	Illegal use of Stinger Hooks (Mar 1 through 3rd Fri in Apr)(Ches Bay & Trib)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.03E(1)(c)	Illegal use of Barbed Hooks While Trolling (Mar 1 through 3rd Fri in Apr)(Ches Bay & Trib)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.03E(2)	Using more than 6 Lines on Vessel While Trolling (Mar 1 through 3rd Fri in Apr)(Ches Bay & Trib)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.04A(2)	Failure to Possess Striped Bass Permit While Commercially Fishing for Striped Bass	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.04A(3)	Failure to Register for Permit or Receive Transferred Permit Before Catching Striped Bass for Sale	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.04B	Failure to Possess Striped Bass Permit While Commercially Fishing for Striped Bass	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.04C(1)	Gear Restrictions - Striped Bass - Commercial - Ches. Bay Common Pool Fishery	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.04C(2)	Gear Restrictions - Striped Bass - Commercial - Ches. Bay ITQ Fishery	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.04C(3)	Gear Restrictions - Striped Bass - Commercial - Atlantic Ocean Fishery	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.04D	Failure to Register for Permit or Receive Transferred Permit Before Catching Striped Bass for Sale	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.04E	Pound Net Requirements to Participate in Striped Bass Fishery	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(2)(a)(i)	Catching Striped Bass w/out Commercial TFL in Possession	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(2)(a)(ii)	Catching Striped Bass w/out Striped Bass Permit in Possession	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(2)(a)(iii)	Failure to possess unused tamper-evident tags	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(2)(b)(i)	Failure to immediately tag Striped Bass harvested by hook and line	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(2)(b)(ii)	Failure to tag Striped Bass harvested from pound net (within 200 yards)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(2)(b)(iii)	Failure to tag Striped Bass before removing from boat or boat from water (harvested with other gear)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(2)(c)	(Quota fishery) Failure to tag Striped Bass before removing it from the boat or boat from water	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(2)(d)	Failure to return Striped Bass permit and any unused tags within 14 days	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.05A(3)(a)	Use reused, defaced, modified, or counterfeited Striped Bass tags	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(3)(b)	Failed to use Striped Bass tag to reflect the commercial fishery harvested from	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(3)(c)	Failure to securely affix tag to (whole Striped Bass, with fillets) until sale to final customer	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(3)(d)	Failure to use assigned Striped Bass tags	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(3)(e)	Failure to transfer Striped Bass tags to recipient of any allocation or shares	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(6)	Possessing tags, not issued by Dept, engaged in Striped Bass fishing on Ches. Bay/tidal tribs.	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(7)	Possess tags for more than one commercial fishery on vessel	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05A(8)	Possession of improperly tagged Striped Bass (packer or dealer)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05B(2)(a)	Failure to Have Proof of Origin Detailing #'s & Weight for Each Container	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05B(2)(b)	Failure to Keep Imported Striped Bass Individually Tagged	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05B(2)(b)(i)	Failure to tag with plastic, nylon, or metal tag	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05B(2)(b)(ii)	Failure of tag to indicate state of origin	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05B(2)(b)(iii)	Failure to affix tag securely through the mouth and one gill opening	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05D(1)(a)	Failure to Count & Weigh Harvest by Check Station by Appropriate Time	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05D(1)(b)	Failure to Count & Weigh Harvest by Check Station by Appropriate Time- Hook & Line	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05D(2)	Fail to have their striped bass counted & weighed at a check station by specified time.	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05D(3)	Fail to present Commercial TFL number and Striped Bass permit to representative	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05D(4)(a)	Representative Failed to Specify (Numbers, Weight, Date Checked, TFL) on Daily Log Sheet/Permit	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05D(4)(b)	Representative Failed to Complete Daily Log and Mail By Tues/ Maintain Copy	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05D(4)(c)	Representative Failed to record the number of pounds checked on licensee's permit	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.05D(4)(d)	Representative Failed to (Vailidate Licensee's Allocation Permit, Adjust Remaining Allowable Harvest)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.06A(2)	Check Station: Rep Failure to Maintain Harvest Info & Transmit Reprots Daily/As Requested.	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.06A(3)	Packer/Dealer: Failure to Maintain Logs of Transactions & Transmit to Dept.	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.06A(5)	Licensee Failure to Return Forms Containing Catch/Landing Info to Dept.	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.06A(7)	Permitee Failure to Notify Dept w/Specified Trip Info Prior to Leaving Dock	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.06B(1)	Failure to Make Available Daily Information, Landing Tickets, Allocation Permits, and Tags	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.06B(3)	Failure to Comply With Inspection/Audit	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Possess undersized Striped Bass- Commercial- Ches Bay and Trib		
08.02.15.07A(2)(a)	Possess undersized Striped Bass- Commercial- Ches Bay and Trib (1 - 5 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07A(2)(a)	Possess undersized Striped Bass- Commercial- Ches Bay and Trib (6 - 10 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07A(2)(a)	Possess undersized Striped Bass- Commercial- Ches Bay and Trib (11 - 15 fish)	425	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07A(2)(a)	Possess undersized Striped Bass- Commercial- Ches Bay and Trib (16 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Possess Striped Bass exceeding 36 inches in total length- Commercial- Ches Bay & Trib		
08.02.15.07A(2)(b)	Possess Striped Bass exceeding 36 inches in total length- Commercial- Ches Bay & Trib (1 - 5 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07A(2)(b)	Possess Striped Bass exceeding 36 inches in total length- Commercial- Ches Bay & Trib (6 - 10 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07A(2)(b)	Possess Striped Bass exceeding 36 inches in total length- Commercial- Ches Bay & Trib (11 - 15 fish)	425	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07A(2)(b)	Possess Striped Bass exceeding 36 inches total length- Commercial- Ches Bay & Trib (16 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07A(3)(a)	Season-Striped Bass-Commercial, Haul Seine, and Hook & Line (Ches. Bay & Tribs)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07A(3)(b)	Season-Striped Bass-Commercial-Pound Net (Ches. Bay & Tribs)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07A(3)(c)	Season-Striped Bass-Commercial-Drift Gill Net (Ches. Bay & Tribs)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07A(8)	Fail to Display Authorized Flag When Participating in Commercial Striped Activity	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Size Limits - Striped Bass - Commercial - Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays and Tribs		
08.02.15.07B(2)	Size Limits - Striped Bass - Commercial - Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays and Tribs (1 - 5 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07B(2)	Size Limits - Striped Bass - Commercial - Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays and Tribs (6 - 10 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07B(2)	Size Limits - Striped Bass - Commercial - Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays and Tribs (11 - 15 fish)	425	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07B(2)	Size Limits - Striped Bass - Commercial - Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays and Tribs (16 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07B(3)	Seasons - Striped Bass - Commercial - Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays and Tributaries	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Landing – Striped Bass – Commercial – State Waters Of Atlantic		
08.02.15.07B(4)	Landing – Striped Bass – Commercial – State Waters Of Atlantic (1 - 5 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07B(4)	Landing – Striped Bass – Commercial – State Waters Of Atlantic (6 - 10 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07B(4)	Landing – Striped Bass – Commercial – State Waters Of Atlantic (11 - 15 fish)	425	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07B(4)	Landing – Striped Bass – Commercial – State Waters Of Atlantic (16 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(2)(a)	Failure to (Attend, Use) drift gill net with a stretched mesh size <5 in or >7 in (Ches Bay and Tribs)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(2)(b)	(Exceed 3500 yards of drift gill net, Contain drift gill net in more than 10 containers) - Striped Bass - Commercial - Ches Bay & Tribs	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(2)(c)	Exceed daily combined catch limit on board any vessel participating in common pool fishery	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(2)(d)(i)	(Use, Possess) gill net w/o each (marker, cork, float) marked with licensee's commercial tidal fish number.	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(2)(d)(ii)	(Use, Possess) gill net w/o a float line w/ permanent marker every 50 feet w/ licensee's commercial number	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(4)	Setting drift gill net before 3:00 a.m. or fail to retrieve net by 6:00 p.m.	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(5)	Setting drift gill net on Saturday or Sunday (excluding last Sat./Sun in February)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(6)(a)	Fail to mark drift gill net w/ flag (measuring at least 144 sq in, at least 3 ft above the water) (Chesapeake Bay, Atlantic Ocean)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(6)(b)	Fail to mark end of gill net w/ (triangular flag of at least 144 sq in, floating marker w/ volume at least 460 cubic in) (Chesapeake Bay, Atlantic Ocean)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(6)(c)	Fail to mark (flag, floating marker) w/ licensee's commercial license number (Chesapeake Bay, Atlantic Ocean)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.07C(7)	Fail to mark drift gill net w/ (marker w/ volume at least 460 cu. in, flag) w/ licensee's com lic # (Tribs)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07C(8)	(Catch, Possess) Striped Bass during the closed commercial season w/ (gill net, gill net reel) aboard vessel	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07D(1)	Did have more than 2 crew members to assist TFL common pool Ches Bay- with Striped Bass Hook and Line	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07D(2)	Did have more than 4 individuals present onboard for Ches Bay Common Pool Striped Bass Hook and Line	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07D(3)	(Catch, Attempt to Catch) Striped Bass with hook and line on Fri., Sat, or Sunday- Commercial	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07D(4)(a)	Chesapeake Bay Common Pool Hook & Line-prohibited between 1hr before sunset & 1hr before sunrise	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07D(4)(b)	ITQ Chesapeake Bay Hook and Line restricted between Sunset and 1 hr before Sunrise	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07E(1)	Harvest of Striped Bass from pound net between 6PM and 12AM by a commercial TFL	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07E(2)	Harvest of Striped Bass from a pound net on Sunday by a commercial TFL	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07E(3)	Failure to comply with additional requirements on pound net fishery as described in 08.02.05.01	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(1)	Did Harvest Striped Bass Between 6 p.m. Friday and 5 a.m. Monday	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceed Atlantic Commercial Catch Limit Allowance		
08.02.15.07F(2)(b)	Exceed Atlantic Commercial Catch Limit Allowance (Less than 20% or 500 Pounds Over Catch Limit)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(2)(b)	Exceed Atlantic Commercial Catch Limit Allowance (Between 20% - 49% Over Catch Limit)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(2)(b)	Exceed Atlantic Commercial Catch Limit Allowance (Between 50% - 99% or 500 - 999 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(2)(b)	Exceed Atlantic Commercial Catch Limit Allowance (Between 100% - 149% or 1000 - 1499 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(2)(b)	Exceed Atlantic Commercial Catch Limit Allowance (Between 150% - 199% or 1500 - 1999 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(2)(b)	Exceed Atlantic Commercial Catch Limit Allowance (Between 200% - 249% or 2000 - 2499 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(2)(b)	Exceed Atlantic Commercial Catch Limit Allowance (Between 250% - 299% or 2500 - 2999 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(2)(b)	Exceed Atlantic Commercial Catch Limit Allowance (300% or more or 3000 Pounds or more Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Exceed Ches Bay ITQ Com Catch Limit Allowance		
08.02.15.07F(3)	Exceed Ches Bay ITQ Com Catch Limit Allowance (Less than 20% or 500 Pounds Over Catch Limit)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(3)	Exceed Ches Bay ITQ Com Catch Limit Allowance (Between 20% - 49% Over Catch Limit)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(3)	Exceed Ches Bay ITQ Com Catch Limit Allowance (Between 50% - 99% or 500 - 999 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(3)	Exceed Ches Bay ITQ Com Catch Limit Allowance (Between 100% - 149% or 1000 - 1499 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(3)	Exceed Ches Bay ITQ Com Catch Limit Allowance (Between 150% - 199% or 1500 - 1999 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(3)	Exceed Ches Bay ITQ Com Catch Limit Allowance (Between 200% - 249% or 2000 - 2499 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(3)	Exceed Ches Bay ITQ Com Catch Limit Allowance (Between 250% - 299% or 2500 - 2999 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.07F(3)	Exceed Ches Bay ITQ Com Catch Limit Allowance (300% or more or 3000 Pounds or more Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Taking Striped Bass During Closed Season - Spring Season - Recreational/Charter Boat		
08.02.15.08A	Taking Striped Bass During Closed Season - Spring Season - Recreational/Charter Boat (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.08A	Taking Striped Bass During Closed Season - Spring Season - Recreational/Charter Boat (2 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.08A	Taking Striped Bass During Closed Season - Spring Season - Recreational/Charter Boat (3 fish)	550	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.08A	Taking Striped Bass During Closed Season - Spring Season - Rec/Charter Boat (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits - Striped Bass - Spring Season - Recreational/Charter Boat		
08.02.15.08B	Size Limits - Striped Bass - Spring Season - Recreational/Charter Boat (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.08B	Size Limits - Striped Bass - Spring Season - Recreational/Charter Boat (2 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.08B	Size Limits - Striped Bass - Spring Season - Recreational/Charter Boat (3 fish)	550	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.08B	Size Limits - Striped Bass - Spring Season - Recreational/Charter Boat (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceed daily catch limit - Spring Season - Striped Bass - Recreational/Charter Boat		
08.02.15.08C	Exceed daily catch limit - Spring Season - Striped Bass - Recreational/Charter Boat (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

r			
08.02.15.08C	Exceed daily catch limit - Spring Season - Striped Bass - Recreational/Charter Boat (2 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.08C	Exceed daily catch limit - Spring Season - Striped Bass - Recreational/Charter Boat (3 fish)	550	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.08C	Exceed daily catch limit - Spring Season - Striped Bass - Recreational/Charter Boat (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.08D	Fishing for Sriped Bass in Prohibited Area - Spring Season - Recreational/Charter Boat	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.08E	Use of eels as bait for Striped Bass during Spring season- Recreational/Charter Boat	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catch, Possess) more than 2 Striped Bass - Early Summer Season- Rec/Charter - Ches Bay & Trib		
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess) more than 2 Striped Bass - Early Summer Season- Rec/Charter - Ches Bay & Trib (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess) more than 2 Striped Bass - Early Summer Season- Rec/Charter - Ches Bay & Trib (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess) more than 2 Striped Bass - Early Summer Season- Rec/Charter - Ches Bay & Trib (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess) more than 2 Striped Bass - Early Summer Season- Rec/Charter - Ches Bay & Trib (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess) more than 2 Striped Bass - Early Summer Season- Rec/Charter - Ches Bay & Trib (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(i)	(Catch, Possess) more than 2 Striped Bass - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay & Trib (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib		
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib - 2018 & 2019		
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(iii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib - 2018 & 2019 (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(iii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib -	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(iii)	2018 & 2019 (2 fish) Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib - 2018 & 2019 (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(iii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib - 2018 & 2019 (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(iii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib - 2018 & 2019 (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(2)(b)(iii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Ches Bay&Trib - 2018 &2019 (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Catch Limits - Early Season- Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River		
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(i)	Striped Bass Catch Limits - Early Season- Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (1 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(i)	Striped Bass Catch Limits - Early Season- Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (2 fish over)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(i)	Striped Bass Catch Limits - Early Season- Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (3 fish over)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(i)	Striped Bass Catch Limits - Early Season- Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(i)	Striped Bass Catch Limits - Early Season- Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(i)	Striped Bass Catch Limits - Early Season- Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River		
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Use eels as bait for Striped Bass during early season-Rec/Charter Boat- Susq Flat&NE Riv		
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(iii)	Use eels as bait for Striped Bass during early season-Rec/Charter Boat-Susq Flat&NE Riv (1 - 3 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(iii)	Use eels as bait for Striped Bass during early season-Rec/Charter Boat-Susq Flat&NE Riv (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(iii)	Use eels as bait for Striped Bass - early season-Rec/Charter Boat-Susq Flat&NE Riv (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(iii)	Use eels as bait for Striped Bass - early season-Rec/Charter Boat-Susq Flat&NE Riv (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River - 2018 & 2019		
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(iv)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River - 2018 & 2019 (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(iv)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River - 2018 & 2019 (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(iv)	Striped Bass Size Limits - Early Season - Rec/Charter - Susq Flats & NE River - 2018 & 2019 (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(iv)	Striped Bass Size Limits- Early Season- Rec/Charter- Susq Flats & NE River- 2018 & 2019 (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(iv)	Striped Bass Size Limits- Early Season- Rec/Charter- Susq Flats & NE River- 2018 & 2019 (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09A(3)(b)(iv)	Striped Bass Size Limits-Early Season-Rec/Charter-Susq Flats & NE River- 2018&2019 (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass (Catch, Possession) Limit - Rec/Chart - Summer/Fall- Ches Bay & Trib		
08.02.15.09B(3)(a)	Striped Bass (Catch, Possession) Limit - Rec/Chart - Summer/Fall- Ches Bay & Trib (1 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(a)	Striped Bass (Catch, Possession) Limit - Rec/Chart - Summer/Fall- Ches Bay & Trib (2 fish over)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(a)	Striped Bass (Catch, Possession) Limit - Rec/Chart - Summer/Fall- Ches Bay & Trib (3 fish over)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(a)	Striped Bass (Catch, Possession) Limit - Rec/Chart - Summer/Fall- Ches Bay & Trib (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(a)	Striped Bass (Catch, Possession) Limit - Rec/Chart - Summer/Fall- Ches Bay & Trib (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(a)	Striped Bass (Catch, Possession) Limit - Rec/Chart - Summer/Fall-Ches Bay & Trib (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib		
08.02.15.09B(3)(b)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(b)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(b)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.09B(3)(b)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(b)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(b)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib 2018-2019		
08.02.15.09B(3)(c)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib 2018-2019 (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(c)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib 2018-2019 (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(c)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib 2018-2019 (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(c)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib 2018-2019 (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(c)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib 2018-2019 (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09B(3)(c)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Rec/Chart Boat Summer & Fall -Ches Bay&Trib 2018-2019 (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Possess Striped Bass in Violation of (Size, Possession) Limits for Area		
08.02.15.09C	Possess Striped Bass in Violation of (Size, Possession) Limits for Area (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09C	Possess Striped Bass in Violation of (Size, Possession) Limits for Area (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09C	Possess Striped Bass in Violation of (Size, Possession) Limits for Area (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09C	Possess Striped Bass in Violation of (Size, Possession) Limits for Area (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09C	Possess Striped Bass in Violation of (Size, Possession) Limits for Area (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.09C	Possess Striped Bass in Violation of (Size, Possession) Limits for Area (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Rec/Charter Boat- Summer/Fall - Potomac: Closed Season Violation		
08.02.15.10A(2)	Rec/Charter Boat- Summer/Fall - Potomac: Closed Season Violation (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10A(2)	Rec/Charter Boat- Summer/Fall - Potomac: Closed Season Violation (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10A(2)	Rec/Charter Boat- Summer/Fall - Potomac: Closed Season Violation (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.10A(2)	Rec/Charter Boat- Summer/Fall - Potomac: Closed Season Violation (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10A(2)	Rec/Charter Boat- Summer/Fall - Potomac: Closed Season Violation (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10A(2)	Rec/Charter Boat- Summer/Fall - Potomac: Closed Season Violation (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Exceed (Catch, Possession) Limit - Summer & Fall-Rec/Charter-Potomac Trib		
08.02.15.10B	Exceed (Catch, Possession) Limit - Summer & Fall-Rec/Charter-Potomac Trib (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10B	Exceed (Catch, Possession) Limit - Summer & Fall-Rec/Charter-Potomac Trib (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10B	Exceed (Catch, Possession) Limit - Summer & Fall-Rec/Charter-Potomac Trib (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10B	Exceed (Catch, Possession) Limit - Summer & Fall-Rec/Charter-Potomac Trib (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10B	Exceed (Catch, Possession) Limit - Summer & Fall-Rec/Charter-Potomac Trib (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10B	Exceed (Catch, Possession) Limit - Summer & Fall-Rec/Charter-Potomac Trib (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	(Catch, Possess) Striped Bass in Violation of Size Limit -Summer&Fall - Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib		
08.02.15.10C(1)	(Catch, Possess) Striped Bass in Violation of Size Limit -Summer&Fall - Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10C(1)	(Catch, Possess) Striped Bass in Violation of Size Limit -Summer&Fall - Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10C(1)	(Catch, Possess) Striped Bass in Violation of Size Limit -Summer&Fall - Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10C(1)	(Catch, Possess) Striped Bass in Violation of Size Limit -Summer&Fall - Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10C(1)	(Catch, Possess) Striped Bass in Violation of Size Limit -Summer&Fall - Rec/Charter- PotomacTrib (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10C(1)	(Catch, Possess) Striped Bass-Violation of Size Limit-Summer&Fall- Rec/Charter- PotomacTrib (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Size Limit -Summer&Fall -Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib 2018- 2019		
08.02.15.10C(2)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Summer&Fall -Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib 2018-2019 (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10C(2)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Summer&Fall -Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib 2018-2019 (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10C(2)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Summer&Fall -Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib 2018- 2019 (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.10C(2)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Summer&Fall -Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib 2018-	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10C(2)	2019 (4 - 6 fish) Striped Bass Size Limit -Summer&Fall -Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib 2018- 2019 (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.10C(2)	Striped Bass Size Limit -Summer&Fall -Rec/Charter- Potomac Trib 2018- 2019 (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Size Limit-(Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)- Rec/Charter		
08.02.15.11A	Striped Bass Size Limit-(Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.11A	Striped Bass Size Limit-(Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.11A	Striped Bass Size Limit-(Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.11A	Striped Bass Size Limit-(Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.11A	Striped Bass Size Limit-(Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.11A	Striped Bass Size Limit-(Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Creel Limit(-Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)- Rec/Charter		
08.02.15.11B	Striped Bass Creel Limit(-Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (1 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.11B	Striped Bass Creel Limit(-Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (2 fish over)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.11B	Striped Bass Creel Limit(-Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (3 fish over)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.11B	Striped Bass Creel Limit(-Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.11B	Striped Bass Creel Limit(-Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (7 - 10 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.11B	Striped Bass Creel Limit(-Atlantic Ocean, Coastal Bays/Tribs)-Rec/Charter (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12A	Methods of Removing Striped Bass from the Water	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Time Restrictions for Possession of Striped Bass While Fishing		
08.02.15.12B(2)(a)	Time Restrictions for Possession of Striped Bass While Fishing (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12B(2)(a)	Time Restrictions for Possession of Striped Bass While Fishing (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.12B(2)(a)	Time Restrictions for Possession of Striped Bass While Fishing (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12B(2)(a)	Time Restrictions for Possession of Striped Bass While Fishing (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12B(2)(a)	Time Restrictions for Possession of Striped Bass While Fishing (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12B(2)(a)	Time Restrictions for Possession of Striped Bass While Fishing (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12B(2)(b)	Prohibitions on Culling Striped Bass	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12C(1)	Filleting Striped Bass	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12C(2)(a)	Striped Bass Mutilated to Where Unable to Determine Length/Species of Fish	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12C(2)(b)(i)	Striped Bass Carcasses Not Kept Unmixed in Separate Container	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12C(2)(b)(ii)	Striped Bass Carcasses Not Included in Possession Limit	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12C(2)(c)	Failure to Remove Striped Bass Carcasses from Previous Trip	320	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12D(1)	Illegal Fishing Tournament/Contest	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12D(2)	Illegal Offering of Reward/Incentive to Rec or Fishing Guide-Led Angler for Catching Striped Bass	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12G(1)(a)	Illegal Landing of Striped Bass for Personal Consumption	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12G(2)	Charter Boats: Did make More than 2 Trips Per Day	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Season Violation	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Size Limit		
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Size Limit (1 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Size Limit (2 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Size Limit (3 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Size Limit (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Size Limit (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Size Limit (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Creel Limit		
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Creel Limit (1 fish over)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Creel Limit (2 fish over)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Creel Limit (3 fish over)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Creel Limit (4 - 6 fish over)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Creel Limit (7 - 9 fish over)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Rec/Charter Creel Limit (11 or more fish over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Commercial - Size Limit		
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Commercial - Size Limit (1 - 5 fish)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Commercial - Size Limit (6 - 10 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Commercial - Size Limit (11 - 15 fish)	425	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice Violation - Commercial - Size Limit (16 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Striped Bass Public Notice - Com - Catch Limits		
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice - Com - Catch Limits (<20% or <500 Pounds Over Catch Limit)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice - Com - Catch Limits (Between 20% - 49% Over Catch Limit)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice - Com - Catch Limits (Between 50% - 99% or 500 - 999 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice - Com - Catch Limits (Between 100% - 149% or 1000 - 1499 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice - Com - Catch Limits (Between 150% - 199% or 1500 - 1999 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice - Com - Catch Limits (Between 200% - 249% or 2000 - 2499 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice - Com - Catch Limits (Between 250% - 299% or 2500 - 2999 Pounds Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.15.12H(1)	Striped Bass Public Notice - Com - Catch Limits (300% or more or 3000 Pounds or more Over)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
OYSTER RECOVER	Y AREAS		
08.02.16.05A	Harvest Restrictions in Oyster Recovery Area	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
FISH REFUGES			
08.02.17.01	Harvest Restrictions- Fish Refuges- Gumtree Cove	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.17.02	Harvest Restriction- Fish Refuges- Chicamuxen Creek	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
FISHING GUIDE PR	OVISIONS		
08.02.18.03A	Use of NT License Outside of Nontidal Waters	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.03B(1)	Failure to Immediately Release Striped Bass Unharmed with NT License	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.03D	NT Licensee: Operating Vessel with More than 4 People on board	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.04B	Type NTT Guide Providing Fishing Guide Services in Unauthorized Area	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.04C(1)	Possession of Striped Bass under Guidance of Type NTT Guide	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.04C(2)	(Catch, Attempt to Catch) Striped Bass from March 1 - May 31 under Guidance of Type NTT Guide	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.04E	Exceeding Maximum Number of Individuals Present on Vessel Operated by Type NTT Guide	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(a)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Chesapeake Bay)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(b)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Elk River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(c)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Pond Creek)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(d)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Sassafras River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(e)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Still Pond Creek)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(f)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Worton Creek)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B (1)(g)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Fairlee Creek)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.18.05B(1)(h)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(i)	in Prohibited Area (Chester River) Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Darkikited Area (Carrier Biver)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(j)	in Prohibited Area (Corsica River) Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Langford Creek)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(k)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Grays Inn Creek)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(l)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Choptank River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(m)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Blackwater River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(n)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Transquaking River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(o)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Nanticoke River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(p)	Angler Guided by Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Wicomico River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(q)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Pocomoke River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(r)	Angler Guided byType L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Wicomico River/Potomac)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(s)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Patuxent River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(t)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Swanson Creek)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(u)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Patapsco River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(v)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Back River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(w)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Middle River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(x)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Seneca Creek)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(y)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Gunpowder River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(1)(z)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Bush River)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(2)	Angler under Guidance of Type L Guide (Catching, Possessing) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Potomac Tribs)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05B(3)	Angler Guided by Type L Guide (Catching, Attempting to Catch) Striped Bass in Prohibited Area (Upper Bay)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.18.05D(1)	Type L Guide Guiding Anglers in More Than Three (Boats, Vessels)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05D(1)(a)	Type L Guide Guiding Anglers in (Boats, Vessels) with More Than Two Occupants Per (Boat, Vessel)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05D(1)(b)	Type L Guide Guiding Anglers in (Boats, Vessels) Propelled by Other Than Oar or Paddle	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.05D(2)	Type L Guide Guiding More Than 10 Anglers on Foot Not for Educational or Recreational Program	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.06A(1)	Licensee Requirement: Valid Anglers License	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.06A(2)	Licensee Requirement: Valid Chesapeake Bay & Sport License/Registration	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.06A(3)	Licensee Requirement: Any Necessary Stamps issued by Dept	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.06A(4)	Licensee Requirement: Valid License Issued by US Coast Guard	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.06E	Fishing Guide Licensee May Not Possess Fish for Personal Use	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.06H(1)	Failure to Submit Required Reports to Dept	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.18.06H(2)	Failure of Fishing Guide Licensee to Accurately Record/Submit Daily Log	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
NUISANCE SPECIES	5		
	Illegal Introduction of Transgenic Aquatic Organisms into State Waters		
08.02.19.03	Illegal Introduction of Transgenic Aquatic Organisms into State Waters (1 organism)	750	2,500 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.03	Illegal Introduction of Transgenic Aquatic Organisms into State Waters (2 or more organisms)	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 30 days
	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Possess, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Fish Species		
08.02.19.04A(1)	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Possess, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Fish Species (1 fish)	750	2,500 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.04A(1)	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Possess, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Fish Species (2 or more fish)	Must Apear	25,00 and/or 30 days
	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Possess, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Aquatic Plant Species		
08.02.19.04A(2)	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Possess, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Aquatic Plant Species (1 Organism)	750	2,500 and/or 30 days
	•		

08.02.19.04A(2)	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Possess, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Aquatic Plant Species (2 or More Organisms)	Must Apear	25,000 and/or 30 days
	Prohibited From Transport Species- Fish Species		
08.02.19.04B(1)	Prohibited From Transport Species- Fish Species (1 Fish)	750	2,500 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.04B(1)	Prohibited From Transport Species- Fish Species (2 or More Fish)	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 30 days
	Prohibited from Transport Species- Aquatic Plant Species		
08.02.19.04B(2)	Prohibited from Transport Species- Aquatic Plant Species (1 Organism)	750	2,500 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.04B(2)	Prohibited from Transport Species- Aquatic Plant Species (2 or More Organisms)	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 30 days
	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Species- Australian Crayfish		
08.02.19.04C(1)	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Species- Australian Crayfish (1 Crayfish)	500	2,500 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.04C(1)	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Species- Australian Crayfish (2 or More Crayfish)	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 30 days
	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Species - Chinese Mystery Snail		
08.02.19.04C(2)	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Species - Chinese Mystery Snail (1 Snail)	500	2,500 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.04C(2)	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Species - Chinese Mystery Snail (2 or More Snails)	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 30 days
	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Species- Oriental Weatherfish		
08.02.19.04C(3)	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Species- Oriental Weatherfish (1 Fish)	500	2,500 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.04C(3)	(Import, Transport, Purchase, Propogate, Sell, Release into State waters) Prohibited Species- Oriental Weatherfish (2 or More Fish)	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.04D(1)	Import, Transport, Purchase, Possess, Propogate, or Sell Prohibited Species w/out Permit	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.05A	(Place, Attempt to Place) In State Waters (Watercraft, Equipment) with Attached or Containing Nonnative Organisms	250	25,000 and/or 30 days

	(Import, Transport, Introduce) Live Fish or Viable Eggs of Snakehead Fish		
08.02.19.06A	(Import, Transport, Introduce) Live Fish or Viable Eggs of Snakehead Fish (1 Fish)	750	2,500 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.06A	(Import, Transport, Introduce) Live Fish or Viable Eggs of Snakehead Fish (2 or More Fish)	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 30 days
	Illegal (Sale, Breeding) of Live Snakehead Fish in the State		
08.02.19.06B	Illegal (Sale, Breeding) of Live Snakehead Fish in the State (1 Fish)	750	2,500 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.06B	Illegal (Sale, Breeding) of Live Snakehead Fish in the State (2 or More Fish)	Must Appear	25,000 and/or 30 days
08.02.19.06D	Failure to remove head, gut body, remove gill arches, or fillet snakehead upon capture.	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.19.07	Use of footgear with external felt soles	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
BAIT	· · · ·		
08.02.20.02B(1)	Species Harvested For Bait w/out license or Bait Harvester Permit	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02B(3)	Failure to Have Bait Harvester Permit in Possession while (Harvesting, Transporting) Bait	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02D(1)	Non-Licensed Individual Using Prohibited Gear to Catch Bait	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02D(2)	Cast Net Not Being Thrown by Hand/ Radius Greater Than 10 Feet	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02D(3)	Dip Net Not Being Thrown by Hand	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02D(4)(a)	Emptying Seine on Shore/Beach or in Water Less Than Sufficient to Keep Unwanted Fish Alive	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02D(4)(b)	Seine Mesh Greater than 1/4 Inch	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02D(4)(c)	Seine Exceeding 50 Ft in Width and/or 5 Ft in Height	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02D(5)(a)	Failure to Clearly Label Minnow Trap	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02D(5)(b)	Failure to Empty Minnow Trap every 24 Hours	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02E(2)(a)	Daily Catch/Possession Limit for Mummichog	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02E(2)(b)	Daily Catch/Possession Limit for Striped Killifish	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.20.02E(2)(c)	Daily Catch/Possession Limit for Banded Killifish	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02E(2)(d)	Daily Catch/Possession Limit for Spottail Shiner	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02E(2)(e)	Daily Catch/Possession Limit for Golden Shiner	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02E(2)(f)	Daily Catch/Possession Limit for Rough Silverside	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02E(2)(h)	Daily Catch/Possession Limit for Anchovy	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02E(2)(i)	Daily Catch/Possession Limit for Silvery Minnow	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02E(2)(j)	Daily Catch/Possession Limit for Mole Crab	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02E(2)(k)	Daily Catch/Possession Limit for Grass Shrimp	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02F(1)	Failure to Record Catch on Bait Harvester Report	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02F(2)	Failure to Submit Bait Harvester Report Required by Dept	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.20.02F(3)	Failure to Make Available Daily Information for Immediate Inspection Upon Request	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
YELLOW PERCH			
	Size Limits – Yellow Perch – Recreational		
08.02.21.02B(1)	Size Limits – Yellow Perch – Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.02B(1)	Size Limits – Yellow Perch – Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.02B(1)	Size Limits – Yellow Perch – Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.02B(1)	Size Limits – Yellow Perch – Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Recreational		
08.02.21.02C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Recreational (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.02C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Recreational (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.02C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Recreational (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.21.02C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Recreational (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03A(1)	Taking Yellow Perch During Closed Season – Commercial	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03A(2)	Yellow Perch: Failure to Have Proof of Origin Detailing #'s & Weight for Each Container	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits-Yellow Perch-Commercial-Min Size		
08.02.21.03B(1)	Size Limits-Yellow Perch-Commercial-Min Size (1 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03B(1)	Size Limits-Yellow Perch-Commercial-Min Size (11 - 24 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03B(1)	Size Limits-Yellow Perch-Commercial-Min Size (25 - 50 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03B(1)	Size Limits-Yellow Perch-Commercial-Min Size (51 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits- Yellow Perch- Commercial -Max Size		
08.02.21.03B(2)	Size Limits- Yellow Perch- Commercial -Max Size (1 - 10 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03B(2)	Size Limits- Yellow Perch- Commercial -Max Size (11 - 24 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03B(2)	Size Limits- Yellow Perch- Commercial -Max Size (25 - 50 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03B(2)	Size Limits- Yellow Perch-Commercial-Max Size (51 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Commercial – Hook and Line		
08.02.21.03C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Commercial – Hook and Line (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Commercial – Hook and Line (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Commercial – Hook and Line (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03C(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Commercial – Hook and Line (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Com – Other than Hook & Line from Patuxent River		
08.02.21.03C(2)(a)	Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Com – Other than Hook & Line from Patuxent River (up to 50 pounds)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03C(2)(a)	Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Com – Other than Hook & Line from Patuxent River (50 - 99 pounds)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.21.03C(2)(a)	Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Com – Other than Hook & Line from Patuxent River (100 - 149 pounds)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03C(2)(a)	Catch Limit – Yellow Perch – Com – Other than Hook & Line from Patuxent River (More than 150 pounds)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Taking Yellow Perch for Commercial Purpose from Excluded Area		
08.02.21.03D	Taking Yellow Perch for Commercial Purpose from Excluded Area (1 - 3 fish)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03D	Taking Yellow Perch for Commercial Purpose from Excluded Area (4 - 6 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03D	Taking Yellow Perch for Commercial Purpose from Excluded Area (7 - 10 fish)	400	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03D	Taking Yellow Perch for Commercial Purpose from Excluded Area (11 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03E(1)(b)	Yellow Perch – Commercial Permit Requirement	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03E(1)(c)	Yellow Perch- Failure to Have Permit in Possession	55	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Failure to Affix Yellow Perch Tag – Commercial		
08.02.21.03G(3)	Failure to Affix Yellow Perch Tag – Commercial (1 - 5 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03G(3)	Failure to Affix Yellow Perch Tag – Commercial (More Than 5 fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03G(4)	Failure to Return Unused Tags w/In 14 Days Following End of Permitted Season	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03J(1)	Failure to Complete Yellow Perch Harvest Card & Catch Log	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03J(2)	Failure to Report Daily Catch by 11:59PM every day	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03J(3)	Failure to Return Daily Commercial Fishing Catch Log to Dept	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03J(4)	Failure to Return Yellow Perch Harvest Permit Card Within 14 Days	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03J(5)	Failure to Make Available Permit Cards, Tags, & Catch Logs for Immediate Inspection on Request	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03J(6)	Failure to Cooperate with Dept-Approved Surveys and Catch Inspections	325	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(1)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Bohemia River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(2)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Bush River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.21.03K(3)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Chester River Upstream Indian Pt	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(4)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Chester River Upstream Fords Landing	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(5)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area-Choptank River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(6)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Tuckahoe Creek	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(7)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Elk River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(8)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Gunpowder River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(9)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Bird River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(10)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Marshyhope Creek, Nanticoke River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(11)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Northeast River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(12)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Patuxent River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(13)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area - Allen's Fresh, Potomac River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(14)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Nanjemoy Creek, Potomac River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.03K(15)	Setting Fyke Net during Closed Period in Specified Area- Sassafras River	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.04A(2)	(Catch, Attempt to Catch, Possess) Yellow Perch Eggs w/out Permit	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.21.04A(3)	Failure to Return Yellow Perch Eggs to Location Where Caught w/out Landing	95	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
SHARKS			
08.02.22.02A	Harvesting Prohibited Shark Species – Recreational	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Closed Season for Designated Shark Species - Recreational- (May 15-July 15)		
08.02.22.02B	Closed Season for Designated Shark Species - Recreational- (May 15-July 15) (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02B	Closed Season for Designated Shark Species - Recreational- (May 15-July 15) (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02B	Closed Season for Designated Shark Species - Recreational- (May 15-July 15) (3 fish)	750	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.22.02B	Closed Season for Designated Shark Species - Recreational- (May 15-July 15) (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits for Designated Shark Species – Recreational		
08.02.22.02C(2)	Size Limits for Designated Shark Species – Recreational (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02C(2)	Size Limits for Designated Shark Species – Recreational (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02C(2)	Size Limits for Designated Shark Species – Recreational (3 fish)	750	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02C(2)	Size Limits for Designated Shark Species – Recreational (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Size Limits for Designated Shark Species – Recreational		
08.02.22.02C(3)	Size Limits for Designated Shark Species – Recreational (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02C(3)	Size Limits for Designated Shark Species – Recreational (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02C(3)	Size Limits for Designated Shark Species – Recreational (3 fish)	750	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02C(3)	Size Limits for Designated Shark Species – Recreational (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit – Sharks – Recreational- Shore Angler		
08.02.22.02D(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Sharks – Recreational- Shore Angler (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02D(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Sharks – Recreational- Shore Angler (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02D(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Sharks – Recreational- Shore Angler (3 fish)	750	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02D(1)	Daily Catch Limit – Sharks – Recreational- Shore Angler (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Daily Catch Limit- Sharks- Recreational- Vessel Fishing		
08.02.22.02D(2)(a)	Daily Catch Limit- Sharks- Recreational- Vessel Fishing (1 fish)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02D(2)(a)	Daily Catch Limit- Sharks- Recreational- Vessel Fishing (2 fish)	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02D(2)(a)	Daily Catch Limit- Sharks- Recreational- Vessel Fishing (3 fish)	750	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02D(2)(a)	Daily Catch Limit- Sharks- Recreational- Vessel Fishing (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.22.02E	Gear Restrictions – Sharks – Recreational	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Failure to Obtain Tags & Catch Information Forms from a Reporting Station		
08.02.22.02F(1)	Failure to Obtain Tags & Catch Information Forms from a Reporting Station (1 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(1)	Failure to Obtain Tags & Catch Information Forms from a Reporting Station (2 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(1)	Failure to Obtain Tags & Catch Information Forms from a Reporting Station (3 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(1)	Failure to Obtain Tags & Catch Information Forms from a Reporting Station (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Fail to Affix Tag to Shark Prior to Removing Landed Shark from Vessel/Vessel from Water		
08.02.22.02F(2)(a)	Fail to Affix Tag to Shark Prior to Removing Landed Shark from Vessel/Vessel from Water (1 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(2)(a)	Fail to Affix Tag to Shark Prior to Removing Landed Shark from Vessel/Vessel from Water (2 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(2)(a)	Fail to Affix Tag to Shark Prior to Removing Landed Shark from Vessel/Vessel from Water (3 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(2)(a)	Fail to Tag to Shark Prior to Removing Landed Shark from Vessel/Vessel from Water (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Failure to Complete Catch Information Form provided by the reporting station		
08.02.22.02F(2)(b)	Failure to Complete Catch Information Form provided by the reporting station (1 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(2)(b)	Failure to Complete Catch Information Form provided by the reporting station (2 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(2)(b)	Failure to Complete Catch Information Form provided by the reporting station (3 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(2)(b)	Failure to Complete Catch Information Form provided by the reporting station (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Fail to Tag to Shark Before Removing Shark from Point of Landing if Caught on Shore		
08.02.22.02F(3)(a)	Fail to Tag to Shark Before Removing Shark from Point of Landing if Caught on Shore (1 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(3)(a)	Fail to Tag to Shark Before Removing Shark from Point of Landing if Caught on Shore (2 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(3)(a)	Fail to Tag to Shark Before Removing Shark from Point of Landing if Caught on Shore (3 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(3)(a)	Fail to Tag to Shark Before Removing Shark from Point of Landing if Caught on Shore (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

	Fail to Complete Catch Card Before Removing Shark from Point of Landing if Caught on Shore		
08.02.22.02F(3)(b)	Fail to Complete Catch Card Before Removing Shark from Point of Landing if Caught on Shore (1 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(3)(b)	Fail to Complete Catch Card Before Removing Shark from Point of Landing if Caught on Shore (2 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(3)(b)	Fail to Complete Catch Card Before Removing Shark from Point of Landing if Caught on Shore (3 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(3)(b)	Fail to Complete Catch Card Before Removing Shark from Point of Landing (On Shore) (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Failure to Immediately Return Catch Information Form to Reporting Station		
08.02.22.02F(4)	Failure to Immediately Return Catch Information Form to Reporting Station (1 fish)	150	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(4)	Failure to Immediately Return Catch Information Form to Reporting Station (2 fish)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(4)	Failure to Immediately Return Catch Information Form to Reporting Station (3 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02F(4)	Failure to Immediately Return Catch Information Form to Reporting Station (4 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02G(1)	Recreational Angler (Selling, Bartering, Trading) Shark or Shark Pieces	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Recreational Angler - Failure to Land Shark with Head, Tail and Fins Attached		
08.02.22.02G(4)	Recreational Angler - Failure to Land Shark with Head, Tail and Fins Attached (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.02G(4)	Recreational Angler - Failure to Land Shark with Head, Tail and Fins Attached (2 or more fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Commercial- Closed Season Harvest of Designated Shark Species		
08.02.22.03B(1)(a)	Commercial- Closed Season Harvest of Designated Shark Species (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03B(1)(a)	Commercial- Closed Season Harvest of Designated Shark Species (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Commercial- Illegal Transport of Designated Shark Species During Closed Season		
08.02.22.03B(1)(b)	Commercial- Illegal Transport of Designated Shark Species During Closed Season (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03B(1)(b)	Commercial- Illegal Transport of Designated Shark Species During Closed Season (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Commercial- (Harvest, Possess, Land) Sharks in State Waters after NOAA Closes Fishery in Federal Waters		

08.02.22.03B(2)	Commercial- (Harvest, Possess, Land) Sharks in State Waters after NOAA Closes Fishery in Federal Waters (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03B(2)	Com- (Harvest, Possess, Land) Sharks in State Waters after NOAA Closes Fishery in Fed Waters (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03C	Catch Limit- Commercial- (Harvest, Possess, Land) more Sharks than Authorized by Permit	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03D(1)	Commercial- Sharks- Illegal Gear Type	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03D(2)	Commercial- Sharks- Exceeding Max # of Shortlines per Vessel	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03D(3)	Commercial- Sharks- Shortline Gear Restrictions	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03D(4)(a)	Commercial- Sharks- Stowing Gear on Reel Restriction	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03D(4)(b)	Commercial- Sharks- Stowing Gear on Hook Gear Restriction	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03D(4)(c)	Commercial- Sharks- Stowing Gear on Sink Gillnet Restriction	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03E(1)	Commercial- Sharks- Failure to Gain Authorization from Dept Prior to Harvesting Shark	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03E(2)	Commercial- Sharks- Failure to Obtain Appropriate Permit from NOAA Prior to Harvesting Shark	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03E(3)	Commercial- Sharks- Failure to Obatin Dealer Permit to (Buy, Sell) Sharks	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03E(4)	Commercial- Sharks- (Tails, Fins) Not Naturally Attached to Carcass Through Landing	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03E(5)	Commercial- Smoothhound sharks - (Tails, Fins) Removed in Violation of Catch Composition Requirements	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03E(6)(a)	Commercial- Smoothhound Shark- Caudal Fins Weight Restriction	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.03E(6)(b)	Commercial- SmoothHound Shark- Dorsal & Pectoral Fins Weight Restriction	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Shark Filleted or Cut into Pieces at Sea		
08.02.22.04A(1)	Shark Filleted or Cut into Pieces at Sea (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.22.04A(1)	Shark Filleted or Cut into Pieces at Sea (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Shark Finning Prohibited		
08.02.22.04A(2)	Shark Finning Prohibited (1 fish)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

Shark Finning Prohibited (2 or more fish)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Engaging in aquaculture activities on submerged land without (lease, permit)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Engaging in aquaculture activities in water column without (lease, permit)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Failure of Leaseholder to Submit Annual Report to Dept	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Adding Fill or Sediment to a Lease w/out Written Consent	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Removing Shell from the Leased Area w/out Written Permission	500	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Fail to mark at least four poles at corners of lease perimeter	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Fail to mark each lease pole with specified (board size, information)	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Fail to maintain and meet standards of corner marker structures	100	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Failure to Mark (Gear, Equipment, Manmade Material) Placed on Lease with Lease Number & Leaseholder Name	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Failure to Maintain Control of Gear or Equipment within Boundaries of Lease Area	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Failure of Shellfish Aquaculture Harvester Permittee to Submit Required Report	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Failure to be Permitted or Registered while Harvesting on a Lease	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Failure of Permittee to Notify Dept of Permit Registrants Changes	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Failure of (Permittee, Registrant) to Comply with National Shellfish Sanitation Program Model Ordinance	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Harvesting Undersized Oysters from a Water Column Lease	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Harvesting Undersized Oysters from a Submerged Land Lease (Apr 1 - Sept 30)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Harvesting Undersized Oysters from a Submerged Land Lease (Oct 1 - Mar	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Aquaculture - Possess Undersized Shellfish Outside Leased Area w/o Written Permission	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
Aquaculture - Failure to Sell Oysters to a Buy Station	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Engaging in aquaculture activities on submerged land without (lease, permit)         Engaging in aquaculture activities in water column without (lease, permit)         Failure of Leaseholder to Submit Annual Report to Dept         Adding Fill or Sediment to a Lease w/out Written Consent         Removing Shell from the Leased Area w/out Written Permission         Fail to mark at least four poles at corners of lease perimeter         Fail to mark at lease pole with specified (board size, information)         Fail to maintain and meet standards of corner marker structures         Failure to Mark (Gear, Equipment, Manmade Material) Placed on Lease with Lease Number & Leaseholder Name         Failure to Mark (Gear, Equipment, Manmade Material) Placed on Lease with Lease Number & Leaseholder Name         Failure to Shellfish Aquaculture Harvester Permittee to Submit Required Report         Failure to be Permitted or Registered while Harvesting on a Lease         Failure of Permittee, Registrant) to Comply with National Shellfish Sanitation Program Model Ordinance         Harvesting Undersized Oysters from a Submerged Land Lease (Apr 1 - Sept 30)         Harvesting Undersized Oysters from a Submerged Land Lease (Oct 1 - Mar 31)         Aquaculture - Possess Undersized Shellfish Outside Leased Area w/o Written Permission	Engaging in aquaculture activities on submerged land without (lease, permit)       650         Engaging in aquaculture activities in water column without (lease, permit)       650         Failure of Leaseholder to Submit Annual Report to Dept       650         Adding Fill or Sediment to a Lease w/out Written Consent       500         Removing Shell from the Leased Area w/out Written Permission       500         Fail to mark at least four poles at corners of lease perimeter       100         Fail to mark each lease pole with specified (board size, information)       100         Fail to maintain and meet standards of corner marker structures       100         Failure to Mark (Gear, Equipment, Manmade Material) Placed on Lease with Lease Number & Leaseholder Name       250         Failure of Shellfish Aquaculture Harvester Permittee to Submit Required Report       650         Failure to Maintain Control of Gear or Equipment within Boundaries of Lease 650       650         Failure of Permittee to Notify Dept of Permit Registrants Changes       650         Failure of Permittee to Notify Dept of Permit Registrants Changes       650         Failure of (Permittee, Registrant) to Comply with National Shellfish Sanitation Program Model Ordinance       650         Harvesting Undersized Oysters from a Submerged Land Lease (Oct 1 - Mar 31)       650         Aquaculture - Possess Undersized Shellfish Outside Leased Area w/o Written 650       650

08.02.23.04E(6)	Aquaculture - Fail to Implement Vibrio parahaemolyticus Control Plan in Accord w/ COMAR 10.15.07.06	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04E(7)	Improper Storage of Oysters Harvested from Lease Area	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Improper Tagging of Oysters Harvested from Lease Area		
08.02.23.04E(8)	(Improper Tagging of, Failure to Tag) Oysters Harvested from Lease Area (1 container)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04E(8)	(Improper Tagging of, Failure to Tag) Oysters Harvested from Lease Area (2 containers)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04E(8)	(Improper Tagging of, Failure to Tag) Oysters Harvested from Lease Area (3- 5 containers)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04E(8)	(Improper Tagging of, Failure to Tag) Oysters Harvested from Lease Area (6-9 containers)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04E(8)	(Improper Tagging of, Failure to Tag) Oysters Harvested from Lease Area (10 or more containers)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04H(1)	Fail to (complete, affix) Dept-issued tag to oyster container prior to leaving lease where harvested	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04H(6)	Possession of more than one type of tag while harvesting oysters	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Using farm-raised shellfish tag to tag wild shellfish		
08.02.23.04H(7)	Using farm-raised shellfish tag to tag wild shellfish (1 container)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04H(7)	Using farm-raised shellfish tag to tag wild shellfish (2 containers)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04H(7)	Using farm-raised shellfish tag to tag wild shellfish (3 - 5 containers)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04H(7)	Using farm-raised shellfish tag to tag wild shellfish (6 - 9 containers)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04H(7)	Using farm-raised shellfish tag to tag wild shellfish (10 or more containers)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
	Using wild shellfish tag to tag farm-raised shellfish		
08.02.23.04H(8)	Using wild shellfish tag to tag farm-raised shellfish (1 container)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04H(8)	Using wild shellfish tag to tag farm-raised shellfish (2 containers)	300	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04H(8)	Using wild shellfish tag to tag farm-raised shellfish (3 - 5 containers)	350	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.04H(8)	Using wild shellfish tag to tag farm-raised shellfish (6 - 9 containers)	450	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.23.04H(8)	Using wild shellfish tag to tag farm-raised shellfish (10 or more containers)	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.23.08	Nursery Permit Violations	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
GEAR			
08.02.25.02A(1)	Catching fish with improper gear - non-tidal waters	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02A(2)	Fail to comply with (Seasons, Creel Limtis, Size Limits, Other Regulations or Law)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(1)	Fish with trap in trout mangagement area	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(2)	Fish with more than one trap	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(3)(a)(i)	Fail to mark fish trap with individual's name and address	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(3)(a)(ii)	Fail to mark fish trap with individuals's DNR ID number	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(3)(b)	Fail to check fish trap daily	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(4)(a)	Fail to set fish trap within 100 feet of the shore	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(4)(a)(i)	Fail to attach fish trap to (property, pier or dock) by a line	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(4)(a)(ii)	Fail to mark fish trap by buoy or pole and sign	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(4)(b)	Fail to attach fish trap to undocked boat	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(5)	Fail to obtain landowner permission before setting fish trap on private property	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02B(6)	Fail to set fish trap within 100 feet of the owner on public property	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02C(1)	Catch finfish in nontidal water w/ gear other than hook&line, rod&reel or handline	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02C(2)	Fail to handle or actively control active line fishing gear	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02C(3)	Using more than two hooks per line on active line fishing gear	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02C(4)	Fish with more than three (hook and lines, rod and reels, handlines)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02C(5)	Fish with more than five (tip ups or rods) while ice fishing	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.25.02C(6)	Snagging in State waters	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(1)	Fish with net other than seine, dip net or landing net in non-tidal waters	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(2)	Nonresident fishing with net other than landing net	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(3)	Fish with net other than landing net in special trout management area	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(4)	Fish with baited net	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(5)(a)	Fish with seine with mesh greater than 1/4 inch	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(5)(b)	Fish with seine greater than 6 feet wide and/or 4 feet high	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(5)(c)	Catch fish other than minnows or bait fish with seine	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(5)(d)	Fish with seine within 50 yards of (dam, mouth of river or tributary)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(5)(e)	Emptying seine at location other than shore	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(6)(b)	Use of dip net (in prohibited area, to catch prohibited species)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02D(7)	Use a landing net to land a fish that is not being caught by other means	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02E(1)	Fish with projectile gear other than bow, gig, spear or spear gun	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02E(2)	Fish with projectile gear w/out attached retrieval line	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02E(3)	Propel gig by other than hand in nontidal waters	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02E(4)	Fish for (trout, walleye, striped bass, striped bass hybrid, northern pike, bass, muskellunge or muskellunge hybrid, snapping turtle, or threatened/endangered species) with projectile gear	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02E(5)	Fish with projectile gear in trout management area	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02E(6)	Fish with projectile gear in State controlled community pond or lake	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.02E(7)(a)	Fish w/ projectile gear w/in 100 yards of (human being, swimming area, international dive flag, occupied duck blind, or vessel) w/o permission from affected parties	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.25.02G	Fish in nontidal waters with hand gear other than hand or noodling.	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03A(2)	Catching fish with improper gear - tidal waters	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03A(3)	Fail to comply with (Seasons, Creel Limits, Size Limits, Other Regulations or Laws)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03B(1)	Fish with more than one trap	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03B(2)(a)	Fail to mark trap with individual's DNR ID Number	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03B(2)(b)	Fail to check fish trap daily	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03B(3)(a)	Fail to set fish trap (in front of individuals property, in front of another's property w/o permission, greater than 100 feet of the shore)	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03B(3)(a)(i)	Fail to attach fish trap to (property, pier or dock) by a line	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03B(3)(a)(ii)	Fail to mark fish trap by buoy or pole and sign	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03B(3)(b)	Fail to attach fish trap to undocked boat	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03C(1)	Catch finfish in tidal water w/ gear other than hook&line, rod&reel or handline	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03C(2)	Fail to handle or actively control active line fishing gear	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03C(3)	More than two hooks per line on active line fishing gear	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03C(4)	Snagging in State waters	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03D(1)	Fishing tidal waters with nonactive line fishing gear other than a jug	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03D(2)	Fishing with more than 10 jugs	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03D(3)(a)	More than two hooks per line or more than one line per jug	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03D(3)(b)	Use of jug in waters other than tidal tribuatary	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03D(3)(c)	Use of jug between March 1 and June 30	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03D(3)(d)	Fail to mark jug with DNR ID number	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

08.02.25.03D(3)(e)	Fail to attend jug between sunset and sunrise	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03D(3)(f)	Catch (largemouth bass, smallmouth bass, striped bass, shark, snapping turtle, or threatened/endanger species) by jug	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03E(1)	Fish tidal waters with net other than cast net, seine, dip net, or landing net	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03E(2)	Fish with cast net with radius greater than 10 feet	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03E(3)(a)	Fish with seine with mesh greater than 1/4 inch	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03E(3)(b)	Fish with seine greater than 50 feet in width and/or 5 feet in height	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03E(3)(c)	Catch fish with seine other than minnows and other bait fish	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03E(3)(d)	Empty seine from a boat	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03E(3)(e)	Empty seine on shore or in water less than 12 inches deep	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03E(4)	Use a landing net to land a fish that is not being caught by other means	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03E(5)	Bait a net	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03F(1)	Fish with projectile gear other than bow, spear, or spear gun	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03F(2)	Fish with projectile gear w/o attached retrieval line	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03F(3)	Propel gig by other than hand in tidal waters	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03F(4)	Fish for (trout, walleye, striped bass, striped bass hybrid, northern pike, muskellunge, muskellunge hybrid, largemouth bass, smallmouth bass, snapping turtle, shark, American lobster, threatened/endangered species) with projectile gear	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03F(5)(a)	Fish w/ projectile gear w/in 100 yds of (human being, swimming area, international dive flag, occupied duck blind, or vessel) w/o permission of affected parties	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.03G	Fish in nontidal waters with hand gear other than hand or noodling	125	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.05A	Fish with archery equipment w/out attached retrieval line	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
			1

08.02.25.05B	Fish for (walleye, striped bass, striped bass hybrid, northern pike, muskellunge, muskellunge hybrid, snapping turtle, shark, American lobster, threatened/endangered species) with archery equipment	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.05C	Fish w/ archery equipment w/in 100 yards of (human being, swimming area, international dive flag, occupied duck blind, or vessel) w/o permission from affected parties	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.06A	Setting a finfish trotline w/in 100 ft of another individual's set trotline	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.06C(1)	Use finfish trotline longer than 1200 ft	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.06C(2)	Use finfish trotline baited with live bait	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.06C(3)	Use finfish trotline rigged with (hooks smaller than 5/0, hooks other than circle hooks)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.06D(1)	Failure to have float of same shape, size, & color attached to each end of finfish trotline	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.06D(2)	Round/spherical finfish trotline floats less than 12 inches in diameter	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.06D(3)	Non-round/spherical finfish trotline floats less than 12 inches long and 10 inches wide	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.06D(4)	Failure to mark finfish trotline floats with owners commercial license number	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.05.25.06E(1)(a)	Finfish trotline set less than 10 ft below surface in water 10 ft deep or deeper (6/16 - end of Feb)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.05.25.06E(1)(b)	Finfish trotline not set on bottom in water less than 10 ft deep (6/16 - end of Feb)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.05.25.06E(2)	Finfish trotline not set on bottom (3/1 - 6/15)	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.06F	Finfish trotline set in prohibited area	250	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
08.02.25.06G	Use of finfish trotline when not properly (licensed, permitted)	650	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
2017 Md. Laws Ch. 398 §3(b)	(Sponsor, Conduct, Participate in) a cownose ray fishing contest	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year
2017 Md. Laws Ch. 399 §3(b)	(Sponsor, Conduct, Participate in) a cownose ray fishing contest	Must Appear	1st/1000; 2nd/2000 and/or 1 year

WILDLIFE NOTE: NR 10-205(b) applies an additional mandatory penalty, above what is indicated in the Maximum Penalty column, for any conviction for a violation of a wildlife regulation of 5.00 for each bird, mammal, amphibian, or reptile illegally hunted or possessed.

However, this additional penalty does not apply to game birds and mammals. This subsection also states that if a person is convicted a second or subsequent time within the same 12 month period for a violation of the regulations the Department adopts, the person shall have their person's hunting license suspended and may not procure a hunting license the following calendar year. NOTE: NR 10-1108 allows, in addition to any other authorized penalty, for the suspension of a violator's hunting license for up to five years for any violations of Title 10 or regulations adopted under Title 10.

## WILDLIFE AREAS

08.03.02.03A	Wildlife Sanctuary or Wildlife Refuge - Unlawful Hunting	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.04A	(Operate, Possess) vehicle on lands or waters controlled by the Wildlife Service w/o a use permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.04B	Violation of use permit issued by the Service	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.05A(1)	Hunting game birds or game mammals with the aid of illegal bait	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.05A(2)	Feeding wildlife w/o a permit from the Department	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.05B	Violation of permit to bait or feed wildlife	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.06C	Use of Reed Grass for construction of blinds on land owned or controlled by the Department	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.06D	Erection of permanent blinds or stands on land owned or controlled by the Department	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.06E	Violation of a use permit for permanent blinds or tree stands issued by the Wildlife Service	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.07A	Fires on Wildlife Service owned or controlled lands w/o a Use Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.07B	Violation of fire permit issued by the Wildlife Service	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.08A(1)	Camping outside of designated camping areas w/o a use permit from the Service	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.08A(2)	Camping for more than 14 consecutive dates in a designated camping area on Service controlled lands	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.08B	Violation of camping permit issued by the Service	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.09A	(Trap, Attempt to trap) on Service controlled lands and waters w/o a use permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.09C	Violation of trapping use permit issued by the Service	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.02.10A	Unpermitted removal or damage to any mineral, plant, rock, tree or nongame wildlife on public land.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.10B	Violation of a use permit issued by the Service for Plants, Rocks, Minerals, and Nongame Animals	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.11A	Violation of Field Training Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.11A(3)	Training dogs outside of the designated dog training area	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.11(4)	Dogs in areas marked as closed to entry	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.11(5)	Unless posted dogs off leash from August 16-April 14	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.11B	Failure to possess permit for hunting or chasing fox and raccoons on Service controlled lands and waters except in Allegany, Anne Arundel, Calvert, Charles, Frederick, Garrett, Montgomery, Prince George's, St Mary's and Washington Counties.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.11C	Release of live birds for training w/out a permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.12A	Hunting of Doves During Closed (Time, Season)	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.12B(1)	Use of non-toxic shot while hunting dove on Grove Farm Wildlife Management Area	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.12B(2)	Use of non-toxic shot while hunting dove on Old Bohemia Wildlife Management Area	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.13	Release any (animals, plants) on Service controlled lands w/o a use permit from the Service	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.14	Conducting commercial activities on Service controlled lands and waters w/o a use permit	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.15C	(Enter, Remain) in restricted areas of WMAs or other Service controlled lands	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.16	(Operate, Possess, Use) (Combustibles, Explosives, Fireworks) on Service controlled lands and waters	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.17	Place a cache for the purpose of geocaching w/o a use permit on Service controlled lands and waters	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.18A	Digging for relics and treasures on Service controlled lands and waters w/o use permit	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.18B	Removing (prehistoric, historic) artifacts on Service controlled lands and waters w/o use permit	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.18C	Using metal detectors on Service controlled lands and waters w/o use permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.02.19A	Littering or Dumping on Wildlife Service controlled Land	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.20A	Vandalizing of Real Property on Wildlife Service Controlled Land	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.20B	(Interfere with, Hinder) any Service employee performing Service related management activities	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.21	Grazing on Service controlled lands w/o a use permit from the Service	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.22A	Decoys placed prior to 1 hour before legal shooting hours on Service controlled lands and waters	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.22B	Decoys left set overnight on Service controlled lands and waters	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.22C	Decoys removed later than 1 hour after legal shooting hours on Service controlled lands and waters	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.23B(1)(a)	Failure to remain at least 250 yds from adjoining landowner property line	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.23B(1)(b)	Hunting within 250 yds of a licensed stationary blind or another person(s) hunting wild waterfowl.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.23B(2)	Failure to remain at least 125 yds from any licensed shoreline on the opposite shore	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.23B(3)	Hunting more than 1/3 distance to opposite shore or max of 300 yards from the specified property.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.23C	Guiding hunting parties for economic gain on the waters described in §A of this regulation	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.23D(1)(b)	Failure to Possess Bloodsworth Island Range Waterfowl Hunting Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.23D(2)	Violation of terms and conditions of Bloodsworth Island Range Waterfowl Hunting Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.24	(Catch, Hunt, Kill, Pursue) any waterfowl when more than 50 feet from designated (blind, blind site)	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.25A(1)	Licensing a blind or blind site w/in 300 yards from the natural shore in waters adjacent to Service Controlled lands	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.25A(2)	Licensing a blind or blind site w/in 300 yards from the natural shore within the boundary of Assateague Island National Seashore	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.25A(3)	Licensing a blind or blind site w/in 300 yards from the natural shore within the boundary of Chesapeake Marshlands National Wildlife Refuge Complex	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.26A(1)	Electric motor greater than 60 lbs thrust or gas engine on Blairs Valley Lake at Indian Springs WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.26A(2)	Electric motor greater than 60 lbs thrust or gas engine on all ponds at Myrtle Grove WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
	1		

08.03.02.26B(1)	Operate a motorized vessel on Deal Island WMA impoundment between October 1 and March 31	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.26B(2)	Operate a motorized vessel on Fairmount WMA impoundments between October 1 and March 31	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(1)	Hunting w/o a hunting permit on Millington WMA in migratory canada goose & spring turkey season	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(2)(a)	Hunting w/o a hunting permit on Avondale WMA from September 1-February 28 & spring turkey season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(2)(b)	Hunting w/o a hunting permit on Bowen WMA from September 1-February 28 & spring turkey season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(2)(c)	Hunting w/o a hunting permit on Earleville WMA from September 1-February 28 & spring turkey season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(2)(d)	Hunting w/o a hunting permit on Gwynbrook WMA from September 1- February 28 & spring turkey season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(2)(e)	Hunting w/o a hunting permit on Hugg-Thomas WMA from September 1- February 28 & spring turkey season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(2)(f)	Hunting w/o a hunting permit on McIntosh Run WMA from September - February 28 & spring turkey season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(2)(g)	Hunting w/o a hunting permit on Strider WMA from September 1-February 28 & spring turkey season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(3)(a)	Hunting w/o a hunting permit on Grove Farm WMA from September 1- February 28 & spring turkey season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(3)(b)	Hunting w/o a hunting permit on Old Bohemia WMA from September 1- February 28 & spring turkey season.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(4)(a)	Hunting from a blind or blind site w/o a valid public hunting permit - Bowen WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(4)(b)	Hunting from a blind or blind site w/o a valid public hunting permit - Cedar Point WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(4)(c)	Hunting from a blind or blind site w/o a valid public hunting permit - Chicamuxen WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(4)(d)	Hunting from a blind or blind site w/o a valid public hunting permit - Nanjemoy WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(4)(e)	Hunting from a blind or blind site w/o a valid public hunting permit - Nanjemoy Creek WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27B(4)(f)	Hunting from a blind or blind site w/o a valid public hunting permit - Riverside WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27C(2)(a)	(Enter, Hunt) on C&D Canal lands w/o a valid public hunting permit - Bethel CWMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27C(2)(b)	(Enter, Hunt) on C&D Canal lands w/o a valid public hunting permit - Courthouse Point CWMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27C(2)(c)	(Enter, Hunt) on C&D Canal lands w/o a valid public hunting permit - Elk Forest CWMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.02.27C(2)(d)	(Enter, Hunt) on C&D Canal lands w/o a valid public hunting permit - Grove Neck Sanctuary CWMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27C(2)(e)	(Enter, Hunt) on C&D Canal lands w/o a valid public hunting permit - Stemmers Run CWMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27C(2)(f)	Enter/Hunt w/o a valid public hunting permit on C&D Canal Lands- Welch Point CWMA.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27D	Violating public hunting permit or posted restrictions on Natural Resource Management Area	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.27F	Violations of any provision of the public hunting permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28A(1)	Hunting deer with weapon other than archery equipment on Cheltenham WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28A(2)	Hunting deer with weapon other than archery equipment on Gravel Hill Swamp WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28A(3)	Hunting deer with weapon other than archery equipment on Johnson WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28A(4)	Hunting deer with other than archery equipment on Ridenour Swamp WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28B(1)	Hunting any game species except deer with archery equipment on Gwynnbrook WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28B(2)	Hunting any game species except deer with archery equipment on Strider WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28C	Hunting deer with weapon other than archery equipment on Prathers Neck WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28D	Use of breech loading (rifles, handguns) larger than .25 caliber on McKee- Beshers WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28E	Use of breech loading rifle on any WMA in (Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Calvert, Charles, Harford, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, St. Mary's, Talbot, Worcester) County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28E(1)	Use of breech loading rifle on Avondale WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28E(2)	Use of breech loading rifle on C&D Canal Lands	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28E(3)	Use of breech loading rifle on Earleville WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28E(4)	Use of breech loading rifle on Grove Farm WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28E(5)	Use of breech loading rifle on Old Bohemia WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28F(1)	Hunting within the Deal Island WMA impoundment when closed to hunting	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.02.28F(2)	Hunting within the Fairmount WMA impoundments when closed to hunting	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28F(3)	Hunting Deal Island or Fairmount WMA on the opening day of any regular hunting season w/o a permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28F(4)	Remaining on waters or dikes of Deal Island or Fairmount WMA between 1.5 hours after sunset and 2.5 hours prior to sunrise	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28G	Hunting squirrels on LeCompte WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28H	Hunting Quail on Millington WMA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28I	Only waterfowl and rails may be hunted on Bowen WMA.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.28J	Only deer and dove may be hunted on Cheltenham WMA.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.29A	Enter or remain on Frederick City Watershed CWMA after posted hours w/o a use permit from Dept.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.30A	Failure to Obtain Permit from the Service in Order to Target Shoot on WMA's	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.30G(1)	Exceeding Posted Range Capacity Designated on a WMA Shooting Range	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.30G(2)	Possession or Use or Consumption of Alcoholic Beverage or Drugs on WMA Designated Shooting Range	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.30G(3)	Improper Construction, Location, or Placement of Range Targets on WMA Designated Shooting Range.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.30G(4)	Use of Automatic Weapons on WMA Designated Shooting Range.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.30G(5)	Illegal Entry on a WMA Designated Shooting Range Outside Posted Hours	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.02.30G(6)	Use of a WMA Designated Shooting Range by Individual Under 18 w/o Adult Supervision	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFE OPENS	SEASONS AND BAG LIMITS		
08.03.03.01	(Hunting During Closed Season, Exceeding Bag Limit) - Except Deer, Bear and Turkey	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.01	(Hunting During Closed Season, Exceeding Bag Limit) - Deer and Turkey Only	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.01	(Hunting During Closed Season, Exceeding Bag Limit) - Bear Only	Must Appear	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.01C	Exceeding or Attempting to Exceed Bag Limits - Game Birds & Mammals	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.03A	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit - Black Bear	Must Appear	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension

08.03.03.03B(1)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit) of Ruffed Grouse (General)	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.03B(2)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Ruffed Grouse w/ Raptors and Falconry Permit	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.03C(1)(a)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Gray, Black, or Eastern Fox Squirrel	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.03C(1)(b)	Closed Season or exceeding bag limit of gray or fox squirrel species w/ Raptors & Falconry Permit.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.03C(2)(a)	Hunting During Closed Season of Red or Piney Squirrel	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.03C(2)(b)	Hunting during Closed Season for Red or Piney Squirrel with aid of raptors & falconry permit.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.03D(1)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Wild Turkey (Fall Season)	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.03D(2)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Wild Turkey (Winter Season)	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.03D(3)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Wild Turkey (Spring Season)	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.04A	Hunting During Closed Season for Crow	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.04B(1)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Pheasant (Male Only)	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.04B(2)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Pheasant with aid of Raptors and a Falconry Permit	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.04C(1)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Quail (Western Zone)	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.04C(2)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Quail (Eastern Zone)	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.04C(3)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Quail on Lands Owned or Managed by DNR	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.04C(4)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Quail in Allegany or Garrett Counties	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.04C(5)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Quail with aid of raptors and a falconry permit.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.04D(1)(a)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Eastern Cottontail Rabbit	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.04D(1)(b)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Eastern Cottontail Rabbit with Raptors & a falconry permit.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.04D(2)	Hunting During Closed Season for Snowshoe Hare	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05A(1)	Hunting During Closed Season for Beaver	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.03.05A(2)	Hunting During Closed Season for Beaver in Allegany or Garrett Counties	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05B	Hunting During Closed Season for Bobcat	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05C(1)	Hunting During Closed Season for Coyote with Firearms, Bow, or Crossbow.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05C(2)	Hunting During Closed Season for Coyote Trapping	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05D	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Fisher	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05E	Humting during Closed Season for Red or Gray Fox with Firearms, Bow, Crossbow, or Trapping	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05F	Hunting During Closed Season for Muskrat or Mink by Trapping	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05G	Hunting During Closed Season for Nutria	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05H(1)	Hunting Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Otter by Trapping	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05H(2)	Trapping During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Otter in Allegany or Garrett Counties	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05I(1)	Killing racoon or opossum during chasing only season.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05I(2)	Hunting during Closed Season for Raccoon/Opossum During Firearms, Bow, Crossbow, & Dog Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05I(3)	Hunting During Closed Season for Raccoon or Opossum by Trapping	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05J	(Hunting, Trapping) During Closed Season for Skunk	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.05K	Hunting During Closed Season for Weasel by Trapping	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.03.06B(1)	Failure to Obtain Bonus Antlered Deer Stamp	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07B(1)(a)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlered WT Deer in Region A During Bow Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07B(1)(b)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlered WT Deer During Bow Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07B(2)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlered WT Deer During Muzzleloader Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07B(3)(a)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlered WT Deer During Firearms Season in Region B	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07B(3)(b)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlered WT Deer During Firearms Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension

08.03.03.07B(4)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlered WT Deer-all seasons combined or no Bonus Stamp	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07C(1)(a)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlerless WT Deer in Region A during Bow Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07C(1)(b)(i)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlerless Deer in Region A Muzzleloader Season on Dept Land	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07C(1)(b)(ii)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlerles WT Deer in Region A during Muzzleloader Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07C(1)(c)(i)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlerless WT Deer in Region A Firearm Season on Dept Land	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07C(1)(c)(ii)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlerless WT Deer in Region A During Firearm Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07C(1)(d)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlered WT Deer-all seasons combined	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07C(2)(a)	Hunting during Closed Season for Antlerless WT Deer in Region B During Bow Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07C(2)(b)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlerless WT Deer in Region B During Muzzleloader Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07C(2)(c)	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Antlerless WT Deer in Region B during Firearm Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07D(1)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit in a Junior Deer Hunt in Region A	Juvenile	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07D(2)	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit in a Junior Deer Hunt on Region B	Juvenile	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07(E)	Exceeds one antlered deer with less than three antler points on each antler	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07(F)(1)	White-tailed deer taken without Bonus Antlered Deer Stamp	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.07(F)(3)	Exceeds bonus antlered deer limit	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.08A	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Sika Deer During Bow Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.08B	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Sika Deer during muzzleloader season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.08C	Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Sika Deer During Firearms Season	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.03.08D	Hunting During Closed Season or Exceeding Bag Limit of Sika Deer During Junior Deer Hunt	Juvenile	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
WILDLIFEFOREST	`WILDLIFE		
08.03.04.01A	Illegal Participation on Junior Hunt Day by an Individual Over 16 yrs Old	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.04.01B	Junior hunter hunting w/o a license or valid exemption (JUVENILE)	Juvenile	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.01C	Armed Indiviudal under age 21 accompaning junior hunter, failure to possess valid hunting license	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.02F(4)	Failure to Possess a Deer Management Permit While Attempting to Take Deer Under the Permit	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.02F(5)(a)	Failure to Tag Deer prior to Removing Carcass by Agent/Permitee Under a Deer Management Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.02F(5)(e)	Failure for Agent to Supply Confirmation Number to a Deer Management Permittee	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.02F(5)(f)	Failure to Record Confirmation Number on a Deer Management Permit Master Log Sheet	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.02F(5)(g)	Failure to Return a Completed Master Log Sheet with a Deer Management Permit to the Service	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.02F(6)(c)	Failure of (Permittee, Agent) to wear fluorescent orange while shooting under a deer management permit.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.02J	Violation of any (provision, restriction) of the deer management permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.03A <del>(4)(a)</del> (5)	Failure to Attach Field Tag to Carcass Prior to Removing Deer or Turkey Carcass from place of kill	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.03A(7)	Failure to tag a deer or turkey when left with another person	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.03B(1)	Failure to Report Kill of Deer or Turkey to Dept	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.03B(2)	Failure to Report Harvest of Deer or Turkey to Dept within 24 hrs after Tagging	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.03B(3)	Failure to Record or Possess Confirmation Number on Big Game Harvest Record or as Electronic Record	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.03E	Did knowingly (make any false statements, record false information) when (tagging, reporting) the harvest of any (deer, turkey)	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.04C	Hunting for Forest Game with Weapon that Holds more than 3 Shells	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05A	Hunting (deer, black bear) with improper weapon (vertical bow, crossbow, rifle, shotgun, handgun, muzzle loading rifle, muzzle loading shotgun, muzzle loading handgun, muzzle loading revolver, air gun)	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05B(3)(a)	Possession of firearms or airgun while hunting with bow during deer bow hunting season	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05B(3)(b)	Hunting with a bow from or on any vehicle	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05B(3)(c)	Using a Poisoned Arrow to Hunt Deer or Black Bear	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.04.05B(3)(d)	Using an Arrow With an Explosive Tip to Hunt Deer or Black Bear	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05B(6)(c)	Possession of a loaded crossbow in or on a vehicle.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(1)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Anne Arundel County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(2)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Baltimore County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(3)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Calvert County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(4)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Charles County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(5)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Harford County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(6)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Howard County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(7)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Kent County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(8)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Montgomery County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(9)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Prince George's County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(10)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Queen Anne's County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(11)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in St. Mary's County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(12)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Talbot County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(13)(a)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Worcester County within 1 mile of any school	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(13)(b)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Worcester County - restricted area in the area of South Point	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05D(13)(c)	Using a (rifle, handgun ) to hunt deer in Worcester County - restricted area in northern part of county	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.05E	Using a rifle to hunt deer in a restricted area of Frederick County	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.06A	Hunting Turkey During Spring Season Before or After Hours	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.06A	Hunting Turkey During Spring Season Before or After Hours (More Than 30 Minutes Early/Late)	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.06B	Hunting Turkey During Spring Season with Dogs or by Organized Drives	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.04.06C	Hunting Turkey During Spring or Winter Season with Illegal Weapon	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.06D(1)	Hunting Turkey During Fall Season with Shot Size Larger than #4 Shot	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.06D(2)	Hunting Turkey During Fall Season with Illegal Type of Shot	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.06E(1)	Hunting Wild Turkey with Use of Recorded or Electronically Amplified Calls	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.06E(2)	Hunting Wild Turkey with Use of Motorized Decoys Operated by Electricity	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.08	Failure to Obtain Proper Permit for Hunting on APG	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.09A	Eastern Neck NWR- Hunting during Closed Season	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.09C	Eastern Neck NWR- Failure to Obtain Proper Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.11B(1)	Illegally Taking or Attempting to Take Wild Turkey or Black Bear by Aid of Bait	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.04.11B(2)	Illegally Taking or Attempting to Take Wild Turkey or Black Bear On or Over Baited Area	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.04.12A	Patuxent River Naval Air Station- Hunting Deer During Closed Season	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.12B	Patuxent River Naval Air Station- Deer Hunting Bag Limit Violation	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.15B	Failure to Wear Fluorescent Orange or Pink during Junior Hunting Day	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.16	Placing Harvested Agriculture Crop, Animal Carcass, or Food to congregate or habituate bears.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.19A	Unlawful Use of Dogs for tracking Deer or Black Bear	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.19C	Illegal use of Weapon by Someone Other than Hunter or Dog Handler While Tracking Deer or Black Bear	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.19E	Failure to Notify NRP or Dept of Tracking Dead, Wounded, or Injured Deer or Black Bear With Dogs	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.19F	Failure to Maintain Physical Control of Leashed Tracking Dog While Tracking Deer or Black Bear	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.19G	Failure to Obtain Permission from a Land Owner or Manager before Tracking Deer or Bear with Dogs	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.20D(1)	Hunting Or Participating In A Hunt For Bear w/o A Black Bear Hunting Permit	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.20D(2)(b)	Illegally Armed Person Assisting w/Removal of Dead Black Bear or Escorting Hunters	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.04.20E	Subpermittee Hunting or Participating In A Hunt For Black Bear w/o Permittee	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.20G	Did use dogs to hunt black bears	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.20H	Illegal Use Of Scent Attractants or Electronic Calls While Black Bear Hunting	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.20I	Failure to Attach Field Tag to Carcass Prior to Removing Black Bear from the Place of Kill	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.20K	Failure to Properly Keep Head or Hide and Proof of Sex Attached to Black Bear	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.20L	Failure to Properly Check In a Killed Black Bear	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.21	Failure to Report Wounding or Killing of Black Bear Within 24 hrs	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.22D	Illegal Import, Transport, or Possession of Cervid Carcass or Part from Chronic Wasting Disease area	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.22F(1)	Failure to Contact Dept w/In 24 Hours After Receiving Notice of Positive CWD test.	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.22H(1)	Place, Expose, Deposit, Distribute, or Scatter Bait Within a CWD Management Area	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.22H(2)	Hunting Game Birds or Mammals by Aid of Bait in bait-restricted CWD Area	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.23	Failure to Wear Fluorescent Orange or Pink While Hunting Deer During Black Bear Season	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.04.24	Failure to make reasonable effort to take possession of wounded or dead deer	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFE - UPLAN	ND GAME BIRDS AND MAMMALS		
08.03.05.01	Hunting dove before or after legal shooting hours during designated half-day segment	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.05.02	Hunting Dove/Woodcock w/ other than bow or shotgun/or shotgun capable of holding more than 3 shells	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.05.03A	Failure to Keep Head or Head Plumage & Feet Attached to Pheasant While Transported from kill site.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.05.04A	Putting or Leaving Untagged Migratory Game Birds	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.05.04C	Receiving or Having in Custody Untagged Migratory Game Birds Belonging to Another Person	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFE - FURBI	EARER		
08.03.06.01A	Failure to Tag Otter and Fisher Pelts Within 15 Days of Close of Season	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.06.01B	Fail to Forfeit River Otter Carass to Dept w/i 45 days of season close in Allegany/Garrett Co	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.03B	Set, Tend, or Operate Illegal Leg-Hold Traps	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.03C	Set or Tend Illegal Body-Gripping Traps	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.03E	Failure to Tend or Cause to be Tended Set Traps	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.03G	Failure to Kill Trapped Furbearer Before Transporting from Place of Capture	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.04	Illegally Hunting, Pursuing, Catching, or Killing Fox with the Aid of Dogs During Firearms Season	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.05A	Hunting Furbearers with Illegal Weapon During Established Open Hunting Season	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.05B	Hunting Furbearers with Shotgun Capable of Holding More than 3 Shells	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.05C	Hunting Beaver, Long-Tailed Weasel, Otter, Muskrat, or Mink by Method Other than Trapping	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.06A(1)(a)	Failure to Obtain Furbearer Permit before Hunting Furbearers	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.06A(1)(b)	Failure to Obtain Furbearer Permit before Actively Participating in Unarmed Chasing of Fox	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.06.07A(1)	Failure to Obtain Certificate of Trapper Education	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFE - WATER	RFOWL		
08.03.07.01	Trapping Wild Waterfowl	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.02A	Shooting or Attempting to Shoot Wild Waterfowl From Unlicensed Stationary Blind/Blind Site	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.02B	Illegal Hunting of Wild Waterfowl from Tidal or NonTidal Waters Covered in Ice	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.02C	Failure to Possess Site License/Permit for Use of Blind Site	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.02D	Failure to Mark Offshore Blind Site with Stake or Buoys	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.04B	Sea Ducks- Illegal Hunting w/In 800 yds of Shore Emerging at Mean Low Water	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.04C	Hunting seaducks w/in 500 yds of any Bridge, Road, Causeway or 250 yds of other Waterfowl hunters	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.05A	Illegal Hunting of Wetland Game Birds By Use or Aid of Live Birds as Decoys	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.07.05B	Illegal Hunting of Wetland Game Birds on Area Where Tame or Captive Live Ducks or Geese are Present	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.06A(2)	Hunting Wetland Game Birds with Shotgun Larger than 10-Gauge	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.06A(2)(a)	Hunting Wetland Game Birds with Toxic Shot	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.06C(2)	Hunting Wetland Game Birds with Single Projectile Type of Shot	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.06D	Hunting Wetland Game Birds with NonToxic Shot Larger than Size "T"	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.06E(1)	Hunting Wetland Game Birds with Shot Gun That is not Cut Off	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.06E(2)	Hunting Wetland Game Birds with Unplugged Automatic or Repeating Shotgun	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.06E(3)	Hunting Wetland Game Birds with Gun that Holds More than 3 Shells in Magazine and Chamber combined	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.07B(1)	Wild Waterfowl - Hunting w/In 800 yds from Shore	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.07B(1)(a)	Wild Waterfowl - Offshore Hunting-w/In 400 yds of Shore Ches Bay- Balt,Harford, or St Mary's Counties	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.07B(1)(b)	Wild Waterfowl - Offshore Hunting - w/In 400 yds of Shore of Potomac River	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.07B(1)(c)	Wild Waterfowl - Offshore Hunting - w/In 400 yds of Shore of Susquehanna Flats	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.07B(1)(d)	Wild Waterfowl - Offshore Hunting-w/In 400 yds of Shore of Dorchester, Somerset, or Wicomico Counties	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.07B(2)	Wild Waterfowl - Offshore Hunting - w/In 250 yds from Person Legally Hunting Wild Waterfowl	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.07B(3)	Wild Waterfowl - Offshore Hunting - w/In 500 yds from a Bridge, Road, or Causeway	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.09A	Failure to Properly Tag Migratory Game Bird	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.09C	Receiving or Taking into Custoday Migratory Game Bird that Is Not Properly Tagged	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.10E(3)(a)	Ag Facility - Failure to Obtain a Permit for Controlling of Resident Canada Geese	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.10E(6)	Ag Facility-Failure to Have in Possession-Canada Goose Depredation Permit When Acting Under Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.10E(11)	Ag Facility - Illegal Sale of Plumage or Eggs from Canada Geese Taken Under Ag Facility Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.10E(15)	Ag Facility - Illegal Use of Decoys, Calls, or Other Devices to Lure Birds w/In Gun Range	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.07.10E(16)(a)	Ag Facility - Failure to Properly Keep Log of Birds Killed under Authority of Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.10E(16)(c)	Ag Facility - Failure to Have Log Available Upon Request	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.10E(16)(d)	Ag Facility - Failure to Submit Annual Report to Dept.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.07.11A	Illegal Release of Captive-Raised Mallard Ducks into the Wild	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFE - THREA	TENED AND ENDANGERED SPECIES		
08.03.08.04B(2)	Taking, Exporting, Possessing, Selling, etc. Endangered Wildlife	500	1000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspendion
08.03.08.05B(2)(a)	Taking, Exporting, Possessing, Selling, etc. Endangered Plant	500	1000 and/or 1 year
08.03.08.05B(2)(b)	Taking of Endangered Plant Species from State Property	500	1000 and/or 1 year
08.03.08.05B(2)(c)	Taking of Endangered Plant Species from Private Property w/o Written Permission of Landowner	500	1000 and/or 1 year
08.03.08.07B(1)	Taking, Exporting, Possessing, Selling, etc. Threatened Wildlife	500	1000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspendion
08.03.08.08B(2)(a)	Taking, Exporting, Possessing, Selling, etc. Threatened Plant	500	1000 and/or 1 year
08.03.08.08B(2)(b)	Taking of Threatened Plant Species from State Property	500	1000 and/or 1 year
08.03.08.08B(2)(c)	Taking of Threatened Plant Species from Private Property w/o Written Permission of Landowner	500	1000 and/or 1 year
08.03.08.09B(1)	Taking, Exporting, Possessing, Selling, etc. Wildlife in Need of Conservation	250	1000 and/or 1 year
08.03.08.11A	Entering threatened, endangered, or in need of conservation restricted area w/o permission	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.08.14A	Failure to Obtain Permit for Taking of Puntan Tiger Beetle	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFE - WILDL	IFE POSSESSION		
08.03.09.02A	Failure to Obtain Game Husbandry License or Valid Hunting License While dog training	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.02B	Failure to Mark Captive-Raised Birds during dog training	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.02C	Illegal Use of Call-Back Pen on State Owned/Controlled Lands	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.02D	Use of Illegal Starter Pistol that can Fire Projectile or Shot Charge	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.09.03A	Illegal Importation of Wildlife Species Where there is No USDA Vaccine against Rabies	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.03B	Possess or transport wildlife rabies vector species w/o a permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.04A	Failure to Obtain Permit Before Importing or Possessing Live Wildlife for Release into Wild	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07B(1)	Falconry-Practicing Falconry w/o Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07C(1)(e)	Falconry-An Apprentice Falconer possessing more than one raptor	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07C(2)(f)	Falconry-A General Falconer possessing more than 3 raptors	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07C(3)(d)	Falconry-An Master Falconer possessing more than 5 wild raptors	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07C(3)(f)	Falconry-An Master Falconer possessing more than 3 eagles	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07D(1)	Falconry-Failure to Band raptor	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07D(4)	Falconry-Failure to Report Loss of Federal Marker w/In 5 Days	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07D(5)	Falconry-Illegal (Alter, Conterfeit, Deface) of Federal Marker	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07E(1)	Falconry-Failure to Properly Mark Raptor for Transport	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07E(2)	Falconry-Fail to Obtain Written Permission from Dept to Transport Raptor by Individual w/o Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07E(3)	Falconry-Transport Raptor w/o (Proof of Legal Possess, Receipt) for (Taking, Transporting) Raptor	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07E(4)	Falconry-Failure to Provide Perch for Raptor while Transporting, Hunting, Away from Facility	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07E(6)	Falconry-Illegally (Purchase, Sell, Trade, Barter) Wild Raptors	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07F(1)	Falconry-Failure of Falconer to keep Raptors in a Human/Healthy Environment	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07F(7)	Falconry-Failure to Allow Dept to Inspect Falconry Facility	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07F(8)	Falconry-Failure to Allow Dept to Inspect Falconry (Equipment, Records)	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07F(9)	Falconry-Holding of Raptors in Temporary Facility Longer than 120 Days	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07G(1)	Falconry-Taking of more than 2 Raptors from the Wild each Year or Goshawk from AL or GA county	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.09.07G(2)	Falconry-(General, Master) Falconer Taking Raptors More Than 1 Year of Age from Wild (except Kestrel/Great Horned Owls)	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07G(2)(b)	Falconry-An Apprentice Falconer Taking an Eyas (unable to fly) from the Wild	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07G(2)(c)	Falconry-An (General, Master) Falconer Taking an Eyas (unable to fly) (Merlin, Mississippi Kite) from the Wild in this State	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07H(1)	Falconry-Falconer shall have (Falconry Permit, Legible Copies) in Poss. if Falconer has Raptor away from Facility	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07H(2)(a)	Falconry-Falconer may not (Buy, Sell, Barter) Flight Feathers for Imping	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07H(4)	Falconry-Releasing a (Non-Indigenous Raptor, Hybrid Raptor) into the Wild	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07J(2)	Falconry-Falconer fail to have Valid Falconry Permit/Current Hunting Lic. in Poss. while Hunting	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.07J(4)	Falconry-Failure to Leave Out of Season Kill where It Lies	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.08	Falconry-Failure to Obtain Federal-State Raptor Propagation Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.09A	Retriever Training- Failure to Obtain Retriever Training Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.09B	Retriever Training- Failure to Mark Captive-Raised Birds prior to Releasing for Training	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.12B	Live Cervid- Illegal Transportation In or Out of Sate	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.13A	Mute Swan- Illegally Buy, Sell, Barter, Trade, or Transfer of Swan or Eggs from Another Person	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.13C	Mute Swan- Illegal Possession of Mute Swan	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.13E(1)	Mute Swan- Failure to Render Mute Swan Incapable of Flight	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.13E(2)	Mute Swan- Failure to Addle or Destroy All Mute Swan Eggs	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.13E(3)	Mute Swan- Failure to Properly Mark All Mute Swans	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.13E(4)	Mute Swan- Failure to Submit Annual Report & Permit Renewal	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.13G	Mute Swan- Illegal Release of a Mute Swan into the Wild	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.13H	Mute Swan- Failure to Notify Dept. of Escaped Mute Swan w/In 48 Hrs	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.14B	Peregrine Falcon- Taking of Passage Peregrine Falcon during Closed Season	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.09.14C(1)	Peregrine Falcon- Failure to Obtain a Peregrine Falcon Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.14F(1)	Peregrine Falcon- Taking of Peregrine Falcon by Illegal Method	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.14F(2)	Peregrine Falcon- Taking of More than 1 Peregrine Falcon	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.14F(3)	Peregrine Falcon- Failure to Release Peregrine Falcons taken Over Limit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.14F(4)	Peregrine Falcon- Failure to Place Proper Marker on Peregrine Falcon	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.14F(5)	Peregrine Falcon-Illegal Take of Peregrine Falcon that is Previously Banded by USFW Service	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.09.14G	Peregrine Falcon- Failure to Report to Call-In Station by 8PM on Day of Take.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFE - GENE	RAL WILDLIFE HUNTING REGULATIONS		
08.03.10.02A(1)	Hunting or Attempting to Hunt w/Aid or Possession of Recorded Bird or Animal Calls or Sounds	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.02A(2)	Hunting w/Aid or Possession of Recorded or Electrically Amplified Imitation of Calls or Sounds	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.02A(3)	Hunting w/Aid or Possession of Electronic Device which Calls are Conveyed or Amplified	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.03	Failure to Immediately Kill Game Bird or Animal Wounded during Hunt	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.05	Illegally Shooting From or Across Any Paved or Unpaved Public Highway	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.07A	Hunting or Attempting to Hunt Upland or Wetland Game Bird By Aid of Baiting On or Over Baited Area	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year and 1 year suspension
08.03.10.09C(1)	Disabled Hunter- Failure to Possess Special Permit While Hunting	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.09C(2)	Disabled Hunter- Failure to Keep Vehicle at a Complete Stop w/Motor Turned Off	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.09C(3)	Disabled Hunter- Failure to Have Weapons Unloaded When Vehicle is In Motion	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.09D	Disabled Hunter- Companion Hunter Illegally Hunting from Vehicle	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.10	Illegal Guiding of Hunting Parties for Economic Gain on Lands Owned or Controlled by DNR	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.12A	Fail to Obtain Migratory Game Bird Harvest Permit Prior to Hunting Dove, Woodcock, or Wetland Birds	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.12A	Hunting during closed season for Dove, Woodcock or Wetland Birds	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.10.12D	Failure to Possess Printed Validation While Hunting Migratory Game Birds	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.13	Fail to Carry Photo I.D. or Secondary Form of Positive I.D. in Addition to Hunting License	35	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.14B	Failure to Display w/In 25Ft of Ground Blind Required Fluorescent Orange or Pink While Hunting	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.15A	Failure to Obtain Snow Goose Hunt Permit Prior to Hunting Light Geese	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.15A	Hunting during closed season for light geese	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.15D	Failure to Possess Snow Goose Conservation Hunt Permit Validation	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.10.16	Shooting or Discharging Firearm within 300 yds of an Occupied School	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFEREPTI	LES AND AMPHIBIANS		·
08.03.11.03(C)	Possess, breed, commercially trade species from List C	500	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.04A	Possession of More than 4 of Each Individual Reptile or Salamander w/o Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.04B	Possession of More than 4 Adults & 25 Eggs or Tadpoles of Each Individual Frog or Toad w/o Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.04C	Illegal Taking of Wood, Spotted, or Diamond-Backed Turtles or their Eggs	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.04F(1)(a)	Taking of More than 10 or Possessing More than 20 American Bullfrogs or parts thereof	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.04F(2)	Selling or Commercially Trading American Bullfrogs Taken from the Wild	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.05A(1)	Failure to Obtain Proper Permit for Possession of More Than 4 Reptiles or Salamanders	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.05A(2)	Failure to Obtain Proper Permit for Possession of More Than 4 Adults & 25 Eggs or Tadpoles	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.07C	Display, Sell, Offer for Sale, Trade, or Barter Turtles with a Carapace Length Less Than 4 Inches	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.07D	Sell, Offer for Sale, Trade, or Barter Reptiles or Amphibians Taken from the Wild in Maryland	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.08A	Reptiles or Amphibians in Captivity Housed Under Conditions that are not Humane, Safe, or Healthy	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.09A(1)	Illegal taking reptiles or amphibians through Lethal Methods	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.09A(2)	Illegal Take of reptiles or amphibians by Devices Capable of Piercing or a Hook, Line, Gig, or Spear	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.11.09A(3)	Illegal Take of reptiles or amphibians through the Use of Traps, Snares, Seines, Pit Falls, or Nets	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.09A(4)	Illegal Taking of Reptiles or Amphibians Through Use of Chemicals	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.09B	Destroying or Altering Places of Refuge of Reptiles or Amphibians including Dens, Burrows, or Nests	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.10A	Illegal Releasing of Captively Produced or Non-Native to Maryland Reptile or Amphibian into Wild	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.11A	Failure to Maintain Accurate Current or Complete Records on reptile or amphibian permit on Dept Form	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.11B(1)(a)	Failure to Retain Certificate of Origin for reptiles or amphibians by a permittee	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.11B(1)(b)	Failure to Retain Bill of Sale for reptile or amphibians by a permittee	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.11B(2)	Failure to retain Breeding Records for Young Produced in Captivity by reptile or amphibian Permittee	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.12A	Failure to Allow Dept to Enter or Inspect Premises Where Reptile or Amphibian Operations Occur	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.11.12B	Failure to Allow Inspection of Reptile or Amphibian Permittee Records by Dept.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFEREHAB	ILITATION		
08.03.12.04A	Rehab Permittee - Failure to Obtain Permit from Dept.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.04E	Rehab Permittee- Failure to Notify Dept. w/In 24 Hrs of Receipt of Threatened or Endangered Species	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.09B	Veterinarian without a permit keeping injured wildlife more than 48 hours	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.09C	Rehab-Failure of Veterinarian to Notify Dept w/in 24 hrs of Receipt of Threatened/Endangered Species	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.10A	Rehab- Failure to Maintain Proper Records.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.10B	Rehab- Failure to Update Records w/In 24 Hrs of Receipt or Disposition of Animal	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.11A	Rehab- Failure to Keep Sufficient Separation from Domestic Animals or Human Living or work space	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.11C(1)	Rehab- Failure to Keep Facility in Good Repair in Order to Prevent Injury or Escape	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.13A	Rehab- Failure to Regulate Heating or Cooling to Protect Animals	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.13B	Rehab- Failure to Adequately Ventilate Indoor Facility for Health and Comfort of Animal	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.12.13C	Rehab- Failure to Provide Ample Lighting	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.14A	Rehab- Failure to Provide Sufficient Shade from Direct Sunlight	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.14B	Rehab- Failure to Provide Natural or Artificial Shelter from Local Climate Conditions	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.15A	Rehab- Failure to Provide Sufficient Food Quantity & Nutritional Value to Maintain Health	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.15B	Rehab- Failure to Provide Required Food Receptacle	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.15C	Rehab- Failure to Provide Water as Often as Necessary for Health and Comfort of Animal	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.15D	Rehab- Failure to Observe Animal at Least Once a Day by Permitee or Assistant	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.15E	Rehab- Failure to Remove Excreta from Enclosures to Reduce Odor, Disease, or Contamination	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.15F	Rehab- Failure to Properly Sanitize Areas After Presence of Infectious Animal.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.15G	Rehab- Failure to Keep Areas Clean to Protect Animals from Injury and Stress	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.15H	Rehab- Failure to Establish and Maintain a Safe and Effective Program for Control of Pests	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.15I	Rehab-Failure to Establish/Maintain proper Disease Prevention, Euthanasia & Care w/ Vet supervision	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.15K	Rehab- Illegal Public Exhibition of Animal Being Rehabilitated	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.12.21E	Rehab- Sell, Barter, or Give Away Live, Dead, or Parts of Animals Being Rehabilitated	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFE - REGUI	ATED SHOOTING AREAS ("RSA's")		
08.03.13.02A(2)	RSA- Illegal Operation of Regulated Shooting Area w/o Permit	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.03A	RSA- Failure to Make Required Report of Operations	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.03B(1)(a)	RSA- Failure to Maintain Records of Number and Species of Captive Raised Birds Purchased	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.03B(1)(b)	RSA- Failure to Maintain Records of Date of Purchase of Birds by Permittee	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.03B(1)(c)	RSA- Failure to Maintain Records of Name and Address from Whom Birds Were Purchased by Permittee	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.03B(2)	RSA- Failure to Maintain Records for 12 Months From Date of Purchase of Birds by Permittee	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.13.04A	RSA- Inadequate Size of Regulated Shooting Area	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.04B	RSA Failure to Post Required Signage on Regulated Shooting Area	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.04C	RSA-Failure of Permitee to post Aerial Photo of Boundaries or make available for inspection by Dept	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05A(1)	RSA- Hunting Closed Season- Pheasant, Partridge, Turkey, or Mallard Ducks	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05A(2)(a)	RSA-Hunting Closed Season-Captive Bobwhite Quail if Extended RSA Season granted from 7/1/2003	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05A(2)(b)	RSA- Hunting Closed Season- Captive Raised Bobwhite Quail w/o Service Approval	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05A(5)	RSA- Hunting Closed Season- Free-Flying Mallard Duck	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05B(1)	RSA- Hunting Closed Time- Maryland Hunting Hours	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05B(2)	RSA- Hunting Closed Time- Federal Hunting Hours	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05D(1)	RSA- Failure to Possess MD Hunting License or a RSA Special Hunting License	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05D(2)(a)(i)	RSA-Failure to possess MD Hunting License or RSA Hunting License When Hunting Flighted Mallard Ducks	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05D(2)(b)	RSA- Failure to Possess MD Migratory Game Bird Stamp When Hunting Flighted Mallard Ducks	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05D(3)(a)	RSA- Failure to Possess MD Hunting License when Hunting Free-Flying Mallard Ducks	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05D(3)(b)	RSA- Failure to Possess MD Migratory Game Bird Stamp when Hunting Free- Flying Mallard Ducks	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.05D(3)(c)	RSA-Failure to Possess Federal Migratory Stamp When Hunting Free-Flying Mallard Ducks	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.06A	RSA- Failure to Provide Adequate Space, Food, or Water for Birds Held in Captivity	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.06C	RSA- Failure to Properly Mark Captive-Raised Birds	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.06E(2)	RSA-Feeding Captive-Raised Mallards in Tidal Water or w/in 25 ft Mean High Water Bordering RSA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.06G(1)	RSA-Removal of Toe-Clipped Foot of Captive-Raised Mallard during Possession, Transportation, Storage	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.07A	RSA-Failure to Report Unusual Death or Sickness of Captive-Raised Birds & ransport to Dept of Ag	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.13.07B	RSA- Failure to Allow Inspection of RSA by Department	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.13.07C	RSA- Failure to Allow Testing of Birds from Regulated Shooting Area by	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFE - WATE	Dept. CRFOWL OUTFITTING AND GUIDES		
			-
08.03.14.02A(1)	Failure to Obtain Waterfowl Outfitter lic. before outfitting waterfowl hunt for money/consideration	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.14.02A(2)	Failure to Obtain Waterfowl Hunting Guide Lic. before guiding for Waterfowl Outfitter	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.14.02A(3)	Waterfowl Outfitter employing or providing unlicensed hunting guide.	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.14.05A	Guiding in Offshore Waterfowl or Sea Duck Hunting Zones w/o Required U.S. Coast Guard Credentials	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.14.05B	Failure to Possess Valid MD Hunting License While Guiding WaterfowlHunters	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.14.06A	Failure to Maintain Accurate and Complete Records as a Waterfowl Guide or Outfitter	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.14.06D	Failure to Make Available for Inspection Complete Records of Guiding or Outfits upon Recquest of LEO	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
WILDLIFE - DAMA	AGE CONTROL PERMITS		
08.03.15.03A	Failure to Obtain Landowner Wildlife Damage Control Permit from USDA	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.04A(1)	Providng Wildlife Damage Control Service w/o Wildlife Damage Control Permit from Dept	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.19A	Failure to possess/display Wildlife Damage Control Permit while Conducting Wildlife Damage Control	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.19D	Illegal Use of Toothed or Serrated Jaw Traps	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.19E(1)	Failure of Wildlife Damage Control Operator to Check Traps Every Day	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.19E(2)	Failure of Wildlife Damage Control Operator to Protect Live Cage Traps from Weather Elements	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.19E(3)	Failure of Wildlife Damage Control Operator to Remove Dependent Young During Removal	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.19F	Removal of Nest of Migratory Birds w/Eggs or Young in it by Wildlife Damage Control Operator	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.20A	Removal of Bats by Operator by Lethal Method	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.20C	Failure to obtain approval to Remove Bat Colonies Containing more than 10 Adults March 1-August 31	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.20E	Exclusion of Bat Colony and Sealing of Active Entrances After Hibernation	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year

08.03.15.21A	Failure to Obtain Fed Permit to Clean, Repair or, Cap a Chimney with Swift Nests with Eggs or Young	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.21B	Conducting Activity that will Result in the Destruction of Chimney Swift Adults, Eggs or Young	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.22	Wildlife Damage Control Operator Illegally Killing Reptiles or Amphibians	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.23	Failure to Tag Fisher or River Otter Captured from Nov 15-Mar15 by Wildlife Damage Control Operator	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.24H	Wildlife Damage Control Operator Possesing in Captivity Captured Wildlife for more than 24 hours	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.26A	Sale, Trade, Barter, or Transfer of any Live or Dead Wildlife Acquired by Wildlife Control Operator	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.27A	Failure to Maintain Required Records at Place of Business of Wildlife Damage Control operator	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.27B	Wildlife Damage Control Operator- Failure to Maintain Records for 3 Years	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
08.03.15.27C	Failure of Wildlife Control Operator to File Annual Report with Renewal Application by December 31st	250	1st/1500; 2nd/4000 and/or 1 year
BOATING			
08.04.03.01A(1)	Illegal Use of Vessel w/Out Certificate of Number Issued	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.01B(2)	Use of Vessel That Does Not Display Number on Vessel	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.01B(2)(a)	Failure to Permanently Attach/Paint Vessel Numbers to Each Side of Forward Half	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.01B(2)(b)	Failure to Use Plain Vertical Blcok Characters 3" or Higher	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.01B(2)(c)	Failure for Numbers to Contrast Background and Be Visible & Legible	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.01B(2)(d)	Failure for Numbers to Read Left to Right	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.01B(3)(b)	Illegal Personal Use of Vessel Displaying "DL" Number	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.02A(1)	Possession of Certificate of Number or Temporary Certificate	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.02A(2)	Failure to Possess Copy of Lease/Rental Agreement	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.06A	Failure to Notify Issuing Authority of Change of Address w/In 15 Days	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.06B	Failure to Notify Issuing Authority of (Theft, Recovery) of Vessel w/In 15 Days	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.04.03.06C	Failure to Notify Issuing Authority of (Loss, Destruction) of Valid Cert of Number w/In 15 Days	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.06D	Failure to Notify Issuing Authority of Transfer of (Full, Partial) Interest in Vessel w/In 15 Days	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.06E	Failure to Notify Issuing Authority of (Destruction, Abandonment) of Vessel w/In 15 Days	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.07A	Failure to Remove (Number, Validation Sticker) when Vessel Documented by Coast Guard	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.07B	Failure to Remove (Number, Validation Sticker) when Cert of Number is Invalid	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.07C	Failure to Remove (Number, Validation Sticker) when No Longer Used in State Where Cert Issued	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.10A	Failure to Display Validation Stickers on Vessel	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.10D	Failure to File Sworn Affidavit w/in 15 Days of (Defaced, Lost, Destroyed) Validation Sticker	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.11B(1)	Illegally Alter Permanently Affix Hull ID	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.11B(2)	Primary Hull ID Not Affixed to Starboard Outboard Side of Transom w/In 2" of Top	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.11B(3)	Duplicate Hull ID Not Affixed in Unexposed Location on Interior of (Boat, Fitting).	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.03.11C	Failure to Obtain Hull ID Number for Vessel That was Personally Built	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.06.02A(1)	Failure to obtain a permit before holding or sponsoring a marine gathering	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.06.02D	Failure to possess permit during marine gathering	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.07.01A	Failure to Notify Dept of (Death, Disappearance) of Person From Vessel ASAP	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.07.01B	Failure of Each Person on Board Vessel to (Notify Dept, Determine Notice has Been Given)	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.07.01C(1)	Operator Failure to Submit Written Report When Death Occurs on Board Vessel or Involving any Vessel	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.07.01C(2)	Operator Failure to Submit Written Report When Person Disappears From Vessel	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.07.01C(3)	Operator Failure to Submit Written Report When Person Injured	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.07.01C(4)	Operator Failure to Submit Written Report when Loss/Damage of Property of Any Kind	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.07.01E	Failure to Submit Written Report w/In 48 Hrs of Person (Death, Loss of Consciousness)	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.04.08.01A	Vessel Rental w/o Proper Equipment by Boat Livery Operation	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.01B	Failure to Keep Proper Records by Boat Livery Operator	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.01C	Rent/Lease Vessel to Individual Born After July 1, 1972 Not in Possession of Boat Safety Certificate	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.02A(1)	Failure to Display PWC Regulations	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.02A(2)	Failure to Advise Renters/Operators of PWC Regulations	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.02A(3)	Violation of Requirements Regarding Rental Contract	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.02A(4)	Failure to Retain Statement Signed by Renter/Rider for 30 Days	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.02B	Renting a PWC to Individual Under 16 Years of Age	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.02B	Renting a PWC to Individual Born After July 1, 1972 Who Does Not Have Boating Safety Certificate	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03A(1)	Failure to Display JetPack Vessel Regulations	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03A(2)	Failure to Advise (Renters, Riders) of JetPack Regulations	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03A(3)	Violation of Requirements Regarding Rental Contract	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03A(4)	Failure to Retain Statement Signed by (Renter, Rider) for 30 Days	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03B	JetPack Vessel Livery Allowing Operator of JetPack Vessel who is not a (Trained, Certified) (Agent, Employee)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03D	Fail of JetPack Ves Livery to Possess Valid USCG License for Operation of Uninspected Passenger Ves	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03E	Renting a JetPack Livery Vessel to Rider Under 14 Years of Age	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03F	Fail of Rescue Ves to Display Int'l Orange Flag until Rider is Secured&Out of Jet Propelled Device	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03H	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Livery Vessel in Navigation Channel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03I(1)	Initiating Operation of JetPack Vessel in Water Depth Less Than 4 feet	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03I(2)	Operating JetPack Vessel in Water Less than 6 feet	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.03J	Failure of JetPack Vessel Livery Observers to Possess a Valid First Aid and CPR Certificate	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.04.08.04A(1)	(PWC, JetPack Ves) Owned/Leased Operating in Worcester Co-Operating in (Atlantic Ocean, OC Inlet)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.04A(2)(a)	(PWC, JetPack Ves) Owned/Leased Operating in Worcester Co-Operating in (Herring, Turville) Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.08.04A(2)(b)	(PWC, JetPack Ves) Owned/Leased Operating in Worcester Co- Operating in (Manklin Creek, St. Martin River)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.09.01A(1)	Failure to obtain Maryland Boat Dealer License	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.09.01A(2)	Failure to License Each Location Where Sales Activities Take Place	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.13.02A(1)	Illegal Mooring in Public Shellfish Beds	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.13.02A(2)	Illegal Mooring in Private Shellfish Beds w/Out Permission	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.13.02A(3)	Illegal Mooring in Cable Crossing Areas	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.13.02B	Illegally Mooring in Area Where Arch Swing Extends into (Marked, Unmarked) Channel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.13.02C(1)	Mooring Violation- Extends More than 1/3 Distance from Mean High Water from Shore to Shore	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.13.02C(2)	Mooring Violation- Impede/Obstruct Access to (Land of Owner, Public Access Pt, Use of Waterways)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.13.03A	Illegal Establishment of Group Mooring w/Out Registering w/Dept.	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.14.01A	Documented Vessel: Failure to Display Validated Sticker	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.14.01E	Doc Vessel: Failure to File Sworn Affidavite w/In 15 Days if Defaced/Lost/Destroyed Val Sticker	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.16.01B	Controlled water ski area - Fail to meet ski course requirements of the American Water Ski Assoc.	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.16.01C(1)	Valid U.S. Army Corps permit for the area not on file with the US Army Corps and Maryland DNR.	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.16.01C(1)(a)	Failure of permittee to mark course in accordance with U.S. Army Corps Permit	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.16.01C(1)(b)	Failure of permittee to maintain U.S. Coast Guard approval for all markings on course	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.16.01C(2)	Use of ski slalom course for other than practice	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.16.01C(3)	Vessel using ski slalom course not displaying DNR Ski Sticker	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.16.01C(4)	(Operate, Give permission to operate) a vessel towing water skier on slalom ski course during prohibited time	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.04.16.01C(5)	Place mooring buoy near the ski slalom course, arc of the swing is closer than 200 ft to the course	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.16.01C(7)	(Operate, Give permission to operate) a vessel (across, within the permitted course), when the course is in use	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.16.03B(1)	(Operate, Give permission to operate) a vessel within a marked Swim Beach Area.	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.04.16.03B(2)	(Place, Give permission to place) a (mooring buoy, vessel anchoring device) inside a marked Swim Beach Area.	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
RECREATIONAL V	VATER USES		
08.06.01.03A	Entering Prohibited Areas of the Potomac River- Zone A	125	500.00 and/or 2 months
08.06.01.03B	Entering Prohibited Areas of the Potomac River- Zone B	125	500.00 and/or 2 months
08.06.02.03A	Interference with (Power Boat Races, Regattas, Exhibitions) Through Use of UnAuthorized Vessel	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.06.02.03B	Illegally Swim Across Boundary of an Approved (Race, Regatta, Exhibition Course)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Violations of Title 5 F	orest and Park Service Regulations should be cited by COMAR cite and '5-1301(c) of t	the Natural Resour	ces Article.
STATE FORESTS			
08.07.01.03B	Hunting When or Where Not Permitted	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.03C			
	Trapping or Attempting to Trap w/o Permit	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.03D	Trapping or Attempting to Trap w/o Permit         Hunting or Attempting to Hunt Over Bait or Baited Area	125 450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year 1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.03E(1)	Hunting or Attempting to Hunt Over Bait or Baited Area         Illegal Use of Permanent Blinds or Tree Stands on land owned or controlled	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.03E(1) 08.07.01.03E(2)	Hunting or Attempting to Hunt Over Bait or Baited Area         Illegal Use of Permanent Blinds or Tree Stands on land owned or controlled by the Service         Use or Construction of Permanent Blinds or Tree Stands on State Lands	450 75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year 1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.03D 08.07.01.03E(1) 08.07.01.03E(2) 08.07.01.03E(3) 08.07.01.04B	Hunting or Attempting to Hunt Over Bait or Baited Area         Illegal Use of Permanent Blinds or Tree Stands on land owned or controlled by the Service         Use or Construction of Permanent Blinds or Tree Stands on State Lands w/Out Written Permission	450 75 75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year 1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year 1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.03E(1) 08.07.01.03E(2) 08.07.01.03E(3)	Hunting or Attempting to Hunt Over Bait or Baited Area         Illegal Use of Permanent Blinds or Tree Stands on land owned or controlled by the Service         Use or Construction of Permanent Blinds or Tree Stands on State Lands w/Out Written Permission         Illegal Use of Reed Grass to Construct Blinds on State Lands	450 75 75 75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.03E(1) 08.07.01.03E(2) 08.07.01.03E(3) 08.07.01.04B	Hunting or Attempting to Hunt Over Bait or Baited Area         Illegal Use of Permanent Blinds or Tree Stands on land owned or controlled by the Service         Use or Construction of Permanent Blinds or Tree Stands on State Lands w/Out Written Permission         Illegal Use of Reed Grass to Construct Blinds on State Lands         Possession or Use of Weapons or Firearms in a State Forest	450 75 75 75 300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year         1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.07.01.05A	Fishing in a Posted No Fishing Area	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.05B(1)	Fishing for Other Than Finfish w/o Permit	105	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.06C	Individual or Vehicle Illegally Entering or Remaining on State Lands after Public Use Posted Hours	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.07	Swimming in a Posted No Swimming Area	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.08	Camping w/o or in violation of a Permit	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.09A	Commercial Enterprise with using State Forest Resources w/o Permit or in violation of a permit	105	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.09B	(Selling, Hiring, Leasing) (merchandise, vessel for transportation, vehicle for transportation) w/o Permit in State Forest.	105	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.10A	Fire w/o Permit in State Forest.	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.10C	Failure to Continuously Watch a Fire in a State Forest by Competent Person 16yrs or Older	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.10D	Discarding Burning Object within a State Forest.	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.11	Erecting or Posting a Sign, Notice, or Literature in a State Forest without Permit.	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.12A	Littering in a State Forest	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.12B	Depositing Garbage originating outside of a State Forest in Forest Service Containers	260	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.13B	Removing, Disturbing, or Destroying a Plant, Rock, Mineral, or Animal in a State Forest.	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.13C	Taking Firewood from a State Forest w/o Permit	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.14B	Failure to Obey Officer's Instuctions on State Forest Road (Vehicle Traffic)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.14D(1)	Driving on a State Forest Road in Non-Designated Area	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.14D(1)	Parking in a Non-Designated Area on a State Forest Road	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.14D(2)	Allowing vehicle to stand outside designated parking space in State Forest	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.14D(3)	Obstruction of Traffic on a State Forest Road.	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.14D(4)	Speeding Greater Than the Posted limit on State Forest Roads.	65	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.07.01.14D(5)	Riding an Animal or Animal Drawn Vehicle in a Developed Area of a State Forest w/o Permit	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.14D(6)	Violating a Traffic Control Device on a State Forest Road.	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.14D(7)	Permitting a Vehicle to Remain in a State Forest After Closing Hours	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.14D(8)	Parking Over Posted Time Limit in a State Forest w/o Paying Parking Fee	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.15	Illegal Entry or Use of State Forest Facilities w/o Paying a Fee	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.16	Grazing Animals in a State Forest w/o Permit	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.17A(1)	Pets in Illegal Area of State Forest - Developed Area	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.17A(2)	Failure to Keep Pet on a proper Leash in State Forset.	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.17B(1)	Uncontrolled Pet or Pet in Non-Designated Area - Undeveloped Area	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.18B	Digging or Removing of Relics, Treasures or Historic Artifacts in a State Forest w/o Permit	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.18B	Use of Metal Detector in Restricted Area of a State Forest.	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.19A	(Consuming, Transporting, Possessing) Intoxicating Beverage By a Person Under 21 Years of Age in a State Forest.	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.19B	Possession or Consumption of a Intoxicating Beverage in Non-Designated Area of a State Forest	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.20A	Making Loud, Unseemly Noise-Cursing, Swearing, or Using Obscene Language in a State Forest	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.20B	Indecent Exposure or Acts in a State Forest.	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.20C	Throwing of Missiles in a State Forest.	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.20D	Interfering, Encumbering, Obstructing, or Rendering Dangerous any Public Place in a State Forest.	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.20E	Engaging, Instigating, or Encouraging a Confrontation or Fight in a State Forest.	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.20F	(Operating a generator after posted hours of permissible operation, Operating electronic equipment after posted hours of permissible operation, Playing a musical instrument at a sound level annoying to other users) in a State Forest	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.07.01.20G	Causing a Disturbance of Public Peace in a State Forest.	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.21	Disobeying Lawful Order of Officer in a State Forest	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.22	Possession or Use of Fireworks or Other Explosive/Combustible Devices in a State Forest.	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.23A(1)(a)	Bow & Arrow State Forest Range- Failure to Use Only Field Tip/Blunt Arrows	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.23A(1)(b)	Bow & Arrow State Forest Range- Shooting Other Than at Established Target	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.23A(1)(c)	Bow & Arrow State Forest Range- Use of Range Outside of Posted Hours of Operation	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.23B(1)(a)	Firearms State Forest Range- Exceeding the Posted Range Capacity	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.23B(1)(b)	Firearms State Forest Range- Shooting at Target Other Than Paper	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.23B(1)(c)	Firearms State Forest Range- Placing of Target (on Portion of Baffle, Lower than 3ft from Ground Level)	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.23B(1)(d)	Firearms State Forest Range- Illegal Use of Fully Automatic Weapon	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.23B(1(e)	Firearms State Forest Range- Use of Gun Range Outside Posted Hours of Operation	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.23B(2)	Firearms State Forest Range- Individual Under 18yrs Old Not Accompanied by Adult	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.24A	Encroachment on State Forest Land.	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.24B	Private Mowing, Clearing, Application of Chemcials or Other Maint. Activities on State Forest Lands	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.25	Unauthorized Use of a State Forest Trail by Bike, Mountain Bike, or Animals	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.01.26	Use of Motorized Equipment w/o Permit or use of improperly equiped machinery in a State Forest.	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.02.03B	Performing tree care on Roadside Trees w/o Permit	260	1st/2,000; 2nd/5000 and/or 1 year
08.07.02.03C	Failure to Notify Dept of Tree Cutting w/In 1 week of Cutting Tree w/Out Permit Safety-Related	260	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.02.07A	Failure to Meet Roadside Tree Care Standards	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.02.07B	Failure to Meet Clearance Standards or to Replace Roadside Trees	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.02.07C	Failure to Meet Underground Projects Standards to Protect Roadside Trees	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.07.02.08A(2)	Applying Improper Pesticide on roadside trees.	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.02.08A(3)	Failure to Notify Forest Svc of Approximate Time & Place of Application to Roadside Trees	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.02.08A(4)	Treatment of a Roadside Tree w/Herbicide that is 6ft or Less	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.02.08A(5)	Failure to Remove Dead Plant Material that Resulted from Application of Herbicide to roadside trees	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.02.09	Failure to Adhere to Roadside Tree Planting Specifications	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
OPEN AIR BURNIN	G:		
08.07.04.03A(1)	Inadequate Safety Strip around open air burning	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.03A(2)	Insufficient Personnel to prevent escape of open air burning	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.03A(3)	No One Responsible For Fire with open air burning.	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.03A(4)	Open Air Burning During Prohibited Hour	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.03B	Violation of open air burning Permit or Burning w/o Permit	260	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.04	Disposal of flammable material in a Area w/o Proper Safety Precautions and a Permit	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.05	Allowing Slash to Remain Within 50' of a Public Highway Beyond Permissible Time Allotted	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.06	Littering Within 50 feet of Public Highway	155	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.07	Failure to Use Proper Spark Arrestor	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.08	Improperly Detonating Fireworks in Woodland or an area likely to carry fire to woodland	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.09	Open Air Burning While Ban is in Effect	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.10	Discarding Burning Material in an Area Likely to Carry Fire to Woodland	200	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.04.12C	Illegally Trespassing on MD Forest Svc Towers/Properties	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
STATE PARKS			
08.07.06.03A(1)	(Hunting, Trapping) (Where, When, By) Method Not Permitted	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.07.06.03A(5)	(Use, Construct) a Permanent (Blind, Stand) w/o Permit	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.03A(6)	Trapping w/o a permit	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.03A(7)	Hunting in Violation of Permit	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.03B(1)	Placement of (Shucked, Unshucked) (Corn, Wheat, Grain, Salt, Other Feed) w/Out Written Permit	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.03B(2)	(Hunt, Shoot, Kill, Attempt to Hunt, Attempt to shoot, attempt to kill) a Game (Bird, Mammal) (by the Aid of Bait, On or Over a Baited Area).	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.04B	Possession of Weapon in State Park	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.04C	Carrying of (Loaded Firearm, Uncased Firearm, Firearm w/o Open/Broken Breech) in State Park	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.04C	Carrying Arrows Not in Quiver or Case.	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.04D	Target Shooting in Non-Designated Area	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.05A	Non-Compliance with State Fishing Laws while Fishing in State Park	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.05B(1)	Fishing for Other Than Finfish w/o Permit	105	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.06C	(Entering, Remaining) in Area Closed to Public Use	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.07	Swimming in a Posted No Swimming Area	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.08A	Camping w/o Permit	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.09A	Operate Commercial Enterprise w/o Permit	105	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.09B	(Sell, Hire, Lease) (merchandise, vessel for transportation, vehicle for transportation) w/o a permit from the Service	105	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.10A	(Kindling, Building, Maintaining, Using) Fire in non-designated area w/o permit	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.10C	Failure to Continuously Watch a Fire by Competent Person 16yrs or Older	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.10D	Discarding Burning Object	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.11	Advertising w/o Permit	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.12A	Deposit (garbage, sewage, waste, foodstuffs, paper or other litter) in a State Park	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.07.06.12B	Possessing a (Glass Container, Hazardous Object) in (Swimming, Beach, Prohibited) Area	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.12C	Depositing of (Private, Commercial) Garbage in a Service Container	260	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.13B(1)	(Remove, Disturb, Damage, Destroy) a (Plant, Rock, Mineral, Animal)	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.13B(2)	(Cut Down, Remove, Destroy) a Tree	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.13B(3)	(Feed, Touch, Tease, Frighten, Intentially Disturb) Wildlife	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14A	Failure to Comply With Officers Instructions to (Reduce Speed of Vehicle, Bring Vehicle to Stop, Alter Vehicles' Direction, Remove Vehicle from a Restricted Area)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14B	Docking in a Posted No-Docking Area	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14D(1)	Parking in a Non-Designated Area	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14D(1)	Driving in a Non-Designated Area	270	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14D(2)	Permitting Vehicle to Park Outside Designated Parking Space	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14D(3)	Obstruction of Traffic	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14D(4)	Speed Greater Than Posted	65	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14D(5)	(Riding an Animal, Driving or Parking an Animal Drawn Vehicle) in a Developed Area w/o Permit	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14D(6)	Violating a Traffic Control Device	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14D(7)	Permitting a Vehicle to (Stand, Park, Remain) in a Park After Closing Hours	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.14D(8)	Parking Over Posted Time Limit w/o Paying Parking Fee	35	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.15A	(Make Use Of, Gain Admittance) to a (Facility, Activity) in a State Park w/o paying required fee	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.16	Grazing w/o Permit	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.17A(1)	Pet in Restricted Area	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.17A(2)	Pet in Developed Area Off-Leash	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.07.06.17A(2)	Pet leash greater than 6 feet in length (developed area.)	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.17B	Pet in Undeveloped Area Off-Leash	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.17B	Pet leash greater than 10 feet in length (un-developed area.)	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.18B	(Digging, Removal of Relics/Treasures/Prehistoric/Historic Artifacts) w/o Permit	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.18D(2)	Use of Metal Detector w/Out Permission	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.18D(3)(a)	Use of Metal Detector During Restricted Times	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.18D(3)(b)	Use of Metal Detector During Times Restricted by Park Manager	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.19A	(Possess, Transport) Intoxicating Beverage by Person Under 21 Years Of Age	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.19B	(Consumption, Possession of an Open Container) of an Intoxicating Beverage in a Non-Designated Area	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.19C	Possession of Alcoholic Beverages in Non-Designated Area as prohibited by the Superintendent	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.20A	Making Loud/Unseemly Noise-Curisng/Swearing/Using Obscene Language	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.20B	Indecent (Exposure, Acts)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.20C	Throwing of Missiles	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.20D	Interfering/Encumbering/Obstructing/Rendering Dangerous any Public Place	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.20E	(Engaging in, Instigating, Encouraging) a Confrontation or Fight	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.20F	Prohibited - (Operating a generator after posted hours of permissible operation, Operating electronic audio equipment after posted hours of permissible operation, Playing a musical instrument at a sound level annoying to other park users)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.20G	Causing a Disturbance of Public Peace	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.21	Disobeying Lawful Order Of Officer	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.22	Possess/Use of Fireworks or other Explosive/Combustible Devices	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.23A(1)(a)	Bow and Arrow Range - Use of Tips Other Than Field Tip or Blunt Arrow	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.08.03.01C(1)(a)	(Construct, Place, Maintain) (Dock, Mooring, Structure) around Lake/Buffer Strip w/Out Permit	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
DEEP CREEK LAKE			
08.07.06.27F	Storage of Private Vessel in State Park	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.27E	(Swimming, Diving) From a Vessel in a (Lake, Impoundment)	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.27C	Operating a Vessel in Swimming Area or Other Restricted Area	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.27B	Use of Gasoline Engine on (Impoundment, Lake, Pond) in a State Park	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.27A	Launching vessel in a Non-Designated Area	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.26	Use of Amplifier/Loudspeaker or Similar Equipment w/o Permit	65	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.25	Unauthorized Use of Trails by (Bicycles, Mountain Bikes, Animal)	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.24B	(Private Mowing, Clearing, Application of Chemcials, Other Maint Activities) on State Park Lands	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.24A	Land Use Encroachment by (private fence, wall, dog runs, dog houses, storage structure, driveways, compost piles, swimming pools, tree house, woodpile, garden, play equipment, television or radio reception device, and/or other devices, structures, refuse or material.)	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.23B(6)	Firearms Range-Individual Under 18yrs Old Not Accompanied by Adult when shooting	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.23B(5)	Firearms Range - Use of Range Outside of Posted Hours of Operation	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.23B(4)	Firearms Range - Use of Fully Automatic Weapons on Range	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.23.B(3)	Firearms Range - Placement of target less than 3 feet or more than 4 feet from ground level.	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.23B(3)	Firearms Range - Placement of Target on portion of a baffle	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.23B(2)	Firearms Range - Shooting at Other Than Paper Targets	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.23B(1)	Firearms Range - Exceeding the Posted Range Capacity	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.23A(1)(c)	Bow and Arrow Range - Use of Range Outside of Posted Hours of Operation	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.07.06.23A(1)(b)	Bow and Arrow Range - Shooting at Other Than Established Target	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.08.03.01C(1)(b)	(Camp, Picnic, Drive, Bike, Build Fires, Swim) from Buffer Strip Non- Designated Area w/Out Permit	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.03.01C(2)	(Use, Remove, Deface, Damage) Private (Dock, Buoy, Ramp) on Buffer Strip	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.03.01C(3)	Deposit of (Debris, Garbage, Sewage, Waste) (on Buffer Strip, in Lake)	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.03.01C(4)	Attach (Rope, Cable) (To, Around) (Trees, Shrubs) on Buffer Strip	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.03.02	Adjacent Landowner Failure to Obtain Buffer Strip Use Permit	200	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.03.03	Commercial Landowner Failure to Obtain Buffer Strip Use Permit	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.01A(2)	Interference With Hydroelectric Project or Authorized Public Use of Buffer Strip or Lake	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.01B	Prohibited Public Use of Buffer Strip	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.02A	(Adjacent, Commercial) Landowner- Failure to Obtain Buffer Strip Use Permit	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.02E	Failure to Display Permit I.D. Numbers On Lake Facilities	45	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.03F	(Docks, Structures, Mooring Buoys) located more than (100ft from shore, 1/3 distance to opposite shore)	200	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.03G	Failure to Remove (Docks, Structures, Mooring Buoys) from Lake between December 1st and April 1st	200	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(1)	Permittee may not (Install Facility, Interfere w/Oper of Hydroelectric Proj, Interfere w/ Improv of Public Works)	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(2)	Discharge (Sewage, Waste) Into Lake	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(3)	(Install, Expand) Septic Systems on Buffer Strip	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(4)	(Bury, Dispose of) Garbage/Trash in Lake or on Buffer Strip	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(5)	(Remove, Plant) Trees/Shrubs on Strip w/Out Written Consent of Lake Manager	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(6)	(Alter, Obstruct) Natural Flow of Water in Lake	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(7)	Erect (Fences, Other Obstructions) on Buffer Strip	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(8)	(Dredge, Fill) Lake W/Out Special Permit	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(9)	(Application of Fertilizers, Weed Control, Chemicals, Cutting of Undergrowth) W/Out Special Permit	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.08.05.04A(10)	Remove Water From Lake w/Out Written Consent	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(11)	Interfere w/Public Uses of the Lake by Regs/Lake Manager	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.04A(12)	String a Rope/Cable Across the Water that Creates a Safety Hazard to Lake Users	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.05A	Special Permit Required	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.06A	Development Permit Required	300	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.05.08A	Non-Conforming Use Permit Required	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.07.01B	Failure to Remove (Temp Structure, Facility) Upon Lapse/Revocation/Termination of Permit	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.08.07.02	Failure to Remove Safety Hazards on Buffer Stip or In Lake	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
BEACH EROSION C	ONTROL DISTRICT		
08.09.01.02	Prohibited (Land Clearing, Constr Activity, Constr, Placement of Perm Structure) w/In Beach Erosion Control	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
YOUGHIOGHENY V	VILD RIVER		
08.15.02.05A	Logging w/o Approval	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.07A	Prohibited Mining of Minerals by the Strip/Open Pit Method in the Scenic Corridor	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.08A	Failure to Obtain Activity Permit when Engaged in Commercial Guiding	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.08B	Failure to Obtain Permit when Engaged in Commercial Guiding on Lands	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.08C	Failure of Commercial Fishing Guides to Obtain (Licenses, Permits) Required by USCG or Department	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.11	Prohibited (Damming, Dredging, Filling, Channelizing, Alteration) of (River, Banks)	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.14A(1)	Zone 1 - Proper Display of Signs	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.14A(2)	Zone 1 - Signs Advertising Placement Violation	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.14A(3)	Zone 1 - Public Interest Events Sign Violation	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.14A(4)	Zone 1 - Directional Sign Violation	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.15.02.14A(5)	Zone 1 - Illumination of Signs by Lights or Flashing Devices Not Permitted	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.14C	Zone 3 - Proper Display of Signs Violation	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.15A	Non-Commercial (Hunting, Fishing) Lodge Located on Lot Less than 100- Acre Area	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.02.15B	Commercial (Hunting, Fishing) (Preserves, Camps) on Lot Less Than 175- Acre Area	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.03A	Operating Commercial Whitewater Boat w/o Permit	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.03B	Operating Commercial Whitewater Boat w/o Insurance	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.03C	No Name or Logo on Commercial Whitewater Boat	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.03D	Transferring Commercial Whitewater Permit w/o Approval	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.03F	Exceeding Allocation of Commercial Boats	250.00 and 55.00 per boat exceeding allocation up to a maximum total of 500.00 per citation	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.04A	Number of Commercial Whitewater Crafts Permitted to be Transported	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.04B	Failure to Inform Customer Verbally & In Writing About Dangers	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.04C	Changing/Restroom Facilities Do Not Conform to Regulations	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.04D	Launching or Landing Commercial Whitewater Boat w/o Written Consent of Landowner	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.04E(1)	Failing to Preserve Written Record of Whitewater Trip Data	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.04E(2)	Violating Minimum Number of Registered Whitewater Guides	250	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.04E(3)	Damaging Environment by Commercial Whitewater Boat or Customer	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.04E(4)	Employing Unqualified Whitewater Guide	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.15.04.04E(5)	Failing to Designate 1 Commercial Whitewater Guide as Trip Leader	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

Whitewater Guiding w/o Registration	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Unqualified Whitewater Guiding	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Less than 3 Air Chambers/Unable to Support 50% of Max Carrying Capacity	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Constructed w/Material that Is Not Suitable for Whitewater Use	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Not Clearly Marked w/Outfitters Name/Logo	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Failure to Have On Board Full-Lenght Paddle for Each Customer & Guide	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Failure to Ensure Necessary Repairs are Made to Ensure Safe Conditions	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Failure to Wear Type III/V PFD at all Times	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Failure to Wear Safety Helmet at All Times Between Sang Run Rd Bridge & Coal Bank Run	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Guide/Trip Leader Failing to Wear Different Color PFD than Customers	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Guide/Trip Leader Failing to Wear Different Color Helmet than Customers	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Failure to Have Proper Safety Equip in (Whitewater Craft, Safety Kayak, Canoe)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Failure to Have Grab Loops or Safety Lines Attached to Raft/Throwline of 50 Ft or More	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Failing to Maintain Whitewater Equipment	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Whitewater Accident Report Violation	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Serious Whitewater Accident Report Violation	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
Discard (Trash, Litter, Trip Equip, Other Refuse) in (Youghiogheny Wild River, Boundaries of Scenic Corridor)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
(Trespass, Injure, Remove, Destroy) (Property, Vegetation) within the Youghiogheny Wild River Scenic Corridor	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
(Kindle, Build, Have) an Open Fire within the Youghiogheny River Scenic Corridor	75	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
IMITS AND OPERATION OF VESSEL		
Failure to Obey Navigation Rules (Rules of the Road)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Unqualified Whitewater Guiding         Less than 3 Air Chambers/Unable to Support 50% of Max Carrying Capacity         Constructed w/Material that Is Not Suitable for Whitewater Use         Not Clearly Marked w/Outfitters Name/Logo         Failure to Have On Board Full-Lenght Paddle for Each Customer & Guide         Failure to Ensure Necessary Repairs are Made to Ensure Safe Conditions         Failure to Wear Type III/V PFD at all Times         Failure to Wear Safety Helmet at All Times Between Sang Run Rd Bridge & Coal Bank Run         Guide/Trip Leader Failing to Wear Different Color PFD than Customers         Guide/Trip Leader Failing to Wear Different Color Helmet than Customers         Failure to Have Proper Safety Equip in (Whitewater Craft, Safety Kayak, Canoe)         Failure to Have Grab Loops or Safety Lines Attached to Raft/Throwline of 50 Ft or More         Failing to Maintain Whitewater Equipment         Whitewater Accident Report Violation         Serious Whitewater Accident Report Violation         Discard (Trash, Litter, Trip Equip, Other Refuse) in (Youghiogheny Wild River, Boundaries of Scenic Corridor)         (Trespass, Injure, Remove, Destroy) (Property, Vegetation) within the Youghiogheny Wild River Scenic Corridor         (Kindle, Build, Have) an Open Fire within the Youghiogheny River Scenic Corridor	Unqualified Whitewater Guiding125Unqualified Whitewater Guiding125Less than 3 Air Chambers/Unable to Support 50% of Max Carrying Capacity125Constructed w/Material that Is Not Suitable for Whitewater Use125Not Clearly Marked w/Outfitters Name/Logo125Failure to Have On Board Full-Lenght Paddle for Each Customer & Guide125Failure to Ensure Necessary Repairs are Made to Ensure Safe Conditions125Failure to Wear Type III/V PFD at all Times125Failure to Wear Safety Helmet at All Times Between Sang Run Rd Bridge & Coal Bank Run125Guide/Trip Leader Failing to Wear Different Color PFD than Customers125Guide/Trip Leader Failing to Wear Different Color PFD than Customers125Failure to Have Proper Safety Equip in (Whitewater Craft, Safety Kayak, Canoe)125Failure to Have Grab Loops or Safety Lines Attached to Raft/Throwline of 50125Failing to Maintain Whitewater Equipment125Vhitewater Accident Report Violation55Serious Whitewater Accident Report Violation55Discard (Trash, Litter, Trip Equip, Other Refuse) in (Youghiogheny Wild River, Boundaries of Scenic Corridor)125(Trespass, Injure, Remove, Destroy) (Property, Vegetation) within the Youghiogheny Wild River Scenic Corridor75IMITS AND OPERATION OF VESSELImage Scenic Corridor75

08.18.01.04B	Unsafe Speed for Conditions (Rules of the Road)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.05A	Reckless Operation of a Vessel	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.05B	Negligent Operation of a Vessel	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.06A	Operate Vessel Towing a Skiier w/in 100ft of (Obstruction, Other Vessel, Individual in Water)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.06B	Towline longer than 75 feet in length (except barefoot skiing -100ft)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.06D	Towing More than 2 (Tubes, Devices) above Dam 3,4,5 on Upper Potomac River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.07	Operation of Vessel While Under Influence of (Alcohol, Narcotic, Drug, Barbiturate)	МА	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Required Equipment - White Water Rafting:		
08.18.01.08E(1)	Failure to Wear a PFD While Boating on a White Water Stream	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.08E(2)	Failure of Operator of a Commercial Vessel on a White Water Stream to Have a First Aid Kit	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.08E(3)	Failure to Have Grab Loops or Safety Lines Attached to Vessel While Boating on a White Water Stream	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.08E(4)	Failure of Person Using Kayak or Covered Canoe on a White Water Stream to Wear Safety Helmets	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.09	Operate Watercraft for Wake Surfing Less Than 200 ft from (Shoreline, Structure, Vessel, Individual)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.01.10	Manufacture label not Affixed to Portable Ballast Tank or Exceeds Max Carrying Capacity of Vessel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
PERSONAL WATE	RCRAFT RESTRICTIONS:		
08.18.02.05A(1)	Leasing, Renting, Hiring, Operating, or Giving Perm to Operate a PWC When the Oper is Under 16 YOA	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05B(1)	Skiing Restrictions for PWC (Rear Facing Observer, Capacity)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05C	Failure of operator of PWC Born After July 1, 1972 to Possess a Boater Safety Education Certificate	30	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05D	Failure of each Person to Wear Coast Guard Approved PFD	85.00 and 5.00 for each PFD short up to a maximum total of 500.00 per citation	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.02.05E(1)	Operating or Giving Permission to Operate a PWC Between Sunset and Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8.18.02.05E(2)	Operating or Giving Permission to operate a PWC within an Area of Restricted Visability	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
8.18.02.05F	Op/Giving Permission to Operate a PWC w/o Self-Circling Device, Lanyard- Type Engine Cutoff Switch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05G	Op/Giving Permission to Operate a Specialty Prop Craft w/o Lanyard-Type Engine Cutoff Switch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05H	Op/Giving Permission to Operate a PWC with (Non-Op, Unattached) Lanyard- Type Engine Cutoff Switch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.051	Op/Giving Permission to Operate a PWC with an Altered Self-Circling Device or Engine Throttle	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05J(1)	Op/Give Permission to Operate PWC w/In 300 ft of People in (Water, Surf Fishermen) (ATLANTIC OCEAN)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05J(2)	Op/Give Permission to Op PWC at Speed Over 6 Knots w/In 100 ft of(Wharf,Pier,Jetty)(ATLANTIC OCEAN)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05K	Op/Give Permission to Operate PWC Over 6 Knots w/In 100 ft of (Shore, Structure, People in Water)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05L	Op/Give Permission to Op a PWC on State Waters in Excess of 6 Knots w/In 100 ft of Another Vessel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05M(1)	Operate PWC In Negligent Manner By Jumping Wake of vessel w/In 100 ft of the Vessel	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05M(2)	Operate PWC In Negligent Manner By Follwing w/In 100 ft of Water Skier	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05M(3)	Operate PWC In Negligent Manner By Weaving Through Congested Vessel Traffic	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05M(4)	Operate PWC In Negligent Manner By Speeding on Restricted Area	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05M(5)	Operate PWC In Negligent Manner that Endangers the Life, Limb, Property of a Person or Operator	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05N	Violation of Regulations Regarding PWC Livery Owners, Owners Agents or Employees	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05O(1)	Op/Give Permission to Operate PWC Required to be Numbered in this State w/o Regulation Sticker	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05O(2)	Failure to Attach Sticker to Upper Half of Vessel so Operator can Read Info on Sticker	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05O(3)	PWC Livery Owner (Sell, Lease, Rent) PWC w/o Regulation Sticker Properly Attached	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.02.05P	Op/Give Permission to Operate a PWC in Excess of Idle Speed in Waters Less Than 18 Inches in Depth	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.03.01B	Failure to have in Possession a Valid ID Card Issued by APBA Identifying Driver	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
08.18.03.01C(1)	Failure to Notify NRP Office Prior to Operating Vessel Being Tested/Developed/Repaired	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
08.18.03.01C(3)	Conducting more than 4 Tests w/in a 7 Day Period	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
08.18.03.01C(4)	Exceeding the 30-Min Alotted Test Period Per Vessel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
08.18.03.03A	Exceeding Noise Level Limit of 90 dB(a)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
08.18.03.03B(1)	Exceed Noise Level Limits on Engines Made before Jan 1, 1993: (DC Lake, NE, Elk, Bohemia, C&D)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
08.18.03.03B(2)	Exceed Noise Level Limits on Engines Made on/after Jan 1, 1993: (DC Lake, NE, Elk, Bohemia, C&D)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
08.18.03.07B	Failure to Have Permit on Board Vessel and Available for Inspection on Request	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.03.08	Illegal Operation of Vessel w/o Adequate Muffler/Noise Suppression System	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 30 days
SAFETY EQUIPME	NT		
08.18.04.02A	Failure to Carry PFDs Aboard Vessel Not Subject to USCG Inspection	85.00 and 5.00 per PFD short up to a maximum total of 500.00 per citation	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.04.02D	Failure to Wear Wet or Dry Suit During Specified Months When Operating a Sailboard	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.04.03	Failure to Carry Equip (Flares, Visual Distress Signal, Fire Extinguisher)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.04.04A	Failure to Wear PFD on Upper Potomac River (Nov 15-May 15)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.04.04B	Failure to Possess PFD on Upper Potomac River (May 16-Nov 14)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
SPEED LIMITS ANI	D OPERATION OF VESSELS	<b>I</b>	
	Back River		
08.18.05.02	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Long's Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.05.03	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Rocky Point	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	4	<u> </u>	

	Bohemia River		
08.18.06.02	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Middle Bohemia River- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.06.03	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Scotchman Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.06.04	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Great Bohemia Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.06.05	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Little Bohemia Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Chesapeake Bay		•
08.18.07.01B(1)	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Fairlee Creek during Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.01B(2)	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Fairlee Creek Entrance Channel during Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.01C	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Kent Island Narrows S&W of Ferry Pt	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.01D	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Kent Island Narrows North	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.01E	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Knapps Narrows	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.01F	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Rock Hall Harbor	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.01G	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Swan Creek during Boating Season- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.01H	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Worton Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.01I	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Churn Creek off Still Pond	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.01J	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Kent Island Narrows South	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.01K	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Big Thoroughfare (Deale Island Harbor & Scotts Cove)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02B	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Deep Cove Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02C	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Fishing Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02D	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Flag Harbor	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02E(1)	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Hawk Cove, Hart-Miller Island	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.07.02E(2)	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Brown's Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02F	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Oyster Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02G	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Pleasure Island- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02H	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Pleasure Cove Yacht Basin- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02I	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Rockhold Creek- Deale Area-Rockhold Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02J	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Seneca Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02K	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Blackwalnut Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02L	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Mezick Pond	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02M	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Parker Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02N(1)(a)	Sandy Point SP - Bathing Beach - North Zone - Non-Motorized Vessels at all times	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02N(1)(b)	Sandy Point SP - Bathing Beach - South Zone - Non-Motorized Vessels at all times	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.07.02N(2)	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Soft Launch Channel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Chester River		
08.18.08.02	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Winchester Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.08.03	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Rolphs Wharf- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.08.04	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Castle Harbor Marina Basin	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.08.05	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Chester River Yacht Club- Sat, Sun, State Holidays (May 15 - Sept 1)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Choptank River		
08.18.09.02	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Bolingbrook Creek During Boating Season- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.09.03	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Cambridge Creek and Municipal Yacht Basin	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.09.04	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Ferry Boat Marina	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.09.05	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Choptank Marina Boat Basin	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.09.06	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Dogwood Harbor-Tilghman Island during Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.09.07	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on San Domingo Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.09.08A	Exceeding 35-Knot Speed Limit During Daytime on Upper Choptank River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.09.08B	Exceeding 25-Knot Speed Limit During Nighttime on Upper Choptank River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.09.09	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit During Boating Season on Choptank River- Denton	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.09.10	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Warwick River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
	Eastern Bay		·		
08.18.10.02	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit During Boating Season on Shipping Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.10.03	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Warehouse Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.10.04A	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit During Boating Season on Middle Cox Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.10.04B	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Upper Cox Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
	Gunpowder River				
08.18.11.01	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit by Dundee Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.11.02	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit by Amtrak Railroad Bridge	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.11.03	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit by Entrance Foster Branch and Joppatowne - Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.11.04	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit by Foster Branch & Joppatowne Channel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.11.05	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit by (Joppa Quarry Canal, Little Gunpowder, Big Gunpowder River, Days Cove)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.11.06	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit During Boating Season on Railroad Creek - Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
	Little Annemessex River				
08.18.12.02	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Crisfield Harbor	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
			<u> </u>		

08.18.12.03	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Daugherty Creek Canal-James Island SP Harbor	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.12.04A	PWC Exceeding Idle Speed on Blue Trail	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.12.04B	PWC Exceeding Idle Speed on Black Trail	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.12.04C	PWC Exceeding Idle Speed on Red Trail	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Magothy River		
08.18.13.02	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit during Boating Season on Entrance Channel of Magothy	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.03A	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Lower Portion of Upper Magothy River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.03B	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Upper Portion of Upper Magothy River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.04B	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Cool Spring Cove- Forked River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.04C(1)	Exceedng 6 Knot Speed Limit on Lower Cypress Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.04C(2)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Upper Cypress Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.04D	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Deep Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.04E	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Dividing Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.04F	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Lake Placid	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.04G(1)	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Little Magothy River Entrance Channel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.04G(2)	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Upper Little Magothy River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.04H	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Spriggs Pond	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.05B	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Blackhole Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.05C	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Broad Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.05D	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Cornfield Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.05E	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Grays Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.13.05F	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Innder Harbor of Gibson Island	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.05G	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit During Boating Season on Magothy Narrows- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.05H	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Ross Cove	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.05I	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Sillery Bay	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.13.05J	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on James Pond	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Middle River		
08.18.14.01A	Exceeding 35 Knots During Daytime on Middle River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.14.01B	Exceeding 25 Knots During Nighttime on Middle River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.14.03	Exceeding 6 Knots During Boating Season on Upper Middle River- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.14.04A	Exceeding 6 Knot Speed Limit on Lower Sue Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.14.04B(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Upper Sue Creek on Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.14.04B(2)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Upper Sue Creek on Weekdays (6pm-Midnight) Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.14.05A	Exceeding 6 Knots on Frog Mortar & Stansbury Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.14.05B	Prohibited Area on Frog Mortar Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.14.05C	Exclusion Area for Masted Vessels on Frog Mortar Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.14.06	Exceeding 6 Knots During Boating Season on Galloway Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Miles River		
08.18.15.02	Exceeding 6 Knots on St. Michaels Harbor	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.15.03	Exceeding 6 Knots During Boating Season on St. Michaels Harbor Entrance- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Nanticoke River		
08.18.16.02A	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Lower Marshyhope Creek- March 1-June 15	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.16.02B	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Upper Marshyhope Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Northeast River		
08.18.17.02	Exceeding 6 Knots on Upper NorthEast River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Ocean City - Back Bays Area		
08.18.18.01A	Exceeding 6 Knots On Canals/Inlets Encompassing Assawomand & Isle of Wight Bays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.18.01B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Fenwick Ditch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.18.01C	PWC Exceeding Idle Speed on 94th Street Marsh	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.18.02A	Exceeding 6 Knots on Herring Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.18.02B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Glen Riddle Basin	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.18.03	Exceeding 6 Knots During Boating Season on Isle of Wight Bay	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.18.04A	Operate Vessel in Areas Established as Buffers for Nesting Sites/Feeding Areas; Apr 1- Sept 15	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.18.05	Exceeding 6 Knots in Ocean Pines (Canals, Creeks, Channels, Basins, Inlets)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Patapsco River		
08.18.19.02B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Middle Branch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03B(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on (Wharf Creek, Locust Cove) - Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03B(2)(a)(i)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Main Creek of Bodkin Creek- All Times During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03B(2)(a)(ii)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Main Creek of Bodkin Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays - Non-Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03B(2)(b)	Exceeding 6 Knots in Upstream Zone- Sat, Sun, & Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03B(3)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Back Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03B(4)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Entrance to Bodkin Creek During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03C(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Outer Rock Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.19.03C(2)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Inner Rock Creek During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03C(3)	Exceeding 6 Knots on (Wall Cove, Tar Cove) During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03D(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Stoney Creek around Route 173 Bridge	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03D(2)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Upper Stoney Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03E	Prohibited Area around Venice Beach	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03F(1)	Exceeding 35 Knots from Sunrise to Sunset on Cox Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.03F(2)	Exceeding 25 Knots from Sunset to Sunrise on Cox Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.04B(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Upper Bear Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.04B(2)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Bullneck Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.04B(3)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Bear Creek Bridges	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.04B(4)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Peach Orchard Cove- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.04C	Exceeding 6 Knots on Jones Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.04D	Exceeding 6 Knots on North Point Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.19.04E	Exceeding 6 Knots on Northwest Branch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Patuxent River		
08.18.20.02	Exceeding 6 Knots on Upper Patuxent River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.03B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Cockhold Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.03C	Exceeding 6 Knots on Lewis Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.03D	Exceeding 6 Knots on Mill Creek (St Mary's County)- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.03E	Exceeding 6 Knots on Town Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.03F	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Chalk Point Canal	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.20.03G	Exceeding 6 Knots on Sam Abell Cove- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.04B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Back Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.04C	Exceeding 6 Knots on Mill Creek (Calvert County)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.04D	Exceeding 6 Knots on Solomons Harbor	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.04E(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Waters of Upper St. Leonards Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.04E(2)	Exceed (35 Knots-Day, 25 Knots-Night) on Lower St. Leonards Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays during boating season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.04F	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Hungerford Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.04G	Exceeding 6 Knots on Leason Cove (Calvert County)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.04H(1)	PWC Exceeding Idle Speed on Western Island Creek Headwaters	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.20.04H(2)	PWC Exceeding Idle Speed on Eastern Island Creek Headwaters	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Potomac River		
08.18.21.02B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Fish & Game Club Area	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.02C	Exceeding 6 Knots by Williamsport Dam	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.02D	Exceeding 35 Knots by Dam Number 3- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.02E	Exceeding 35 Knots by Dam Number 4- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.02F	Exceeding 35 Knots by Dam Number 5- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.02G	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone by Dargen Bend Boat Launch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.02H	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone by Big Slackwater Boat Launch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.02I	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone by Four Locks Boat Launch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.02J	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone by McCoy's Ferry Boat Launch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.03B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Mattawoman Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.21.03C	Exceeding 6 Knots on Neal Sound	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.03D	Exceeding 6 Knots on St. Patricks Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.03E	Exceeding 6 Knots on Whites Neck Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.03F	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Lake Conoy	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.03G	Exceeding 6 Knots by Friendship Landing Boat Launch Area of Nanjemoy Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.03H	Exceeding 25 Knots on Upper Nanjemoy Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.03I	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Smoot Cove	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.03J	Exceeding 6 Knots on Mallows Bay	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.04A(1)(a)	Vessel in Prohibited Area 200 yds Upstream at Aqueduct Intake Dam (Great Falls)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.04A(1)(b)	Vessel in Prohibited Area 200 yds Upstream at Paul E. Smith Dam (Williamsport)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.04A(1)(c)	Vessel in Prohibited Area 200 yds Upstream at Dam No. 5 (near Clearspring)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.04A(1)(d)	Vessel in Prohibited Area 200 yds Upstream at Dam No. 4 (near Downsville)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.04A(1)(e)	Vessel in Prohibited Area 200 yds Upstream at Kelly Springfield Dam (near Cumberland)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.04A(2)	Vessel in Prohibited Area 100 yds Upstream of Dam No. 1 (Brookmont Dam)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.04B	Vessels Prohibited w/In 1,000 ft of Caledon State Park (Virginia) During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.05A	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Chicamuxen Creek- Mar 1-Jun 15	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.05B	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Pomonkey Creek- Mar 1-Jun 15	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.21.06	Exceeding 6 Knots Downstream of Woodrow Wilson Bridge	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Rhode River		
08.18.22.02	Exceeding 6 Knots on Bear Neck Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.22.03	Exceeding 6 Knots on Cadle Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

	Sassafras River		
08.18.23.02	Exceeding 6 Knots on Middle Sassafras River- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.23.03	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Dyer Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.23.04	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Woodland Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Severn River Vessel Management Area		
08.18.24.01A(1)(a)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Severn River main stem areas - during boating season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(1)(b)	Exceeding 35 Knots on Severn River main stem areas - Sunrise to Sunset during nonboating season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(1)(c)	Exceeding 20 Knots on Severn River main stem areas Sunset to Sunrise during nonboating season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(2)(a)	Exceeding 35 Knots on Lower Severn River Area - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(2)(b)	Exceeding 20 Knots on Lower Severn River Area - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(3)(a)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Severn Narrows- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(3)(b)	Exceeding 35 Knots on Severn Narrows weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(3)(c)	Exceeding 20 Knots on Severn Narrows weekdays - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(4)(a)	Exceeding 35 Knots on Indian Landing - Sunrise Beach Area - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(4)(b)	Exceeding 20 Knots on Indian Landing - Sunrise Beach Area - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(5)(a)	Exceeding 6 Knots Upper Severn River Area on Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(5)(b)	Exceeding 35 Knots - Upper Severn River Area weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(5)(c)	Exceeding 20 Knots - Upper Severn River Area weekdays - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01A(6)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Severn Run Area Running to Head of River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.01B	Jonas Green Park Area - Operation of motorized vessel w/o written permission of the Park supervisor	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02A(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Lake Ogleton Entrance Channel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.24.02A(2)(a)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Lake Ogleton West Branch - Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02A(2)(b)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Lake Ogleton West Branch - Weekdays Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02A(2)(c)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Lake Ogleton West Branch - Weekdays Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02A(3)(a)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Lake Ogleton East Branch- Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02A(3)(b)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Lake Ogleton East Branch- Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02B	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Chesapeake Harbor	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02C	Exceeding 6 Knots on Back Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02D	Exceeding 6 Knots on Spa Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02E(1)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on College Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02F	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Shady Lake	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02G(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots at Mouth of Weems Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02G(2)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone at Head of Weems Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02H	Exceeding 6 Knots on Cove of Cork	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02I(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Luce Creek- Sat, Sun, Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02I(2)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Luce Creek - Weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02I(3)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Luce Creek - weekdays - Sunset-Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02J	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Martins Pond	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02K(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Saltworks Creek- Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02K(2)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Saltworks Creek- Weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset during Non-Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02K(3)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Saltworks Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays, Non- Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02K(4)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Saltworks Creek- weekdays from sunset to sunrise during Non-Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.24.02L(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Clements Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02L(2)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Clements Creek - Weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02L(3)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Clements Creek- Weekdays - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02M	Exceeding 6 Knots on Brewer Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02N	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Brewer Pond	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.020	Exceeding 6 Knots on Hopkins Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02P	Exceeding 6 Knots on Maynadier Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02Q	Exceeding 6 Knots on Browns Cove	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02R	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Place Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02S(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Valentine Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02S(2)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Valentine Creek Weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02S(3)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Valentine Creek Weekdays - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02T(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Plum Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02T(2)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Plum Creek - Weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.02T(3)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Plum Creek - Weekdays - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03A	Exceeding 6 Knots on Forked Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Yantz Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03C(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Sullivan Cove- Sat, Sun, State Holidays, During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03C(2)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Sullivan Cove- Weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03C(3)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Sullivan Cove - Weekdays Night - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03D(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Ringgold Cove- Sat, Sun, State Holidays, During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.24.03D(2)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Ringgold Cove - Weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03D(3)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Ringgold Cove - Weekdays - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03E(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Asquith Creek Entrance Channel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03E(2)(a)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Asquith Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03E(2)(b)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Asquith Creek- weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03E(2)(a)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Asquith Creek - weekdays - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03F	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Rays Pond	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03G	Exceeding 6 Knots on Chase Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03H(1)	Exceeding 26 Knots on Cool Spring Creek - Sunrise to Sunset	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03H(2)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Cool Spring Creek - Sunset to Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03I	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Winchester Pond	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03J	Exceeding 6 Knots on Manresa Pond	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.03K	On Restricted Area on Carr Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.04C(1)a	Illegally (Place, Give Permission to Place) Mooring Buoy in Rowing Area of College Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.24.04C(1)b	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) Vessel w/In 50 Ft of Rowing shell on College Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	South River		
08.18.25.02A(1)	Exceeding 35 Knots on Lower South River - Sunrise to Sunset during Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.02A(2)	Exceeding 25 Knots on Lower South River - Sunset to Sunrise During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.02B	Exceeding 6 Knots by the Route 2 Bridge Area	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.02C(1)	Exceeding 35 Knots between Riva & Rt 2 Bridge - Sunrise to Sunset During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.02C(2)	Exceeding 20 Knots between Riva & Rt 2 Bridge - Sunset to Sunrise During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.25.02D	Exceeding 6 Knots by Riva Bridge Area Saturday, Sunday, and Holiday During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.02E(1)	Exceeding 35 Knots Between Riva Bridge & Ski Area - Sunrise to Sunset During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.02E(2)	Exceeding 20 Knots Between Riva Bridge & Ski Area - Sunset to Sunrise During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.02F(1)	Exceeding 35 Knots Upper South River Controlled Ski Area - Sunrise to Sunset During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.02F(2)	Exceeding 20 Knots Upper South River Controlled Ski Area - Sunset to Sunrise During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.02F(4)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone Upper South River Controlled Ski Area when stickered vessel is skiing.	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.02G	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone by Route 50 Bridge Area	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Almshouse Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03C(1)(a)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Lower Beards Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03C(1)(b)	Exceeding 20 Knots on Lower Beards Creek- Weekdays - Sunset to Sunrise During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03C(1)(c)	Exceeding 35 Knots on Lower Beards Creek- Weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03C(2)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Upper Beards Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03D	Exceeding 6 Knots on Brewer Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03E	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Flat Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03F	Exceeding 6 Knots on Glebe Creek During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03G	Exceeding 6 Knots on Granville Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03H	Exceeding 6 Knots on Pocahontas Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03I(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots - Turkey Point bridge area at Ramsay Lake	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03I(2)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Ramsey Lake (Including all Tributaries)- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03J	Exceeding 6 Knots on Selby Bay- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.03K	Exceeding 6 Knots on Cedar Point Cove (Spring Lake)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.25.03L	Exceeding 6 Knots on Warehouse Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04B(1)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Lower Aberdeen Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04B(2)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Upper Aberdeen Creek- During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04C	Exceeding 6 Knots on Boyd Point Cove	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04D(1)(a)	Exceeding 20 Knots on Lower Broad Creek - Sunset to Sunrise during Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04D(1)(b)	Exceeding 35 Knots on Lower Broad Creek - Sunrise to Sunset during Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04D(2)(a)	Exceeding 6 Knots on Upper Broad Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04D(2)(b)	Exceeding 20 Knots on Upper Broad Creek - Weekdays - Sunset to Sunrise during Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04D(2)(c)	Exceeding 35 Knots on Upper Broad Creek - Weekdays - Sunrise to Sunset during Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04E	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Cherrytree Cove	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04F	Exceeding 6 Knots on Church Creek- During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04G	Exceeding 6 Knots on Crab Creek- During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04H	Exceeding 6 Knots on Duvall Creek- During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04I	Exceeding 6 Knots on Gingerville Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04J	Exceeding 6 Knots on Harness Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04K	Exceeding 6 Knots on Hillsmere Lake	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.25.04L	Exceeding 6 Knots on Little Aberdeen Creek- During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Susquehanna River		
08.18.26.02	Exceeding 6 Knots on Lower Susquehanna River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.26.03	Exceeding 6 Knots on Broad Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.26.04	Exceeding 6 Knots on Conowingo Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	1		

08.18.26.05	Prohibited Area 400 Yds Above & Below Conowingo Dam	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.26.06	Exceeding 6 Knots in Havre De Grace- Sat, Sun, State Holidays During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
	Tred Avon River				
08.18.27.02	Exceeding 6 Knots on Tred Avon River at Oxford- During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.27.03	Exceeding 6 Knots on Town Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
	West River				
08.18.28.03	Exceeding 6 Knots on West River Proper- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.28.04	Exceeding 6 Knots on Parish Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
	Whitehall Bay				
08.18.29.02	Exceeding 6 Knots on Meredith Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.29.03B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Martins Cove- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.29.03C	Exceeding 6 Knots on Mill Creek Proper- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.29.03D	Exceeding 6 Knots on Northern Branch- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.29.03E	Exceeding 6 Knots on Mill Creek Entrance Channel- Sat, Sun, State Holidays During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.29.04B	Exceeding 6 Knots on Minnow Cove- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.29.04C	Exceeding 6 Knots on Ridout Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.29.04D	Exceeding 6 Knots on Whitehall Creek- Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
	Wicomico River				
08.18.30.02	Exceeding 6 Knots on Lower Ferry	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.30.03	Exceeding 6 Knots on Upper Ferry	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		
08.18.30.04	Exceeding 6 Knots on Upper Wicomico River	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year		

	Elk River		
08.18.31.02	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Upper Cabin John Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.31.03	Exceeding 6 Knots on Elk River (Elkmore)- Sat, Sun, State Holidays During Boating Season	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Pocomoke River		
08.18.32.02	Exceeding 6 Knots Pocomoke City Area	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.32.03A	Exceeding 6 Knots in Shad Landing Area	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.32.03B	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Corkers Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Deep Creek Lake		·
08.18.33.02A	(Use, Have) Vessel 26 ft or More In Length on Lake	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02A(1)	Pontoon Boat Exceeding 30 ft in Length Overall	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02A(2)	Operating Vessel w/o a Valid Nonconforming Use Permit	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02A(3)	Boat with Molded Platform in Excess 27 ft in Length	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02B(1)	Operating Vessel Exceeding Manufacturer Max Horsepower Capacity	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02B(2)	Operating Vessel w/Engine(s) Total Displacement Greater than 550 Cubic Inches	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02C	Use of Siren on Unauthorized Vessel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02D	Illegally (Have, Use) Houseboat on Waters of Lake	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02E	Littering on Deep Creek Lake	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02F	Operating a Vessel with an Installed Marine Sanitation Device on Deep Creek Lake	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02G	Operating Inshore of Buoyed Swim Area on Deep Creek Lake	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02I(1)(a)	Operating Vessel Towing an Individual that is Attached to (Parachute, Device) to Airborne Individual	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02I(1)(b)	Being Towed By Vessel While Attached to (Parachute, Device) to Airborne Individual	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.33.02J(1)	Operating (PWC, JetPack Vessel, Air-Cushioned Vessel)- Memorial Weekend from 11am-4pm	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.02J(2)	Operating (PWC, JetPack, Air-Cushioned Vessel) - Sat, Sun, State Holidays July 1-Labor Day from 11am-4pm	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.03A	Operating Vesel Towing Individual on North Glade Cove- Noon-Sunset, Sat, Sun, State Holidays	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.03B(1)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone w/In 100 ft of Shoreline	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.03B(2)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Meadow Mountain Run- East of Bridge entering State Park	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.03B(3)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone- Penelec Monument N-266 To McHenry Cove	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.03B(4)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone- Red Run Cove between SS-78 & N-181-1/2	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.03B(5)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone- Thayerville Cove to Penelec Monument Y- 60	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.03B(6)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone- Hoop Pole Cove- Peneleco Monument N- 518 To N-764	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.03B(7)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone- Pawn Run Cove N-467 To Penn Cove Peinsula to N-468	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.03B(8)	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone- North Glade Cove (11am-4pm, Sat, Sun, State Holidays, Memorial-Labor)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.33.04	Violating Aircraft Prohibition on Deep Creek Lake	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Little Choptank River		
08.18.34.02	Exceeding Minimum Wake Zone on Madison Bay	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Jennings Randolph Lake		
08.18.35.04A	Failure to Comply With Inland Navigation Rules	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04B(1)	Failure to Have Required Safety Equipment	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04B(2)(a)	Failure to Have Type I, II, III, or V PFD Device	85.00 and 5.00 per PFD short up to a maximum total of 500.00 per citation	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.35.04B(2)(b)	Failure to Have Appropriate Fitting PFD	85.00 and 5.00 per PFD short up to a maximum total of 500.00 per citation	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04B(2)(c)	Failure to Have Serviceable PFD	85.00 and 5.00 per PFD short up to a maximum total of 500.00 per citation	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04B(2)(d)	Failure to Have PFD Readily Accessible	85.00 and 5.00 per PFD short up to a maximum total of 500.00 per citation	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04C	Person under 15 Years of Age Operating Motorboat on Waters of Lake	55	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04D	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) Vessel in Negligent Manner	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04D	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) Vessel in Reckless Manner	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04E	Creating Wake or Operating in Excess of Minimum/No Wake Speed in No Wake Zone	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04F(1)	Operating Within 100 ft of Diver Down Flag	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04F(2)	Operating in Restricted Area Above Dam Or Around Intake Tower	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04F(3)	Operating in Restricted Area Approved by Dept.	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04G	Placing Buoys or Markers w/o Permission	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04H(1)	Depositing Waste Products in Lake or On Lake Project	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04H(2)	Operating Vessel Equipped With MSD With Overboard Discharge	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04I	Operating a Vessel in Excess of 26 Feet	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04J(1)	Operating a Vessel Carrying Passengers For Hire w/o Permission	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04J(2)	Operating a Vessel Carrying Passengers For Hire in Excess of 50 Feet	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.04K	Operating a Sea or Float Plane w/o Permission	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.35.05A	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) Vessel that Emits Noise Level Exceeding 90dB(A)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.05C(1)(a)	Operating Vessel w/o Muffler or Noise Suppression System That Quiets Noise to Less Than 90dB(A)	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.05C(1)(b)	Operating Vessel With Exhaust Vented Above Waterline	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.05C(2)	Operating Vessel With Exhaust Equipped With Cutout	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06A	Operating PWC in Violation of USCG Regulations	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06B(1)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC Towing Skier if PWC Has Capacity of less than 3 persons	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06B(1)(b)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC Towing Skier With Observer Less Than 12 Years Old	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06B(2)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC Towing Skier if PWC Not Designed For Waterskiing	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06C(1)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC w/o Each Person Wearing PFD	85.00 and 5.00 for each PFD short up to a maximum total of 500.00 per citation	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06C(2)(a)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC Not Equipped With Lanyard Cut-Off Switch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06C(2)(a)(i)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC w/o Lanyard Attached to Operator	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06C(2)(a)(ii)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC w/o Lanyard Attached to Operator's Clothing	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06C(2)(a)(iii)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC w/o Lanyard Attached to PFD Worn by Operator	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06C(2)(b)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC w/o Functional Self Circling Device	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06D	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC Between Sunset and Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06E	Operating PWC in Less Than Reasonable and Prudent Manner	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06F(1)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC in Excess of 6 Knots Within 100 ft of Vessel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06F(2)	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) PWC - Excess of 6 Knot w/In 100 ft of Shore, Structure, Abutment	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.06F(3)	(Operating, Give Permission to Operate) PWC in Excess of 6 Knots w/In 100 ft of Person in the Water	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07A(1)(a)	Operate a Vessel While Towing a Waterskier, Etc. With the Op Younger Than 12 Years Old	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.35.07A(1)(b)	Operate a Vessel While Towing a Waterskier, Etc. w/o an Observer at Least 12 yrs or a Mirror	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07A(2)	Engaged in (Water Skiing, Surfboarding, Similar Activity) Between Sunset & Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07B(1)	Operating a Vessel Within 100' of Shore, Piling, Obstruction, Etc.; While Towing a Skier, Etc.	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07B(2)	Operating a Vessel w/In 100' of Person in the Water While Towing Person	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07B(3)	Operating a Vessel w/In 100' of Another Vessel While Towing Person	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07C	Using a Tow Rope Longer Than 75' to Tow Skier, Etc.	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07C	Using a Tow Rope Longer Than 100' to Tow Barefoot Skier	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07D(1)	Waterskiing, Etc. In a Negligent Manner	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07D(1)	Waterskiing, Etc. In a Reckless Manner	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07D(2)	Waterskiing, Etc. With BAC >.07%	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07D(3)	Waterskiing, Etc. Under the Influence of CDS	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07D(4)	Waterskiing, Etc. Under the Influence of CDS and Alcohol	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.07E	Waterskiing, Etc. w/o Wearing PFD	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.08B	Operating Sailboard Between Oct. 15 and May 15, w/o Wearing Wet or Dry Suit	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.09B(1)(a)	Skin/SCUBA Diving in Restricted Areas Above Dam	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.09B(1)(b)	Skin/SCUBA Diving in Restricted Areas Around the Intake Tower	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.09B(2)	Skin/SCUBA Diving in Heavily Traveled Boat Lanes	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.09B(3)	Skin/SCUBA Diving in Narrow Channels	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.09B(4)	Skin/SCUBA Diving in Areas Where Visibility is Obscured	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.09C(1)	Skin/SCUBA Diving w/o Displaying Diver Down Flag	125	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.09C(2)	Skin/SCUBA Diving w/o Displaying Flag That Meets Specified Requirements	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.35.09C(3)	Failure of Diver to Surface Within 100 ft of Diver Down Flag	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.10A	Person Born After July 1, 1980, Operating Motorboat w/o Having Passed Boating Safety Course	30	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.10B(1)	Person Born After July 1, 1980, Operating Motorboat w/o Possessing Boating Safety Certificate	30	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.10B(2)	Person Born After July 1, 1980, Failure to Show Certificate Upon Demand	30	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.11A	Possession/Consumption of Nonprescription CDS on Lake Project	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.35.11B(1)	Operating a Vessel While Having a BAC of .07% or Greater	Must Appear	1st/1000 and/or 1 year; 2nd/2000 and/or 2years; 3rd/3000 and/or 3 years
08.18.35.11B(2)(a)	Operating a Vessel While Under The Influence of CDS	Must Appear	1st/1000 and/or 1 year; 2nd/2000 and/or 2years; 3rd/3000 and/or 3 years
08.18.35.11B(2)(b)	Operating a Vessel While Under The Influence of a Combination of CDS and Alcohol	Must Appear	1st/1000 and/or 1 year; 2nd/2000 and/or 2years; 3rd/3000 and/or 3 years
	Blackwater River		
08.18.36.02A	Operating Vessel in Prohibited Area at Big Blackwater Bridge Near Route 335	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.36.02B	Operating Vessel in Prohibited Area Near Meekins Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.36.02C	Operating Vessel in Prohibited Area At Barnes Landing Along Refuge Boundary	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.36.02D	Operating Vessel in Prohibited Area South & West of Windmill Point	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Department Managed Lands		
08.18.37.01B	Operating Vessel Over 6 Knots on Smithville Lake	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.37.02B	Operating Vessel Over 6 Knots on Unicorn Mill Pond	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.37.03B	Operating Vessel Over 6 Knots on Urieville Community Lake	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.37.04B	Operating Vessel Over 6 Knots on Wye Mills Community Lake	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Bush River		
08.18.38.02B	Operating Personal Watercraft over idle Speed on Upper Otter Point Creek	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
	Chesapeake and Delaware Canal		-

	-		
08.18.39.01B	Op Vessel Over (35 Knots-Sunrise-Sunset, 20 Knots-Sunset-Sunrise) on Chesapeake and Delaware Canal	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
JETPACK VESSEL			
08.18.40.04A	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel in Negligent Manner	320	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04A	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel in Reckless Manner	450	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04B	(Lease, Hire, Rent, Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel if (Observer, Operate, Rider) is under 16 yrs old	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04C(1)	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel if Rescue Vessel is (<100 ft, >300 ft)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04C(2)	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel if more Riders than Observers	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04C(3)	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel if Observer does not meet MD Req for Vessel Op	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04D	Failure to Display Internat'l Orange Flag until Rider is Safely Secured and out of Device	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04E	Failure of (Rider, Instructor) to Display Internat'l Orange Marking	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04F	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel when Rider is not Wearing (Helmet, Type I-II-III PFD)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04G	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel in Water Depth <6 ft	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04H	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel in (Speed Zone, Minimum Wake Zone)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04I	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel when Rider is not Wearing (Helmet, Type I-II-III PFD)	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04J	More Than One Person per JetPack Device	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04K	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel in a Porpoise-Like Motion	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04L(1)	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel between Sunset & Sunrise	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04L(2)	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel in or near area of Restricted Visibility	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04M	(Operator, Observer) born after July 1, 1972 Failure to Possess Certificate Boater Safety Education	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04N(1)	(Observer, Rider, Operator, Instructor, Give permission to Operate, Give permission to observe) JetPack Vessel while Under Influence of Alcohol	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year

08.18.40.04N(2)	(Observer, Rider, Operator, Instructor, Give permission to Operate, Give permission to observe) of JetPack Vessel while Impaired by Alcohol	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04N(3)	(Observer, Rider, Operator, Instructor, Give permission to Operate, Give permission to observe) of JetPack Vessel while Impared by Drugs/Alcohol	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04N(4)	(Observer, Rider, Operator, Instructor, Give permission to Operate, Give permission to observe) JetPack Vessel while impaired- Controlled Dangerous Sub	Must Appear	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04O	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel not Equipped with an Engine Cutoff Switch	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.04P	Failure to Register JetPack Vessel	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.05	(Operate, Give Permission to Operate) JetPack Vessel in Porpoise Like Motion in Water Less than 25 ft	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.06B(1)	Failure of Boat Units to have Hull Identification Number	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year
08.18.40.06B(2)	Failure of Boat Units to have Vessel Registration	85	1st/500; 2nd/1000 and/or 1 year